Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for IGH Seymour, IN

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"They are great amazing people they haven’t figured out what’s wrong with me but they are doing more than any doctor has done for me so I am very thankful for them"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have suffered for years so I decide to get a second opinion. I am so happy that I did because I feel like a new person. I actually have a life now!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Caring doctors. Always correspond with you. Short waits at office. Staff is great too."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was able to have my appt by phone! Quick, convenient, professional and helpful. Great provider. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend this wonderful group of medical professionals"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Kaitlyn is such a lovely health care provider. She made sure all my needs were met while also making me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend Kaitlyn for your needs."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I enjoyed my visit. It was my first time with her and she answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff was kind. Doctor was very informative. Would recommend this to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They are great amazing people they haven’t figured out what’s wrong with me but they are doing more than any doctor has done for me so I am very thankful for them"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice 👍 and caring people ❤️?"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Morelli is a great man , he's helpful and I have faith that he is going to fix my problems."