Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Meeting Dr. Pollack I am confident in his care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"So far this doctor is very thorough, listens intently, and I am very pleased with his professionalism."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Pollack really listens, very kind and awesome bedside manners. His staff are great too!! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"This doctor listen, reccomend and give options, couldn't find a better professional than him, and what's more important is he want to give you his very best service, and this he how he make you feel. I trul y love this doctor"

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Very happy with the care and attention I was given And Don't concern for my health and well being I am very Apple with your services that I've been given"

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Pollack was very knowledgeable and sensitive to the needs of my adult child during his hospital stay and continued treatment. My family and I are thankful for his efforts in helping our son on the path to wellness."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Pollack and his staff are wonderful i recommend him to everyone. Im retired Navy referred to his office by my primary care doctor. Being a male i can speak on my ordeal. This was not bad at all no pain during or after the process period. Dr. Pollack explains to your loved one what he did and how u did during the procedure. That's great he takes a minute to do that and give them a print out of what was completed. If u are a black male please get checked it's not bad the worst part for me was all the worrying i did and once i completed it i recommended my brother's to get it done it can help prolong your life if u get it done in time. U know God wills and he works through others so please use this doctor if u can if not please use one in your area."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr, Pollack was very kind & I'm very impressed with his work. He has very good bedside manners. I would recommend him to my friends. Thank you Dr. Pollack. GOD BLESS YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS.."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr. Pollack is the best.He always makes you feel safe and comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Pollock and clinic staff is the best. Professional, etccc."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"He made me feel safe and with that big smile. I really felt comfortable after my colon exam. The office staff was awesome"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I was in there and then I was out of there. And with a good report, thanking God for that !! Thanking Dr.Pollack for is kindness and virtual visited . I was kind of nervous getting colonoscopy at this present time . Thanks Dr. Pollack and staff 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"An amazing Dr and amazing staff. He has awesome bedside manners, meaning he cares about his patients and takes the time to talk with them and not at them,, he cares about them and helping them find a solution to their issues. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"It was my first time doing a colonoscopy. I was nervous. But I was fine after Dr. Pollack and his team each walked me through the process. They assured me that I'd be fine and were very informative. Real good service!. Thank you."