Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for WG Waldron Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Great atmosphere! Excellent staff and care. Thank you Dr. Huang and Manny anastiologis. Everyone made this a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 13 2022

"My first colonoscopy, I was anxious but nurses and Dr were very reassuring and I left happy and relieved!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"This clinic has such a wonderful and fun staff. If you require their services, I recommend them. They're the best."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Outstanding staff; all aspects of the procedure went very well. I was pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Positive the staff great"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Super clean, comfortable and upscale waiting room. Dr. Brown and Waldron staff were incredibly patient and worked with my son, who has a huge fear of needles, to insert an IV. Nurse Anesthetist Fiona is a saint! The rest was easy! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff do a great job of being both efficient and caring. Having a colonoscopy is not something to look forward to, but it's extremely important. They make an otherwise fearful experience, calming. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I had an extended prep colonoscopy yesterday at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. From the clean and spacious waiting area, to the entire staff, to the procedure room, everything about this procedure was professional and efficient. Getting a colonoscopy is certainly not fun, but these folks made it seem pretty easy."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Washington Gastroenterology providers are very skilled and they have great patient beside manners. The staff is friendly and work well as a team. It was easy to locate the facility and there was plenty of parking. The facility is very clean and modern. The entire process for my procedure was very efficient. I had a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Washington Gastroenterology to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Great support staff. They make it quick and easy."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"The entire facility is SPOTLESS... All of the rooms had framed movie scenes that put your mind at ease of why you were even there. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses to Dr. Holderman we're very friendly & will take really good care of you!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Convenient, professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"From scheduling to procedure day to followup, the team and Dr. Donner were focused on being efficient and keeping me comfortable and informed. Excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Always get the best of care from the staff and doctors. The best place to be when you need a procedure done."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"The procedure with Dr. Holderman went perfect. Dr. Holderman and his staff are very friendly and professional. I Highly Recommend Dr. Holderman."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Everyone is extremely professional and always making sure you feel comfortable and everyone asks if you have any questions along the way. They're quick and efficient but I never felt rushed. Dr. Donner is right to the point but not in a rude way. He doesn't beat around the bush. I was very nervous as I have a fear/uneasy-ness about needles and the nurse tried her best to distract me and helped keep me calm. As much as prepping for a colonoscopy is not fun, everyone here made the process of the procedure quick and easy."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I have been going to these lovely people since they were called Digestive Health Tacoma. They have the friendliest and most efficient nursing staff I have ever seen, and their doctors simply will not quit until they find an answer. Anyone suffering from any sort of gastric issue; go here. They will take care of you to the very best of their ability."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"This facility exceeded my expectations! All employees were professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. My experience went very smoothly and I will definitely be referring my friends to this office!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Front and back staff very professional and courteous. They make you feel comfortable and safe. Highly impressed with office safety protocols. Dr. Donner, very nice. Takes time to talk and answer your questions. You don't feel rushed. Office is very clean."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Facilities are clean and easy to get around in. Staff friendly and professional. Doctors are great :)"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Incredibly surprised by how easy my visit was and EVERYONE on staff were SO kind! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"First rate people and care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"I recommend this Center and everyone from the receptionists to the medical team and the doctors to anyone in need of care. I have never had such professional, kind, attentive, knowledgeable care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I needed a colonoscopy after putting it off for 11 years. I have a family history of colorectal cancer. It has claimed the lives of three of my relatives and my sibling had precancerous polyps. I had a colonoscopy 16 years ago and was told to come back in five years, but had been putting it off due to the prep being so horrible. The doctor I had seen previously at Waldron Endoscopy Center in Tacoma had retired during this time. I made an appointment at the Sunrise location as it is close to my home, but when I showed up for my appointment, the prep wasn’t complete. After not eating for three days, I was desperate not to have to start the prep over. Luckily, they had an opening for the next day at Waldron and I booked the appointment. I went home with more prep and went to my appointment the next day. From the receptionists, to the three nurses I worked with, to the anesthesiologist and the MD who performed the procedure, I could have not been treated any better. The trust I felt in them was immediate. They had everything down to a science. They treated me with respect and caring that I hadn’t felt anywhere before. They listened to my concerns and eased my fears. The nurse put the IV where I asked her too, as I had a bad past experience with an IV in my hand. The nurses who were with me during the procedure were impressive, too. I felt total trust in the nurses, anesthesiologist and MD. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful. I recommend Waldron wholeheartedly. I trust them with my life, which is a big deal after spending a only a couple of hours with them. Luckily, I got the colonoscopy, as they found two polyps, and I had never had any before. They were removed and I don’t have to have another colonoscopy for five years. Please make an appointment with them if you have been putting it off. You won’t regret it. Colon polyps take a long time to grow into cancer, so this procedure can save your life!! The polyps are removed before they have a chance to turn cancerous. I admit, the prep is terrible, but it’s definitely worth living years longer!!"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Nice building, lots of parking and easily accessible. Professional staff, overall pleasant atmosphere and experience."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Wonderful staff, excellent facility. Professional, kind, engaged, and great people. No hesitation in recommending them."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"I have been going here for over 15 years for my gastrointestinal procedure and problems. The entire staff is amazing and take care of all your needs. The OR staff makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Dr Katsman is the finest of all gastrologist ever. Awesome bedside manner which to me and most is so important. I highly recommend using this facility for you health needs."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Outstanding service and care from all staff. From check-in to discharge. Pleasant and genuine."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"Staff was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. Process was smooth."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"These folks are efficient but personal. The time involved was less than anticipated and the staff was friendly & caring. It was a terrific experience for a not muchly anticipated event!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Very professional and efficient in their operations. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"While a colonoscopy is not anyone’s favorite activity all the staff I encountered were friendly, competent, easy to be around"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Holderman is one of if not the best , he met with me before and after the procedure, explained everything in detail and answered any questions. the nurses the were amazing as well. Only complaint is the prep solution the day before, need to come up with a better flavor."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Excellent experience, friendly experienced staff who made me feel comfortable with this procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Washington Gastroenterology staff are wonderful!! Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and recovery are professional and very friendly. They enjoy their jobs and it shows."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Nobody wants to have a colonoscopy but it’s something we all need to do sooner or later. WAGI mailed the prep kit out and it was very thoughtful that in addition to the tablets and mixture that are the prep, it also included packets of broth, a box of gelatin, and some powdered drink to make the concoction a bit more palatable. The instructions were well-written and easy to follow, and my “prep” day went very smoothly. Once at the facility, I had contact with a handful of people, all of whom were pleasant, helpful and professional, as were the doctor, anesthesiologist and the rest of the procedure team. It always amazes me that post-procedure I can’t tell that I’ve been through an invasive process. I heartily recommend Dr. Schwartz and WAGI to anyone who finds themselves in need of such a procedure, which is really all people of a certain age. Thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"This place is truly compassionate. I needed to get a colonoscopy. I had done the necessary preparation but due to limited food intake, I went in with a horrible migraine. The staff took excellent care of me. They made me comfortable and ran an IV with fluids to help rehydrate. I cannot believe how they went above and beyond caring for me - and a big bonus was the nurse who inserted the needle to get the IV started did it with just one pain free stick...and the next morning no bruise or mark where she stuck me!! Everyone there is kind and wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Arrived on time and I was greeted by the receptionists. All of the employees were outstanding and gave me instructions on what to do. The doctor can in and greeted me. He was very pleasant and told me what to expect. This was not my first colonospopy so I knew what was involved. Before I knew it I was waking up from the procedure. I had a terrific sleep. I want to thank all of the nurses and assistants for an outstanding job. Dr. Holderman made the procedure as pleasant as can be. There's no and ands butts about it."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Everyone at Waldron Endoscopy was so nice - from the receptionist, to the nurses, anesthesiologist, doctor. I wish there was another way to prep for a colonoscopy :-( but the staff there made the entire process as pleasant as it could be. Many thanks to the staff and well done to whoever is responsible for hiring and training."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"The staff in the office was very friendly and open made you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of the same procedures."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 08 2021

"Wonderful staff, all very kind, interested in my comfort, informed me of and delays and overall a very pleasant experience for something (1st colonoscopy) which brought about some uncomfortable thoughts and feelings. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Everyone was kind and helpful, would recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Despite the small delay at checking, which they corrected immediately. I was able to get the process started. The nurse that was working with me, answered all my questions. Everyone throughout my process was very informative , helpful and nice. I am very thankful for the nurse who was able to put my IV in. Thank you and to the rest of the the staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"The staff was very kind and thouroghly explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They made me feel comfortable. They didn't make me wait at all. The Doctor was great. I was really scared when I first got to my appointment but it was a breeze. Nice comfortable clean atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Very professional staff. Despite computer problem, procedure went fine."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I was treated kindness and dignity by everyone, making the whole process much easier to get through."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Had a very good experience with all staff members and doctor. They all made an uncomfortable procedure very easy and I felt at ease at all times."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Professional, attentive, and friendly services. Much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Everyone here was very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Doctor Leung and all the staff were very professional and I am very satisfied ."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"For a colonoscopy it was actually a great experience. The facility is spectacular, their artwork made you feel like you weren't even in a medical office. Very upscale place. Sparkling clean. The entire staff were friendly, courteous, accommodating, calming and helpful. The anesthesia was way better than last time, 6 yrs ago at a different facility. Here, I was up n at em after I woke up immediately after the procedure. Went shopping, didn't even need a nap. No grogginess! They called to check on me today too:)"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"You treated like me like a real lady"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"I have an excellent experience, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"The staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure and it was all over very quickly. My only disappointment is that I couldn't walk all around the office to look at all the amazing Hollywood photos! I understand, though, that was because of COVID-19. And thank you to all for your concern and I hope you are all vaccinated!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2021

"Professional, supportive and respectful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"The staff was very caring and professional. My procedure went smoothly and recovery get!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Everyone, from the reception desk to Dr. Donner himself, was extremely helpful and kind. I can’t say I enjoy getting a colonoscopy, but I do enjoy the cheerfulness of the entire staff. A special shout-out to the nurses who prepared me for the procedure and who helped with my recovery! 👏🏻👍"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Was a lot more relaxed and stress free then I was expecting. The staff was amazing, friendly, and answered any questions I had. In the procedure room they were so friendly and calm and definitely helped lower my anxiety level for having a colonoscopy and an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"The staff was welcoming and friendly. They helped me feel relaxed. The facility is clean and well maintained."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Professional organization with a group of medical professionals. For someone who doesn’t enjoy doctor office's, they made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Gary Taubman was very friendly and explained the process in detail. Overall a positive experience from start to finish. The only one critique would be the scheduling process. It was difficult to get through sometimes. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I was very pleased with my care at Waldron. They were very good informative with the whole process and made the prep process not as unpleasant as I anticipated. Dr Katsman made sure I was fully informed of his findings and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"They made the difference. It was a great experience"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I was really nervous for my endoscopy but my doctor and nurses were amazing and helped put my mind at ease. They make your needs important and make your stay comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff were friendly courteous. Very proficient and excellent. Every step of process was explained and results of my procedure were provided at discharge. As a health professional it is very wonderful to experience the excellent care I was provided."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2021

"All staff was kind, friendly, efficient and on time. The procedure was explained and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"The whole process was exceptionally well managed. Everyone was well organized and very pleasant. When they learned of my allergy to a certain medication routinely used in their anesthesia process, they regrouped and solved the issue smoothly. Well done!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Every one at this clinic is so very kind and respectful. During my procedure I was kept comfortable. The entire staff always made sure I was doing ok. I would highly recommend this clinic!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Waldron's staff was very caring and professional at all times during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very professional and supportive. I felt at ease and all of my questions and concerns were listened to and addressed."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"From the receptionist that greets you when you arrive to the nurses,doctor and recovery room nurse.all were just absolutely great."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"The staff was friendly. Made the experience of being there better, since no one wants to deal with all that."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Everything about this place is comfortable . It’s clean, the staff are so pleasant and you are treated with respect . Dr. Holder man is compassionate and knowledgeable . I’ve had many procedures done and have never had a negative experience. I highly recommend !!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2021

"There is a real team spirit here! I witnessed a friendly staff who work well together. I was treated with kindness and respect from each person who really put me at ease. They were very careful about keeping me medically safe and well informed. I have used their services before and plan to see them again in ten years for my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"This was my first colonoscopy. I was a little nervous. Everyone was very detailed and thorough in explaining the procedure etc. I woke up and it was all over and I didn't feel a thing."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"The Waldron center was great from the admitting folks that make the whole place run perfectly they were courteous polite, the nurses were amazing the doctor was awesome I couldn't have asked for a better place to have her procedure done I'd recommend everyone to go there I felt comfortable no anxiety and I think if I did they would reassure me and make me comfortable in the procedure went well fast and the staff that checked me out was extremely nice had all the information at hand and they made sure I had no unanswered questions again they were just awesome all the way around and you got to hand it to the staff they have saved probably so many lives by doing a procedure as a colonoscopy so without them a lot of people would be suffering thank you again"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"This place is cool. Movie posters, old movie cameras 📷 even a small theatre await you as you wait. The nurses and doctors all are great to work with."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Great medical staff! Gave thorough explanation of the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Staff was very professional and friendly at the same time. I felt very trusting of their ability to care for every aspect and they kept me relaxed by their kindness."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Overall such a great experience. The staff was wonderful and attentive. Dr. Holderman was such a kind and gentle man. The kindness of the staff made the procedure so easy and peaceful. Thank you for making my trip and procedure so easy!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Doctor's appointment was excellent staff was very professional"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Fast easy procedure with aesthetically playing atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Was my first time and everyone was great."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr William Holderman and staff were excellent. They all are professional, very friendly, and excellent at what they do! Dr Holderman is down to earth, very skilled at what he does and does everything in a personable way. The facility and equipment are are so update and clean. It is an impressive facility. I could not have been happier and more impressed with my experience."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very caring and conscientious group. Always felt their concern for my health and safety."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Great experience, very nice staff and professional."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"When I first walked in they were very very nice , once I was in the room again my experience was very positive I was at ease with the exam that was going to happen. Everybody was so nice even the anesthesiologist make me feel very comfortable ."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Everyone that I was in contact with was kind, professional and made me feel like I was important. Dr. Lee was very gracious with his time and gave me a full explanation of the results of the exam before I left the facility. Thank you all very much for making a difficult day better."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Very caring and took very good care of me. Made me feel comfortable in a not so comfortable procedure."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Entire staff was very professional and pleasant. Though I hope I don't need another colonoscopy any time soon, I will certainly do it here when I do!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Great staff, very welcoming and they explained all of the procedure in detail very well. We even joked which makes the overall experience better for at least me. The doctor was very nice and explained everything and asked me if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Appointment was on time, staff for check in was very professional, compassionate and helpful. Medical staff were also knowledgeable, professional and excellent in the care they gave me. Every procedure was explained before it was performed. The colonoscopy was done while I was totally sedated. Thank you all for the compassion and caring you give your patients!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy at Waldron. They are an efficient, friendly and respectful staff all-around; made me feel comfortable during my visit. Had almost no wait between checking in to vitals to procedure. Two hours total!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Always a “joy” to have a colonoscopy with you. But the staff makes it as comfortable as possible. I wish there was someway to make the prep more comfortable but can’t suggest an alternative. I was a bit annoyed by the many emails/texts that I received - all saying the same thing. But I dutifully read them, thinking there might be something new. Nope. I did have questions about what I could eat prior to going into deep blah mode; the paperwork was not clear. That would have been helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Everything went very smoothly. I was able to easily reschedule my initial appointment, the prep was easy to follow and the procedure was quick and simple."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"This was my first colonoscopy! Despite the dread and horror stories you hear, it was a great experience. I’m a fellow RN, who also works pre-op and recovery, therefore, I have pretty high standards. Waldron Endoscopy center did an exceptional job keeping me informed, educated and comfortable. All the staff were professional, friendly and great at their job. I highly recommend Dr. William Holderman. Although, I was asleep for his part of the procedure, he introduced himself prior and updated me after! Get your screening folks! It isn’t that bad!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Overall very positive. Staff and Dr were great. Waiting as long as I did to move to next step was very tiring."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Jain and the staff were very professional and pleasant to be with. All of my questions were answered. The procedure was as comfortable as an afternoon nap."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"I am happy to report a great experience! Colonoscopy prep is not fun, but once I got to the appointment, everything was great. Everyone I came into contact with treated me with respect, kindness & made the experience very comfortable. Vidal (hopefully I’m spelling his name correctly), was so sweet & made the check-in process easy & even enjoyable. He was so very calm & friendly! Dr Taubman is a wonderful communicator, talking to me before my procedure: VERY thorough. He was also sweet & friendly. I never expected to be laughing in the procedure room before going under-the nurses were friendly & funny too & really put me at ease. I am not one to leave reviews but had to because this experience was amazing!!! I HIGHLY recommend Wagi: Washington Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Very well organized. All were very pleasant, including the doctor. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"On-Time, efficient and welcoming while staying professional all the way."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 30 2021

"My appt. was amazing from the time I walked in until I left the front door everyone was so nice and explained what they were doing and the process that would happen. Thank you to Dr. Rosenblatt and her entire team👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Caring, compassionate, competent, and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Staff is patient and kind. Despite my obvious nervousness, they were consistently excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Everything went great. Staff and Dr explained everything. Couldn't be happier with my experience at Waldron center"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"While getting a colonoscopy is not what most would consider fun, this is a top notch facility and staff do an excellent job. They utilize total sedation so you fall fast asleep and wake up not even knowing what happened ! No drugged/ high feeling once you wake up either which is great for those that don't enjoy that. Only knock I can give is due to Covid no loved ones are allowed inside of the facility currently. Not a big deal but only reason to keep from 5 star."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 23 2021

"OUTSTANDING Care and Excellence! A procedure you try hard to avoid, but if you must do so, this is THE PLACE in which to have it done. All staff members are knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The areas are separated into (1) Intake (2) Procedure area and (3) Recovery, each in a private space, where you are made to feel calm and comfortable, all the way through the process. Dr. Katsman is fantastic. Calm, amiable, excellent! Probably the best in his business. Meet this man and you'll agree. The Anesthetist is GREAT ... having sat through procedures of various types, at various hospitals and clinics over the past two years, she is the best I've encountered. There are two areas where this clinic fell short, in my view. 1. Reception. Though I arrived nearly a half hour early, the person at the front desk ignored me for the first twenty minutes ... pretending to be busy, by wiping down several writing pens with a cloth (true story), walking into other areas, arranging clip boards (with nothing on them), etc. All of this, while I stood there, waiting. By the time she finally acknowledged my presence, there were then two others waiting in line. So when they tell you to show up 15 minutes early, forget it. 2. Restriction on waiting room and areas. The waiting areas are huge. And though they force you to bring a driver with you, they will not allow your driver to wait inside ... your driver or escort will have to wait in the car for two hours. Yes, they can use covid as an excuse for this, but when you see there are three or four others and at least 300 square feet (600 square feet?) of lobby area, it is absurd. Despite those shortcomings, this is an excellent clinic. In my view, they are the best in the business, I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 21 2021

"This was my first experience with this process. I was very pleased with all the information available to me from the prep to the day of the procedure. Very organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 20 2021

"From start to finish, I was so impressed with this facility and the fantastic people who work there. Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 18 2021

"All of the nurses and doctors at WAgi were very thorough and professional and made a uncomfortable procedure comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Always a good experience. The staff thoroughly explained each step of the procedure and took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 11 2021

"Dr Holderman and Betty White are amazing as well as all of the staff. Highly suggest them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 11 2021

"The doctor and nurses were very friendly and efficient, and the experience was quick and relatively painless."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 08 2021

"The whole process from start to finish was easy and efficient. Prep kit and instructions through the mail. Reminder texts and videos. Staff was kind and helpful. Quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Everything is well organized and the people working there are very friendly and patient oriented. I told them right at the beginning that I have a little problem with my hearing and because everyone is wearing a mask these days because of COVID-19 I cannot see their mouths moving. Everyone made an extra effort to talk loud enough or come close to my face or touch me if they needed me to respond to a question. I was impressed with how the staff treated me. The treatment itself was totally painless and shortly after I lay down on the bed I was falling asleep and didn't wake up until they had moved me to a wake-up room and a nurse was there the entire time and kept checking up on me. Before they released me the doctor came in to let me know that he had to take one polyp out and all went well and that he would like to see me again in 5 years. So if you have to have a colonoscopy done, this is the place to go. Thank You! If you"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 08 2021

"I had a most satisfying experience at WAGI yesterday. Everybody, from front desk staff to nurses and my doctor, was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly and courteous The whole time of my stay was well organized and very efficient. I can only recommend Dr . Sanjay and his team to anyone who needs GI care. J. Mead"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Very professional as well as personal. The whole staff cares about their patients. I felt so taken care of. Thank you for making me feel safe❤"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 06 2021

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 05 2021

"I was impressed with the high quality medical service I received. All the medical personnel were outstanding. Please don't hesitate to get any procedures done at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Fiance had a procedure here and it went flawlessly! She was super impressed with the nurses, doctors & overall care in the Tacoma Center. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2019

"I received excellent, professional and respectful care at the Waldron Endoscopy Center from Dr. Holderman for my recent colonoscopy. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is making the decision to take care of this personal responsibility."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"Polite service, in and out in no time. I highly recommend Waldron Endoscopy Center"