Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I did have a nice visit!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The nurses were the best .And the tech that did my Iv had such a good hand that I didn't even feel it when the needle went in.they all listen to you. There just so kind hearted. And the Dr that did the procedure was so kind also he made me feel so relaxed. The only thing I missed was the music they used to put on back 10 years ago.I almost forgot the dr that put me to sleep she was so sweet I thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Blonsky is a true specialist. I’m so glad to be back under his care and the care of AGA as they are the best in Tulsa and possibly the state. If you’re looking to find a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr Blonsky and his colleagues at AGA. I hate to say that I’ve become an expert of this field of medicine but unfortunately I’m very experienced and have been in the care of all the Gastro groups in Tulsa since 2002 without getting into why I have, I chose my insurance company just because they had Dr Blonsky. It took me 12 years to get back under his care and I couldn’t be more optimistic that his thoroughness, his tenacity, and truly cares about his clients will eventually make me healthy again. I give 5 gold stars because he deserves them and if you’re frustrated with issues others are unable to answer then give AGA a shot and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Catinis is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and provides the time needed to answer questions. He totally makes you feel at ease. An added bonus is his office staff provides the same professional, prompt and kindness service. I’m 72 years old and this is the most efficiently ran office I’ve ever dealt with. The Catinis Team is truly awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"always great to have Dr. Maxwell there to help"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The ‘man’ when it come to things about the Pancreas!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Amazing staff and care from Dr. Tsiiakos and his team. Would 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Great experience. Very pleased with the level of care, professional yet caring & understanding. Top-rate doctor & staff!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gogia & dr. Erik askenasy literally saved my like 4 Yeats ago. They are the best in gasto & Colon rectal issues. I Highly Recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Process well organized to enhance patient experience. All staff competent and friendly."