Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"After dealing with gastrointestinal issues for about 3 years now, Dr Hauptman took the time to pinpoint the issue and got me on the road to recovery. I am able to travel and eat comfortably without having to worry about my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are the best! I love him and his staff! They always go over and above to make sure they patient get the best care and great treatment!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All services went very well during my visit."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Moussan since 2009. I am very pleased with his care and trust him with my life. The staff is helpful and caring. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful experience; they were very accommodating and patient. They explained everything thoroughly and gave many opportunities to ask questions. Staff was happy and enthusiastic. I have no complaints, and would recommend them to my closest family members."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Massand is not like other doctors . He listens to you and has time to talk and answer to your questions. Very professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman diagnosised me 20 years ago with crohns. Under his care I have had no outbreaks and have enjoyed good painfree health since"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Catinis and his staff are very professional and very caring !!!!! I Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Glen Endoscopy Center was very clean and had a good and safe check in and procedure process. Dr. Bloom is a kind and caring doctor, who is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would highly recommend both him and the Glen Endoscopy Center."