Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"The best office. Every aspect."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional and courteous staff. Dr Victor answered all of my questions and never felt rushed. This is a major improvement over my last gi. I should have switched to Dr Victor years ago."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Victor's bedside manor is perfect. Always personable, courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Victor is attentive, listens well and makes you feel as if you are the only patient he has that day. Very good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"From the moment I walked into Dr Victor's office, prepped for my procedure, having the procedure and until I left, I was given expert health-care, kindness and relaxing treatment. Thank you for helping ease any anxiety during my visit."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr Victor and his practice. First of all, medicine should be a team effort between patient and doctor, and this is exactly my experience with Dr Victor. Next, everyone I have dealt with in his office and the hospital has been a joy. Finally, a colonoscopy is not something I look forward to, but this year’s procedure was the best I’ve experienced. From the prep instructions and solution to the actual procedure to the follow up my questions were answered before I knew the question. The best!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Excellent! Easy to get to, clean and comfortable waiting area, prompt and quality professional care."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"5 stars 🌟 🤩 ✨️ 😍 💛 💖. Thank you for getting back with me so soon!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Victor is wonderful. He has been my gastro for many years and I'm grateful to him for the excellent care. Don't hesitate to see him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great bed side manner. Explained everything in detail. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"The staff was very helpful. The doctor knew me and knew my medical records. He was able to get me scheduled for the procedure that I needed."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"The staff is friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Been a patient of Doc Victor for quite a few years. Always a good experience. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Victor is a awesome Dr. He's very good at what he does. His staff is very caring"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Victor is a very thorough physician who gives you all the time you need to have your questions answered and give you plausible explanations. His staff is friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I can’t say enough great things about my first impression of this doctor and his amazing staff! They got me right in and set me up for everything needed. Dr. Victor is a really great doctor. He took time to explain the procedure and answered all of my questions. I felt like he cared about my welfare and was reassured by his calm demeanor. His office staff was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Victor."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Victor is a compassionate, kind, thorough Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone❤️"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google May 18 2023

"All the staff including Dr Victor were pleasant polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They were professional,courteous,and,efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I liked Dr Victor. He took time to discuss things with me and didn't rush into extreme measures at this point."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Had a good first visit with Dr. Victor. Shared my issues, good discussion of options and selected a plan for treatment that we agreed is appropriate. Received some educative information I can use and share with family. If my digestive problem doesn’t resolve or a different one occurs I will definitely return to Dr. Victor of GI Alliance."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Victor is one of the best doctors I know. I was going through so much problems and pain for months with a different doctor. As soon as I got Dr. victor’s information I started to see him in a week he got me under control. No more and no more problems. He saved me. Thanks Dr Victor Thanks, Robert"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I very much appreciate the personable and professional service that I received from Dr Victor and his staff. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The best place to go when you have to do some thing that is uncomfortable, but they make you feel good and safe and that’s all that matters!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly office and caring staff. Always on time and never keep you waiting. Dr Victor is amazing!! Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He takes his time with you, makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions! He is certainly the best in the business!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The nursing staff and Dr. Victor were excellent. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Personable, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Greeted by staff cordially and professionally, at the door. Listened to carefully and thoroughly by Dr. Victor. I knew that I would be given the utmost time to discuss with Dr. Victor; this not like some bigger institutions. As a returning patient from years ago, I feel the utmost confidence in my care at Gastrointestinal Health Associates of Geneva (IGG)."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Victor was so understanding of my problem and listened to all of the problems I have been having.His exam was very gentle and quick but he was able to determine some options for me. He recommended next steps and assured me that the decision was mine. After answering my questions about his recommendations I decided on my best course of action and he assisted in making the appropriate arrangements.I would highly recommend Dr Victor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have seen Dr. Victor for 15+ yrs. He is always patient , kind, and includes the patient in his decisions."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Victor really takes the time to analyze your symptoms and listen to you as a patient. Highly recommend him for all GI needs!! Not only is he knowledgeable but also very personable!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr. Victor almost since he began his practice. His integrity, professionalism, skills and compassion are second to none. I can also attest to the experience of his support staff and all those currently working in his office. The support staff there were friendly, courteous and patient with my own questions. It greatly reduces any concerns and fears that I might have with upcoming procedures knowing that those who work alongside Dr Victor are compassionate and thoughtful"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff was efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When i started seeing Dr Victor i was in bad shape, daily life was a struggle but within months he turned my health around and now i feel absolutely normal in every way"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When i started seeing Dr Victor i was in bad shape, daily life was a struggle but within months he turned my health around and now i feel absolutely normal in every way"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Victor for many years, as are many of our friends and acquaintances...all have had nothing but very positive & pleasant experiences. His staff is extremely friendly and efficient, as is Dr. Victor. And more importantly, he truly cares about his patients; he takes the time to explain any procedures and test results. He also personally calls, sometimes, weeks after the procedure, just to make sure that everything is OK. This type of follow up is extremely rare in this day and age in the medical profession. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff and facilities. Plenty of time for Q and A. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I chose Dr. Victor for my health care largely based on a recommendation. He far exceeded my expectations with his knowledge and expertise and most importantly with his understanding and empathy of my situation. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Exceptional care from Dr. Victor and his staff! Dr. Victor has a wonderful bedside manner. He and his staff were kind and caring, answering every question with detail. I would highly recommend Dr Victor."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor has the best bedside manner of any doctor I know! Also, all of his nurses are very friendly and willing to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor Victor is A #1 buttscope guy in the county."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and welcoming staff that provided excellent care and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Dr.Victor and his team."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me get a treatment plan for my condition, which has provided relief from my symptoms."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff, nurses and Dr Victor are extremely caring and kind. Very comfortable office and phenomenal follow up. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a GI!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his team are very helpful and great to work with. He takes the time to explain in plain terms what’s going on, best treatment plans and risks involved with decisions. I tell anyone needing a gastroenterologist that he is the best around."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is amazing. Takes all the fear away in less than a minute. My 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Victor was pretty much exactly the same as the other two. Such an easy and comfortable process with a great bunch of professionals who get you in and out with care and precision. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Would highly recommend Dr Victor. Everyone was very professional, efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I suffer with IBD and of all the doctors I have seen in the 20+ years I’ve had it, Dr. Victor has been by far the best! His caring, knowledge, confidence puts you at ease and let’s you know you are in good hands. His entire staff is wonderful as well and provides top notch service and care."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Knowledgeable; personable. Great practice for GI issues!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is an excellent doctor who clearly cares about his patient’s health as well as their experience. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kindness the moment you enter the door. Very comfortable setting and professional staff. Dr. Victor was knowledgeable and comforting. He listened and was empathetic and he explained everything thoroughly making sure I understood. He took his time and I am so grateful for the answers and help I received."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is thorough, knowledgeable, and he has a great bedside manner! I refer him to everyone who is in need of a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is very encouraging and knowable in his field. He listens to your concerns and provides guidance and feedback that is useful to help your condition."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Victor went out of his way to help me with the issues I am having. He not only reviewed all my labs and procedures for the last 20 years but researched other questions I had and spent a long time the next day discussing all options with me. I’m very grateful to have him on my team."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his staff are kind, professional, compassionate, and extremely patient. I would recommend them to family and friends. Kristin is an amazing nurse."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Victor! He takes the time to listen and makes you feel comfortable talking about uncomfortable concerns. He even follows up personally with phone calls. His staff is also super friendly!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Victor is the model doctor for patient care. He took his time to get to know my mom, address all of our concerns, and provided exceptional care. Highly recommend Dr.Victor!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Victor to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in my dealings with him. He is patient and takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is highly professional and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Victor for many years and would go nowhere else. He is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"they're very polite very friendly and they're very informable what they're about to do before they do it"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first visit to Illinois Gastroenterology Group and Dr. Victor. Staff were courteous and professional and my wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Victor discussed my medical concerns with me and presented a plan for medications, tests and procedures. Based upon this visit, my experience was completely satisfactory."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy is not really something anybody ever wants to do. Dr. Victor was incredibly kind, explaining clearly everything that I should expect to happen during the procedure. Following, he was very reassuring. His staff greeted and cared for me with great kindness and care. I would highly recommend Illinois Gastroenterology Group."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Appreciated the promptness of the administration staff - answering of phones, checkin and assistances. Dr. Victor was very thorough and respectful of my health issues. Refreshing change in Healthcare."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very helpful and prompt in returning phone calls. Answers questions without feeling rushed. Great nurse too!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Victor and his staff were great. Very courteous, answered all of my questions and concerns, and the process is simple. They made me feel very comfortable and I felt like I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is extermely good, both for treatment and being able describe the process and treatment. Support staff and scheduling has improved markedly after the practice name change."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Victor was personable and easy to speak with. He was very thorough about the instructions for my upcoming endoscopy, and created a friendly atmosphere for me to ask any questions. The staff was very professional as well. This was only my first visit, but I feel like I will be in good hands, going forward."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great office staff & doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I can’t say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Victor and staff. Recommend 1000%. The entire staff was so kind. Dr. Victor met with me personally before and after my colonoscopy. He was wonderful. The entire procedure was seamless."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is very kind and caring!! I would recommend him to all!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First procedure for me, Dr. Victor and his staff made me feel comfortable with their warmth and professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with my gastroenterologist, Jeffrey Victor. My experience from start to finish was outstanding. His office staff were very welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Victor and his staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Would not trust my health to anyone else. Dr. Victor and team are the best."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very welcoming. I hadn’t been to this office before but I had seen Dr Victor only at the ambulatory center but he was very friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks Dr Victor!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Victor and his staff is amazing. He will follow any problem until a cure is uncovered and he takes a personal interest in each patient."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Victor for years and highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, skilled and caring. He always takes the time to explain things and answer my questions. His staff is just as wonderful. They all make you comfortable and at ease before and after a procedure."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was well taken care of!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Caring, Thorough, been going to Dr. Victor for 12 years, great docs of western Chicago!!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend dr. Victor. He cares about his patient’s well being, he is very professional, kind and has lots of experience in his medical field."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been very pleased with my experience with Dr. Victor’s office. Helpful staff, accommodating for appointments. I can have the procedure in their office, not an off site surgical complex. Their financial office was very helpful in arranging fee issues also."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I both love Dr. Victor. He's a great listener and always answers all our questions. Staff is always friendly and welcoming"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Victor and his caring staff if you need a colonoscopy! They can perform this procedure in his new operating room office which makes it all about you! He is a wonderful guy and his nursing staff make you feel comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful office and medical staff. Dr. Victor and his team ensure that the whole process was comfortable and easy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thorough with me but also on time."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is excellent! His staff is friendly and made my experience exceptional!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent communication. Takes time to explain and doesn’t seem rushed. Staff is excellent as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Victor is great! Very knowledgeable in his field, listens and spend time explaining thoroughly and discussing any concern. The staff are also very friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr Victor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Victor took the time to reassure me of the best way to proceed with my work up and instilled an enormous amount of confidence."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff is fantastic. Very professional and courteous. They proactive prior to and after surgery. Answer questions thoughtfully and throughly. Dr Victor discuses procedures in detail and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Victor has been very kind, knowledgeable, and communicates very clearly with me during my last couple of interactions with him. His entire staff were extremely friendly and helped me through the procedures and cared about my well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Victor and his staff to anyone who needs their services."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am extremely pleased with Dr. Victor who is a very kind, caring and excellent physician. He explains procedures so you can understand and he always returns calls. I never feel like he is in a hurry. He has a very supportive, helpful and kind staff. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Victor and his staff have taken care of me for 12 years. I was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2010 and I was only 38. Dr Victor was there for me and always remembers that day - his staff demonstrated empathy for me and my family. Dr. Victor answers my concerns and his staff always ensures I am comfortable - they are all very easy to talk to. I appreciate each of them!!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Victor and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Victor is thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Victor and staff were very professional, informative and very friendly."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Victor staff has always been excellent on my visits and I can include the main man Dr. Victor"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Victor. Every step on the way, I found Dr. Victor's staff to be courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Victor. 👌"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Victor close to 15 years now. Nothing has changed in all of this time. The Dr and all staff are consistently gracious, comforting, and most important... very knowledgeable. I trust Dr Victor and his team and highly recommend their services to anyone needing his practice."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Jeff is very knowledgeable and did a great job of informing me of my testing options and the reliability of each option"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I have been seeking Dr. Victor for years since Dr.Gekas retired. We have sent our parents, kids and grandchild to him he is amazing! He makes you feel so comfortable and makes you laugh. We really look forward to seeing him. He was awesome with my 93 yr old father in law. As soon as we left he said "I really like him. That was a fun appointment." He is really good at his job. Our colonoscopies were quick."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Victor's the most humble caring knowledgeable dr. I know. Straight up guy. Tops!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"His surgical work, diagnosis and advice is exemplary. Very kind, listens. Extremely capable and caring."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Victor for over 10 years . He is professional, takes the time to answer my questions and cares about my health. I appreciate all the work his staff did to make the colonoscopy as easy of a process that it could be. I would definitely recommend Dr. Victor and his team to other prospective patients."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice Staff to work with. Doctor Victor is easy to talk with about all your medical needs. His surgical work, diagnosis and advise is the best. Thank You Doctor Victor."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Victor is a wonderful doctor!! He’s very intelligent, caring and personable!! I would recommend him over and over!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I used Dr. Victor for a second opinion on my GERD issues. He took plenty of time with my details and test results and gently gave me his perspective and what his plan of action would be. Very helpful. I have never gotten a second opinion before but I was so glad I did. I will use him for any gastro issues I have moving forward."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Victor is kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor's care is consistently personable and concerned. He takes his time to explain what he's about to do and what he has done. Of course, I'm biased because he saved my life when I had an emergency on the operating table. Therefore, five stars."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience. The staff was very pleasant, nurses and doctor also very informative."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is a very caring and professional doctor. I never feel like a number or being pushed out the door to get to the next patient. I feel like I could spend the day talking with him. I recommend him to people all the time"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been seeing Dr. Victor for the past 12 years. Intelligent, thoughtful and comprehensive. His explanations cover not only traditional GI areas, but understands how other areas impact your health. Dr. Victor found a better overall approach for a doctor in a different discipline. He called the cardiologist and explained how a alternative treatment would work better for me. Cardiologist agreed changed my treatment plan which had a noticeable impact on my health. Personable and thorough in discussing alternative treatments. He spends the time to listen and also takes the time to inform what treatment is best and why it’s the beat Call this doctor - it’s the best move you’ll make all year."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Victor listens to any concerns I might raise and thoughtfully answers all questions even if when I felt they maybe minuscule."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor truly cares about his patients. I have been seeing him for 15 years. His staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Victor."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is Very personable, very professional and an excellent communicator. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor has been amazing for me! Since my Crohn’s diagnosis, him and his staff have worked with me and have ensured that I am feeling as normal as possible. My infusion nurse, Donna, has been such a blessing as well. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor has been amazing for me! Since my Crohn’s diagnosis, him and his staff have worked with me and have ensured that I am feeling as normal as possible. My infusion nurse, Donna, has been such a blessing as well. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Terrific"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Victor and his staff are very professional and I highly recommend them to anyone who would like to be treated with exceptional care. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. Very promt."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The appointment went well! Dr. Victor was very personable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is an excellent doctor. I had a particular concern and his office was able to get my appointment scheduled within the same week! At my appointment, he listened to my concern and scheduled my colonoscopy on the spot, himself, within 2 weeks. The procedure at Valley Ambulatory was very professional, quick and painless. Every visit or procedure I’ve had with Dr. Victor has been positive. His demeanor, while professional, is very warm and caring. He takes the time to really listen to concerns and to get to know the patient on a human level, not just as a number coming through. Dr. Victor is the one who caught my Type 2 diabetes and diagnosed an unusual issue within my esophagus that was completely unknown to me. I’m highly confident that he would find any issue present and treat it successfully. I can’t say enough about his skill, care and efficiency and I more than highly recommend him to anyone looking for excellence."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is excellent. He takes time to get to know his patients and this immediately puts us at ease. He includes patients in the decision-making process so it feels like we’re a team. What resonantes most, though, was Dr Victor encouraging the use of the patient portal for non-emergency questions and explaining that he personally replies to all messages/questions received on the portal before he closes his laptop and leaves the office for the day."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor listens to his patients and makes sure you understand your treatment options. Takes the time you need and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and organized. I was taken before my appointment time and completed in timely manner"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Victor took time to understand my current meds and concerns."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I news an upper GI with some banding. After meeting Dr. Victor, I immediately felt a trust factor. He took the time to explain everything and answer ALL my questions. I feel I'm in very good hands with him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Victor is so patient and kind. He made sure to take his time with all of my questions to help me understand my situation. He gave me his honest and professional opinion. I felt very comfortable talking to him and confident in the answers he gave me."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional organization"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"As far as colonoscopies go, it was a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Victor is very professional. He responds to my concerns with empathy,and his response to my questions is quick, and I believe accurate."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Victor is extremely knowledgeable and informative! He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes all the time his patients need! I would highly recommend him and am grateful that he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Jeffrey Victor, DO, has taken care of me for a long time. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an excellant gastroenterologist. Catherine Harrington"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Amazing doctor, he really does care for his patients!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Knowledgeable and trustworthy doctor. Friendly staff. Efficient appointment wait times."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The doctor, and stuff were nice, and friendly. Thanks a lot ."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Victor and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and take time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Victor and his staff are great making what can be an uncomfortable and nervous but necessary procedure as unsettling as possible. Plus he takes musical requests for plying during the procedure😀👍"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Victor was reassuring"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Victor always has time to discuss any important issues related to my visit. I never feel rushed, and it’s great to talk about my health issues and agree on a plan of action. Also it is gratifying to be on the same page as to diet and overall approach to my Barrett’s and general health."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My experience was excellent. Dr. Victor and staff are top-notch, very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional but listens to what your needs are and tries to address those concerns!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"It was my first visit with Dr. VICTOR, I was a bit nervous at first but, found myself feeling very relaxed. He has a easygoing personality, he's very knowledgeable and Professional. I didn't feel rushed which put a smile on my face. When my consultation was over I was well informed, at ease and confident that I had the right Dr for my procedure! Thanks Dr. VICTOR. J. Murphy"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Victor is caring and thorough. I trust him with all the decisions about my care. Very smart man."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My husband and I both are patients of Dr. Victor. We have found him to be caring and attentive. He carefully explains everything to us and makes sure that we are comfortable before any procedures are done. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he is very patient. We recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I met Doctor Victor today for the first time. He preformed a colonoscopy on me and was so caring and attentive. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend him!"