Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Chinanpati for years now and I would never go anywhere else he’s a great doctor and a very down to earth person as well and makes you feel comfortable in every situation which matters when dealing with stomach problems!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Chennapati has been my mom's Dr for a few years now. He is a very compassionate Dr and will do everything he can to heal his patients."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr. Chinnupati saved my life with an early Rx of esophageal cancer. Even after 10 years he still closely monitors my care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Chennaipati was direct and to the point of how we needed to investigate my issue. Quickly that procedure was scheduled and performed. Dr. Spoke with my husband about what he did and is hopeful this clears up my digestive issues. Nursing team was so professional and accommodating to my needs as well as my hearing disability. Kudos all around! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"I seen Dr Chennupati for the first time in November of 2021. He took his time with me to get an understanding of not only my medical history but what was currently going on with me. He asked several pointed questions. He asked me if I had any more questions before he left, which I appreciated. He also clarified different things he spoke of for me. His office also had a very structured way of handling scheduling procedures. I will continue seeing him and will recommend him to anyone I meet."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"You could not ask for a more concerned group of people. From the doctor down to the receptionist everyone was genuinely concerned about my issues. From scheduling to procedure it was an experience of great comfort and relaxation knowing I was in good care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Chennupati and his staff are very caring and considerate with their patients. Dr. Chennupati takes the time to talk with his patients and answer questions, and I appreciate his caring attitude."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say about every employee I've met at this facility. The care they provide is top notch. They're thorough and incredibly organized. Chick-fil-A organized. Ha!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Chennupati has always been extremely helpful to me. He helped me so much with decisions with my Mother who was dying. He always takes time to listen and explain about any problems you may have. He is very caring and patient. I would very highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Very nice doctor. Glad I'm under his care. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"Dr Chenn is caring, compassionate, dedicated and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to and always willing to listen."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Chennapati is a great doctor. Very professional and doesn’t do any extra work on you, if he doesn’t think it’s necessary. He cares about his patients and explains everything so well! His office staff are so kind and polite and act like you’ve been coming there forever. Very Very Friendly! I appreciate doctors that don’t want to put you through procedures that aren’t necessary! Great Doctor and great office staff and nurses. Thanks Again!!!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Care and courtesy was exceptional. Felt comfortable and at ease for entire procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I've been seeing Dr Chennupati for many years now. He is a very nice and professional doctor. The office staff was great. The Medical staff involved with my procedures have been outstanding! Dr Chennupati answered all my questions and the staff as well. Staff checked on me after leaving the facility also. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Nurses are very caring they treat you with kindness Doc is a good doctor kind-hearted"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Very good care"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"As always, Dr. Chennapati comes in with notes about us having prepared for our visit. He is thoroughly prepared. He is ver personable, kind and cares for his patients. We would always feel comfortable in his care. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Dr Chennupati is the best doctor I have ever had!! He is very soft spoken and kind. He takes his time with you. You never feel like he is trying to hurry up and get to his next patient. He explains everything in plain English so that you can totally understand and not in medical terms that leave you wondering. He does his best to find affordable prescriptions for you to make sure you will be able to get your medicine."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2017

"Dr. Chennupati, saw me while I was in Baptist Hospital. He is the only reason I am alive today. While "all" other doctors gave up on finding the cause of my internal bleeding, he was the only one who would not accept what they were saying. Through his dedication and determination he found a tumor that all the other doctors could not find for the last 4 years. This man is a hero to me and my family."