Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"There's no substitute for experience and DR STOKES provides that."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"They got my husband back quickly. They every friendly they lesson to what we had to say."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"i was seen by Dr Stokes within minutes of my appointment time. He took enough time to listen to my symptoms and tweaked my prescription to the new problems."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"During our pre procedure interview, Dr. Stokes was very clear about how and where everything was to take place. I have experienced Colon Cancer, was operated on and have been having colonoscopies every 3 years to insure the cancer was cleared and no sign of recurrence. Doctor Stokes and the nursing staff present were very kind an understanding. The procedure went through without hitch. Vey professional, pain free, and Dr. Stokes took the time to assure me that all went well."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Nurses were really nice and Dr. Stokes is always very good."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Extremely intelligent doctor and very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr Stokes is very compassionate and listens carefully to you, allowing you the adequate time to explain your health care concerns. He is very thorough and rechecks your records, bringing up past issues that you may have forgotten. He also makes sure you understand your diagnosis without question. I would recommend him to everyone who needs GI care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Very professional, discussed my diagnosis and answered questions, observed covid rules, very satisfied."