Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Peoria, AZ

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable. My doctor was kind and really listened to me. I felt like I was finally getting the Care I need."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Attentive, caring, and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Really enjoyed Bridgette PA. Very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The time the staff went to going over my previous blood tests was very generous. I was shocked that I was severely anemic and had no sodium levels to make the electrical exchange that powers the heart. I came in for gastrointestinal issues and they went the extra mile and saved my last. I'm so lucky that I stumbled upon some of the best medical staff I had never before seen. I didn't take photos because their modest office is designed to keep the prices down. How brilliant!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff is great as well as the PA Cervantes."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience. Explained procedure and took time to answer questions. Appointment right on time."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Frederick Arehart I was very impressed with Danielle. She took the time to go over the complex issues in my situation and gave me confidence in her recommendations. I am thankful for her going the “extra mile” in sending me to imaging for a possible condition."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor was very kind and efficient. He order me test for my problem. And I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Danielle was very informative and took time with you."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Danielle was very easy to work with and had thoroughly reviewed my history so I didn't have to go over everything again."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Called and was able to get an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Discussed things to me clearly and I look forward to working with them to resolve my issues"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He took the time to take my questions. He was thorough and knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful MD, both my husband and I see this MD, very kind and listens to you 😊"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time meeting the P.A. Danielle and was most pleased that she was informative and also answered asked questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Called and was able to get an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Discussed things to me clearly and I look forward to working with them to resolve my issues"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful office staff. Spent time answering my questions and concerns. I highly recommend the office on lake pleasant rd."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff were friendly and welcoming. Physician was nice and very knowledgeable about my condition. Was happy to answer all of my questions and responded appropriately to my concerns. Scheduled necessary test to investigate my illness further in a timely matter."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and attentive to my concerns. It was nice to have a doctor who was friendly and engaging."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just love Dr. Lam. She is kind and respectful and so down to earth. She explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I trust her completely with my care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a good doctor and listen to you and follow up on you even if she might have to refer to another doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Imagine great care with clear instructions From a kind and wise healer. I got that!!"

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor who seemed to really care about me and my physical condition. Got lab tests done and am looking forward to my next appointment to get the results."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I was delighted to have a virtual appointment with Dr Hutchinson saving me a trip of 120 miles. We were able to talk as well as in person. It was very comfortable. Dr Hutchinson answered my questions."