Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Peoria, AZ

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"First time meeting the P.A. Danielle and was most pleased that she was informative and also answered asked questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Called and was able to get an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Discussed things to me clearly and I look forward to working with them to resolve my issues"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"She is a good doctor and listen to you and follow up on you even if she might have to refer to another doctor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"He took the time to take my questions. He was thorough and knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Imagine great care with clear instructions From a kind and wise healer. I got that!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I just love Dr. Lam. She is kind and respectful and so down to earth. She explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I trust her completely with my care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Wonderful office staff. Spent time answering my questions and concerns. I highly recommend the office on lake pleasant rd."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Staff were friendly and welcoming. Physician was nice and very knowledgeable about my condition. Was happy to answer all of my questions and responded appropriately to my concerns. Scheduled necessary test to investigate my illness further in a timely matter."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very nice doctor who seemed to really care about me and my physical condition. Got lab tests done and am looking forward to my next appointment to get the results."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Very professional and attentive to my concerns. It was nice to have a doctor who was friendly and engaging."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I was delighted to have a virtual appointment with Dr Hutchinson saving me a trip of 120 miles. We were able to talk as well as in person. It was very comfortable. Dr Hutchinson answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Wonderful MD, both my husband and I see this MD, very kind and listens to you 😊"