Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA - Stone Oak

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Attended to my needs."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I was a little nervous to begin with because dr Alvarez is a new doctor to me. After meeting with him he put me at ease. His assistance informed me what was going to happen the day of procedure snd answered any questions i had. Very professional and caring. The day of the procedure went very quickly and i was kept informed every step of the way. In the facility where the procedure was performed everyone professional and very caring. I definitely would and will recommend Dr Alverez to my friends."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2020

"I had both a wonderful and professional visit. He listens to your concerns and addresses immediately. Thank you Dr. Johnson for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"No pain, no prep, in and out in less than 3 hours"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Kadakia has always addressed my medical needs in a very professional and caring manner. I highly recommend this physician for any gastrointestinal problems you may be experiencing ."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"5 stars isn’t enough for this office. They went over and above to make sure I was comfortable and the procedure went smoothly. I’ve been to a lot of offices here in San Antonio and I can honestly say this was one of the best. Staff was awesome! Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Johnson. His very professional always listens to my concerns. I have been going to him well over 20 years and I trust him and his staff 100%."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"Dr. Kadakia is a great Dr. Very professional and attentive. Great personality. His entire staff is wonderful! Highly recommend his practice!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"minimal wait, courteous staff members, physician listens to your concerns. highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Excellent doctor. Very personable and joyful."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Truly enjoyed talking to the staff who have been very helpful and Dr. Kadakia is so easy to talk to and explains everything to you to ensure you understand. I would highly recommend him. Great team!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"The team is friendly, efficient and thorough. I highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr Kadakia is a highly qualify doctor in the medical field.He care for his patients and he always give sound advice on how to stay healthy.He has been my doctor for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very professional office and staff. Helpful and considerate. Everyone in the surgical suite was upbeat and positive. Very happy to have had my procedure handled by this talented crew."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very good doctor, very direct into the point. I was very happy with his service!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Thank you Dr. Warner. I will try Heather’s Tummy Fiber. It’s Organic Acacia Senegal. Hopefully you will approve of this. If not please let me know. Barbara Robertson"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Dr. Kadakia is an awesome M.D., he is genuine and has a gentle heart. He's cared for me since 2004. If you listen and follow his advice on how to get better, you'll be pleased with outcome. He has a dedicated staff! Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Overall a wonderful doctor, listens to what I have to say and explains everything clearly very highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Sidney was amazing. I have had all kinds of gastrointestinal issues. I now have appendiceal cancer which makes my gastrointestinal issues worse. I’ve had endoscopes, colonoscopies, ultra sounds, MRI’s. Sidney tuck with me until my problems were resolved. I’m so sad she retired. My Mom and husband went to her as well. I miss you Sidney!! Wish you well in your retirement!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Dr. Kadakia is genuinely concerned about my health, listened to my issues, applied the correct surgical procedures, and is quick to follow up and confirm that all is still well."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2019

"I've had several gastroenterological procedurals over the past years at different facilities. Without question SAGA in Stone Oak has been my best experience. The physicians and staff are extremely professional. Everyone I encountered, from receptionists to nurses in recovery, were friendly, courteous, and upbeat. Their interest in you as a patient is sincere. You sense it. They care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"Great medical office and service"