Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Excellent doctor very caring and informative and knowledgeable!"

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The PA was excellent. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Doxey was helpful"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Doxey is so caring and always makes me feel at ease. He listens to me and is constantly compassionate. I know he will respectful of me and do what is best for my health. He is amazing doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I’m one of Dr, Doxey’s success patients. He found colon cancer early enough to have it removed without chemo or radiation. Colonoscopies save lives. Dr. Doxey has a great staff and is an excellent doctor for this procedure. Don’t put it off!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Wonderful Dr. He answered all the questions and concerns I had and took the time that I needed"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr.Doxey is the best extremely caring. I am glad I found him to help me with my stomache issues."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Doxey is the best on what he does. I have and will keep referring him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Doxey is the best. He took time to answer questions before and after my procedure. I always felt very informed and safe. I would recommend Dr Doxey."

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Doxey is fabulous. He always listens and is the best"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Friendly , he explained me what he was going to do , he show me the pictures the what he did extremely appreciated awesome doctor 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Doxey is always very attentive and compassionate. He also did not push a bunch of prescriptions at my issues and wanted to get to the root of the problem. I will definitely continue to use him for all my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Doxey is very informative, never makes me feel rushed through my appointments."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Ive heard alot of good things about Dr. Doxey and happy to get in to see him, discussions with him explaining went well and I feel he listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I made an appointment online but something went wrong and they didn’t know I was coming when I arrived for my appointment. They worked me into the schedule and I was able to see the doctor. Great staff! Dr. Doxey was very friendly and listened to me. He understood what I needed and took care of me."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Doxey is very thorough. He asks a lot of questions and goes over your medical history very carefully. Takes plenty of time, doesn't rush things. He uses a holistic approach, considering all options. He then has some back up options if his first plan doesn't work."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Brett always takes the time to listen and he asks the right questions. He makes sure he understands what is going on and provides detailed and thorough solutions. I would certainly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Doxey took the time to ask thorough questions to determine best course of action. Some doctors hurry through to get to the next patient. I felt he took time to answer all questions and even wrote down instruction for me on a paper to take home. I would recommend Dr. Doxey for GI treatment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Brett Doxey is the first doctor I have had that actually believes me and listens to me. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being. He works quickly and efficiently and his office does everything they say they will do. They are very good and scheduling appointments and keeping in touch making sure everything is going ok. I recommend him for anyone I know having GI issues."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Doxey was very professional and listened to me. He made me feel comfortable and told me what to expect for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Doctor Doxey is caring he listens to what you are saying and gives you the time you need . I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Doxey has been very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, and very open about actual results of tests and prognoses. I appreciate knowing about my risks, what I can expect, what to watch for, and how I can improve or manage my symptoms. This my fourth annual visit and I’ve felt taken care of each time."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr Doxey is amazing. Been seeing him for several years and I would recommend him to anyone with GI issues. Just had an EGD/Colonoscopy and he was great. His bedside manner was professional yet caring. His staff and MA is always friendly and helpful. If you want a doctor who knows his stuff and is still down to earth he is your guy."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"He pretty much help saved my dads life. And he kept checking on him. Which meant a lot. He's and amazing Dr."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2019

"Knowledgeable, honest and caring physician. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2019

"Dr Doxey is an excellent physician who deeply cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2016

"Dr. Doxey is an excellent surgeon and has great bedside-chair side manner. He follows up to make sure you are improving."