Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr .Pham has a great bed side manner. Very thorough"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very professional and with human warmth, an environment that communicates confidence and attention. (Original) Muy profesionales y con calor humano, un hambiente que comunica confianza y atención."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr BINH Pham is highly excellent in his field. N Dunn"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Very compassionate, professional and courteous. He makes patients feel at ease and listens to each concern."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable G.I. doc. Explained everything clearly and spent quality time with me during exam."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bing Pham is an excellent Gastroenterologist, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I was seen in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Pham was very responsive to my anxiety."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Nice polite doctor"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Dr.Pham is one of my favorite doctors. He always greets me with a smile! He is a very warm and kind hearted man! Very professional and personable and never rushes through my appointments. If you want the best Gastrointerologist, in Austin, Dr. Pham, is the physician for you!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Pham is a fantastic doctor. He is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable at my appointments. He listens to all of my concerns and takes time to thoroughly discuss everything. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pham!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr.Pham was great. Good bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Pham is super nice and really listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Dr. Binh Pham is the best ERCP doctor I've worked with in 5+ years of being a tech in the central and north Austin area. Dr. Pham performs his procedures with control, precision and confidence. He is always there to help a patient in need. He supports and is willing to educate the staff that surround him. I would recommend him first; to anyone needing advanced endoscopy procedures."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"It took a long time to get an appointment with Doctor Pham. When i arrived at the office i was greeted with a smile and a friendly staff. Filled out some paperwork and after waiting about 10 to 12 minutes i was called in to meet with the doctor. First time meeting we covered, all my symptoms and what my options were. Left there with a good feeling and alot of my questions answered..."