Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"He provided me with excellent care. Very compassionate and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Jason Roberts and his staff provide excellent, reliable, and professional medical care. Their facilities are top notch and Dr. Roberts is thorough and responsive."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I saw Dr Jason Roberts for a second opinion. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He gave me things to try and another test to do prior to jumping straight to surgery. I appreciated his bedside manner and taking the time to listen."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional and took the time to fully explain the procedure and expectations."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Good doctor. Listened to what you say and keels to the point"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Was my first time going and it was really speedy service and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I would recommend"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr. Roberts was very thorough in explaining my procedures to me. He patiently answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I highly recommend him and his team. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process and they all did a wonderful job. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone from the front desk to all the nurses and especially Dr. Robert's were so kind and let us know what to expect."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr. Jason Roberts is very caring and thorough. He asks a lot of questions and takes the time to answer yours. He is very intelligent. I would totally recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Roberts is one of my favorite doctors. He takes time to explain things. I would recommend him to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"All staff and Dr Roberts were amazingly kind and professional. I am grateful. Thanks Marilyn Griffin"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent Doctor, he has a good face and a beautiful aura. Very professional // Excellent doctor, he has a good face and a beautiful aura. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"This office has held clients of my 2 teen daughters, my husband and myself. Several MDs in the same office. All of their staff have been extremely patient and professional. I was given an appointment quickly also. A+"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My procedure went smoothly. Everyone was professional and communicative, making sure I understood what was and what would be happening, while being very friendly and putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone at the clinic was very nice, polite, compassionate.from the time your appointment to the time you leave you are taken care of!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Jason Roberts is very caring and helpful. He always listens to their patients"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr Roberts listened and engaged, working to explain and seek answers."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very professional and efficient procedure."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The only thing I can say. Thank God that you are my doctor and a servant of the Lord. I will aways be grateful for taking care of my health problem. May God continue to bless you."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Good doctor. I just wish it didn't take so long to see him. When you want to see a doctor and don't want to go to ER I wish they had a line to find help."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have went to Dr. Robert for colonoscopy, as well as pancreas issues. Dr. Roberts is professional and extremely helpful. I would recommend Dr. Robert’s to any patient needing gastro treatment."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was wonderful! They always are."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"It was good"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Roberts performed a procedure on me and it was very easy. He set my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Listened to my concerns. He has done my procedures for many years"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Love my doctor"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent service thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very Professional, very knowledgeable, good Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great appointment answered all of my questions."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Staff at IGH was beyond friendly, kind, and helpful!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Roberts was wonderful. He explained what procedures I'll be having and all the steps through this whole process in words I could understand. He was kind and very thorough. My husband and I are very happy. He's making a scary time much easier."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Roberts is an excellent doctor. He doesn’t rush and explains everything."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love that Dr. Roberts takes time to answer all your questions and he’s very thorough! I never feel rushed and he always explains everything well too!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have told people already about him, he has been a blessing in my life."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My mother, Patricia Rose and I were able to meet with Dr Roberts this last week. He is a pleasure to speak with. He had reviewed her case and was able to give her a realistic evaluation. An additional medication regimen may be helpful and if it doesn't work out we are to contact his office (which was so helpful) before the 3 month follow up appointment. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind and caring and really listens to you."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr. He listened and explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Roberts really listened to me and understood what I was feeling. He then went on to recommend treatment of my current symptoms. He has a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I consider dr. Roberts to be an exceptional gastroenterologist. After being referred to him by my general practitioner, for excruciating abdominal pain he diagnosed me with ulcerative colitis. After spending a week in the hospital and recovering , he taught me how to prevent flare-ups with diet and medication . Which I have been able to keep better under control for the last 3 years . He was always very informative and took time to answer my questions about my condition. I feel I owe my life to him."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thorough explanation of my condition in an easy to understand manner. Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was my first collonosopy and I would recommend dr. Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts has your health completely in mind. He is incredibly intelligent! Very kind and caring about the patient as a whole. He had a part in saving my life. Literally!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A nesesary procedure, that was completed painlessly by doctor Roberts and his staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Doctor and staff were warm, personable and professional. It was a Good experience"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts and staff were wonderful, from scheduling my test through being home after my procedure. He was very thorough in explaining what to expect before and after the procedure. I felt very comfortable knowing he would be doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Roberts, Is a very good Dr.,he has a great bed side manner. Very smart and caring. I would recommend Dr.Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has helped me a lot since I was first diagnosed with crones disease and I’m doing great since I have been with him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts takes the time to educate and explain, not rushing me in and out so he can get to another patient. Indy Gastro’s patient portal is very helpful and saves on the need for visits and wait time on the phone for questions or concerns. The nurses are very responsive and consistently get with Dr. Roberts and back to me in a timely manner. Definite 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was taken care of with the most professional and caring people. Dr Roberts was friendly and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robert's listened to me and offered solutions to get to the bottom of the issues I was having. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Roberts is a great doctor. I’ve undergone a few procedures. Very friendly & would recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Roberts is and has been my most trusted physician for nearly 10 years I completely trust his ability as a diagnostic dr and his opinion is what I count on"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Roberts takes the time to listen to you fully before jumping in to discuss treatment options and specifics. He even considers the effects of other conditions and is willing to explain interactions and side effects to be aware of and monitor. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Gastro doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a great experience with Dr. Jason Robert’s. I felt like he was listening to me and my concerns and that he truly cares. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate so much the care I received from Drs. Roberts, Morelli and the rest of the staff at Indy Gastro. I underwent two ERCP procedures with follow up. After the second it was their concern that I needed a second opinion for my particular set of unresolved symptoms. They did not hesitate to make the referral recommendation. I appreciate their discretion in the matter."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Roberts was excellent his team was outstanding. My next procedure will be with Dr Roberts."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Roberts had helped me twice. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his services."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Took great care of my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor and listens to your concerns and does best he can to help address rhose concerns."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was a very caring man. He actually was concerned how I was feeling. Thank you doctor Roberts"