Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Abraham is a kind, Professional. He is so skillful and his bedside manners put my mind at ease. I Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr Cherian has been my gastroenterologist doctor for the last four years. He is been showing real interest in my health. Very professional and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Abraham and his staff. He answered all our questions. I was so nervous he assured me everything would be ok and I had nothing to worry about and he was right. Thank You and Happy Holidays to you all."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Abraham and all of the nurses were so kind and made me feel at ease. They made sure I understood the process and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Abraham is very personable, kind, caring, and professional."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Wonderful staff and care. Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Doctor's office. From Front desk to the nurses and the Doctor, each everyone of them was courteous, professional and made my visit and procedure as comfortable as the possible could. My experience was beyond my belief. Dr Cherian Abraham is extremely knowledgeable. He is kind, compassionate and caring I highly recommend visit Dr. Cherian Abraham M.D. at Digestive Health Associate of Texas"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr Abraham is very professional and went over everything in detail with me. He is easy to talk to and took the time to answer my questions. His office staff was very friendly and so helpful as well."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Professional, fast, and Dr. Abraham's staff at the center made me feel comfortable. Really good communication. I’d recommend Dr. Abraham."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Abraham and all other staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing a gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Abraham and the entire staff at DH Associates was great. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality healthcare and great people who make everything easy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I love Doctor Abraham and his staff I will keep going to him as long as I can."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Abraham has been my gastro doctor for many years. He is extremely knowledgeable. He is kind, compassionate and caring. He is the one who found my colon cancer, found the surgeon and set the surgery for that day! He takes time to listen to any concerns I might have. Kristina in his office is awesome. I would recommend Dr. Abraham for sure!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Abraham is a truly compassionate and competent physician. I would recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"The whole process was quick and painless. The staff was awesome."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Despite some issue with the Zoom virtual hookup, the appointment went well. Dr Abraham did a fine job explaining the results of the ultrasound scan and a lab test which he had arranged. He always explains in terms that I can understand and if I am not sure of the report, he explains in layman's terms what the tests indicate and how I should react. He is always well prepared with my chart and with his explanations."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Dr. Abraham is a kind & understanding doctor, always willing to listen, then make a recommendation, he has been my doctor for many years & I look forward to continuing my visits in the future."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I had been struggling for years with IBS until I met with Dr. Abraham. He listened to me and helped me get comfort from my stomach issues."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"I scheduled appt with Dr Cherian following an er visit. I was told he was only doing virtual visits. I was not happy with this...... however after my virtual visit with Dr Cherian I was beyond satisfied! He was prompt with call and spend a lot of time explaining my situation and answering questions as well as addressing other issues he discovered in my CT that I was unaware of. I feel VERY confident allowing Dr Cherian to treat all my future medical needs."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"I am very happy with Dr. Abraham. He is an excellent doctor, and I have been blessed by being referred to him since 2018."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Abraham is a kind, Professional. He is so skillful and his bedside manners put my mind at ease. I feel confident to completely place my life and well-being in his care. I wouldn’t consider anyone else as my G.I. physician. He received top billing from my family."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"We had a virtual appointment due to covid 19. Dr. Abraham was great, he listened to everything I had to say and then broke down what the next steps would be."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Abraham has always been spot on when he diagnoses my ailments...never rushes through our visits and very attentive...he has some of the best staff assembled...would go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Dr. CHerian, is very knowledge and great physician, he always listen to patient and answer any question you may have . indeed he is the best Physician in my area. DFW TEXAS"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2019

"My experiencia with Dr. Cherian was AMAZING! He was knowledgeable, informative, professional, concerned, very well-mannered and took his time to make sure I understood anything I questioned or didn't and i was SO very pleased. Also, I found a new primary care Dr. With a wonderful reputation who when I mentioned Dr. Cherian's name, the reaction on his face and comments about Dr. Cherian were wonderful and gave me even more peace of mind for having found and used him! I recommend Dr. Cherian 100%."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 27 2018

"Staff is very nice and professional. Clean office. Dr. Abraham is wonderful. He is a caring Dr. I would recommend him to anyone!"