Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Every thing was excellent,front desk ladies and Niece very kind and profesional,and Rd Osvaldo Fajardo super good, kind, profesional explain me very well, I a lm very satisfied"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Not having my procedure until the end of July so I can’t say at this time. Consultation went well however."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Fajardo was able to patiently hear and answer questions and made me understand the problem better. Just visited him once and I like working with him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Fajardo and all members of his team are exceptional in their health care service. I have been a patient of Dr Fajardo for several years and would like to recommend him to new patients."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Thorough, explains things so that the patient can easily understand. I highly recommend Dr. Fajardo!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Fajardo is thorough and genuine. He made me feel comfortable and is a good Dr..I would highly reccomend."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Very friendly, and answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Bolin is a caring doctor. He listened and answered my GI questions before my procedure. I appreciate that he always answers my questions regarding my health."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Great care and fantastic patient interactions!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Very good care"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Tsiakos was very friendly! He took his time with me to answer all my questions and concerns. He was very informative about my health condition and made sure I understood why I needed the procedure done. Even after the procedure, he made sure to explain everything he found and again took the time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr Bolin was wonderful and so easy to talk to!! Provided easy to understand explanations of my condition. So glad he’s available anytime I need him!! Very pleased with him and the nice friendly staff!!"

5.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"This was my first time having this procedure done and I can honestly say I was placed in the best of best hands. I would and have recommended this doctor and his team to my family and friends!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Been a patien for over 6 years now and always very atentive and answer al the quesrion.great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr. Fajardo has,been our endocrinologist for approximately 17 years. He is not only always professional, he cares about his patients. He will always prescribe what is best for the patient to be as healthy as possible. We even travel from AZ when we are there in the winter if needed, just because of our faith in his care."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Excellent service and knowledgeable Dr. & Staff!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2020

"Dr. Fajardo’s staff were all very friendly. I especially loved how Dr. Fajardo really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment option. I had a great experience and highly recommend his clinic."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Fajardo is a fantastic doctor. He has really helped me out with some of the problems I have had."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"Dr. Fajardo is an EXCELLENT doctor! He is very thorough, professional, polite, and patient. He always listens to all the concerns I had regarding my health to make sure all my concerns were addressed to reach a resolve. I first met Dr. Fajardo in 2010, and If you are looking for a GREAT Gastroenterologist, I highly recommend you reach out to Dr. Fajardo. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2019

"He is concise and his office is efficient."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"I had a nice consultation with Dr. Fajardo. He gave me his opinion, listen to my questions, advised me a course of action and was positive and encouraging."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2019

"My father was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer so I knew I needed to get my screening done early. I won't sugar coat it, the prep sucks but I will say from the moment I walked in the door for the consult to the day of the procedure.. it was great! If you have to get this procedure done this is the place to go. I have to go back in 5 years and God willing if I'm on this planet this is the Doc I will use."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"Dr Fajardo and his Staff make you feel at Ease as soon as you arrive, from the Receptionist Jackie, to the Nurses Kim, Rachael, Kelly, to the Anesthesia Dr Cao, They take away all the Stress that you had prior to Arriving. Very Good Experience."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"Dr Fajardo was very knowable about my issue. I was very impressed he took the time before my appointment to review my records before we arrived. We recently moved from CA to TX and had records forwarded to him. He was actually very informed and had new information for me. Great job and wonderful beside manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"No wait time, surprised at the short wait. Staff was super"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr. Fajardo is the BEST! I have total faith in Dr. F and he has helped me manage my Crohn’s disease and have a great quality of life."