Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"It was my first time to see Doctor McDonald. I was very pleased. He never got in a hurry and explained everything to me. Excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Was very professional and nice bedside manners. This will be my 4th or 5th visit with him, May 2022"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. McDonald is very professional and down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I had my procedure today and from the first interaction with Dr McDonald I was very pleased. He definitely made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the problem I was having. His bedside manner are impeccable. The staff is amazing and friendly as well!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"My husband and I both use Dr. McDonald for gastro issues. He always takes time to listen and address our concerns. Handles himself in a professional and yet friendly way. Highly recommend!!!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Very good at explaining your issue and diagnosis."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Walker McDonald is fantastic. First impressions say a lot about a person. Immediately, he has a big smile and kind words flow, asking ...how are you feeling? What symptoms are you having? I have had a few issues in the past and he is so patient and kind letting me know how the procedures will be done. He follows up, answers any questions. I definitely would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you Dr McDonald, you’re the best."