Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything went as planned. The people who assisted Dr Lee were very polite and informative. Dr Lee is always professional and polite. Thankyou all for your professional help."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr lee is amazing doctor, very good listener Nd great bedside manner. Has a sense of humor too so he makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have had multiple procedures with Dr. LEE over the years. He is a great doctor and very personal. His entire staff and nurses are very outgoing and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Sentences helpful 😆"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was late but all was Ok! Fast efficient exam and consulting."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Lee is personal and is thorough. I highly recommend him as a good gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great care provided."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee and his staff for over 20 years. He is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. He sits down and listens to what I have to say. He is the best physician that I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Lee!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Is nice professional his whole staff are amazing it was first time his patient and I was very impressed with him and his staff. Thank you for all you do for your patients"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent service, from check in, thru preparation, and finally procedure. Everything went smooth and people were great. Thanks for making it a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr Lee is treating my Husband Tom. Very professional, caring and takes the time to explain your treatments in laymens terms. Great bedside manor. The Staff in his office is also exceptional!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very nice and friendly, also very professional and caring about you personally."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Fabulous staff - Dr Lee was very calming and provides immediate information"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Dr Lee has been my GI doc for 30 years. I don’t have any serious issues but I’ve always kept up with my periodic exams. He is easy to talk with, answers my questions and ensures I get test results quickly. He has a terrific staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Excellent attention thank you"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Lee is amazing doctor, love and care patient."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My procedure was the first one after the implementation of new software. It was a bit chaotic but the staff at checkin, at the endoscopy office and the nurses in the prep room all were working really hard to get everything moving like it normally did. I was moved into the procedure room and that’s where it all fell apart. The anesthesiologist arrived late to the procedure (she told me so when she first showed up in the prep room) and then couldn’t figure out how to connect the software to the device monitoring my vital signs. After 30 minutes of her claiming to everyone who would listen that “this is not my fault” I asked for the doctor. Although he tried to assure me everything was going to be ok, it’s obvious the anesthesiologist was completely outside her ability to perform the procedure with the new software. I considered canceling the procedure, she was that unnerving with the frantic “it’s not my fault” claims no matter how many people (at least 4) came in the help her. The doctor and support staff in the procedure room were professional and competent as was the staff in recovery, the anesthesiologist was not. You assume liability with people like her in your hospital, consider an alternative."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Lee is great . He takes his time and discusses everything to ensure you understand and listens to your issues"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"excellent attention thank you"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Wonderfully care.Extreamly professional. Made entire process comfortable and painless."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Lee couldn't possibly be nicer! He explained the results of my procedure and was extremely kind."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Great experience. They talked me through what the process would encompass, and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was quick, and recovery time was almost immediate. Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Always a pleasure to see Dr Lee -"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Staff very helpful and detailed with instructions and explanations. Dr Lee explained explained the procedure and came in after and went over how the procedure went."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Lee reviewed my medical records prior to walking into the exam room and was prepared to listen to me. He took the time to examine me and explain what was going on (used his computer to pull up the anatomy to help illustrate his point). I did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great doctor, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"One of the best doctors"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great staff make feel comfortable and procedure was quick"

4.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr. Lee was energetic, kind and cheerful. He was open to listening and freely giving advice. We had a good experience"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Kind nurses. Kind staff. I’m glad I chose this office. Excellent communication. Professionals thru and thru."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The staff was real friendly. Explained the procedure and what to expect. I had a great experince being there for my first time"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Lee is attentive, engaged, and very professional. He and his staff take the needed time to answer questions and quell any confusion or worry that arises."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"He's the best doctor I've ever had. His staff is wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My entire family have patients of Dr. Lee and Dr. Janda for many years. Dr. Lee makes it a point of explaining everything in detail, which I definitely appreciate. I have also recommended Dr. Lee to many of my colleagues at the college, as well as close friends. We are fortunate to have both Dr. Lee and Dr. Janda. I also appreciate the staff, who are exceptional as well."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Best GI Doctor! He takes his time to talk to you and answer all your questions. Really good bedside manners. Highly recommended by doctors and nurses who work at the hospitals he go to. Who else would know his work but those that work closely with him, right?"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 11 2023

"He’s the best."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Lee is an amazing doctor, able to speak with you in a manner that makes you comfortable, and is able to sort through symptoms and diagnoses very well. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Lee was reassuring about my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Lee is very friendly, nice, & patient besides the fact that he's very knowledgeable & professional. He asked about & listened patiently to my problem, explained what he suspected of my problem, & gave me suggestions on what I could try. He also had me set up appointments for the needed tests in the future. I'm so glad to have found such a wonderful GI doctord. I'd highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very good, I wouldn't go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Lee and staff were all so professional and amazing. Once you have your appointment they utilize every minute to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Dr. Lee was thorough and very nice to talk to. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctor and terrific staff. Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"First impression was lasting. Hes very nice, and friendly, very knowledgeable and listens attentively. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Lee is very helpful, takes his time with patients and provide very helpful solutions. Office staff is very nice and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Lee"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lee is friendly. I'm really grateful to be his patient."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Excellent doctor very good attention from all your staff"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Lee is such a great GI doctor. He takes the time to speak to his clients. He's been my doctor for many years now and I'm very thankful to call him my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lee’s bedside manner is top notch and his team is impeccable! From prep to procedure, everything is explained throughly. Each team member has their part and nothing is missed. I’ve had about 4 colonoscopies and I only choose Dr. Lee because he makes this procedure so stress free! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and his staff are professional and personable. My visit/procedure was quick and easy. I recommend highly!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable & very determined to get to the root of your problems. He also has a great bedside manner. He is extremely kind, he listens & makes you feel comfortable. I have had a few procedures done with him, and he & his staff are wonderful. From the nurses, to the anesthesiologist & everyone involved, they all explained every step of the way & what to expect. I was extremely impressed with his anesthesiologist Barb, who broke down every little thing regarding my sedation. I have had many anesthesiologists & none have ever been as informative as she was. I highly recommend Dr. Lee!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He's knowledgeable and listens."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very well satisfied."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional. Would definitely recommend to a friend."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff is always kind and helpful. Doctor Lee has a phenomenal bedside manner. He is kind and caring, explains everything in detail. I trust him wholeheartedly with my health and well-being. He takes the time to help me understand my diagnosis and my bloodwork and other testing."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy. The prep was the hardest part. Once arriving for my appt. the staff was most pleasant and set me at ease. Dr Robert Lee visited before and after the procedure. He was relaxed, took time to answer my questions and was very informative. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super informative and helpful, definitely recommend him if having any stomach or digestive issues. Excellent bedside manners too."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and his staff were very professional and accommodating. The procedure was explained well and I felt I was in good hands through it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lee is fantastic and I highly recommend him. He really listens to you."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lee is very nice and patient to explain everything thoroughly. I definitely would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Spend time talking and explaining about your condition. He’s very personable and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Lee explain the procedure that I was having done, very thorough to me. Which made me feel very comfortable. Great team with the doctor, during my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All medical steps were kindly service to me"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Excellent prep information and a hassle free, safe procedure."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Excellent doctor, very good attention from all his staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor. He is very easy going and explains things in layman's terms"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice staffing. Of all my colonoscopy, I have to say this was the best and very quick. Dr. Lee was awesome and touch base on my procedures. Would highly recommend, your service. God Blessed you and the staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough & efficient! Dr. Lee has been terrific & helpful at every appointment and will always discuss things in an enthusiastic manner. Would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lee is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee and his excellent care for over 20 years. He always has time for my questions. His staff is also excellent and available to talk with by phone. It is a pleasure to come to his office!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I do recommend Dr.Lee, he is excellent."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lee is so informative listens to you I like the fact he gives you suggestions and is always willing to help I am so lucky to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Robert Lee is a very caring, understanding doctor. He listens to me and explains in words I understand. I am extremely pleased to be in his care."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and fantastic staff. Takes the time to explain things and he really listens"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good advice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic: kind, patient, caring and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is amazing! From arriving at Hinsdale hospital in 2012, I was finally diagnosed with problamatic pancreas divisum. For 10 years he was kind and caring with all the health problems I encountered. I've been told most GI doctors are very caring; however, Dr. R. Lee is exceptional. Thanks for taking good care of me!🙂👍"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is amazing! From arriving at Hinsdale hospital in 2012, I was finally diagnosed with problamatic pancreas divisum. For 10 years he was kind and caring with all the health problems I encountered. I've been told most GI doctors are very caring; however, Dr. R. Lee is exceptional. Thanks for taking good care of me!🙂👍"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appointment was on time, quick and easy. Dr. Lee provided a summary and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lee does excellent work with a smile."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Me is very thorough and caring, he explains his concerns & resolutions. Also try’s to make scheduling easy with other Drs. With appointments."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Lee has been my doctor for many years and highly recommend, great personality and staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent Physician"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr.Lee"

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Excellent prep information and a hassle free, safe procedure."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor, very skilled and takes the time to explain."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is a very friendly doctor. He listened carefully and explained in detail. He doesn't come and go in a hurry. I recommended."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr's. Lee and Janda for over 20 years I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor very good attention from all his staff (Original) Excelente doctor muy buena atención de parte de todo su personal"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor Lee and all staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He saved my life!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent care by everyone! Thoughtful kind people."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I always have a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 24 2022

"Excellent doctor very good attention from all his staff"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have bee seeing Dr Lee for a number of years and I have always been pleased with his professionalism and his very pleasant manner. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robert Lee is a wonderful gastroenterologist and surgeon. I would recommend Dr Robert Lee."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"1) very professional staff 2) extremely friendly and happy 3) very punctual 4) explains procedure before and after 5) always reassuring and polite 6) simple procedure 7) Doctor was awesome 8) Anesthesiologist did a great job 9) Office was extremely clean 10) very very convenient"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is awesome and funny. He makes you feel so at ease."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee has always been wonderful, I've been a patient of his for years now and he always explains everything that is happening in great understandable detail. No one could go wrong by having him as your Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time at Dr. Lee’s office. Check in was easy, and he saw me right away. He answered all my questions, and had an excellent demeanor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care provided by Dr. Lee & his wonderful clinical & administrative staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee has taken great care of me for about 15 plus years. My medical conditions are quite challenging at times. Dr. Lee is always there for me. He is very intelligent and thorough with lots of year’s experience."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lee was friendly, patient and thorough. The entire process was quick and easy. Everyone involved made the entire process less stressful."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robert Lee is an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee answered all my questions and took his time with with me. I feel very confident in his care."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"With my medical history and ailments I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Robert M. Lee. I’ve already seen improvements in my health and I can’t wait for my second visit."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best doctors office I have been in , in a long time. Very relaxed atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Dr. Lee is very personable and straightforward. He definitely knows his job. So glad my GP recommended him."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is an outstanding Physician. He always takes the time to thoroughly understand how you’re feeling."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is a great doctor. He is thorough and his reports are thorough and understandable."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been seeing Robert Lee for at least 22 years and he is the best.. He explains everything very thorough. Is always on time and very polite. Recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Lee has been my Gastrointerologyest for over twenty years,, and also treats many of my Family members and friends. Do to His careful monitoring of my Gerd issues , He caught a change in my Esophagus and through His quick actions I was immediately treated for early stage Esophageal Cancer , with great results . I'm Five years post operative and Cancer free, this outcome was only do to His quick action and supervision of my treatment."

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent prep information and a hassle free, safe procedure."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Empathetic listener and actually takes his time and gives you many options. Been seeing him for over 5 years now and helps me manage my GI issues."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr.Lee"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been under Dr Lee's care for 20 years now. Reason? He takes the time to really know his patients and is genuinely concerned for their well being. Plus, he remembers who you are...it's not a cold and impersonal experience. I don't feel like a number in his care. I feel valued. Thanks Doc! You rock!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and his staff made me feel sooooo comfortable during a first time procedure. I heard about him because my mom is a longtime patient of his. I highly recommend him and his wonderful team. 😁"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for approximately twenty years. He came highly recommended and I was initially referred to him by two primary care physicians for a unique virus condition, which he was able to cure. Much to my satisfaction, I have continued to work with him over the years for standard preventative adult care procedures. Despite sporadic contact, he always recognizes me and knows exactly who I am. He provides sound advice and always follows up on whatever information is necessary for my continued good health. Both he and his office staff have been a pleasure to deal with and I hope for their continued success."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely great experience from Dr Lee and his staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor he explains everything to you and makes you comfortable to be with and straight forward with you I highly recommend Dr. Robert M. Lee,M.D."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I admire Dr. LEE!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I started with Dr Lee after developing "out of control" ulcerative colitus. Dr Lee got my issues under control and I'm now able to have a normal exsistance. Excellant doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I started with Dr Lee after developing "out of control" ulcerative colitus. Dr Lee got my issues under control and I'm now able to have a normal exsistance. Excellant doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best bedside manners of any doctors. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor (Gastroenterologist) with an awesome bedside manner. I highly recommend him and his Team!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is one of those doctors that still care for his patients. He’s very attentive to your needs and he actually listens. He’s one if a kind."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee has been my gastroenterologist for close to 20 years now, and I have no intention of changing that. Not only is he knowledgeable in his field, but he loves his work, and it shows. His disposition is always cheerful, he answers questions with no sign of impatience, and puts me at ease instantly. To me that is so rare in the medical world. There is no hint of condescension, yet he takes his job seriously, and when I leave his office, I always feel better than when I walked in. I highly recommend Dr. Lee. ,"

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had absolutely positive experiences with Dr. Lee…he thoroughly goes over your health concerns & problems & gives u peace of mind when u r going through really hard times w/gastrointestinal problems that affect everyday life….he takes time & helps make positive decisions & choices with you which changes the situation & makes it hopeful with a smile 😊 I know that I am in good hands with a caring exceptional doctor."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor! Caring, thorough and has one the best bedside manners of any doctor I've had!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Lee and the whole practice. I have seen Dr. Lee and Dr. Janda for many years. My son goes to them and my daughter has an appt this week. Dr Lee also has a very good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for almost two decades. Late onset crohn’s had us all baffled. Dr. Lee tried every trick Dr Internet knew and a few more but it took old school exploratory surgery to prove him correct. He’s quite knowledgeable but not one of those annoying know it all’s. I’ve seen him reach out to colleagues so the both of us can feel assured. He’s fun and easy to talk to and will take the time to ensure you understand with out needlessly using big words just to get rid of you. I could easily call Dr Lee a friend and have no problem trusting him with my life. I have also found his office staff and nurses as helpful and attentive. I and my wife have worked in healthcare all our lives. I’ve tried not to but it just seemed to draw me back. My first part time high school job was maintenance at a long term facility, then U.S. Navy Corpsman, combat medic, every department but billing in a hospital and am still a field service engineer for medical imaging equipment for over forty years. I might know what I’m talking about. I almost don’t dread my colonoscopies. Dr Lee is highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"If I keep returning to that clinic, it is because I am treated very well, in every sense of the word, he is a great doctor, and I truly recommend him very strongly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Excellent prep information and a hassle free, safe procedure."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"If I keep coming back to that clinic, it is because he treats me very well, in every sense of the word, he is a great doctor, and I really highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fabulous doctor and staff. Very caring and competent!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) If I keep coming back to that clinic, it is because he treats me very well, in every sense of the word, he is a great doctor, and I really highly recommend him. (Original) Si yo sigo regresando a esa clínica, es porque se me trata muy bien, en todo sentido de la palabra, él es un gran doctor, y en verdad lo recomiendo muy fuertemente."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Lee explained very clearly and slowly the gallbladder procedure (ERCP) he was going to perform. He then did exactly what he said...and then met with my family in post op to review the gallstone-removal results. He is the REAL DEAL...cool, calm, collected. His emergency surgery skills made the following day's gallbladder removal a huge success."