Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for WG Tacoma, WA

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Everyone was very nice, it is so important to be treated well after the horrible prep and the days of fasting. The team was just perfect and I appreciate them so much!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Friendly clinic staff. Very professional. Check in is quick and very little wait time to get in to see my provider. Once in the exam room, my provider is thorough but also very friendly and welcoming. She discusses my concerns fully with me. I appreciate that I never feel rushed during the exam."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Everyone was very nice, it is so important to be treated well after the horrible prep and the days of fasting. The team was just perfect and I appreciate them so much!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Expertise from start to finish; staff kept me informed about everything along the way; their calmness was very helpful. Questions answered. Quick follow up with a copy of the report and results. I'd sure love a smaller prep next time since I know they exist, however."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Daylan (appointment scheduling department) was super helpful and friendly over phone. I felt really calm and I was able to ask some questions without being scared to ask. She did care about me and I am so greatful that people like her do exist.."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Dr Holderman is the best! He answers all of my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me, and is very nice and respectful when doing so. He makes me feel like he really cares, which is greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Donner since first diagnosed with crohn's disease. Approximately since 1995. I trust him. He has always been patient and kind. Truly, I cannot thank him enough."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"First visit with Michelle Hendrickx. She was so nice! I felt completely comfortable talking to her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I am treated with respect and dignity! Michelle Hendrix is my provider and she is Amazing! All of the staff are very caring and kind!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was seen on time and left with a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"It was a very informative visit."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"On behalf of Jason Kennedy I appreciated the attention Jason was given by his Director..Jason is following the the Doctor’s advice and he is looking forward to seeing him again during the next visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very calm & relaxed, the PA Michelle, made my visit calming, we talked, answered questions, had good conversation & great laughter."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Awesome caring practice!"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Good experience with the doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’ve always had a great experience with kind and friendly staff the doctor is so amazing and knowledgeable in her profession thank you for taking the time to make sure I’m taking care of myself you are so appreciated"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Michelle H saved my mom's life and continues to provide excellent care. She is kind, patient, and professional."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Outstanding service and great care provided."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Sharron Barker 👍🏻👍🏻 Very attentive and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Amazing people. Caring and helpful."

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very caring and knowledgeable, very nice people. Tend to push colonoscopy's!! Doesn't seem like they can fix me!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Staff is fully engaged with all my medical needs. So friendly , and helpfull...never a long wait. Trusted medical staff, as professional."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Quick and easy checkin at front desk. Waiting time was less than a 2 minute to see my provider"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great team at the reception, great lab personnel and Michelle Hendrickx takes her time listening and prescribing at plan of care you can achieve"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor who saw me was very helpful in answering all my questions and didn't make me feel like an idiot for asking the questions I asked."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It a nice place, love the doctors I have seen there"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and very in tuned with their patients, overall a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Jason ROGERS is both knowledgeable and very kind. I would highly recommend him. The two front office people. We’re also very helpful. Kathy"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative, thorough and very clear and precise on what they want to focus on. My NP is on a mission to root out the problem."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They were great beginning to finish"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great info"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Whatever illness you're experiencing, let the doctor know so they can immediately check on you and try to fix the problem."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Loved how they were so polite and answered all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff are friendly & Michelle Hendrix is the best, she cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great place! Awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They explained everything perfectly"

4.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"PA was nice, asked good question, seemed compassionate and concerned. It's too bad that it takes more than six weeks to get an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Prompt, compassionate and kind care."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Was great just had to Waite for Dr to come into room longer than Normal"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent service from all personal as its great to be back with Dr Katsman's associates, etc. 😎"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Michelle she so dedicated, loving, and caring. She has been my specialist for too many years to try to remember and I wouldn't change her for anything."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am pleased with my doctors and their care for me. They take time to cater to my sickness"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Jennifer spent plenty of time with me explaining what she thinks I need in the way of testing etc. I really enjoyed my time with her."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone that I spoke with were very nice! They truly helped me make sure that all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kathryn Phillips was outstanding at explaining my diagnosis and treatment plan to me during our video appointment."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"On time and good help"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient in the lab for procedures as well as office visits. All I’ve encountered exhibit high levels of professionalism, patient comfort and confidentiality."

4.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Next time I'll know where to park after yesterday. The doctor was ready for me in ten minutes after I got the correct building"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Sharon is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with Michelle Hendricks. She is patient, thorough and easy to talk to. I felt like she addressed all of my questions with genuine concern."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctors. They listened and got me what I needed. really helped. I would recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nasla Loya listened carefully to reasons for my visit and had helpful solutions and ordered the necessary tests for optimal results. The whole office was organized and on task. Ask for clear directions if you're unsure. Google maps gave me directions to the wrong building."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nasla Loya it was a very strees free vist an was very personal, she made me feel confident and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We came here from Madigan Hospital on JBLM on a referral due to staffing shortage at the hospital. This was SonHee's third colonoscopy and the first here at WAGI. The facility was nice clean and the staff were generally friendly. SonHee really liked her recovery. She felt lucid quicker after the procedure here much more than she did on Madigan. Going forward we hope this will be our preferred local for future colonoscopies! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Michelle Hendrix"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"i doubt that i could have been treated better and the fact that she listened made me think she was hearing my words. in the 60's i was hoping for civil rights etc well and today i would fight for medical support. most - like me- do not have the brain to self diagnose -- - some might think they do... but all of us, i would suggest 'hope' that the medical folk we see - knowing we are closer to grave than the cradle, would simply listen and not wonder what the new patient might be. the lady i saw listened and asked questions - and made me feel i would be in good hands"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They are very friendly and like my Dr. I would suggest this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fast yet thorough!! Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Michelle Hendrix is very personable and cares about her patients. It is becoming rare to see that anymore."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is kind compassionate and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Barker talked to me like I was a human being. Very warm, and exceptional in a doctor. In fact, my experience with all the employees with WAGI has been pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was great! Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was a Doctor Visit and was professional the lady that set up the oppoienment was very nice and efficient everyone is nice there always"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"If was a very good experience. I was pleased to see Jennifer again.. she is easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff at wagi was very professional. Dr. Shaily Jain and the nurses explained my procedure and made sure if I had any questions or concerns to call back within 24 hrs."

4.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Courteous and professional"

4.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Individualized patient care, not cookie cutter"

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was well-informed of my needs by reading my records before my visit. This gave me a lot of confidence in their ability to serve me."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"While I accept and approve of the annual appointment via internet, I would appreciate speaking directly to physician when the appt is in person. The young male tech was proficient but at age 74 - geriatric age - I think Dr. Schwarz is much more proficient in speaking to a grey panther. A small hiccup was fact that my first call - directly after receiving first reminder - was never returned. I then let it go until the final reminder arrived by mail. My second call was answered directly. Thank you otherwise for the in-Office treatment."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great communication and friendliness"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Caring, concerned and attentive staff. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Kind and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was very helpful"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Doctor seemed to be experience in that field,so detailed and sensitive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was seen on time and had a very thorough interview about the need for my upcoming colonoscopy. The ARNP was extremely knowledgeable and I had full confidence in her explanations."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Lin was professional, very clear on the process, procedures, before and after. Having any kind of surgery, or hospitalization is uncomfortable and Dr. Lin’s professionalism and kindness made this experience easy."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Group of Specialist Doctors, Nurses and Staff, that have been taking AMAZING Care of me, for the past few years, during some of my personal Scarier times, & have been helping to make me feel comfortable through them. Highly Recommend the entire WAGI Specialist Doctors, Nurses, & Staff."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very warm and friendly."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great friendly people"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"My appointment was an excellent experience from start to finish. I came in not knowing what to expect. It was an extremely clean, professional and positive atmosphere. There was a complete and thorough explanation of what to expect throughout the procedure and after. Knowledgeable staff, with complete attention to the patient. Dr. Hassig and the whole team, both going beyond expectation, and I thank you for that."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Huang and the staff made my 1st colonoscopy (75 years old) a surprisingly pretty easy, comfortable and unstressful experience . They were informative, and I am confident that I received a very thorough examination."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at WAGI has been super friendly and helpful. Michelle Hendricks was able to speak to me in language that helped my understand what my condition and what I need to do to get the best long term results."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Jennifer is very nice and very informative"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience. Easy and painless, I honestly don’t remember anything about the actual procedure. Dr. and staff were top notch! See you in 10 years!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt as if my provider care for me👍."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had a gastroenterology appointment which was a follow up to a procedure involving my pancreas. The doctors Name was Mary sorry don't know the last name She explained everything amazingly well and and answered all of my questions even going so far as results concerning my liver and previous procedures and conditions. I was very impressed with her."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The appointment was as I expected. All concerns were addressed and medications were changed."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office people were very friendly. I was taken back right away. The nurse was extremely helpful when I had a question. The Doctor was quick to pick up on an going problem and get procedures and medications going to handle the problem better. He also picked up on a new problem and dealt with that quickly. He was very good at explaining everything and answering all my questions. I was completely comfortable and felt my concerns had been heard and addressed. Oh, and parking is great."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Sharon Barker met with me for a followup appointment, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Her friendly demeanor put me immediately at ease, and she carefully explained the results of my recent tests fully and carefully, answering my questions completely. I couldn’t be happier with the visit, not simply because of the test results, but also because everyone made me feel like a valued patient."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The front desk staff was absolutely phenomenal made me feel like family when I came up in there and the doctor Who cared for me, she was Hella knowledgeable about what I was experiencing."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience with Washington Gastroenterology. Doc Barker was very professional and knowledgeable of my issues. Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"For the first time in 12 years I finally felt seen and heard from a medical professional. Somebody was finally advocating for me to have the chance at the life I deserve. Would indeed highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff goes above and beyond. Dr Jennifer is the best. First doctor I felt was listening to me and was on my side of getting me healthy."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They welcomed me with smiling faces and I didn’t wait for more than five minutes. I like them especially Michelle Hendricks, she’s the best"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My appointment was an excellent experience from start to finish. I came in not knowing what to expect. It was an extremely clean, professional and positive atmosphere. There was a complete and thorough explanation of what to expect throughout the procedure and after. Knowledgeable staff, with complete attention to the patient. Dr. Hassig and the whole team, both going beyond expectation, and I thank you for that."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful to me , fast service too ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Michelle is great, always listening with interest and giving helpful advice."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good"

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"No fault in the system just society problems, medicine is a business but it shouldn't be all about money, mandates and lawsuits. Too many requirements to complete fairly simple tasks. I am no expert but I have been around. Thanks."

4.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was called back to exam room at the time of my appt, no waiting. PA was very thorough and kind."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pleasant people, no long wait, lots of forms."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had the best care and assurance from my Doctor's as well and the whole team. It gives you the care as if you are a family member. Very organized and detailed .Thank you ! For your consistent care 5 stars."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Wa. Gastroenterology was great! The staff and Doctors are professional and friendly. The office space is beautiful and clean. I would highly recommend friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything was great. The only thing I was concerned about was the use of conscious sedation. There were questions I wanted to ask Dr. Katsman. I may have but I don't remember. Propofol I had for my colonoscopy was much better I think. The paperwork I took home had good information but I had some specific questions I wanted to ask."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They were very professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My provider was professional and very informative. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Katie was very nice and pleasant very thorough and understanding."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Holderman and staff are excellent in all respects. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He was very good I has a good experience ."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From cheerful front desk to the time taken -“with ME the patient” in the exam room- EXCELLENT👍"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great care facility with friendly and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr was very professional and courteous and answered all my questions in a way I can understand."

4.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience has always been very good, very informative, always patient and listening to my what I'm saying about my symptoms. Always very attentive to my questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Always friendly and helpful staff. Medical personal are interested and connected to the patient. I get a full briefing on my condition, test results and procedures. She always makes sure I am comfortable with any plans for treatment, that I know what my testing results tell her, and what's next. Overall a professional, clean and efficient facility."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Excellent facility. All were friendly and helpful. Doctor Holderman is a caring professional. I received phone calls reminding me of my appointment. I also received a follow-up call the day after my procedure to make sure all was well. I recommend this facility and Dr. Holderman. I was treated well."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very profession doctor! Appreciate!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"It was very nice and clean, the receptionist Acknowledge me when I walked into the office, the wait wasn’t long at all and the, nurse was patient with me as I asked questions. The phlebotomist was patient with me also. And explain to me about payment of the blood draw they were taking and I also got a call back from someone explaining to me about the insurance and payment to make sure I understood what was going on. And I really appreciate that"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was professional snd caring. I felt my questions and concerns were answered."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a Very good visit!Were not rushed in and out."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Agrawal was very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A nice group of doctors who do their job quite well :)"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Doctor was very professional, he talked with me NOT at me. Informed me the risk factours'. Information was clearly given, precise feedback. Excellent experience. Wellington Wm. White (Duke)"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I didn’t have WiFi access for my Dad’s virtual visit. However, I was able to use my data on my cell. It worked great! The only thing I should have done was put my calls on “DO NOT DISTURB”, because twice when a call came in my connection with the Provider was cut off. She, very graciously, called us back. ARNP Betty was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice lady. Made it easy and quick"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The providers here are excellent. I felt cared for and that my situation was important to them. They were familiar with my needs and made prompt appointments. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My First time there everybody was so nice and caring definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent staff and very well organized."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very confident in the hands of Dr. Agawal and Nasla Loya. Procedures went well and were successful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone there, from reception to my doctor was very sweet! My doctor was thorough and she seemed to be very honest with me. They told me my follow up paperwork would be on the patient portal by the end of the day and instructions for my procedure would be sent to me within about 24 hours, I have received everything well within the time frames. I only waited for a few minutes after I checked in to be taken to the back as well, then a few minutes after the nurse left the doctor came in. Very professional and clean facility."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As alwsys great service from Dr. Excellant bedside manners. Recommend highly this specialist. SUPERB CARE FOR MY WIFE ."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was greeted well and treateded kindly and professionally with all the staff starting with reception and everyone after that."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and very kind-hearted people. If you're on the way or think you might be late call them A.S.A.P.. They can give only a few more minutes to let you get here. Any parking works bc inside they have an elevator for all 3 floors. Just know 2202 for the building number and look for it on the side of the building up high and to the left on it. Park it and they have a list of all the rooms next to the elevator."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service and very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and understanding! Appreciate you guys!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an consultation with Dr. Schwartz earlier this week. I was a new patient and it was under less than ideal circumstances - not feeling great and not meeting in person (video conference appointment). I completely felt heard and understood by Dr Schwartz and have every confidence in him and with his staff for my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was very simple -- since I'm 85 years old, no action was necessary. But the friendliness and competence of the staff who talked with me -- Michelle Hendrickx -- was very reassuring. Clear explanations, and strong encouragements were very helpful. The arrangements of appointments (I had to change mine twice by my choice) was easily done. The office and desk were reassuring. And finding the full details on the portal shortly after I returned home was much appreciated. Thank you to all -- please continue such good service. (And i was VERY glad not to have to take the colonoscopy!!)"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was seen promptly. The ARNP was very professional and we had a very good conversation about my PCP concerns. She heard my point of view and had an other answer for a different approach to testing."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to WAGI for a number of years , and have always had great care , both physically and they explain the treatment process thoroughly."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been waiting YEARS for a final diagnosis, and have had mostly bad experiences with all healthcare providers. Dr Rosenblatt did my colonoscopy and answered all my questions. She is incredibly thorough and polite. Although the wait times are a pain for follow up appointments (4 months out), it's totally worth it for a doctor that finally listens and doesn't belittle me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor was compassionate and down to earth. He made me feel at ease and had a friendly presence. Administration was professional and prompt with calls and scheduling appointments."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit. Friendly and professional office staff. Personable nurse, physician and phlebotomist and most importantly on time (actually early)! Easily the best experience in years for a doctor's office."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"staff was correct in their approach towards a competent visit."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thay want and need more time to make another appointment with me to complete what they want to do in order for them to find out what is wrong with me."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As of June 21, everyone must still wear a mask to enter the building and no one but the patient is allowed into the office/clinic."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The telethealth session was very helpful. As with all medical appointments, better preparation would be helpful such as becoming familiar with a patient's chart."

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are efficient, friendly and work hard to help find solutions that work for you to bring good health."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice office personnel, very efficient. No problem with check in."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My video chat with the doctor was quick and painless! He was very personable. And made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was awesome! I was in and out in just over an hour. Very good experience for the second time 🤙"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The nurses and doctors very nice and informative. I was a bit nervous but they reassured me that everything was okay."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a virtual appointment and everything went smoothly. It was apparent the that the doctor did his research and was familiar with my records. I appreciated his advice and he was able to assist me with my issues."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rosenblatt is absolutely fantastic. She is compassionate, caring, detail oriented and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her care."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I think Betty White is the best. She makes things happen. She's helpful and really cares about the health of her patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Taubman is a fantastic GI with your best interests at heart. I tried a different doctor after I moved, but have returned to Dr. Taubman for the excellent level of care. It's worth the 4 hour drive to get good care from someone who really puts their heart into it."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have complete confidence in Dr. Schwartz and his staff . They do not oversell and get right to the point they have patience and understanding with my problems and they are a good partner in my road to recovery"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleasant nurse and very fast cervice. Thank you so much. My God bless you all"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A fine visit. Nice to smile and be smiled at! No masks. Efficient and follow up phone call meds handled smoothly. Too bad the next part of visit can't also be done remotely.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been coming to the Washington Gastroenterology infusion center for 5+ years and I have only had positive experiences each and every time.. I was referred to this clinic after suffering from poor patient care at another facility.. every one of the staff members in the infusion area are wonderful and I appreciate this clinic for everything they have done for me! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Jason Rogers is great!"

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was a video appointment. It started about 10 minutes late, but the doctor was professional and resolved issues."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Holderman’s for many years, several endoscopies and colonoscopies, the last colonoscopy Dr. Holderman found a malignant mass, I have since had surgery and the mass removed it was caught at a very early stage Thanks to Dr. Holderman and his staff. I had gone to his office for something totally unrelated to my colon, but I was advised that I was past due for my colonoscopy, two weeks later I had a endoscopy and colonoscopy both procedures performed the same day. I have no idea how long I would have gone before getting a colonoscopy and the out come may not have been as great as it was. I would still have the cancer growing inside of me. I will always be thankful to Dr Holderman and his practice. The whole staff has been there for me, to help me, and answer all my questions and concerns, the office is always clean, everyone has always been very friendly, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I can't believe I'm reading so many poor reviews. It looks like they were from years ago so maybe management has changed? I switched to this office after a bad experience at another. They've been absolutely amazing. Any time I reached out they called me back with in 4 hours. They responded to my messages in less than 4 hours. If the doctor is not around they will call to let you know the doctor isn't in but they will speak to him and get back to you as soon as they can. I've never had an office be that generious! I should add that the of my appointment I arrived 15 minutes early and ended up getting called in 5 minutes early. The appointment was fast and I was able to get lab work done all with in an hour and a half."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"thoroughly enjoy coming to get blood work here! Each time I've came the people doing the blood work simply fantastic great customer service makes you laugh very comfortable feeling. Cassie is one of my favorites she is a very warm inviting welcoming karizmatik fun-loving lady and I really enjoy her this place is one of the best"

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They helped me from day one ,I was hospitalized immediately and Dr Donner continues to provide me with quality care for a very complicated condition of my pancreas"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Schwartz is a phenomenal specialist and physician. He is courteous, and engaged. When I was under his care, for both procedures I was a part of, he was passionate, understanding, and knowledgeable. His expertise stands out in both diagnosis and treatment. He was always able to respond in a timely manner to my inquiries through my entire process, prior to and after, of the procedure and treatment. The staff at this clinic provided consummate professionalism from scheduling to billing, and inquiries about prescriptions. If I had decided to choose another clinic based on Google reviews then I would have been woefully misguided. Give them the opportunity for consultation and decide for yourself. I understand most GI related occurrences require more immediate attention, but great GI physicians will have a full schedule. P.S. If you happen to see this review Dr. Schwartz & Team, I personally thank you for returning some normalcy to my life, and it was an absolute pleasure to have been, and to be your patient."