Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"The staff and Dr. Verkhovsky have been great walking me through my medical issues. Dr. Verkhovsky is kind and knowledgeable, I know I am in good hands as I continue my medical processes."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"First time seeing the Doctor, right away they staff and him looked at my previous charts and wanted to re-order more in depth test to confirm or find out more about what going on with my stomach disorders, very through with his questions and highly knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"One minute I was up the next minute I was being awoke telling me to but on my clothes.dr Wilson bed side manners where the best I ever had"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"The facility is a little small especially when it comes to clients that require assisting disability equipment ie:wheelchairs * (especially), walkers, electric wheelchairs/scooters.. The waiting area is way to small especially if you need to bring someone with to assist The staff are wonderful!!! however I experienced some problems receiving "timely" information/forms that needed to be filled out prior to procedures/appointments and there seemed to be some communication difficulties between providers, the facility is way to small for the volume of procedures being done!!! Other than that above mentioned it is a great crew to work with. Thank you for everything!!! Jennifer Klick"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"He’s very kind and takes time to listen to concern."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Very professional staff. Zee"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Williams had plenty of time to answer my questions. She was encouraging & helpful."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Very good very quick very sufficient a very great job very skillful understanding very patient great staff sufficient and County Manor"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"From the day I registered with Dr Faruqi…. Everyone in is office has been great to work with I always were given my appointment schedules ahead of time as reminders. The day of my appointment the whole staff was very friendly to me and my wife. A calming affect for both of us. I met all the Dr that would help with procedure an all very informative. The procedure itself was great as I knew going in what to expect. After procedure Dr Faruqi explained all that he did and going forward what I needed to doI I’ve been in a lot of hospitals but by far this was my best experience….."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Excellent experience."