Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ojeaburu has shown me he cares. He keeps me informed and makes sure I understand what, why and where.He is awesome."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Excellent customer service...well oiled machine...they all work together so well!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr O does a good job explaining details about my condition and offers advice on options to consider."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional Dr and the staff is great!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"All good."

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"DR. Ojeaburu did a great job, very detailed and the whole staff made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Will use this Doctor again in the future."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great visit. Outstanding staff!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"The staff was very professional and answered all my questions. Dr. Ojeaburu did a great job, as I didn't have any side effects, either from the procedure or the anesthesia. Thanks, D"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I really do not like going to the doctor, like really don’t. It’s always reassuring when I meet a warm and caring doctor, makes it much easier. I would give 10 Stars if there was an option, for comfort, compassion and friendly interaction."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Ojeaburu and staff took great care and concern when I came in for a test. They were all very polite and very comforting."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Ojeaburu my gastroenterologist cured my hep c and has taken care of my gastro needs for about 6 years now. He is blunt but honest and I believe he has my best interest at heart. Thanks Dr. Ojeaburu"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The entire procedural team and receptionist were very courteous and respectful .. would recommend"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I have seen Dr Ojeaburu on numerous occasions and find him an excellent listener. He is extremely patient and and is willing to take the time to address all of my concerns regarding a procedure. I highly recommend putting your trust in this Doctor when you need the services of a gastroenterologist."

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr.Ojeaburu and the staff was very professional and very nice. Anesthesiologist assured me that I was safe during my Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great easy experience"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I would like to bed all the way asleep next time but he's a great Dr."

4.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Ojeaburu is a very capable and thorough. The front desk and scheduling staff and patient advisor can be hard to talk with and to discuss problems 😕"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing, listened and made things happen to find the root of my discomfort that I’ve been seeing doctors for years to do"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Dr. Ojeaburu was very pleasant, to the point and easy to understand. Caroline."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Excellent experience. Quick and convenient."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Dr. Ojeaburu is concerned and treats his patients with dignity. Although his specialty is gastrointestinal, he also factors in the patient’s other medical issues into his treatment. I appreciate his thoughtfulness and care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Great doctor. Very kind. Knows his stuff. Listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Amazing staff who make your experience easy and comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"I have had several procedures, through this clinic,... Always with positive results,... I would recommend this facility to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Couldn't ask for a better doctor. He was great at our consultation. Answered any and all questions that pertained to my situation. When it came time for my procedure I felt like I was in great hands. I highly recommend Dr. Jeremiah and his staff."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"My experience was fantastically comfortable and professionally done from beginning to end. Kudos to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2018

"Love Dr Ojeaburu"