Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great honest experience! Feel like the Doc really listened and found solutions for my issues."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Dr. Kumar and his staff are both incredibly professional and cheerful. I would recommend their office to anyone and everyone and wish that all of my medical providers had their bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Kumar - and his staff - for yours or any loved one’s gastro needs…! The attention to detail started the moment I walked into the office. #Benchmark"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I get excellent care from Dr. Kumar and his team. I have health insurance, but choose to pay out of pocket because of the care I get."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Dr. Kumar saved my life. I am now 11 years cured!!! Thanks Doc❣️"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2020

"Dr Kumar is highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I have gone back to him several times over more than a decade."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2018

"I had an amazing experience with having procedure by Dr. Kumar, MD today. During the procedure, Dr. Kumar was able to detect my issues and resolve immediately, then took time to explain everything to us. The personnel was very patient, professional, knowledgeable - the best! Also, I got a call from the office before my procedure scheduled time and asked to come to the office earlier. There were no wait at all! Thank you, Dr. Kumar! Thank you, AG!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Dr. Kumar saved my life by finding early stage cancer. Very professional."