Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Quick and efficient. Would do it again."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Excellent experience! From scheduling to my actual appointment with Dr. Kumar, to my procedure…very professional. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kumar effectively explains any diagnosis or recommendation with supporting data."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"Dr. Kumar is cordial, friendly and started my treatment from the less aggressive approach. I have future with him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Kumar is amazing he has really been trying to help me with all my stomach issues and has always given me excellent explanations about what is going on and how we can treat the issues."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great honest experience! Feel like the Doc really listened and found solutions for my issues."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Kumar and his staff are both incredibly professional and cheerful. I would recommend their office to anyone and everyone and wish that all of my medical providers had their bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Kumar - and his staff - for yours or any loved one’s gastro needs…! The attention to detail started the moment I walked into the office. #Benchmark"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I get excellent care from Dr. Kumar and his team. I have health insurance, but choose to pay out of pocket because of the care I get."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Dr. Kumar saved my life. I am now 11 years cured!!! Thanks Doc❣️"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2020

"Dr Kumar is highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I have gone back to him several times over more than a decade."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2018

"I had an amazing experience with having procedure by Dr. Kumar, MD today. During the procedure, Dr. Kumar was able to detect my issues and resolve immediately, then took time to explain everything to us. The personnel was very patient, professional, knowledgeable - the best! Also, I got a call from the office before my procedure scheduled time and asked to come to the office earlier. There were no wait at all! Thank you, Dr. Kumar! Thank you, AG!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Dr. Kumar saved my life by finding early stage cancer. Very professional."