Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Austin, TX

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable explaining what issues and concerns I had."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Excellent care of health issues by staff and Dr Mansour. Have been to 3 other gastroenterologists who did not find the cause or treatment for my GI issues. Dr Mansour took the time to solved the mystery!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Best doctor out there. She listens, she cares and she speaks to you on your level. Always very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Dr. Mansour was kind and attentive from the start. She asked me questions and listened to me and took the time to tell me in simple and straightforward language what she thought was going on inside me. I felt comfortable with my visit with her and I was never rushed and felt confident in her ability to help me. If you take the opportunity to speak to her you will know what I mean. Thank you Dr. Mansour for your expertise and dedication."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2021

"Dr Lilah Mansour is a great doctor. She managed to figure out that I had Diverticulitis, severe kidney infection that caused Sepsis, which I nearly died from, & cancer of my kidney that almost spreaded into my stomach. After 1yr of seeing several doctors & in severe pain I found Dr Mansour & she found all the problems just in time beforw it killed me. I now have great faith in her."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr. Mansour is a rarity in her profession, especially in this day and age when doctors take three minutes to talk to you. She takes her time to discuss and explain the course of treatment and values your input. You are treated like a person and not just a number."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2021

"Professional, friendly, courteous staff. Dr. Mansou is awesome! She asked questions & took her time with consultation. I felt valued as a patient. I enjoyed the visit . Great specialist I recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Lilac Mansour is fabulous as a physician as well as simply a great person. It took three months to get in as a new patient and was totally worth the wait. Dr. Mansour takes amazing quality time to understand any unique challenges. She is like a great detective on your case with complete focus and dedication. What a blessing!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"Wonderful experience with staff and Dr mansour . It’s scary to come in for colon issues and she was so bubbly and had great bed side manner. Looking forward to a long patient relationship. 😀😀"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Mansour is caring, kind, considerate and a wealth of knowledge. I am so fortunate to have found her; and I heartily recommend her without reservation to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Mansour is a professional and skilled physician. And a wonderful person. I would trust her with my life... and I did."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"I appreciate their attentiveness, listening and suggestions. Quick response when I have questions."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Doctor Kiker is a compassionate gentleman at heart. The patient can feel that he actually cares about his patient's well-being. Further, the support staff at this location are excellent in the service they provide. Truly impeccable healthcare, and patient experience, at this location. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2020

"They listen to me and they were able to find out my problem. That’s why I recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"I really appreciate all the guidance and support at TDDC. It’s been a scary experience but I always feel like Sara and Dr. Kiker work hard to give support to their patients. It really means a lot!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2019

"I came from Austin GI because I feel like the doctor that saw me there (Ellis) rushed through my appointment and asked way too few questions to be able to give the proper diagnosis. I’ve been having issues with my stomach for months now, and decided to get a second opinion. My husband found Dr. Rizvi for me with TDDC. I am super impressed with Dr. Rizvi. He really took the time to gain a thorough understanding of the timeline of my complex symptoms with all of the details. He also asked me my habits with diets and other things that’d be related to my current illness. He was really just very thorough and attentive. He even helped me out with meds because my insurance hasn’t kicked in yet. Because of how professional he is and the high quality work he’s done, I feel confident with following his instructions and trust that I can recover soon. I highly recommend him to anyone!"