Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth - Downtown

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very professional and caring. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Willing to answer all questions making sure you understand what is happening."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"My appt...for this service is never easy because of the History behind Colon cancer in my Family....but this office staff is awesome.. from the initial check in temperature ck., to the reception desk, the nurse, anesthesiologist and tech...to the Wonderful & ever so patient Dr. Viret Dave'...they try very hard to make you comfortable and calm through the whole colonoscopy procedure... I am Grateful for them...it makes it easier.. Thank you 😊 💓"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Dr George and his staff are great. Everyone is very kind and respectful. Communication is great."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr George and his PA Jessica are very friendly and professional. They are sometimes really busy, but they are about their patients. The last time I was there was right before the ice storm this year. They were getting everyone in for that day and for the two ice days!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"From my extended experience they are the most thorough, professional, & caring receptionists, doctors and nurses available."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"I was in for consult for colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly from checking in until it was time to see the Dr. In my case it was the nurse practitioner. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants. The wait time in the lobby wasn't long at all and once I was escorted to an exam room I meet a fantastic group of professionals who worked like a well oiled machine gathering information, explaining procedures and scheduling future visits. I doubt I was ever in the room alone more than two or three minutes, at most, before the next nurse or technician entered. I appreciated their thoroughness, timeliness, professionalism, kindness and humor. It was like meeting new old friends in many instances. I really liked that I was treated as an individual and not another number. I was impressed with their commitment to safety during this crazy pandemic. My personal concerns were assuaged and I feel confident moving forward."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I was very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very friendly. My consultation was very informative. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2021

"Everyone was pleasant from sign in to sign out. Dr. Gutta and his TEAM AWESOME ! I give them a 20"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I have been a patient for years. Extremely informative and thorough. I love their staff and professionalism. I will be a patient for life."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"If you want a group that will take the time to listen to your concerns and keep you involved in your care, this is it! Dr. Moster and her staff are wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2021

"They have always shown a genuine concern for any issue. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2021

"I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Clinic!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else, Dr George & Staff are so concerned about problems you have not counting so Personal attention to their Patients. No rushing you in & out they take the time to go over everything with you while there, even the ones that check you in are Wonderful."

4.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I Vi Olson felt my health issues were relieved with a desire to help me get better. They gave me advise to help my condition and set up tests to gain information to help my condition."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2021

"on time thorough, explained everything well"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"they are friendly and get the information and do a great job."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I have been going to Digestive Disease Consult for years and In my book they are the best"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"The office staff was professional. Dr. Dave’s nurse practitioner was exceptional. And I’m already scheduled for my EGD. I would recommend these folks to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Very clear instruction before seeing the doctor. Phone call to me a couple days before appointment, to ensure no problems. Pleasant nursing staff, following procedures which ensure no problems and that I am comfortable. I knew every step what was coming next, so no surprises and no uncertainty. Then sleep and I wake up and its all over. Results are provided to me before I leave; very fast. Doctor personally followed up with subsequent lab results. 5 of 5 Stars earned by the whole office."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"I was referred to Dr George by my Gastroenterologist because of an unusual finding during an endoscopy. My first visit with him was over the phone per my request. He was very professional, personable, thoughtful & answered all my questions as well gave me overall information. The day of my procedure went off flawlessly. I would recommend that anyone see Dr George for their gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"The office gave me a call today to check the status on the medications I've been taking. I truley appreciate their call and good works. Dr. George is a very kind man, great listener and attentive. He's staff are gracious, kind and on top of their service. After my procedure they called and checked on me. It is nice how they operate and attend to your needs Keep it up! Thank you for taking care if me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"These guys are awesome"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Everyone that I was in contact with was very courteous, friendly, and efficient. Was well pleased with their input prior to my procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"Great Doctor, I enjoyed working with him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr Gutta has been treating by IBS-D for years. He alway listens to my many varying and some time unusual symptoms. When some new symptom has shown up he has never hesitated in performing the necessary tests. His long term nurse Nancy has always be quick to return calls in times of trouble."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"I was totally impressed with Dr.Moster and her caring attitude. Going to a gastroenterologist is difficult enough especially if you’re having medical problems. Everyone was totally professional including the young Doctor who was finishing up and getting ready to begin his own career. I give her practice a five star."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"I have always felt the concern from Dr.. Susan Moster . I would highly recommend her to any one looking for a gastroenterologist. She’s really a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"He was very polite and concerned about my well being. I would greatly recommend him for anyone to see. Just great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Moster for any G.I. needs.She and her staff are very caring and follow up on any problems you may have. I have and will continue to recommend her to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Gutta is a very kind, patient, and caring Physician. I really appreciate his kind and gentle manner when I see him. He is always very reassuring and answers what questions I have. I have been a patient of his for 10 years. He has done all 3 of my colonoscopies since I’ve been living in Texas. I appreciate his vast GI experience and always feel completely confident when I have the procedure. I will continue to see him for both my colonoscopies and if needed, any follow-up care. I am now needing a colonoscopy every 3 years instead of 5. While I don’t look forward to having it (the prep is always hard) I am very grateful for his proactive stance in making sure that I avoid any future possible cancerous polyps. I think this is a very wise approach and I completely agree with it! Thank you for allowing me to comment. Hopefully, someone who might be looking for a great GI Doctor will read this and make an appointment to go see him. They will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Gutta has been my personal physician for over twenty years. He has provided the most excellent medical treatment that I could asked for as a patient. I travel world wide and encounter a variety of medical conditions. Yet through Africa, Russia, Vietnam, Cuba, and Europe, Dr. Gutta has kept me healthy and active. His bedside manner is simply outstanding! He is constantly improving his knowledge and craft so that he might always help his patients. Dr. Gutta always listens to me and provides valuable feedback on all my questions. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor to treat my medical conditions."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr Sadiq is very friendly. Explains everything so you can understand. Would recommend him to everyone. Really like him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Was very nice and easy to talk to. Took care of all my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Kumar Gutta has been my Gastroenterologist for many years. I value his knowledge and interest he has for all his Patients. He has the true patience for anything or anyone and I truly appreciate that in him. I had to get Procedures done but I was too scared because I really didn't want to do that. But after feeling so much better with his phone calls and words of wisdom I am doing these Procedures and I am so glad because it was for the best in the long run. Thank You Dr. Gutta"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Sedik is very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and explained things in a manner a non medical person could understand. I would highly recommend him for any gastro needs."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"I was very pleased with the service thank y’all for making it safe for me and others"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr.Yang You are an Exceptional Dr. I've never had anyone to send me a thank You i was in tears Upon seeing this message. Thank You Thank You may God forever Bless You For Your Help"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Fantastic care and first rate professionalism"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I was recently hospitalized with a bleeding gastric ulcer. I was absolutely scared to death never having this before and dealing with COVID exposure as well. On the second day, my GI doc, Dr. Seyd came in to see me. I was never so glad to see his smiling face. He reassured me about the ulcer and what he would do. Very compassionate to this old woman when I needed that. Thanks Dr Seyd!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"Dr.Dave provides excellent patient care, he is kind and caring. His staff is efficient and courteous, and I would definitely recommend hint to friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"Dr Dave and his staff have always been friendly and great respecters of my time. He is genuinely caring and has a wonderful demeanor. He takes time to answer my questions and I do not feel like he is trying to rush me out."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2020

"Dr Moster was a great Doctor. She took her time on procedure.(colonscopy). She a very private person and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"I have gone to Dr. Yang for several years. Dr. Yang, his staff and Endoscopy Center have always been warm and friendly. Dr. Yang is always open to questions and you never feel rushed. He's a keeper."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr. Yang is an amazing doctor that is very knowledgeable in his area of treatment and has a amazing team going along with him. He cares deeply about patients as well and their well being. He has alleviated years of distress that I just blindly endured because I was afraid of what was going on. Great guy deserves all the credit"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr Sadiq makes me very comfortable and his smile is infectious. He is very thorough and explains everything so I can understand. I would recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Shelton listens carefully to what I’m saying and to what I’m not saying. He takes my comments and concerns to heart and responds with his extensive knowledge. He always comes to appointments with something new to offer me for bettering my health. I’m so grateful to have Dr. Shelton helping me with my health."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Doctor Dave is the best doctor i have for my Crohn’s, he is very understanding and helpful and makes sure i get the right treatment i need and always follows up with me to make sure i am doing ok or if the medicine is working and helping me. He is the best Gastroenterologist doctor i have seen."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Yang for over 10 years now. Every visit is a positive experience. He listens well to his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Everyone is very nice and professional."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"The technology failed us twice, so we resorted to the telephone. Our visit was good and didn’t feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I cannot say enough good things about dr. Sadiq or this clinic. They are excellent at what they do. Very personable and always answers all my questions. I recommend them to everyone I know that has a need. You can’t go wrong with using them. Dr Sadiq has not only kept me alive he had kept me in good health with his excellent approach to my individual needs. The nursing staff is hands down the best there is. The pricing is very reasonable and everything is handled in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Yang is a doctor that cares and listen, his staff is Fantastic! Excellent nurses, the Anesthesiologist are great, make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Excellent facilities. I was treated with respect as well as friendliness, professionalism and kindness. It was a very pleasant visit. I just want to say thank you to doctor George and the entire staff.‼️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Excellent professional care from Dr. Yang and his wonderful assistant, Mallory."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"I was extremely happy with my Telehealth visit with Dr. Arthi Kumarvarel. She was very informative and answered any question I had. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Moster is a doctor that cares and listens. So hard to find these days. She researches and works to find the true issue and the correct solution. She is by far the best doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Moster is a doctor that cares and listens. So hard to find these days. She researches and works to find the true issue and the correct solution. She is by far the best doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I've been going to Dr Yang for the last 10 years for my GI needs and have never had about experience. He is thorough and focused on you. The staff and anesthesiologist are also great."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I love TDDC, Dr. Sadiq and the staff. I have recommended them to a number of family and friends. Jennifer is the best lab/blood person I have been to ever! Dr. Sadiq probably bought me some more time with my father... he caught a hard to spot cancer on my dad's liver years ago. The nurse Katie is really good and I miss Shannon. She was super. All the doctors I have dealt with there have been great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. George was awesome, he talked me through the process and made sure I understood everything"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Yang is the best! Concerned for me as an individual and responsive to my needs!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Getting checked out in a colonoscopy by a gastroenterologist is not what normally comes to mind when I think of ways in which to enjoy the day. But Dr. Moster makes the event as stress free as I think is possible. She has treated me for three+ years, and I would have no qualms whatsoever in seeking her treatment and guidance. Not only does she exude professionalism with a caring and a genuinly concerned manner, but she surrounds herself with a crew that gives the patient that very much needed high level of trust that every patient needs. In my opinion, Dr. Moster is top notch. Should someone I know be under stress due to intestinal problems and would be afraid as to what to do or whom to see, I'd be very happy to refer them to Dr. Moster. Probably a poor analogy to use, but with Dr. Moster, a colonoscopy is a piece of cake. I consider myself lucky to have fallen under her care when I had a severe intestinal disorder. She got me through it, and I am very greatful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Everyone was so nice and professional, u guys was awesome."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 05 2019

"Fantastic! Excellent Staff! Great Nurses! Easy! Quick! Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2018

"About a month ago I had an appointment with Dr. Shelton (AWESOME physician), I approached the appointment window rushing off the phone telling my daughter it was on 10%. Unbeknownst to me the young lady at the window overheard my conversation and when I hung up she asked what kind of phone i had. I was caught off guard and pleasantly surprised. She offered me her personal charger while I waited. This may not seem worthy of recognition but to a mother who was trying to help her daughter through a crisis, it was everything. I'm so sorry I forgot the young lady's name, but I said thank you then and I say it now again, Thank you so much for going the extra mile."

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr Yang is so personable and very thorough. Had been living with GI issues for 10 years and he finally figured out what was wrong with me. I’m enjoying life a little more! Mallory, Dr Yang’s medical assistant, is just as thorough and very efficient. They make a great team and follow up in a timely manner. Hugo C."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2018

"My husband sees Dr Shelton, he and his staff, the staff next door for the procedures, all 1st class! This is a great bunch of professional, and we would not go anywhere else for his gasto care! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2017

"I have been going there for a few years now. Dr Gutta has been very efficient and I trust him. Whenever I call Mary is always helpful and friendly. Do not want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2017

"Very friendly nurses, doctor, and lab staff."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 12 2017

"Very professional people"