Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Cedar Park, TX

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent care & friendly doctors/staff!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"All the staff is awesome"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Just moved to the area. First time going here. Had a great experience getting an appointment, office atmosphere and very great experience with PA Louise Wilson."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Always pleasant appt and on time!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Louise is great!! Got in right on time."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"They are a pleasure to work with quick and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly staff, clean office and great first experience!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The person that saw me did and great job understanding my issue and was extremely personable. I enjoyed talking to her."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Louise Hays listened carefully, addressed my concerns & made me feel very comfortable as we discussed options for my care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Great experience. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr Long and staff are great!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr Long and staff are great!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"They were great!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Always a positive experience"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Alway a pleasant appointment with Louise."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very relaxed and easy to talk with them. They listen to what you have to say and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Fact and to the point!"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"The PA seemed knowledgeable and was attentive to my situation. The rest of the staff were very helpful as well!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. Wilson and the staff are very friendly and professional . She was very easy to talk with and his procedure was scheduled quickly. We are very pleased and highly recommend them. Thank you Pam & Curtis"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very good Very professional Very kind, very nice enjoy my visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"They were very thorough"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"They were very professional. I was given all the information that I could need . They gave me hand outs to help me remember what to do."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Great Consultation Visit! Very thorough and informative."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Great staff!"

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"I have usually always been impressed with Dr. Long & Dr. Wilson. Unfortunately, although there were several weeks to look over my chart and to make recommendations, this was not done in advance so it was frustrating to have to wait for a call. I will say, that call came the very same day which I appreciated but the recommendation should have been ready when I had my appointment."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"The providers are great, but trying to make an appointment over the phone is painful. They need to hire more phone schedulers."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Easy check in, virtually no wait. Pleasant technician."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I refer friends to Dr. Chad Long if they need a colonoscopy. He has the most competent PA, Louise and all my friends agree when the meet with her. She is so professional and gives you 100% effort to resolve your medical issue. I have a lot of confidence in her. She ĺlistens, is sincere and very consciousness!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of staff and ms Wilson."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent customer service and attention to detail about living a healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent service, friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been going here for years. Louise Wilson is always SO very compassionate, caring and very helpful. She takes her time and listens to what you are saying. The staff here is outstanding and I can’t say enough good about April. April was such a huge help when I was having issues getting a medication approved with my insurance company."

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have usually always been impressed with Dr. Long & Dr. Wilson. Unfortunately, although there were several weeks to look over my chart and to make recommendations, this was not done in advance so it was frustrating to have to wait for a call. I will say, that call came the very same day which I appreciated but the recommendation should have been ready when I had my appointment."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"They took the time to explain everything all Lab results. The staff is awesome."

4.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The ck’in needs more explanation and a bigger sign with instruction on what to do with the clip board It just says take one does not say take one and fill out. Maybe it should. The registration person needs more patience and empathy This is a very stressful procedure They also need to explain what u r singing not just hand u papers and say sign here and here Had to ask multiple times what am I singing and what does it mean Then had an attitude when I did ask When they take u to the back everyone explains everything thoroughly step by step Everyone was very nice and patient Lov it all( the back ) very smooth and fast!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"I feel the staff is very helpful and cares about your health. I am very pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"nice and professional"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"The staff has a pleasant attitude."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Easy to find, great staff an on time appointments. Dr. took her time and listened to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Ms Louise so nice ,& caring, the whole personal is so caring. Thank you."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Lots of assessment but very limited personal interaction. I dont understand what was found or how to cope with my symptoms. Hopefully, that will change over time."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"First visit- Julia was very attentive to my concerns and I felt heard for once with all my issues. She was helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to subsequent visit and hopefully figuring out my issues."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Easy appointment scheduling, check-in, doctor was interested in me."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Louise Wilson did an outstanding job of interviewing me and then preparing me for a colonoscopy."

4.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The doctor made sure I was well taken care of Staff was great"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very kind and caring people. You can understand what they say and answer all the questions you have. And they take time to be sure you are satisfied with their services and instructions."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff is always super nice. Office is clean. Appointments run on time. Louise listened and spent time on my health concerns."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome group. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are caring and professional."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very nice! I was so nervous about going to office, but everyone was so caring. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Very professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My Doctor listen, asked focused questions, discussed plan she suggested we follow. Gave me bench marks along the way. She was very through and kind. Exceed my expectations"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always so detail on your questions & concerns"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love the service here! Good Doc and staff!! And they just opened a Leander location right by my home…."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great practice, everyone is happy. Dr. Long and Louise are great !"

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Well, I am trying to schedule my colonoscopy but my cardiologist & AG cannot come together to do so."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone is so nice and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Julia was so kind, and gentle. She took the time to listen to me, and she asked very pertinent questions. She has a delightful sense of humor. All of the staff were very kind, and very attentive to me. I will highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs this kind of care."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Patient and listening well. Take the time to listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Julia was so kind, and gentle. She took the time to listen to me, and she asked very pertinent questions. She has a delightful sense of humor. All of the staff were very kind, and very attentive to me. I will highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs this kind of care."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice staff. Doctors and practitioners are very nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff at the Cedar Park office are friendly and helpful. I saw Louise and even though she's so busy, she takes the time to listen and answer questions. She's very thorough, friendly and patient. She knows her "stuff,""

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My last experience was very good, but I had an unsatisfactory experience with one of the doctors before."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very helpful Explaining everything."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always the best experience! Everyone is always so friendly and efficient! I’ve been with their services for a decade and have never had any opportunity to voice anything short of praise."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All the staffs are so nice."

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Prompt and well informed PA. Thoughtful and helpful with my issues"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome staff to work with they actually listen and care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent and prompt patient services. Answered all questions about the process and were not rushing thru the process."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor’s and staff were top notch! Very professional and brilliant."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. Long and his associates for many years and I’ve gotten the best of care. If I need test done they do it, they listen to what you have to say. They are compassionate and kind and I never have a problem getting an appointment sooner than later."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Front office staff snd medvtech very friendly. And Lousie was very good listener and caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very confident in my choice of a gastroenterologist and I was not disappointed. They took good care of me - Dr Duddemputi and Julia and the whole team during my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very efficient"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was nervous to go here, but my doctor is great. They're really nice and seem to genuinely care. They also utilize their website and patient portal. I've always received a quick response. Finally, they give you a care sheet/summary of your visit when you leave so you don't forget everything he said. I always go back to it. Very helpful!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice, they explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Although it took some time to get an appointment, the level of care and attention to needs was great."

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good experience! Might be hard sometime to get appt, but you can always reach them via the online portal and they are willing to help."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional care was excellent however extremely difficult to get on the phone ti change an appointment"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very responsive to my concerns and needs"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Delapathi was very informative about the procedure I'm to have done. He took the time to answer all my questions. Good visit!!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Absolutely fantastic customer service! Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional! Appeared genuinely interested in listening to me and helping resolve my problems. Best outfit I've dealt with in the medical field! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very impressed with how the nurse sat and talked to me about options and then followed up with me via phone a couple days later to see how I was doing."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone is kind and pleasant"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The visit was fine. Trying to make a appointment to see DR Long was a nightmare both on line and by phone. Eventually I went to the Cedar Park office to make the appointment’s"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Absolutely would recommend Austin Gastroenterologist to anyone! Dr. Long PA-Louise and the nurse April are incredibly knowledgeable, thorough , very attentive and they do not rush your visit."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Simple to understand, friendly staff, fast process"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Ms Wilson was an awesome provider, who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. I will definitely be coming back to her."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although it took some time to get an appointment, the level of care and attention to needs was great."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very positive visit with Julia Berkowizc at Austin Gastroenterology. She was kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very patient, understanding & knowledgeable. Impressed with sincerity of understanding my issues and helpful advice."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were friendly and helpful. I haven’t had the colonoscopy yet but I’m hoping it goes well. It was just a beginning appointment so I will see how things go."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a great consultation and all my questions were answered. Staff was courteous and professional. Thanks."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The Round Rock office is wonderful! I love the staff they are always ways helpful and very caring. The Nurse April is thorough each time I have a visit, Dr Long and Louise are attentive, caring and doing what they can to make me feel better. You couldn’t ask for a better gastroenterologist anywhere!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professional staff. The procedures ran on time. The care was excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best service, best follow up and listens carefully. I love the care i received"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Fast, efficient and to the point!!!! I did recommend AG to my Brother!!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Louise Wilson, FNP and April are amazing! Louise was so nice, helpful, and informative and April was able to refer me to a surgeon who could get me in right away."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What a great staff at Austin Gastro. Courtesy isn’t just a word for them it is in every individual I met. Dr Jangouk is so thorough and didn’t rush me in and out. I honestly felt her care and concern for my issues."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Louise Wilson was very professional, informative and helpful. She was also patient and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor! Told me when and why about my colonoscopy. I have utmost confidence in her!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have not gone to any other gastro docs besides Dr. LONG. He is very knowledgeable and a pro when it comes to colon exploration. Lol. I highly recommend him and his staff. Also, ask about the hygiPrep."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor listened to my issues and concerns. Explained what his thoughts were and immediately took action to find out my problem when all the other doctors did not. I highly recommend this doctor for any of your gastro issues. Hopefully he finds my problem so I can feel better and pain free."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very friendly thank you"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy so needless to say I was nervous and worried about what might be found and of course fearing the worst. The staff was very courteous reassuring and professional. I arrived on time and checked in. A nurse brought me to the back and assigned me a bed behind a curtain. After about 30 minutes I was wheeled into the room where the procedure took place and put to sleep. Once I woke up it was all over. They told me there was nothing serious, and a feeling of great relief come over me. I'm glad I had it done and recommend everyone have the procedure and wish I had done so years ago."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly, thorough, on time, sensitive to your pain, caring and kind"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very very comfortable with her she was very detailed about the procedures she left nothing out and made me feel like I was going to be fully taken care of only had one issue was the location I desperately wanted to have the procedure done somewhere in Lakeway cedar Park or even round Rock other than that no complaints whatsoever would recommend her a thousand times... Everybody in the office was wonderful and very professional thank you.."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love this office, everyone is super nice. I have been a patient here many years and would not go any place else. Dr long is great and so is Louise Wilson L.P."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I called for an appointment they got me in the same week I called. I really liked Louise Wilson as she listened to my concerns and took me seriously. I had blood work done the same day and was given Rx for my symptoms. One prescription was denied by insurance because it was not approved a head of time. It cost $3,500. She immediately called my insurance and got it approved the same day and gave me samples to last until I got the Rx. She also scheduled me an Endoscopy for the following Tuesday. All the staff I dealt with were superb."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm 71, have been a patient at Austin Gastroenterology for a number of years and have had four colonoscopies at the Shoal Creek facility. The operation is thoroughly professional and listens to patients. Dr. Chad Long and Nurse Practitioner Louise Wilson have been my primary caregivers, both are very good at what they do. My only concern at this point is the fact that the practice does not have an endoscopy site close to our residence in Williamson County. Doing prep, driving into Austin and getting home afterward is difficult."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and Louise was great."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Duddempudi was able to work me into his schedule when I was having an urgent problem. With his help advice and care the problem is resolving. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Lyndsay is very kind. She takes the time to listen and cares about her patients. She has been a great help to me."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Service"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jangouk is a conservative doctor which I like. I have had colonoscopies before with a different doctor who is no longer a spring chicken. I wanted “younger eyes.” Dr Jangouk found 3 small polyps. Not easy to see - only 1mm, but nip them in the bud before they become cancerous. I’m a retired doctor. I know a good doctor when I see one. Dr Jangouk is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind and caring staff."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient, but possibly too detailed in all their preparation instructions. I have used them many years and appreciate the care they have provided. Staff have been friendly and efficient. My only recommendation is that they give me advance notice when my next procedure is due."

4.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial office visit was not the best experience, but the care I received when I went in for my endoscopy and colonoscopy was exceptional. My nurses before and after the procedure, the anesthesiologist, and the doctor performing the procedure were all very thorough and helpful. Dr. Chad Long did the scopes at the Austin Endoscopy Center on Shoal Creek. I would recommend their services. I give my office visit 2 1/2 stars, my care at the facility 5 stars, and that nasty SuPrep you have to prepare 0 stars."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been very happy with Austin Gastro until the last visit. I felt it was inappropriate to tell me I had cancer and scare me to death when it was not proven yet. Unfortunately I am a worrier so I worried about the outcome until the final result of the test came in. I think it would have been better if personnel had not told me I had cancer. Otherwise I have been very happy with Austin Gastro all the years I have been. Patient there. They are very thorough. Thank you. Jo Ann Biggs"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice people :)"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The facility staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They made me feel at ease throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire staff was very professional ! Dr. Godell has the best personality & bedside manner! I’ve had endoscopy & colonoscopy, and my experience was way more pleasant than expected. The staff during the procedures were amazing as well! Highly recommended! Five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Godell was easy to talk to. He took his time to explain our options and spoke directly to my father who has Parkinson's. Most doctors talk to me about him and leave him out of the loop."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Tara, my PA, is amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. She is so easy to talk to and really takes her time at each appointment. Her bedside manner is phenomenal...she made me feel secure that she would get to the bottom of what was going on with me. I highly recommend Austin Gastrologist office!!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Godell is great and did my last colonoscopy. Something came up and I had to postpone this one but will definitely have Dr Godell do it when I am ready."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi always takes good care of my needs, and speaks in terms that I can understand. I would trust him to look after anyone that I care about."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone that works there is very friendly and professional. Dr. D is great!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and friendly service. I would not be in as good shape now without their help and support, THANK YOU! Austin Gasternology, and Dr. Wilson. John Rose."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Louise at Austin Gastroenterology was wonderful. She listened to my concerns, recommended some treatment to start and made me feel comfortable and heard."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is really nice, friendly, helpful. I have been a patient for 4 years."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Austin Gastroenterology is a high quality professional office. Staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors knowledgeable and easy to work with.."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Godell and the entire office staff is fantastic. Certainly the easy routine stuff goes smoothly however they really show you how much they care when things are not so straightforward. A special shout out to Stacey for solving an insurance issue on the spot when I was waiting for a test. Everyone has great listening skills! Thanks so much for all y’all do!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was seen quickly. Staff was great, everyone is very friendly. The Dr was very helpful. She asked me plenty of questions and ordered tests to make sure she was treating all of my issues. When I had questions she took the time to explain things so I was able to understand."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chris Goddell is absolutely wonderful to visit and speak with. He is extremely knowledgeable, comforting and passionate about improving my quality of life. PA Lyndsay Sommeline is also fantastic to speak and work with, but I wish there were joint discussions with both her and Dr. Goddell. The main problem with Austin Gastroenterology is dealing with the office and online portal. It is very difficult to interact one-on-one with your doctor due to limited availability and no direct phone numbers or emails. This wouldn’t be an issue if the office team were more competent, but I have experienced incorrect dosages, neglected messages and consistent missed phone calls."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Louise was phenomenal, very professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"AH-Mazing! Lyndsay Solimine is absolutely AH-Mazing! She is very personable, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Was referred to Dr. Long 4 years ago. He has a great reputation within the medical community and has provided excellent preventive care, diagnostics and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I would recommend Austin gastro to anybody looking for great and friendly doctors and staff. Mike Shaw native Texan"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Long's office is first rate starting with the office manager. My appt was scheduled for the wrong date, either my mistake or the lady I spoke with. In any event, Dr Long's office manager put me on a waiting list and got me in the next day. Dr Long was very good at listening to my issues and wasn't in any hurry to do unnecessary procedures, which I greatly appreciate. He explained what he thought we should start with (an antibiotic) and go from there. Dr Long's nurse was so helpful in getting the prescription filled for me. She was a true lifesaver. I'm due for a colonoscopy this year so I'll be back to schedule that with Dr Long. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Top notch organization at the Cedar Park location. Five stars from me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been struggling with lots of digestion issues. What I loved is that Ms. Lisa and dr Goodell suggested fodmap diet before doing any other procedure. I m glad they suggested this diet. I feel much better and feel like a human again. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly staff! Louise Wilson was awesome! I would not hesitate to see her again."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Tara Conley listens carefully and spends a lot of time working with me to help resolve my issues. I have never experienced the level of great care anywhere else that I have experienced there."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Louise is a very knowledgeable and personable practitioner that takes the time to understand every aspect of your health. Something I especially appreciate about her is that she is very collaborative with her patients and encourages patient participation so that you can develop a treatment plan together."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional and friendly. Follow up on test results were timely."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Administrative staff, nurses and doctors always courteous, helpful and considerate of the patient's feelings. You don't feel like you are just a statistic to be handled as quickly as possible."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Long is very professional and shows compassion for my concerns. I am completely happy with the level of care that Dr Long, the nurses, and the front office staff have provided. I would definitely recommend Dr. Long to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great caring people work here. Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I have seen Dr Chad Long in the Cedar Park location for over 8 years. He is very knowledgeable and very caring. He eased my mind with all the tests that I needed done. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very polite and professional, I was afraid to go but went and Dr Singh was awesome."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional indeed and thorough. Convenient location also. Dr. Singh is a good Doctor, compassionate, considerate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I appreciated the time that Dr. Long took with me and how he explained clearly what was going on with me when other doctors did not take the same time and consideration"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Singh and his staff were immediately welcoming, informative and very helpful! First visit and I’m already hooked!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very nice staff. Dr. Godell spent time with me and explained everything. Very satisfied with visit. Would reccomend facility and Doctor to others."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"On time, NP Louise Wilson is extremely knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. "We're" still trying to figure this ailment out, but I have total confidence."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Long is amazing! I've been suffering from gastrointestinal problems for 12 years. None of the past clinics or doctors ever gave me a fix that lasted more than a few days. I'm so glad that I finally went to the experts at Austin Gastroenterology! Dr. Long listens, treats you like family and will not rest until he can find a long-term plan that works for. If you're suffering from gastrointestinal issues, please go to Austin Gastroenterology and ask for Dr. Long. It's changed my life FOREVER for the better!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone was nice, efficent, and knowledgeable. I would utilize this business again."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Real nice folks, very competent at what they do.."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Highly recommend Dr. Singh. He was very personable and warm from my first appointment, and made me feel comfortable instantly. It was evident that he cares immensely about his patients. He’s one of the best Doctors I have encountered!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Godell is an outstanding physician. I have been seeing him for years. He always takes a great deal of time discussing my medical concerns and shows a genuine concern for my care. He is a very kind, caring doctor with in-depth knowledge and experience in his field. I trust him very much and am so thankful he is my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Awesome team members very friendly I would recommend this location"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is one of the happiest offices that I’ve ever visited. Happy is great but coupled with efficiency this office and the visit in view was awesome."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Singh is patient and kind and listens. The staff is great"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"DR. SINGH IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC! Everything about the Cedar Park office is very comfortable, professional and patient focused."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They are wonderful here."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"It was so very nice to see you again. Thank you for being so nice with the prep and the information of what to expect the day of the procedure. It was especially great to send me a letter that it was time to get the colonoscopy repeated. You are a wonderful doctor and I just love your blue eyes. Thanks and you will see me soon."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"What a great experience! Dr. Singh really took the time to explain things to us We felt so much better about my son's situation"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"There's not a lot to say. It's a doctors office but not one of the ones you hate to goto. I thought the front desk was very pleasant and my doctor was very nice."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great! Thank you Louise for all the specific details . I appreciate all your patience"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"This location is a very nice, new looking building and office. It was easy to find and nice and clean inside. The staff at this location is super friendly and personable. Dr. Singh is a very pleasant man who gave me a lot of good info on what to do to help ease my symptoms. He told me to call if I need anything and to update him on whether I'm doing better, worse or the same. I will definitely recommend him to family members."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very professional and we’ll run. Appointment time was met. Dr. Singh is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Singh was very personable and warm. Thank you for your patience and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from O.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Always very professional and everyone there genuinely cares for their patients ☺️"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Extremely Pleasant considerate people"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Long was very helpful with explanations and helping me feel comfortable with my test results."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very nice staff, well informed and willing to help at every turn. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is having GI issues. Very professional ."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Singh has been wonderful. Took his time to explain everything. Very patient with questions and concerns. He made us feel like we were his only patients. Reception staff was great. Check in was easy. No waiting. Check out was easy. There was a ton of information but explained thoroughly. Very enjoyable visit. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Don't let the hat fool you, what a great doctor! He took the time to answer my questions and educate me. He was very knowledgeable. Most importantly, I feel he cared about my health, which can be rare these days. I am grateful to have him for my GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I liked the attention and answered all my questions I recommend them are very serious and professional doctors"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great doc! Friendly. Listened to my concerns. Knows a lot about gastric bypass surgery. I've seen plenty of other GI Docs and all of them were clueless."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been twice so far and am very happy with the care received from Dr. Godell and his NP Lindsay. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this group and Dr. Godell and Lindsay!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very nice and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have great confidence in Dr Long’s care and treatment decisions. He is informative in a way I can understand and I feel he has Great knowledge in his field."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Professional, friendly and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Singh was professional and compassionate. I felt that he was very knowlegable and I was confident in his ability to advise the best treatment for my condition."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Doctor was great, listened to our concerns and to what my husband wanted. He's working with us to keep him safe and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I just started the process of my procedure. So far the experience is good. Very professional team."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"These guys really care and give excellent detail on what is going on with your body and what treatment is needed. Quick and courteous appointments."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Singh is Very professional and pleasant. Listens to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable in our discussions."

5.0