Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG James Casey - Austin, TX

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Pradeep Kumar, MD, is excellent. He is a great doctor and gastroenterologist, and he is also a pleasant and caring individual."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Pradeep Kumar, MD, is excellent. He is undoubtedly one of Austin's best doctors and gastroenterologists. He is a pleasant and caring individual."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I very much liked and appreciated the time Yulia, Dr. Hsu’s assistant, spent with me. She was very caring and informative."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was given details of my upcoming procedures to my satisfaction !"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Good care, but too many patients to keep track of those with recurring issues. Very good NPs too."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’m moving out-of-state but still plan on either doing tele-medical visits or coming back in person if necessary."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"1st time seeing a Gastro specialist. They made feel welcomed , didn’t rush me, answered all my questions. Dr Reddy amd PA Ms Patel are great. I was recommended to them from 2 different co-workers"

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Had visit w PA and she was very attentive to the reason for my visit; asked lots of pertinent questions and gave me a reasonable plan to deal w my issues."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very professional business. Staff is very curious and Julia was fantastic. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Loved the atmosphere, efficiency and care I received at this office. Will definitely be returning"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I arrived very early and didn’t have to wait at all to see the doctor. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The doctor explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I really enjoy working with Dr. Kumar. He is very direct, matter of fact, realistic, and straight to the point. My appointments with him are always quick and I leave with a plan in place of what to do next. He’s really good about explaining things in a way that is easy to understand. He goes over your medical options with you and is good about helping you figure out medical decisions that make the most sense for you and your needs, rather than just tell you what to do. I’m glad I didn’t base my decision to work with him off of negative reviews online. He’s been correct about all of my medical conditions so far. He’s the one that figured out that I had Celiac disease when other doctors didn’t know what was causing my symptoms. The staff are always friendly too. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Had appointment with Natesha, who was very helpful , answered all of my questions, never made me feel rushed , and was extremely nice."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I feel blessed to have found “Roxy” Johnson. Best care I have had from a Gastro in 10 years"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Doctor was on time. Pleasant and informative. Good experience."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very thorough and kind"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The young doctor lady that talked to me and informed of the procedure was so wonderfully nice, she made me feel so happy to be there and she was so full of light and love for the patient. The lady that checked me out and scheduled my appointment was very patient with me and explained in detail of the procedure. Even when I got confused she was very patient and nice. And re-explained the whole procedure again. She was very nice and sweet. All the staff was very pleasant and nice. I really enjoyed being there. Made me feel very welcome to be there and happy about the procedure. Thank you and I look forward to getting the colon thingy done. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Wonderful experience. Extremely professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Lubin and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was very nice at Austin Gastro. They made me feel at ease about my procedure. I highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Marianna Johnson went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. She explained and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and I am very pleased with professionalism and work ethic."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I don't remember if the person seeing me was a doctor or a PA, but she was super awesome."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"On time for scheduled virtual appointment with Yulia, Dr. Hsu’s PA. She reviewed my lab work my PCP ordered and led to my appointment with Yulia. My questions were answered and Yulia addressed the liver and gall bladder issues noted in the Lab results She agreed with my PCP. My next appointment is in 3 months, at which time any further changes will be addressed."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Caring and careful support thru a stressful procedure. Special appreciation to Kim, Don and Carrie (?)."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Professional staff, all procedures explained."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"First rate care and concern, as usual."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The office staff is always pleasant and takes the time to explain any upcoming procedures"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly employees."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Can’t find a doctor willing and/or able to help me find a solution to my 🔥 ng acid / gassy situation. I watch what I eat & use the meds I have been subscribed. Nothing has worked any better than the TUMS thus far. Sorry. I think my doctor thinks I’m just an old hypochondriac!!!! 😓 He has scheduled an Endoscopy for Feb. 1st. & I am very nervous. I have an ANEURYSM somewhere to n my stomach & I am terrified that sucker will explode during or after this procedure. My primary says DO IT, so I’m gonna. 😳"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Didn't have to wait long at all. Sarah , Dr. Kumars PA was very nice and thourough!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My appointment was a telemedicine call and was handled very efficiently."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Provider listen to my concerns. It was a great experience. We held a very good conversation about my health and what is best for me. It was a very open and productive conversation. So happy to have found this group"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love the care and attention I receive at Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I loved Dr. Roxie!!! She is a delight! She had read my records before seeing me and was well prepared to discuss my health. She took time and never made me feel that we had to hurry. She was very thorough."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"I’ve been seeing my gastro’s PA Nashita Patel over the past eight months. She has been punctual and friendly, always listening to my health concerns, asking lots of questions, and offering possible remedies. PA Patel is professional with an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I’ve had these procedures done at AG more than once with Dr Kumar. Have only had excellent care, starting with check in!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Kumar is THE BEST. Thank you! Heart transplant patient"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Customer service is a BIG deal for me. And as a Black female, it's even more crucial because of the history of racial disparity in treatment for Black people in this country. I was treated with respect and everything was explained in a manner that left me feeling like a valuable human being instead of being left with, " this is just a job for me" attitude from the representative. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Was able to get an appt quickly. PA very knowledgeable and explained things well. They were able to help on prescription cost."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Courteous and professional staff."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Very nice worked with me to get my health issues resolved"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"First time to participate in a telemedicine interview. It was fine but I have nothing to compare it to (and I do not have a health issue)."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I was treated extremely well by everyone I came in contact with. I’m not going to detail each interaction; however, they all were pleasant, professional, and efficient. My issue was addressed, my son was given verbal instructions, and I was given written instructions. From getting an appointment the day after I spoke with the doctors nurse to leaving the facility at exactly the time that the appointment representative told me I would, everything went like clockwork."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The staff at Austin Gastroenterology are amazing.(South) They were so kind, professional, and thoughtful. I cannot say enough about the phenomenal care that I received. Dr Lubin, Dr K. Daniel. Michael, the amazing nurses and all of the ancillary staff could not have done more to keep me calm and prepared for the two procedures.I received a follow up phone call today. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing to the staff and this facility. They really treated me better than family. I really feel that I got the best care in America and the world 🌎"

4.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Can’t find a doctor willing and/or able to help me find a solution to my 🔥 ng acid / gassy situation. I watch what I eat & use the meds I have been subscribed. Nothing has worked any better than the TUMS thus far. Sorry. I think my doctor thinks I’m just an old hypochondriac!!!! 😓"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Mariann Johnson was excellent very thorough and polite one of the best experiences I have ever had she was able to answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with her knowledge of my conditions and what to do next a 5 star rating is not enough she deserves at least a 10 star rating I wish her and her family a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year along with everyone at Austin Gastro"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Very fast service. I hardly had to wait at all."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"EXCELLENT CARE"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Great telemed appt with Yulia L the PA for Dr. HSU. Thorough and highly professional."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Recommended by a friend, I waited about 3 months to see Dr. Srygley. From my initial first visit to a couple weeks later having my EDG, my experience has been nothing short of amazing. Dr. Srygley’s knowledge and professionalism, along with the most caring team I’ve ever encountered really helped put my worries at ease. Big thanks to my care team, Dr. Srygley, Melissa Cady, Joseph Martin, Cristina OCampo, Stacy Thomas, Jacque Velazquez and Sara Cogburn. I appreciate all your efforts in ensuring I was comfortable the entire time. I knew I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very well done, professional. PA was great, listened to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I had a great experience with Marianne Johnson, she was very kind an friendly and really listened to my issues an explained to me with kindness an concern an with great details to what we should do. My experience with check in was a very long wait, I came 20 mins early to start all new paperwork and check in/out ladies were friendly but the wait was very long to be seen I waited over an hour, but other than tha wait all was great friendly staff an Marianne Johnson was terrific. I would recommend this place to a friend."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Austin Gastro is WONDERFUL!!! From the office staff, nurses and ALL assisting staff during procedures!! My guy is Dr. Kumar and he is phenomenal! He LISTENS, ABSORBS what you say and gives KNOWLEDGEABLE feedback! Doctors like him are RARE! He’s truly in the profession he was born for. His PA Sara Kielhorn, is a FANTASTIC listener and problem solver as well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Very helpful Very professional, and personable"

5.0 Review from X.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Staff members were Efficient, pleasant and professional"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Austin Gastroenterology is a great place to go for help with your stomach problems."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The staff is very courteous and professional, they make you feel very comfortable. Dr Kumar is excellent at what he does."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Little wait, excellent medical care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone there was so easy to communicate with,there 😁 smile were genuine and make you feel like your safe.I myself really appreciate people that like there job.And it appears they all 💕 there job, 👍good job HR, ALOHA"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This was the first time I saw Nashita, who is a PA. We discussed a number of possible reasons for my condition. She knew exactly what she was suggesting and explained why. I appreciate the fact that she’s trying conservative routes first rather than sending me to a surgeon. She cares about my outcome and I trust her competence. She is an excellent practitioner with exceptional skills."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone is really professional. I felt very it ease."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Everyone there was so easy to communicate with,there 😁 smile were genuine and make you feel like your safe.I myself really appreciate people that like there job.And it appears they all 💕 there job, 👍good job HR, ALOHA"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Little wait, excellent medical care."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Everyone is really professional. I felt very it ease."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Started at the designated time slot. Very informative."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very nice staff and really on top of things"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Great people"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Good service"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I had a terrific experience from the time that I entered my name for check in until My escort brought me to my daughter's car! Though I am not listing everyone's name, esch one of you treated me like I was the only client you were seeing and preparing for the colonoscopy today. Each of you was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind! Thank you for a wonderful experience and relieving my stress! Yes, I will recommend you at every opportunity!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"friendly, on time, good folks!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"First & foremost, PA Roxy AMAZING & thorough. Professional in all areas. Frontdesk very kind & efficient. Called to say I mistakenly went to wrong location & they helped me make it to the right one. 10 mins late and PA still saw me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"You are in good hands with Dr. Hsu. He puts my mind at ease having a strong family history of colon cancer. And Yulia, his PA is OUTSTANDING. Do not ever feel like you’re not getting the best when you can’t get in with him. You won’t find a better PA."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"You are in good hands with Dr. Hsu. He puts my mind at ease having a strong family history of colon cancer. And Yulia, his PA is OUTSTANDING. Do not ever feel like you’re not getting the best when you can’t get in with him. You won’t find a better PA."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"First & foremost, PA Roxy AMAZING & thorough. Professional in all areas. Frontdesk very kind & efficient. Called to say I mistakenly went to wrong location & they helped me make it to the right one. 10 mins late and PA still saw me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Havemann is Outstanding! Thorough, & precise. Great communicator."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"In/out without any complications. Just went in and got put to sleep and out the door within minutes."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"My first meeting with this provider revealed that he had reviewed my record thoroughly, which guided his pertinent questions. Our meeting ended with a treatment plan that we are confident will yield positive results. I found him very understanding and committed."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr. Kumar and his staff were very professional and I felt at ease going in for a procedure . I highly recommend them ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"The best and friendliest there is."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Roxy was thorough and informative theyve got my GI records from way back and she went through them with me meticulously. Now all Ive got to do is prep right"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"New patient. Did a virtual call with Dr Hsu's assistant, Dr. Lyuboslavsky. She was very observant, she was very knowledgeable, explained everything to me, etc."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Amazing, professional, courteous, attention to details and very receptive and patient in addressing my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr dalton is fabulous and her staff took excellent care of me. I highly recommend them for anyone have gastric issues."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Effective and efficient."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everything went smoothly. I had reminders and explanation all along the way."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very nice people"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Hue and staff are excellent. I’m always listened to and questions and concerns always receive a response. The care and follow up are hands down the best."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I was anxious, scared and nervous about my visit to Dr. Scott Becker at Austin Gastroenterology. I had seen him in 2018 for my Colonoscopy. Which went great ! I’m so glad he was “in net work” with my insurance so that he could continue to be my doctor and help me with my new health scare… a spot on my liver. He is a very good listener, very personable, empathetic, compassionate and dedicated. He took time to explain that I needed an MRI. Once my MRI is completed then he will review the results and talk about next steps. I highly recommended Dr. Becker, you won’t be disappointed with his care."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Efficient, effective, and thorough."

4.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr. Becker is the nicest worh freak bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Everything went smoothly great staff"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Staff and doctor were all very kind and professional. I was treated very well and felt very comfortable to be treated here!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Becker is awesome and immediately puts his clients at ease. I trust his experience and expertise. I am a long time patient of Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Was great experience."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"The staff was very nice."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Staff was very polite and compassionate. Very little wait time. The lady that scheduled my procedure really made my day by making me laugh. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Saw PA and she was extremely helpful and clarified for us the heart of the clinical matter bring discussed."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"The pre-procedure visit takes longer than the procedure! Lol Staff very efficient and had all of my history from five years ago - 2018. Dr. Kumar is an excellent and thorough physician. I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Pleasant greeting and very responsive"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Plesant experience"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Had a great visit."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Everyone was helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Friendly, ķind people, nice doctors"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"It was fantastic information Asian. It was given to me a thorough information where I was not understanding and I was so worried about my situation. It was very informative. And with fantastic experience that I would like to have her as my doctor she gave me a lot of good information, I'm not worried anymore. I will be coming back if she can take care of me as my permanent physician. Thank you for all the explanation very, very much. And I'm not worried anymore. Thank you again, you have 5 stars with me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Staff members were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Was able to get in within 24 hrs with PA. Gracie was quick to respond to my message within minutes after I left a message 2 days prior & did not get a return call."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Awesome staff in the office keep up the Great Work y'all deserve a gift card or Lunch well kept facility."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Every individual I encountered during the initial session and the following endoscopy were professional, efficient, kind and friendly. I felt very well cared for in every regard."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Excellent staff from the nurses, anesthesiologist, dr Kumar make feel comfortable ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Great, attentive staff."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I have a lot of confidence in the staff and my provider. You must advocate for yourself if you need an earlier appointment than what is available."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Very professional and courteous staff. Five+ stars!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The check out person & the scheduler were both equally very nice even smiled, so to me that said they enjoyed their employment and or enjoyed what they were doing, their jobs. I enjoyed meeting NP Patel who was very nice, polite and thorough. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Waiting area was large the staff was great to work with and my appointment was on time"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Timeless, professional, kind and empathetic, non-judgmental, informative"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Helpful"

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"First visit. Nicely paced, thorough pre-procedure evaluation. Everyone was professional, accommodating and answered all my questions satisfactory."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Kim was thorough during my telehealth visit and laid out the follow up he recommended and why. I’d highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I was very pleased that they worked me in the next day after I called due to my symptoms of a flareup. Dr. Reddy and her assistants are very thorough and patient - they take time with you. They do not hesitate to order necessary tests or labs."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Yulia and Dr. Hsu are highly skilled professionals and kind to our patients. They are trustworthy!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It takes to long for a simple procedure I'm still waiting n I'm ready to go home"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Good experience!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Tsai is cool and friendly! The office is beautiful and everyone was super nice and helpful. Appreciate the TeleMed option!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"All nice people, all clean facilities, conscious that my time is valuable without making me feel rushed"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Love Yulia and Dr HSU. Have been very satisfied with their care."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Smooth tele health call. Nice collegial visit."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very thoughtful and matter of fact service. I appreciate Dr Kim and the team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thoughtful and matter of fact service. I appreciate Dr Kim and the team!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very proffesional & Curtious staff."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Friendly. Easy. Fast."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kumar and his staff are great; friendly, efficient, and skilled. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All employees I encountered were kind and professional. I appreciate the interactions greatly."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Roxie took the time to answer all my questions and went over my prior history with AG and came up with a treatment plan that fit me. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Havemann and his team at Austin Gastroenterology. Both my husband and I have received excellent care for multiple procedures. From the facility, to the nurses, doctors, and administrative staff the entire operation is top notch!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff was very welcoming and the MA that took my vitals was very nice and helped me relax a bit. Dr. Kim explained everything to me thoroughly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The minute I walked in I felt comfortable. The front patient receptionist was patient, kind and guided me through the process. The PA listened to my issues and I felt she was very knowledgeable with her answers. The person who scheduled my colonoscopy was patient with me and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I liked that my previous medical records had been reviewed, prior to my visit. And discussed at visit. A feeling of patient concerness."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My appointment with Ms. Patel was wonderful. She is professional, knowledgeable, reassuring, and validating."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"First appointment was on line. Very efficient and on time,"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had real good visit"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is extremely knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and I learned a lot from just my appt. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The entire staff was extremely friendly. The doctor explained how the procedure would go."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Sara is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great pros at this practice! I highly recommend if you like expert, caring health care. Dr. Havemann and his team are the best!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Did an online meeting where all my questions were addressed and looking forward to answers soon."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My visit w/ Austin Gastroenterology was an all-around great experience. From check-in, to my Dr’s appt., to check-out it was seamless. Friendly staff and great providers!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Marianne Johnson was great! Kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable, pleasant, informative, couldn't have asked for better service 👏"

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctors and nurse practitioners are very nice there."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experience lots of helpful Information"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All I can say,, just a great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very thorough to rule out other things. Some may not like having all the tests run, but with 7 out of 8 maternal aunts/uncles have/had cancer, I appreciate it."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Havemann is by far the best in his field . He makes you feel important heard and genuinely cared for. He makes the experience so much easier . I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you for what you do Dr. Havemann!!! From Matt and Mika catching people doing things right!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was nice. They explained everything in very good detail and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I was referred here after a health scare that sent me to the ER and eventually to the hospital. It was a nightmare experience. ER staff saved my life, which I will be eternally grateful for. But some of the emergency staff and an awful lot of the hospital staff made me feel like my mere presence was an inconvenience to them. Hospital docs had awful bedside manners, I was intentionally left out of decisions regarding MY healthcare and often felt emotionally traumatized by some of the things that occurred; those things on top of being scared to death because I had never been sick like this before in my 65 years of life. I was not looking forward to any more interactions with medical professionals who made me feel worse, rather than better. And who refused to even try to understand that treating people kindly and decently has a healing effect as well. I was thrilled that my interactions at Austin Gasteoentology were nothing like those at the hospital. Professional, friendly, warm, caring. Everyone I encountered was all those things, and more. My visit was just a consultation to go over proposed procedures/tests and to educate me on the process and what these procedures/tests will hopefully accomplish. My questions were answered and I was not made to feel like my health issues were a bother to those who are there to help me heal. I'm not even worried or scared about having these procedures done now; I was very worried before the consultation. I already know, and feel confident, that I will be in very good hands."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience with Austin Gastroenterologys - James Casey location was pleasant. The check in person was very polite and professional as well as the nurse and P.A. .I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was treated with so much niceness that i didn't want to leave. Staff was nice courtious friendly . The office clean the doctor was very pleasant and informative"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent customer service’"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was able to meet via zoom with a familiar practitioner who had reviewed my file and was able to ask related question and listen to my concerns. She promptly provided the medication I needed to recover from diverticulitis. The office staff was supportive and helpful in making the online appointment. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly and competent doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Havenman is the best caring person he make sure that I'm okay and taken care of myself I really appreciate him for service ❤️."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Office staff are professional and assist upon arrival. Physician assistant is knowledgeable and thorough. Explained procedure and what to expect. Pleasant and calm voice put me at ease."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always there, always responsive, always available in a reasonable amount of time! Very glad to have such great medical help from Dr. Becker and Roxy!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Roxy is a rockstar! She took her time, really listened, & ordered tests that no other medical professional I’ve seen (many) thought of. I felt like she cared & genuinely wanted to help me. Thanks Roxy."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Havemen is the best! He’s not only a skilled physician — knowledgeable and professional — but he’s also patient, kind and compassionate.. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Roxie is awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thorough, thoughtful, and very kind"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always great care, ensuring I stay healthy. Super great NPs too."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very traumatic experience the last time I had a procedure. I’m not going to the details but I can tell you I delayed my next colonoscopy as long as I could because of the terrible experience. I decided two spend a significant amount of time researching who my next gastroenterologist was going to be. I narrowed it down to one single doctor…her name is Dr. Eimile Dalton Fitzgerald. She has a wonderful bedside manner and she is extremely knowledgeable in her profession and knows how to properly and carefully conduct a colonoscopy. I have much respect for her and I am delighted she happens to practice here in South Austin! I have referred other family to her I know the next time I need care she is the one to call! Thank You Doctor and Staff."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you, Dr. Becker! Great staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Got in and out in a timely fashion, explained everything to me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring and very thoughtful."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred here after a health scare that sent me to the ER and eventually to the hospital. It was a nightmare experience. ER staff saved my life, which I will be eternally grateful for. But some of the emergency staff and an awful lot of the hospital staff made me feel like my mere presence was an inconvenience to them. Hospital docs had awful bedside manners, I was intentionally left out of decisions regarding MY healthcare and often felt emotionally traumatized by some of the things that occurred; those things on top of being scared to death because I had never been sick like this before in my 65 years of life. I was not looking forward to any more interactions with medical professionals who made me feel worse, rather than better. And who refused to even try to understand that treating people kindly and decently has a healing effect as well. I was thrilled that my interactions at Austin Gasteoentology were nothing like those at the hospital. Professional, friendly, warm, caring. Everyone I encountered was all those things, and more. My visit was just a consultation to go over proposed procedures/tests and to educate me on the process and what these procedures/tests will hopefully accomplish. My questions were answered and I was not made to feel like my health issues were a bother to those who are there to help me heal. I'm not even worried or scared about having these procedures done now; I was very worried before the consultation. I already know, and feel confident, that I will be in very good hands."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From the initial pre appointment to the 2nd appointment for the procedure, everything was clearly explained. The staff was efficient and professional. After the procedure the physician clearly explained the findings and a staff member made sure that I got safely into a car for a ride home. It is for these reasons that feel that I can strongly recommend Austin Gastroenterology to others."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Such a nice caring Professional Dr. Hard to find these days ! Thank you Dr Kim for all your help!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"It's that time again, ..procedure. Dr. G is as pleasant as he was 5 years ago! Staff is very professional and detailed . Great asset to the medical community."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Srygley is a great doctor! He has a very calming demeanor and excellent bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone needed a specialist in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I like being able to do teletherapy visits that don’t require physical examinations, etc. Also, I believe Sara K worked with me to get my endoscopy scheduled ASAP. She also gave me excellent advice on constipation."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kim is very helpful listened to all my concerns and helped me understand things I was confused about."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly staff with an excellent sense of humor. They put me right at ease!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Folkers for several years. He is very knowledgeable and explains your situation very well. He is very caring."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Efficient polite booking. Dr. Julia took lots of time."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick and very comforting"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctors and nurse practitioners at Austin Gastroenterology are the best"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Way better than other gastros in the area. Organized and return calls quickly. Dr Reddys assistant is very kind and helpful, especially when working with insurance and pharmacies. I see Dr. Reddys NP who is super nice and smart. Going here has helped me feel so much better :)"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This is my second time going and every time I’m treated great."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Loved the staff. Loved the clues they gave me to joke around with Dr. Lubin."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Went out of their way to find answers to my issues."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Consultation went very well. Julia was very professional and personable. 😊"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kim and his staff were very quick in making an appointment for me to discuss my issues with Dr. Kim and to help me get the treatment that I need."

5.0