Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Allen - Central Expwy

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr Ravi was great and very friendly. Staff and nurses were excellent. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, efficient and effective in what they did. I’ll go back again when needed, and I recommend to those who are in need of these services."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Very good doctor, and Nurses they are friendly, l Recomen this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 15 2021

"The staff are friendly and courteous. I have been a patient at Digestive Health Associates for years! The physician treated me in the past retired. As a result, Dr. Ravi is the doctor whom I saw on my last visit. He, like my former physician, was very thorough, caring, and listened to my concerns. He also took time to ask me specific questions regarding the reason for my visit. I put a lot of confidence in doctors who take the time listen to my concerns and ask questions before they make medical decisions. Thank you Dr. Ravi and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Dr. Ravi was very friendly, explained everything it was very professional."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Easy check in, great nurses, and Dr. Ravi Chitajalu was wonderful. There was a delay in my procedure and I was kept apprised of the situation. Dr Ravi provided relevant photographs from my procedure and discussed the results with us. Will continue to use them."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Ravi is kind, efficient and so knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Nice and simple. Called the office several times with questions and the ladies were great. Got in for my procedure and the ladies were nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Murali and his staff are absolutely the best doctor/nurse/anesthesiologist and support staff to work with and receive gastrointestinal care from. I highly recommend him if you’re suffering any of these types of symptoms or just want to have yourself checked for an annual exam. You will be treated kindly, and receive the best-in-industry services. I had a colonoscopy and was back to work (from my home office) after being discharged and getting lunch after having “prepped” for the procedure the day before. I also had issue with taking my second dose of the prep drink (I vomited it all up an hour after drinking it) and called the doctor’s office to explain to him what happened on my end (not being able to complete the prep per his instructions) and he was paged and called me back himself and ultimately decided in my instance, I was still able to have the procedure done. This time, I was notified after my pathology reports came in that I had one pre-cancerous polyp and NO CANCER, but that these types of polyps can become cancer if left unchecked. I hope if you’re reading this , that you’re encouraged to get checked, and do contact Dr. Murali (via his staff) to schedule yourself a check-up today!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Ravi is a good Doctor who care about his patients and explained all that he see going on in your body and he is so understanding when you tell him how you feel i will recommend Dr Ravi to any one need a Doctor who will get to what going"

4.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Nice Doctor takes his time to listen. Will recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Good doctor."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Dr. Ravi is just the best! He’s professional while still being kind and compassionate. He has a sense of humor that I appreciate, and he also treats me like I have a brain and can be included in the decisions regarding my care! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 20 2021

"The best practice! All Doctors and office staff could take lessons from Dr. Ravi and his team. Dr. Ravi is very thorough and attentive. His medical assistant, Geetha always gets back to you within 30 min. I have a rare disease that requires me to go to multiple specialists. This is hands down the BEST practice. I am so grateful for Dr. Ravi."