Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for UG St. George, UT

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"helpful and friendly staff. Conscientious Nurse practioners. all questions answered."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very courteous and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Super professional, made sure I understood what my options were, made me feel comfortable in the whole process. Great people to work with."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Ashlee is very caring and listens to me. She is open to input from me. She treats me like a person, not a number."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and efficient. Helpful if you need more information."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Never heard the results of my blood work"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone is wonderful. Dr Jueng and his team make me feel important. Thank you keep up the amazing work."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Fast and convenient Dr was wonderful explain and reassured i was going to be ok"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This office is so friendly and very efficient. Dr Will was attentive and very through. He takes his time and isn't in a rush. I definitely recommend Utah Gastroentelogy."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Respectful, professional and thoroughly helpful with possible diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I always have a great experience with Ashley. She is very kind, listens to all my concerns, and does all she can to help me and make me feel better. The office staff are all kind as well. Very nice and helpful. I’m so grateful for this office!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Great service and very professional!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"My time there was good. The P.A that talked to me, ( I believe his name was Dr. Miller) was very friendly and answered all my questions plus more. I would recommend your staff to anyone in need. Just like my friend Susan DeHann recommended you to me."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very positive experience"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great 👍 experience 😁"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had a great experience from front desk to check out. Will Durante was a lovely provider. He listened well, was relaxed and very professional. Thanks Will!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Nkenzie Jones is very thorough and provides adequate time for questions and feedback. I highly recommend her for any Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice office and staff. The P.A. that talked with me was thorough and took the time at my visit to listen to me. Thank you"

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The wait is my only concern. I arrived early as instructed, and saw the doctor about an hour after the appointed arrival time. It was about a half hour wait in the exam room. However, the doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. The assistant was helpful and friendly while being very patient."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Ashlee Walker is great to work with. She stays on top of all issues and is very thoughtful and helpful. Dr Miller listened very well, reviewed my history with me, did a thorough endoscopy, testing, and found several issues/diagnoses. He’s kind and thoughtful. The nurse anesthetist was also. The office staff is kind, especially the test scheduler. They have been short staffed and have had communication issues the last few months."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Everyone at the facility was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and professional! Considering what you are there for, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great with staff"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I always feel comfortable and respected. Very professional, kind staff."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"NP Jones showed genuine concern for my issues & ordered a much needed esophagram & stool sample to check for bacteria & poss reason for not gaining weight. I felt hopeful & appreciate her thoroughness."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Rarely get to see MD (who I think is excellent) unless having a procedure. Mainly see NP. Struggled with feeling like the NP and team weren't listening and it took 6 months to get a diagnosis. Several members of office staff/MA team are curt. Don't always get call backs same day, prescriptions not called in to correct pharmacy, tiny mistakes/frustrations that add up over time."

4.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Nice visit, questions answered, future measures decided on."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Great people."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Once I got past a couple hurdles, with the front office, everything went well. Had a nice appointment with the PA. I like Dr. James Bown a lot."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"It was very good except that Dr. Nekenzie rarely smiled, but then after someone said she just had a baby, I could understand because my son kept me up all night in 1984 !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Super friendly staff"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The nurse assist was very respectful, explain thing so I could understand."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and professional. From the receptionist to all the nurses and doctor. God's blessings to ALL. 💞."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly caring staff from start to finish. Thanks for caring for me."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Smooth operation. Got in on time. Staff was informative; nurse technician, Anesthesiologist and Dr Bown from start to finish. I walked out with my diagnosis without help and no residual discomfort. I had an Endoscopy. Previous Colonoscopy went the same way a few years ago."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Bown and staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everybody is cooperative friendly and keeps your advised every step of the way."

4.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The person I met with, Nekenzie, was very informative. She explained things thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Service was good"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I thought it was really good except the waiting room before they operated on me! A couple of the guy nerces were not nice! One was really rude!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The service was excellent thank you for taking care of my health"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very professional and effect. Showed real concern for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Very concerned and caring about my continued health."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Miller and his staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Ashley Walker was very thorough in the exam. She took time to listen to my problems and gave me instructions on what to do. She had E schedule a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Very efficient front desk, Dr took interest in my problem and quickly worked out a plan of attack."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very kind and professional staff. I hope to get relief."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All employees were skilled and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his team were fabulous!!! From the second I walked into the office, I was at ease, comfortable and confident in their services... Everyone there was very personable and professional... A+ Thank you, Dan B."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They have a great staff and doctors at the facility. The procedure went very well. The entire process went very smoothly. I showed up on time. They got me in on time. I saw the nurse and we took vitals. I talked to the anesthesiologist. Talked to the doctor before the procedure and then follow up afterwards. What actually was really good was the follow up office visit after the procedure. I learned many things that will help me be more healthy in the future."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his staff are friendly and focused on finding the best course of treatment."

4.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone was very nice, PA seemed very thorough. I would however like to be able to access test and lab results. I signed up for the portal but I don’t have a link to get back to it."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I liked the PA that I saw. She was professional and well informed."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Absolutely recommend them they listen and ask the right questions love it"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Fabulous service. I felt extremely valued and listened to. All my concerns were addressed and although I was anxious I left feeling happy that I was given a good care plan. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very pleased with the friendly and upbeat staff! Extremely pleased with nurse practitioner, Ashlee Walker. She explained everything thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with her."

4.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"During our visit you said I needed a test on my stool. Were you going to arrange that or should I ask my primary care physician and if so would you be the one to notify him?"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great service and super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Don’t worry you don’t have to bend over. You just have to curly up in the fetal position. It doesn’t hurt getting checked out I promise. Not having peace of mind for yourself and family is much worse."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The The nurses were smart and and quick and had a bedside manner better than most doctors I've been to. They also were they were courteous and kind. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Ashlee NP ask questions listened to answer was very good and attentive. The scheduler for further visits made sure everything was detailed and documented. Everyone was punctual, and good visit"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Neckenzie was great! She listened to my questions and explained things to me thoroughly. Dr Bown has always done a great job on my procedures and it's not hard to make an appointment. Kudos to you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"It was a very good experience. My Dr was very good at getting information from me. So many personal things to discuss."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I enjoyed my visit to Utah Gastroenterology. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the way they treat their patients. I feel like they made the right decision , for me! I would recommend Ut. GI to others!"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Confusing. My primary care physician wants me to have a colonoscopy with a scope at the same time. The provider at your facility just kept saying I don’t want you mad at me. What if your insurance won’t cover it. We asked to speak to their insurance department they were in Salt lake. Now we haven’t heard from anyone."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"They are very caring & very good at their job at this office!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Friendly, fast, great experience here!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Good listener, knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The appointment was timely and all the employees were very nice."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I enjoyed my visit with Ashley. She answered all my questions and gave me the information I needed to know to take care of myself after my endoscopy. I do appreciate her efficiency and professionalism. Thank you for the service she rendered."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Care provider knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great service. Caring staff. They all help each other out and take such great care of the patient."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very clean, very organized, and very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Professional. Easy to talk to.Have really helped with my problem."

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Efficient and friendly, good office staff."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great Doctors . They took good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very friendly staff. PA spent great deal of time with me. explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very nice group of people"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"They spend a lot of time with patients and ask questions and give feedback! Kind and funny!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I am really happy with the results from Dr Bown stretching my throat. I can swallow much better. Everyone who worked with me was very kind and helpful. I am glad I did it."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All good"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Ashley Walker was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. She gave very clear advice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very good 😊"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Friendly, fast, great experience here!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent staff. Very professional. Very knowledgable people."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I am so grateful for Kelly "Clinical Manager" she truly went far and beyond what I expected, while advocating for me to get the help I needed! She is truly an experianced Manger, with exceptional skills. Kelly, thanks you so much for the care you've given me and awesome customer service! Utah Gastroenterology, is lucky to have YOU! She represents your business with true integrity! Kelly, I am so sorry I haven't had a chance to stop by and see you since I got back from the Mayo Clinic. I ended up with Covid... Anyways, my whole journey with Utah Gastroenterology was exceptional because of the quality care you gave me!!! My husband and I will be forever grateful customer care!!"

4.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"They saw me prior to my appointed time. Service was adequate. I simply wish it wasn't so hard to schedule a prompter appointment."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff and visit was perfect! They knew I had my dog in the car when it was almost 90 outside so my appt went smooth and quick but everything was covered."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Nice caring staff. Listened to me and asked questions to understand the problem. The team ran on time and was very coordinated. A great experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Jones made me feel listened to and that I was in charge of my own care. I appreciate that she didn’t talk down to me. Friendly people very nice experience."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Friendly people, very professional"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I'm so satisfy with the service, Dr and nurses very friendly make you feel secure. I will recommend it"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and very friendly and helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I just moved to the area and I don't know if a lot of people quite understand how scary moving away from a good office can be. I would drive hours to go to my office. I used to fly into my office. But when I moved from the east coast to Utah, I made the decision to find a new care team. I was initially VERY apprehensive, but I have to say the office made everything so welcoming. Not just polite, but friendly as well. My care team includes Kellie, Pattie and Dr. Bown. They are all amazing. I can't say enough about them. Dr. Bown was straightforward and professional and very warm. Kellie was very patient and understanding with all my apprehensions and questions about being at a new office. During my infusion she was thorough and was sure to check on me periodically. Pattie always answers all of my questions and is just the most sunny person I have ever come across. I can't say enough about this office. I'm so happy I've found such a fantastic, efficient, jovial office to take care of my medical needs."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The FNP was very helpful. At first I assumed she was an M.D. I am glad they are taking care of me now!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"McKenzie is great. Appears knowledgeable and confident, as well as actually concerned."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The service was great! Kenzie is awesome and the nurses were super lively and fun. Because I paid out of pocket, they “forgot” to tell me I had to pay half until after I had been seen by the NP. That wasn’t okay. I had even asked about cost before I was taken back and there was no clear response until after service had been provided."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They were very prompt and I was treated very well. The Dr. listened and answers all my questions. I felt well cared for."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"McKenzie was thorough informative pleasant and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"So far everything is great, but I got a followup call yesterday on my test results and my name is listed in two places in your office. One as Steve & the other Steven. These need to be combined into one chart. Also I was to receive a followup call yesterdy on this and my test results, but so far no call. Maybe it's the upcoming holiday. I'd like to find out what is causing my issue though."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. Friendly caring staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice place friendliness"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a nice experience they really seem like they want to get to the problem I've been having for a few years. Looking forward to have the test done they ordered iam read to get to the bottom of it ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything went well. All the people were nice and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone is kind and professional. Also very thorough."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was very nice you were very helpful in explaining what could be wrong with me"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"They were concerned about my problem, ordered a test , I was very comfortable with the all her questions and I'm going to call to get the test done tomorrow. Thank ful for all they do for me."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Ashlee was great. Time and attention to my problems and explained my diet and next step very well"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They were concerned about my problem, ordered a test , I was very comfortable with the all her questions and I'm going to call to get the test done tomorrow. Thank ful for all they do for me."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thorough listened"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I loved Nakenzie! Very informative, kind and concerned. I received a lot of good information from her. In really love this office and the employees there!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Mackenzie was great! She listened to my questions and explained things to me thooroughly. Dr Bown has always done a great job on my procedures and it's not ha4d to make an appointment. Kudos to you!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had an extremely good experience with Utah Gastroenterology"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Ashlee was knowledgable and took time to listen, I was pleased with her assessment of my problem and her suggested remedy."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"The gal I spoke with was very helpful. She explained everything in great detail so I could understand why she gave me the suggestions she did. It's been over a month. I've changed the way I eat and take the things she suggested and the issues I was having are no longer going on. There was only one issue. My first appointment was 3 months out. Due to an emergency I had to cancel. She understood and was able to schedule me a month out due to a cancelation. Then they had to reschedule me. Then they called again and said they had to reschedule me. Then called (the poor receptionist sounded frustrated) and simply said " she said she's only working a few hours that day". She said she would put me at the top of the list if there's a cancelation. I ended up waiting until my appointment came. It was worth it in the end."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"The gal I spoke with was very helpful. She explained everything in great detail so I could understand why she gave me the suggestions she did. It's been over a month. I've changed the way I eat and take the things she suggested and the issues I was having are no longer going on. There was only one issue. My first appointment was 3 months out. Due to an emergency I had to cancel. She understood and was able to schedule me a month out due to a cancelation. Then they had to reschedule me. Then they called again and said they had to reschedule me. Then called (the poor receptionist sounded frustrated) and simply said " she said she's only working a few hours that day". She said she would put me at the top of the list if there's a cancelation. I ended up waiting until my appointment came. It was worth it in the end."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very thorough and informative especially with an elderly person over the age of 80 thank you"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Neckenzie is amazing and she LISTENS TO ME and she is very knowledgeable. I do recommend my friends and family to her all the time. Thanks Neckenzie"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service. New patients can’t get an appointment quickly. That just says that this medical group is doing a great job."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"Neckenzie is amazing and she LISTENS TO ME and she is very knowledgeable. I do recommend my friends and family to her all the time. Thanks Neckenzie"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"The gal I spoke with was very helpful. She explained everything in great detail so I could understand why she gave me the suggestions she did. It's been over a month. I've changed the way I eat and take the things she suggested and the issues I was having are no longer going on. There was only one issue. My first appointment was 3 months out. Due to an emergency I had to cancel. She understood and was able to schedule me a month out due to a cancelation. Then they had to reschedule me. Then they called again and said they had to reschedule me. Then called (the poor receptionist sounded frustrated) and simply said " she said she's only working a few hours that day". She said she would put me at the top of the list if there's a cancelation. I ended up waiting until my appointment came. It was worth it in the end."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a very comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are great people with a lot of experience. When you spend as much time as I have seeing Dr's and Nurses, you know experienced people. It's a comforting feeling!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Doctors are very nice. Hopefully with the procedure performed, I will have great results"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am very grateful for the professionalism and kindness of everyone i have contact with in this practice!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Clean and tidy office - friendly staff - Nekenzie was attentive and thorough = awesome experience!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They actually listened and are actually trying to help me!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctors are very nice. Hopefully with the procedure performed, I will have great results"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I'm a long time paitent of Dr. Bown; he's very thorough and cares about you; he's funny the experience he helps you to be comfortable. Thank you Dr. Bown and your staff"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"So very nice and they really listen to what you have to say about what's going on thank you guys"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Miss Jones was very thorough and is taking care of business!!! She heard me and she took care of whatever testing and meds I need to get this figured out so I can get to feeling better. I can't tell you how frustrated I have been and she made me feel validated and cared for. Would recommend 100%!!!"

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"at this visit I saw a new NP liked her very much and will ask for her the next I need to come in"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The gal I spoke with was very helpful. She explained everything in great detail so I could understand why she gave me the suggestions she did. It's been over a month. I've changed the way I eat and take the things she suggested and the issues I was having are no longer going on. There was only one issue. My first appointment was 3 months out. Due to an emergency I had to cancel. She understood and was able to schedule me a month out due to a cancelation. Then they had to reschedule me. Then they called again and said they had to reschedule me. Then called (the poor receptionist sounded frustrated) and simply said " she said she's only working a few hours that day". She said she would put me at the top of the list if there's a cancelation. I ended up waiting until my appointment came. It was worth it in the end."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Utah gastroenterology was pleasant. The staff were very professional. They were very concerned about my needs."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every single person I interacted with were most kind and very clear on-site of my treatment and plan."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very competent staff. Willing to keep working on ways to improve gastro problems that are not easily diagnosed and treated."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had severe stomach problems along with this very severe UTI. I went to Utah Gastroenterology and The woman there explained everything very carefully to me took a long time with me answered all my questions and gave me ideas of what to do to improve my health"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had three procedures with them and each have been efficient and seamless. Great care!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had multiple Colonoscopies at mt west and they did a good job of making me feel comfortable and aware of what the procedure would include."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Process well organized to enhance patient experience. All staff competent and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m very impressed with the thorough instructions provided by Utah Gastroenterology prior to my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Live 40 miles away but we’ll worth the drive. The most professional service I’ve had in quite awhile."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice people, efficient and polite, and know what they are doing. Took care of my problems."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found someone there that I really appreciated and felt great about. She is their new PA. I was just about ready to make a change due to being rushed through, not having options explained or addressed, people quitting and having to reschedule months out, etc. Kenzie took the time to explain, adjust treatment, and was extremely helpful. I plan to follow up with her in the future."