Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"Dr. Hutchinson is very easy to talk to. What I liked about my first appointment he was on time. The front desk staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Hutchinson. After discussing my issues and letting the Dr. know that I cut out several Items from my Diet and that I was feeling better he did not feel any other test needed to be done. He told me if anything got worse to call his office immediately."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Courteous and professional 👌"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Hutchinson takes time to answer any questions I have and always makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I saw Dr Hutchinson as a referral from my PCP due to undetermined cause of iron deficiency anemia. Dr Hutchinson performed upper and lower GI exams at Sun City Endoscopy. Very professional team and as a result Dr Hutchinson advised me of findings and referred me to thoracic surgeon for further evaluation. Dr Hutchinson is very personable and did a good job of pre and post procedure explanations."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Today, 3/23rd had 2 procedures, colanoscopy and endoscopy. Dr. Hutchinson was both professional w/a good bedside manner, as well as his nursing staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Hutchinson and staff have been responsive in answering my questions and helping me with my medical concerns. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Hutchinson or Danielle. They are both wonderful. The staff is very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Very caring n professional was very willing to take time to explain everything n answer any questions 🥰 very pleased n grateful"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Doctor Hutchison was very informative regarding my health explained all situations to me and my wife. I have high regards for his skills and information."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson is attentive and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen and follows thru in a timely manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Out first visit with Dr. Hutchinson was great! He listed and is eager to help us get answers for our son for eventual healing. Thank you! Cynthia"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Nice to have a medical provider who actually is on time for his appointments. Great communication."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Hutchinson explained what was going to happen very explicitly. He was very informative, asked several times if I had any questions. I felt very comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"UC for over 30 years. He helped me get into remission a little over two years now!!! PA Danielle is amazing too. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Nice office too. I get my infusions there too, in and out!"

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Amazing experience with Dr. Daryl Hutchinson and his team. Almost no wait time and my medical problem was diagnosed and taken care of very well. Could not ask for more from a doctor's office!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson is one of the best and kindest Doctors that I have ever met! I fired 3 before I had the pleasure of meeting him…he was worth the wait. 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson has a very fine treatment plan and would take time to explain it to me. He is a nice physician who I would recommend ."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"I was scheduled for an appointment for a Banner gastroenterologist. They called and canceled the day before. They couldn't Reschedule any sooner than 2 and a 1/2 months out. Not only was doctor Hutchinson's office office accommodating is accommodating to a much sooner appointment date, I found this interaction to be much more engaging listening and inattentive as opposed to the cookie cutter Heard mentality of the banner office. It's very personable and it makes you feel as if he cares if he cares about your treatment and needs. I would absolutely recommend him to my family. I can't give anybody a bigger compliment than that."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Got me in and set up for testing."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Clean office! Wonderful counter staff! Very efficient, helpful and kind nurse. Dr. Hutchinson was informative and concerned. Very nice visit."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"So far, my experience with Dr. Hutchinson has bern,very positive. I appreciated that he chose a Zoom call for our first meeting. I'd give a 10, but we've only had the Zoom call so far."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Great Doctor who has the interest of his patients at heart."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"He was great and I felt secure in his concern for my needs 😃"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson is pleasant and he explains clearly all procedures and conditions. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"He is knowledgeable and caring. He really listens. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"He has been great help to me he was the one who finally found out what was wrong with me."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Hutchinson. Very personable, spent time asking questions as well as answering mine. Will recommend to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Hutchison is a very caring person & extremely thorough. The office personnel are great @ follow through."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Hutchinson was knowledgeable, thorough and personable during my visit. He took time to answer questions. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Hutchinson was very personable. I really felt heard and that he cared. I really appreciate the fact that he gave me good advice on how to change my eating habits and do things differently to help with my stomach issues that I have been experiencing."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I felt very confident that Dr. Hutchinson really understood my symptoms & his prescribed treatment has put me on the road to feeling better. He spent the time needed to do the right testing & quickly let me know results of the tests. When in office, I never felt rushed & always felt I was being listened to."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson was very frank informative. I came away feeling informed and satisfied with my encounter."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson is a great dr he is compassionate and understanding. He listened to every issue I described and acted really quickly on scheduling my procedure. The staff at the office is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this office and DR."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"I've seen Dr Hutchinson a few times for a situation that I was very concerned about. He helped me not to worry about the diagnosis. There was good communication at the office with questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Doctor hutchison and his nurses are very attentive and responsive on anything we need. Love that you are in and out during your doctor visits."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2019

"When i went to see this man, who said, he quote, " Had PASSION FOR MY SITUATION", i started tearing and said ," I need PASSION, without a DOUBT". !! This Dr. Hutchison, was my " Knight in Glorious, Shining of a Dr. That, along with, My Lord JESUS CHRIST, saved my LIFE !!😃😥🤗🤗😊 . I have , would , & did, refer him to others. God Bless this Man , who , ACTUALLY CARES AND HAS COMPASSION😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"My appt was at 3. Was told to come in a bit early for paperwork. I was seen and checking out at 3!!!!!! The most efficiently run office I have ever visited. All should learn from this crew.. It can be done!! Thank you for being respectful of my time as well."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I've been going to Dr. Hutchinson for about 10 years, he is very caring and provides excellent care for his patient's."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2018

"Have to change my review. This is a great doctor who actually cares. Went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2018

"I am perfectly satisfied with care. He is thorough and efficient and his staff keeps me informed as to,the status of my tests. When there were problems he met with me and discussed the situation and"