Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Panossian listens to everything you have to say and want to get to the bottom of things"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very professional and explained things well. Asked him a few questions and he actually took the time to really go in depth with his answers to me. Didnt feel rushed or bad for asking the doctor questions. Well done Dr Panossian. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Panossian listens to your concerns and addresses them. I am so thankful to have found him. Been putting off a colonoscopy for 5 years but went ahead and had one because of his mannerism and professionalism. I would and do recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian’s staff was professional, approachable and friendly. Dr. Panossian is a doctor who listens, offered me options and assisted me in making a decision for treatment. He was very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a good appointment was pleased with the results."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Loved Dr Panossian. He listened to my symptoms, gave me options and then let me decide how to proceed. He was very kind, patient and thorough. He explained everything easily. The whole staff was great- from making the appointment, to getting set up for my next appointment. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a Doctor’s office."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"This doctor was very detailed in telling me what the diagnosis was."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very honest and explained that my symptoms were not relate to digestive problems. After two weeks I am assured he was correct."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor! 👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Every time I have a visit with Dr. Ponossian, whether in the office or teledoc, he always gives me more than enough time to let him know how I've been feeling and gives me plenty of time for his feedback."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Panossian for many years. He is the kindest man. He takes the time to listen and to answer my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"EAST VALLEY GASTRO- Dr Panossian: The most caring physician I have seen in years. Not that the others have been bad, he is just several notches above. He is very upbeat, great bedside manner with exceptional communication. Took his time and seemed to really care to find the cause of my belly pain- even suggesting possibilities outside of his scope of practice. He's definitely one of the good ones. I'd recommend him to anyone! 👍🥰"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Knowledgeable, helpful and easy to discuss issues."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very kind, very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."