Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Panossian has great bedside manner. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Panossian is kind, he listens and informative. The thing I like the best is the way he includes you in the decision making of your care plan. He’s the best GI Dr"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"On schedule! No wasted time. All Dr's offices should be like this."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very knowledgeable, answers questions honestly and spent time going over issues and results. Good explanation with details and gave his opinions when asked."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"He is a very caring and thorough doctor. I'm glad I switched providers to Dr. Panossian."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent patient care, kind, understanding and always sound medical advice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"His staff was amazing,! Dr Panossian was very professional. He answered all my question and made me feel very comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great experience and care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Timely service and courteous people."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"In medical care, you want to go where the doctors go... Thus, I have no reservations recommending Dr. Panossian and his staff. They are extraordinarily kind, extremely competent. You are in good and safe, caring hands."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I was treated with respect from the time I went in to the time I left, great staff, dr amazing"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent work"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Amazing Doctor that listens to every question and concern and actually answers everything"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I went to see Dr Panossian after a frustrating 7 months of seeing someone else. Although I just met with him once, he exuded patience, concern and an in depth knowledge in several areas. I am hopeful that he can help."

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"The Front Desk greeted me with a smile was knowledgeable & had my paperwork. I was nervous about going and the Dr. Pannossian made me feel at ease & explained everything in detail. I would have scored a 5 but the only thing is I never got a call back regarding my labs. Other than that, a nice cozy atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"He is a very nice person. He listens well to my issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Had video call with Dr. Panossian. Very little wait time. Will see him for procedures at the end of the month. Very nice and covered all concerns and questions."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Panossian is a good listener and a great doctor. Everyone at the practice is friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Abraham Panossian Arizona Digestive Health I must say that this is the way health care should be. Everyone was professional and what struck me the most was everything proceeded like precision clock work. They texted my wife when I was in prep, when my actual procedure started and when I was in recovery and finely when I would be ready for pick up and directions to the pickup exit area. During the prep phase of my procedure a nurse explained the process and answered all my questions followed by a bed side visit of the anesthesiologist to explain the next steps. When it was time for my procedure an attending nurse introduced herself and took me to the room. There, Dr Panosian introduced himself. I will never go anyplace else in the future for Gastroenterology related issues except here. I have never had such a amazing hospital experience like this before. All medical clinics should be like this, they are the gold standard in my opinion."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Doctor Panossian is very attentive, and Highly Qualified, his staff is qualified and efficient. I am a returning patient. And have full confidence in his ability to perform the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Panossian was very informative and was great at answering questions and listening to our concerns. He was prompt at referring to next Dr. that could help us when he felt he couldn't do the work."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Excellent staff and small wait times"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Great Dr. Great experience, thanks to the staff as well. Should have been a dentist, I didn't feel a thing."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very professional and friendly would recommend to anyone requiring these medical services"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Absolutely wonderful Dr and office staff. Was a little leary due to some misleading yelp reviews but I am glad I went ahead with my appointment. Dr Panossian has a great bedside maner and makes sure all your questions are answered. The office staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I recommend them 100% !"

4.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Exactly what I needed! Honest and great explanation of what my issues are and what to do, expect and procedures. No question left unanswered. Very educated. Very educational to me! La ‘. Tucker"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional but also takes the time to listen. He is also a very nice person."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Uneventful experience, I like it that way. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I have been a patient for over 5 years. Dr Panossian has been great. He is very knowledgeable patient and professional . He takes time to explain everything very well and makes sure you understand what he is tell you. I would highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"So far, I sense / feel / know I've lucked out with THIS Dr and his staff!! Even the location! Everything was AS A PATIENT, CLIENT, SICK, SUFFERING, NEEDING ANSWERS, HUMANe, PROFESSIONAL, EMPATHETIC, & ALL JUST SUPERCEDES A CUSTOMER'S EXPECTATIONS by sooooo far!!!!! I've NEVER regretted making Dr Panossian my choice of this field of expertise!!! Even the past decade (in LA / Lowsy-Anna aka Louisiana state) ALL the "good local specialists" there, including the ERs are in business to kill people and not save lives! A sickening, depraved, massive DYSfunction from health "care" system of today, cross country, seems the patients, customers paying for a service to be rendered NEVER GETS THEIR DESERVED ATTENTION, TIME, ETC but with THIS DR & STAFF..... *NOTE : DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE OF POTENTIALLY AN EQUAL FITTING WITH Dr Panossian like I've found for me!!!!*"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Most professional doctor I have met!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Panossian is an incredibly caring person. On the procedure day, he personally came over to check on me prior to getting into the OR room. Then later before I went under anesthesia, he checked again on me to reassure that everyone in the OR was ready to start, and that I was doing great. After I woke up and was prepping to be released to go home, he stopped by to review everything for the last time, and assured me his office would be in touch. My procedure went very well, and I recovered in no time. I recommend Dr. Panossian 100%."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Super nice approachable doctor! Gave me options on what to try first and so far it has worked!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Panossian was very informative after my colonoscopy, he genuinely cares about people. The staff at his office are awesome and kind too."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The best Dr i had"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They were great and very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"After reading so many positive reviews I scheduled an appointment with DR Abraham Panossian. I was pleasantly surprised that he actually reviewed my health history before meeting with me. This had not been my experience in the past. He took his time listening to my health issues and then explained the possible causes for them. I would definitely recommend DR Abraham Panossian!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"After reading so many positive reviews I scheduled an appointment with DR Abraham Panossian. I was pleasantly surprised that he actually reviewed my health history before meeting with me. This had not been my experience in the past. He took his time listening to my health issues and then explained the possible causes for them. I would definitely recommend DR Abraham Panossian!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had two visits with Dr. Panossian regarding having colonoscopy. My experience with him has been positive. His explanations are easy to understand, thorough and helpful. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Had my first visit with Dr Panosian. Made the correct diagnosis and hopefully on my way to recovery ❤️‍"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Extremely satisfied with a personal physician conference on my current medical treatment plan."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Panossian is a really great doctor. He answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his knowledge and care. Great bedside Manor. I wholeheartedly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Panossian is a dream of a Doctor. He's compassionate and caring. He actually listens to Patients instead of them just being a number. He also seems to be incredibly knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and direct answers both office and Dr highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doc is top notch!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of only physicians I've met which cared more for me as a patient than his own wealth. Patient caring & took all the time needed to explain making sure I was clear about my case. Than you doctor. I appreciate your help & I'm sure will be seen you soon."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good doctor, he is being my doctor for 10 years and I am happy with his service."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian is a great doctor, he takes time to explain what your going thru and is very thorough. Very informative. Glad we found this dr."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recommend Dr Po Anossian for your medical needs he's awesome"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian listens to everything you have to say and want to get to the bottom of things"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Panossian listens carefully to all of your issues and treats accordingly."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian listens to your concerns and addresses them. I am so thankful to have found him. Been putting off a colonoscopy for 5 years but went ahead and had one because of his mannerism and professionalism. I would and do recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and explained things well. Asked him a few questions and he actually took the time to really go in depth with his answers to me. Didnt feel rushed or bad for asking the doctor questions. Well done Dr Panossian. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Loved Dr Panossian. He listened to my symptoms, gave me options and then let me decide how to proceed. He was very kind, patient and thorough. He explained everything easily. The whole staff was great- from making the appointment, to getting set up for my next appointment. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a Doctor’s office."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian’s staff was professional, approachable and friendly. Dr. Panossian is a doctor who listens, offered me options and assisted me in making a decision for treatment. He was very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a good appointment was pleased with the results."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This doctor was very detailed in telling me what the diagnosis was."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very honest and explained that my symptoms were not relate to digestive problems. After two weeks I am assured he was correct."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Loved Dr Panossian. He listened to my symptoms, gave me options and then let me decide how to proceed. He was very kind, patient and thorough. He explained everything easily. The whole staff was great- from making the appointment, to getting set up for my next appointment. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a Doctor’s office."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham Panossian is very nice ,i like that he listen and ask questions about my problem, have the answer to my questions. Explain me the procedure and also when they said he going to call me they do thank you Dr Abraham"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Every time I have a visit with Dr. Ponossian, whether in the office or teledoc, he always gives me more than enough time to let him know how I've been feeling and gives me plenty of time for his feedback."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Panossian for many years. He is the kindest man. He takes the time to listen and to answer my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor! 👍👍"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very kind, very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, helpful and easy to discuss issues."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy. I was given SUTAB prep and it was so much easier the the prep for the first one. No complicated, multiple medications at multiple times. Just take the tablets as directed and I didn't have abdominal cramping or nausea."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian is wonderful! He's very professional, polite, empathic and does not rush through appointments like other doctors might. He really listens and cares."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"EAST VALLEY GASTRO- Dr Panossian: The most caring physician I have seen in years. Not that the others have been bad, he is just several notches above. He is very upbeat, great bedside manner with exceptional communication. Took his time and seemed to really care to find the cause of my belly pain- even suggesting possibilities outside of his scope of practice. He's definitely one of the good ones. I'd recommend him to anyone! 👍"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the staff was great and was ready right on time. Nice facility. Had a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, very caring, communicates very well. Answers any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Panossian is very good at listening and letting you explain what's going on, he also tries different things to see if they will help you, he hasn't stopped trying different medications or procedures if necessary to see if they would help. He is a very good Doctor."