Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAEC Madison, MS

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"A five star experience. Staff were very timely, caring, and professional. Highly recommend this team!!"

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The surgery staff and Dr. Underwood were kind, considerate and professional. Dr. Underwood has a great bedside manner and everyone else put me at ease about the procedure. I could not give a 5-star review because I called the clinic a few days before the colonoscopy and asked if one of the allergy meds would interfere with the procedure. The nurse didn't call me back, but I spoke with a medical assistant who was very inconsiderate. I had never encountered this type of behavior in the medical field before and it upset me. I am just glad I had a good experience with the procedure and staff."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I be been here for over 10 years and I have to say I love it.they treats me with respect and kindness The severice is great.i was referred by my doctor to come here.i have digestive problems and they are helping me with it They sometimes does more than that They also does colonoscopy, check on your heart,does MRI Whenever they can & need for your health They have 3 locations Madison Flowood & Vicksburg miss The place is very Big.if you need any good digestive issues or something like this Go to this place."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The nurses, doctors are great"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great staff from the front desk to dr Blair and her assistant thank you"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent service. My doctor is great."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"They are very caring and professional. A great group of people. Dr. Milner is awesome."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional, efficient and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"We drive over 2 hours to see Dr Williams at GI Associates because we feel so confident we are getting the best care possible. All the staff are professional and yet very compassionate."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I highly recommend this place of business, very professional and fast service and very friendly."

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything was good except for the lady at checkin was rude, never even looked up at me except to roll her eyes when I told her I didn’t have my paper work."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Jaime-Claire Williams is simply AMAZING!! She is such a professional and truly cares about her patients!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Nobody wants a colonoscopy, but the caring staff at G.I. Associates in Madison made me feel as though it was spa day. Every person who tended to me was warm, friendly and capable. I was put completely at ease. From the moment I checked in to a smiling face at the front desk until I was wheeled to the car, every step of the way was thoughtful and reassuring."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Love Doctor Williams and her staff"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"My visit ay GI Associates & Endoscopy went very well."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone was very nice and friendly!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Underwood was great!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Fabulous!!! Thanks a bunch!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very organized and timely, and caring nurses, staff and wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from E.Q. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very professional, very timely and overall as good an experience as a colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Fast service in and out quick."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"GI Associates, and specifically Dr Jane Claire Williams, has the kindest, most accurate and efficient comprehensive Gastrointestinal care in the Southeast! Whether you need a consult for chronic constipation or elevated liver enzymes or bilirubin to colonoscopy or even advanced endoscopy, she’s your girl!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"This is an awesome place. The staff is so friendly.They are excellent at their job. I will always go to Madison."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I had an excellent experience at GI Associates. Very minimal wait time and I had excellent care while there. Everyone was very kind and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional. Great staff as well as Dr. Underwood. I love these people."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"My visit to GI Associates was very good. Very professional and organized. All the people were very nice and helpful. I look forward to seeing them again even for the scope"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"GI Associates made my experience so much better than I imagined! Everyone was so nice and the whole process was very efficient!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great team and service!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff at GI Associates in Madison were very nice & took great care of me. I loved how sweet & caring they all were & the great bedside manners of Dr Williams as well! I highly recommend them."

4.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"The doctor and nurses and payment lady were wonderful. The check in at the front girl lacked personality and acted like she didn’t even cared if she or anybody else was there. It was like we were a bother. But, all in all, the experience was good."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Exceptional service from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Trent was excellent getting me prepared and as usual Dr Jane C Williams was perfect."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"God blessed me with caring individuals that work here. Everyone did their best to make me comfortable and reassured me that all would go well, and it did."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I love my doctor, Mark Wilson, he is very nice and professional! The staff is all very nice and professional. I love the flowood GI clinic. Thanks, Vicki Brandon"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Everything was great. No long wait."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Amazing/Awesome doctors and nurses at GI Associates ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Top one percent of promptness. Very pleasant group of professionals."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Polite staff. Very timely. Dr. Williams has great bedside manner and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very professional group. Treated me with respect and were very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great visit, everyone showed much concern."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Office was clean and organized. Dr. underwood was very knowledgeable about my situation."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Have seen Dr. Reeves for a long time and love her"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Dr. Petro and her staff are thorough, thoughtful and caring."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"Dr Petro and her staff are great. Dr Petro has really helped me with my GI problems . She is a very caring doctor. I am very blessed to have her treat my GI problems."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Underwood for many years. I love how comfortable the team makes me feel in such uncomfortable situations. The best gi doctor I have ever used."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Mark Wilson and the staff at GI Associates are wonderful! They were professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. I highly recommend them for your GI needs. Great teamwork!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Wonderful doctors!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Vonda Reeves was genuinely concerned about my health and well being. She has a keen eye for details & most importantly, she took the time to listen to me. I would highly recommend her!"

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr.Wilson Great Doctor .he explain to you what's going on with you."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr Wilson and his staff are wonderful. Dr Wilson is a very caring Dr. I have recommended him to friends and family"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"My wife had a great experience with dr runner very professional and great doctor"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Runnels was so nice and listened to my concerns and discussed options with me. I would highly recommend him to anybody struggling with GI issues."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Underwood gave me lots of info on my condition and allayed my fears about it. He recommended a diagnostic scan and we will go from there. His demeanor was kind, friendly, and calm. He also has a great sense of humor, which helps at any doctor visit."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 18 2023

"One the the most friendliest staff I’ve encountered. They’re precise, fast and get straight to the point. And Dr. Underwood explains everything you need to know and answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Michelle Petro and her staff explained everything I was going through from my visit. They were helpful to reassure me about the procedures and test results."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My experience @ GI ASSOCIATES is and always has been the greatest. I highly recommend the entire staff to everyone who needs their services. I am very pleased and grateful for them. I pray that the Lord will continue to bless them abundantly."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Love Dr.John Runnels he's a wonderful doctor!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff were very Nice professional helpful the doctor was outstanding"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Staff has been very helpful today, trying to get me on Patient Portal."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My experience with Dr. Runnels-GI was Great... I truly recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"If ya gotta go to a GI Dr. this was a good experience. Dr. p Petro was very through & explained in normal terms to someone who is older! Haha"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Quick procedure. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Vance was so nice and listened to all of my concerns! Definitely would recommend to any future patients looking for a awesome GI doctor. Thanks again Dr ."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Petro listens and asks lots of questions. She is very thorough. The staff at G.I. have always been very kind and courteous. The whole process runs very smoothly! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Well let's see I got to my appointment on time I waited about 10 minutes maybe and we got right to it. Schedule a follow-up in 6 months and they will notify me when to come and do the fibro scan for my liver t see just how much damage or scarring there is like I said on survey I'd give them a 10. Thanks to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"GI Associates has a great professional staff, and needless to say Dr.Mark Wilson is a good listener and care about you health concerns."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff here are friendly and informative. Did not have to wait long to be seen at my appointment. Would definitely recommend for other people to come here!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was in and out, no wait! Everyone was friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They always seem to care about my health, which is important to me and family not just a number"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Fantastic doctor! He was kind, patient in explaining everything, and very professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was great"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Wilson has been my direct care GI doctor for more than 10 years. He has performed several lifesaving procedures on my behalf. I would recommend Dr. Wilson to all of my family and friends for critical GI care."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was welcomed by the staff and treated with respect, kindness and concern. My visit with Dr. Reeves went extremely well as she took the time to patiently listen to me with compassion and care for my health concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an extremely skillful and caring physician!!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Reeves is very knowledgeable, down to earth and doesn't sugar coat your issue. Staff are great"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Runnels listened to my symptoms, he knew my exact condition because he had experienced it himself. He was efficient and was able to explain my condition and the process to heal. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family. Thank you again for your time and patients."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctors, very friendly staff, lots of locations"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have always felt that Dr. Williams really listens to me and wants us to work together on my health issues. She’s very compassionate and I really appreciate that in a doctor. Her staff has always been helpful and kind as well. I will continue going to Dr, Williams."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Williams cares about her patients and spends time discussing your health questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Vance and his staff are always there to help you. I use the infusion center for my Remicade and the nurses and staff are top notch I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Underwood is personable. He listens to your concerns and addresses them appropriately."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"My experience with M. D. Brooks Vance was awesome!! Everyone was very nice and professional. The waiting time after check in was efficient, the staff was lovely, and Dr. Vance was straight forward, he took time to listen to my concerns, and he gave me direct answers and solutions to my problems. He is definitely my new GI doctor🙌🏽."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Reed Hogan team with GI and Associates Endoscopy Center in Madison were great. I received great friendly service."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Reed 111 is so thorough. He will not stop until things are resolved. The staff is excellent and i feel like someone is in my corner."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Wilson is and awesome physician he explains everything that is going on with you very clearly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The visit with Dr. Vance was very hospitable, the staff was friendly and most of all the waiting time was short. I will recommend his services to family, friends and colleagues."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"My experience with M. D. Brooks Vance was awesome!! Everyone was very nice and professional. The waiting time after check in was efficient, the staff was lovely, and Dr. Vance was straight forward, he took time to listen to my concerns, and he gave me direct answers and solutions to my problems. He is definitely my new GI doctor🙌🏽."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"People friendly, knowledgeable and caring. My appointment was in timely fashion and detailed. Felt very comfortable speaking with nurse aid and attending Physician Dr. V Reeves. With caring concerns examine me and with clarity explained my situation. Thanks Dr. Reeves for your professional yet personal touch. Kenneth"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. V. Reeves and her staff were very professional and nice. While I was there getting my bloodwork done they helped me with my newborn. I would recommend their facility to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff and Dr Petro is very knowledgeable of her work and also makes sure you understand and answer questions that you have."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"All of my concerns were addressed. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was handled in a very professional and friendly manner! Dr. Reeves is my new gastroenterologist! Love her already!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Petro is awesome!! She really seems to care about my issues and knows how to fix and make life easier. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everybody was real nice and my visit was fast"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My 1st visit was great. Staff was super friendly and the dr was very confident in how he can get me better"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Runnels had handled my extremely rare gi problems with the utmost of respect and knowledge. I contacted a rare ecoli and he went so far as to do extra research to give me options. The entire staff has always been professional. His P.A. Jodi Naquin, is one of the kindest, smartest, and most helpful people I know. Dr Runnels has been my GI Doc since 2007"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Wilson and his staff are wonderful. Dr Wilson is a very Dr. I have recommended him to friends and family"

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Reeves and staff were wonderful and friendly. I was given top tier service and awesome advice. Thanks Dr Reeves."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I was highly satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Dr. Underwood was great to work with and they have a caring and compassionate team. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Underwood was great to work with and they have a caring and compassionate team. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was treated with ki ndness and genuine concern from all that were involved with my visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am so impressed with Dr. Michelle Petro. She is so patient, caring but MOST of all she listens to her patients."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My place to get checked out."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff as well as Dr. Reeves were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Hogan is very knowledgeable and listens to you."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My office visit with Dr. Underwood was great! Dr. Underwood greeted me with a warm welcome and he was attentive to my concerns. He explained in layman terms the cause of my health issue and what needs to be done to correct it. I went into Dr. Underwood's office nervous, but came out with a smile and a peace of mind. Thanks, Dr. Underwood for your services."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome interactions with the staff and Dr. Reeves is personable and professional! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"My experience with M. D. Brooks Vance was awesome!! Everyone was very nice and professional. The waiting time after check in was efficient, the staff was lovely, and Dr. Vance was straight forward, he took time to listen to my concerns, and he gave me direct answers and solutions to my problems. He is definitely my new GI doctor🙌🏽."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Perfection in service over the years, I would highly recommend Dr Reeves to any one, she always listen and explain to you what's going on and what the procedures are, showing care and concern ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very convenient location. Efficient organization. Nice environment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. John Runnels is my GI doctor. Really great doctor. Any kinda problems I have he knows where to send me. He’s very kind and caring. One of my favorite doctors. He has really done a lot for me. He doesn’t play around. Great doctor. I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends and people I don’t know. GI Associates is a great clinic. I’ve been to both locations. Flowood and Madison. I’m thankful for a great doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was very informational and Dr. Underwood listened carefully and did a great job in explanation and solutions for now."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Underwood make you feel like family"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reeves is Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reeves is an exceptional person performing exceptional work. Her patient are truly blessed by God to have her as a physician."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of GI Associates for many years. Dr Reeves always takes the time to explain to me what’s going on then plan a course of action to fix it. I love her caring manner and genuine friendliness. I trust what she tells me and her staff is always courteous and professional as well. I recommend them highly and I’ve referred many friends to them through the years. Glenda BARNER"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy done in July at the Madison clinic of GI Associates & Endoscopy Center. This was my 3rd colonoscopy performed by Dr. Mark E. Wilson. The staff did a great job from contacting me for scheduling, to rescheduling to meet my needs was fantastic. And everything they did the day of my procedure turned out great. Of course the last part was verified by my driver, but I can verify that Dr. Henry sat and talked to me at length before the procedure. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Mark E Wilson and the staff at GI Associates & Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience at doctors appointment was very good and everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I'm sooo Happy with my GI Associates Dr. Reeves-Darby thnks for all u do❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"There are great doctors and nurses here. They made sure the my well-being was top priority."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"October 2022, I was experiencing discomfort. My internist referred me to Dr. James Underwood for an endoscopy. Two days later, I was having a telehealth consult with Dr. Underwood. Two days after that, I was in for the endoscopy. The staff was awesome! Professional, but also super friendly. Full disclosure... Dr. Underwood has been taking care of my routine colonoscopies for more than 10 years."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a very informative and comforting exam… I had questions and she gave me good sound answers"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Once I met Dr. Reeves for my first visit, I immediately felt a sense of calm. She displayed concern regarding my health issue. I was anxious about visiting a gastroententerologist, but she put me at ease. The staff are very kind and professional. I know I have the right Doctor and will be in great hands."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was awesome experience very helpful and understanding"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My visit at Dr Petro's office was so pleasant as always her staff her staff always great to me with great care and comfort that is relaxes me right at the beginning even when I'm called to the back and the nurse takes my information is great I feel more comfortable going to the lab even LOL and when I see Dr Petro she does everything in her power to make sure that I am fine in her examination and make sure she give me all the information that I need to take care of myself and she her staff will make sure that they give follow up call,She is one of the Best, So Bless To Have Her As My Dr"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Wilson for over 10 years, he and his staff has always delivered excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Runnels has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely easy to talk too. I left feeling very confident that I was heard and will be receiving the best treatment."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional with minimal wait time. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all her staff were amazing! I was very apprehensive about being put to sleep but they went over every step of my procedure and assured me everything would be fine. It was and they were GREAT!! Thanks DrWilliams, You Are The Best!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I experienced a professional and most importantly caring doctor and staff. They were concerned for my time and my comfort and answered every question I had. I would Highly recommend using Dr. Underwood to any of my friends or family"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff and everyone there made you feel at home. I would highly recommend anyone to go here. Thanks for the great experience."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love Dr Petro! Wonderful Dr. She’s kind, caring, and very thorough! I feel safe in her hands. Everyone at GI Associates is so nice and they put you at ease."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Hogan, was very friendly and kind I recommend him to anyone, and his staff was very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Michelle Petro with GI Associates is Great. She is extremely knowledgeable and she made me very comfortable during my procedure. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Underwood is great, he gave me peace at mind with the issues I have been having. Would recommend 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. HOGAN FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS HE AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD CHOSE NONE OTHER."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The absolute best experience at GI & Associates in Madison with Dr. Reed Hogan III..the staff was professional from the beginning to end…the wait wasn’t long at all…the RN nurse that I first encountered was so delicate and very nice…he made me nervousness leave…Dr. Hogan was super nice and very open with information about my procedure…Everyone I encountered were super nice and helpful…"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was extremely happy with the staff working with Dr. Petro. They where very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to a friend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have sent my entire family to Dr. Jane-Claire Williams... she and her staff are incredibly nice, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend GI & Associates and Dr. Williams to anyone needing gi attention."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Top notch all around."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Williams listened to all my symptoms, reviewed my medical history, and answered all my questions. She also did a good examination. She explained what she would be looking for when she did my colonoscopy and upper endoscopy. I was relieved when she said she could do both at the same time. I was impressed at how thorough she was."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been using Dr. Underwood for a while now. He and his staff are quick to respond to my needs, and he is very understanding, and compassionate. I will use him again."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Staff Is Great"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my second visit to GI Associates, Madison location, with Dr. Vonda G. Reeves. Beautiful setting, very clean, warm environment. Friendly staff as always. Very knowledgeable staff, answer questions immediately. Dr. Reeves is very knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a GI MD, please consider Dr. Reeves, you will be pleased with her services."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love when my doctor is straight forward. Dr. Reeves cares for the whole patient and experience this in the most caring way. I look forward to continuing improving my health with her and the rest of my team."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Vance surpassed my expectations."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Williams was very nice. I met with her briefly before my procedure. Before that, I was taken care of by an extremely personable and knowledgeable nurse prepping me. My nurse anesthetist was also very personable and asked me questions to make sure I was comfortable being put under anesthesia. My recovery nurse was also compassionate while I was waking up."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The visit with Dr. Jane-Claire Williams was very hospitable, the staff was friendly and most of all the waiting time was short. I had an excellent experience. Will recommend her services to family, friends and colleagues."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely pleased with my recent colonoscopy and EGD procedures by Dr. Brooks Vance. Thoroughly understandable preparation instructions were provided about 10 days before procedures. After arriving I waited about 20 minutes before going back and went home about an hour and a half hour later."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor !"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I enjoyed my recent visit with GI Associates and Endoscopy. The staff was very professional and friendly. I fee that I was given the best possible care."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A doctor who listens to what you say. Thank you Dr Williams. The staff is also as attentive"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Petro is genuinely concerned about her patients. What a super Dr with a great staff"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience was very good. Very professional in explaining my procedure. No complaints. Dr.Reeves and the staff. I would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Underwood and staff are highly attentive and professional!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great on every level... Thanks again"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend GI Associates and Endoscopy Center to anyone in need of GI services. They are so caring and professional. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable and completely cared for. Dr. V Reeves is a great doctor. Probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend her and her staff. I’ll definitely use her and the center again on my next check up. Thank you Dr. Reeves and staff for taking such great care of me 😁"

5.0 Review from Q.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with GI Associates is always a very pleasant & kind visit. Just an amazing staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Reeves was absolutely Great 👍 and Perfectionist my 10yr back and she was the same as my 1st visit with her, I will recommend her ten thousand time. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. My experience was very pleasant. Dr. Hogan himself was very kind and reassuring"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The whole process went smoothly from getting an appointment to the EGD procedure. Great staff along with Dr. Hogan, III."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My routine visits are every 5 years but the staff at GI Associates never disappoints me. They are always courteous, prompt and kind before and after my procedure. Dr Reeves is so reliable that I live out of town but I travel back to Mississippi because I know I'm getting the best treatment and care every time my annual appointment arrives for GI Associates."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Runnels is great with the most professional and knowledgeable staff anyone could ask for. I've used them numerous times and have been very well pleased. Patients are treated like family by Dr. Runnels and staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome service from everyone on the team. I have a few suggestions for an even better experience. Suggest making sure everyone is aware that the appointment time is one hour different from procedure time, especially if your appointment is at noon. As a patient, the 1:00 PM time slot for the procedure can be very tasking especially if on a liquid diet for a period of time. Additionally, staff or primary should provide options for prepping for the procedure-one gallon drink versus 2-16oz drink. Dr. Underwood was absolutely amazing, procedure was done within the hour...thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Reece’s is the best GI doctor"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Petro is wonderful. She’s very personable and caring. I highly recommend her for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly courteous staff who go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients!!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"You know at all times what is going on with your procedure I always feel that I am getting the best care possible"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Runnels and his staff have always been so courteous to me. They made me feel comfortable and educated on all procedures."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"If saying having a colonoscopy was a great experience, I guess that’s what I would call it. Everyone from the front desk, to the person pushing the wheelchair, were very professional and kind. I was seen in a very timely manner, and everything was clearly explained to me. I was treated like an important person as well as a patient, and they even let me take a nap!🤗 Thank you GI Associates & Endoscopy, and Dr. Vonda G. Reeves, MD for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was highly satisfied with my visit."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The services I receive from GI Associates staff has been constantly professional and pleasant for over 12 years. Their ability to combine patient care with a personal touch speaks to their integrity to provide premium patient care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with M. D. Brooks Vance was awesome!! Everyone was very nice and professional. The waiting time after check in was efficient, the staff was lovely, and Dr. Vance was straight forward, he took time to listen to my concerns, and he gave me direct answers and solutions to my problems. He is definitely my new GI doctor🙌🏽."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am very thankful to be a patient of Gastrointestinal Associates. My doctor there, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, has done wonderful job of helping me with the issues I have. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the services received."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had the best experience at gi associates in Madison. Everyone was nice and very informative about my procedure. I will definitely use this group and especially Dr. Reed Hoganlll again!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my first visit. The doctor was extremely nice and supportive! Her staff was great and assuring! They all explained everything so I could understand!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was able to see Dr. Underwood at the time of the appointment. He was very familiar with my case and explained everything to me in a language I could understand. He went over my labs with me. All in all he was very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything went real well. All Personnel were very professional and was very impressed with the staff. Would recommend to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with my colonoscopy. Dr Petro was very professional and answered all of my questions. The procedure was quick and without incident. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Petro and staff are very kind. They explain everything and are so friendly. No one likes going for a colonoscopy. However, it is a life saving procedure. Please do not put it off. It may very well save your life. If something is found early it can be easily taken care of."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Williams and her staff were kind, professional, and efficient! During my visit, Dr. Williams took the time to connect, then clearly explained her recommendations for my health care going forward. She patiently answered my questions. I never felt rushed, even though I'm sure she had many more patients to see after me!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great job, wonderful staff. I’d recommend these folks wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great staff! I was treated with great care yet also in a timely manner. I felt informed at every step. Madison office staff and Dr. Hogan were awesome."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are very professional"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything was fine. Everybody is so nice and helpful. Like Dr. Runnels. He listens to what you have to say. The only thing I don’t like is filling out the paper work every time you visit them. Other than that, good job."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit was so professional and great I forgot I was at the doctor’s office. Dr. Reeves thanks to you and your staff for your outstanding service."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"GI Associates is the best place to go if you have any concerns when it comes to your GI issues."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"One of the best, if not the best in MS. Exceptionally talented and friendly!"