Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAEC Madison, MS

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Good Service, friendly staff professionals all the way"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Thank you. Dr Hogan 3. You and your team were awesome ! Y’all took great care of me and my husband. Everyone was so kind and friendly. Thank y’all. Dr hogan is one cool guy. I highly recommend him. EL MEJOR Dr. ( The Best Dr.) The Stevenson Family"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Reeves and her staff were amazing! They put my mind at ease. They are wonderful! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 24 2022

"My experience with Dr Claire was approximate timing and the staff was very nice and involved with me and my care. Thanks"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 13 2022

"I was so impressed with Dr. Petro’s knowledge of my particular issue. The office staff made appointments and for the first time in a very long time, I feel confident in my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Everything was fine. Everybody is so nice and helpful. Like Dr. Runnels. He listens to what you have to say. The only thing I don’t like is filling out the paper work every time you visit them. Other than that, good job."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had an excellent experience with my colonoscopy. After I talked to the doctor, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, I was sedated and after recovering and went home. I did not feel drugged up or sleepy. My friend had a colonoscopy the same day, at another hospital in another county, when I called to check on her she was sleepy and drugged up feeling. Thank you team, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams for being up to date and modern."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"EXEMPLARY PROFESSIONAL PROVIDER!! During my visit, Dr. Reeves displayed a pleasant attitude; valued my time; took time to listen and respond to my concerns; explained all test results/procedures. If you are looking for an excellent GI Specialist and someone who cares about your health and wellness, I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Weeks was very detailed and thorough. The entire staff made me feel super comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Vance was awesome as well as the staff. I was well informed and I felt very comfortable with their care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 05 2022

"My experience was fine. Although there was a mix up in scheduling, the staff took care of me. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Excellent, staff very attentive and nice"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr. Runnels is very caring and compassionate. He has helped me with all my GI issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My experience with G.I. Associates and Dr. Vonda Reeves was wonderful. Everyone was very professional and Dr Reeves was very informative and took her time to discuss everything with me answer any questions I had and genuinely wanted to make sure she took care of me. The office was very pleasant and the staff and nurses or a very caring and it made the process a breeze."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Petro was thorough & conveyed my results in an understandable way."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"My visit was was pre evaluation and was quite pleasant however an appointment was made farther off than expected but acceptable, paperwork quite lengthy but also acceptable"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"The very best"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"When I had my first G I, I met Dr. Milner and that was 10 years ago! Well leading up to my second visit, my wife tells me from time to time that Dr. Milner asked about me and now was I doing. He always told her to tell me that's it's about that time again! That means alot two me., after 10 years and a doctor that stills remember my first visit, as in excellent doctor, alone with his staff. They are very professional, kind and friendly, and know their jobs. If anyone needing GI assistance? Look up Dr. Milner, and I promise you, that would be a wise decision!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I had my very first colonoscopy done by Dr Reeves. Everyone was so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"The doctors and staff at GI Associates are always great."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Had my 1st GI ever. I was nervous but the nurses made me feel so much better after a while. They showed empathy and made me comfortable. Dr. Vance came in and rubbed my hand he told me that I was in good hands and everything was going to be okay. Next thing I knew he was waking me up that was the best sleep ever 🤣🤣😊. I just want to thank Dr.Vance and his staff for doing such an amazing job bless you all 🥰."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"He is a very caring doctor that doesn’t treat just like a number. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Courteous, professional and very patient centered encounter."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I was recently at the Madison,MS office with Dr. Wilson and his staff. They were all professional,courteous and very kind.They were also very attentive and friendly.Dr Wilson was thorough, made sure all my questions were answered and seemed really committed to my well being! I’m convinced that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Petro is very informative & helpful. I am amazed that every time I have a procedure done, I am out in an hour. Nice lady & I love going to her. 5 stars in my book! Very efficient! Her whole staff is very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"It is kind of funny to be writing about a colonoscopy experience - but my experience at GI Associates was so good that I wanted to publicly say “Thank You” to them. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all of the nurses who worked with her were just awesome. The admitting nurse did a great job in getting me ready for the colon scope. The CRNA explained the anesthesia and kept it light hearted through the time for sleeping. Dr. Williams brought her highly recommended skills to the procedure with a smile and calming presence. Thanks again to the entire staff at GIA for the outstanding care that you provided me."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"This was my firs visit with Doctor Jane Claire Williams and she was exceptional. I know how busy they are with patients but she made sure I had time for any questions or concerns. Dr. Williams also made sure my wife had some time with her after the procedure. The nurses and administrative personnel were also excellent and very friendly. The office at Madison is smaller than the Flowood Office and a more pleasing environment. Flowood is a beautiful complex but very busy. Note: Dr. Williams also sees my wife’s sister, brother, brother-in-law and a nephew. 5 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Reeves and her staff were timely and very professional. She came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Her demeanor was very calming and welcoming and she took time and answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Reeves😀"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Weeks.....Professional service from entrance to the procedure to the exiting point. I wouldn't trade doctor or facility. I was nervous, but they made me feel comfortable and they showed confidence in their work."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Top notch experience all around! As pleasant as it could be considering the nature of the procedure. I would recommend this group and particularly Dr. Underwood to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves and her staff took care of me with the highest level of respect and courtesy. I am thankful for the care they gave me."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Underwood was great to work with and they have a caring and compassionate team. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Friendly and great service"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Great experience as always. Dr. Wilson is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Put me at ease right away. Dr. Wilson was very professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Professional service right from the admission process through recovery! Can not say enough!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Wilson & the staff at GI Associates were great!!! I felt comfortable & informed & my procedure was over before I knew it!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Professional staff that will recommend what's best for you and your loved ones."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr.Wilson is a great GI Dr. I had several procedures and they were handled great they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The schedule was convenient and timely. If I need anything else I feel 💯 that Dr. Wilson will be there for me."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Wilson was truly great. He made feel comfortable and was very upfront and direct with me. He explain what we were going to do & what direction we were heading. I look forward to seeing what the the future has in store for me"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Wilson and his nurses were so nice and understanding. They treated me very good doing my treatment. The next day the office called checking on me. I will tell the world to go see my doctor for ur GI needs..."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Hogan and his entire staff made an unpleasant experience pleasant! The nursing staff went above and beyond in providing quality care. I hope I dont Need to return but if I do It will be with the great group."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Milner’s for many years. He’s been the same caring Dr from the first visit. He always takes time before procedure to ask me about my issues and explains everything afterwards. His staff is always so nice too. Highly recommend Dr Milner."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great staff. Very timely response to my concerns. I am blessed to have Dr. Runnels become a member of my medical team. I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Milner is an awesome physician I saw him 16 years ago and came back to find him right where I left him! He really takes care of his patients and his staff is very kind and refreshing! For GI problems see Dr. Milner at GI associates in Madison or Flowood! Beautiful facilities!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr Stephen Weeks and the entire staff at GI Associates were so professional and friendly. Dr Weeks has done my last 3 colonoscopies. He is very thorough and listens to you! I always feel assured that I am in the best care."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"I had a colonoscopy (Dr. Weeks) on January 11. I was impressed with the directions and the prep ahead of the procedure. I was very comfortable/confident with Dr. Weeks and the nursing staff prior to and after the procedure. Definitely recommend G.I. Associates and Dr Weeks."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I had an appointment with Dr MILNER at the Madison office. I really liked the Madison office and hope to return to this office to see Dr. Milner again."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Smooth and friendly"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"The staff were all as nice as could be, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. They treated me like I think all medical professionals ought to treat patients."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"My experience with Dr. Vance and his wonderful staff.. He’s very charming and does an excellent job finding and relieving your problems you come to him with..His nurses; especially Ashley.. Thank You.. They calls checks on you and aides to your needs.. I’m so grateful to my physician, Dr. Renie Jordan for referring me to him.. Thank y’all so much.. I feel so much better.. almost completely healthy.. Praise God!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Vonda Reeves is the best! I was so impressed with her care and concern. She is exactly the type of person/medical professional that you want on your side."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Excellent! Very professional, but personable and caring. Listened to my symptoms, asked related questions, took time to discuss my issue, examined the area, discussed findings, prescribed treatment and I improved rapidly! Thank you, Dr. Petro!!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Weeks and his team performed their duties in an "Outstanding" manner. Schedule your colonoscopy today. Don't put it off!!!]"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Experience was a smooth transaction. Staff was friendly and competent."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Runnels truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Yall are great in catching this medical issue"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Staff was very nice and concerned about my well being and comfort"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Milner and his staff are top notch!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"The person taking my information did not return all my cards. When I ask for the other card, she acted like I already had it, like she did not make the mistake. I had to insist that she look for it. She had a bad attitude toward me. It was not the making for a good first visit. The doctor visit was great."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I had a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Mark Wilson. It was my first ever & the experience was successful. The staff was pleasant & very informative from beginning to end. The anesthesiologist was excellent. I felt nothing. No pain/discomfort to report. Most impressive to me was the next day receiving a call from nurse to check on me. I recommend Dr. Wilson."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Runnels is very friendly and professional at the same time. He is very through with what he will do and truthful on what he hopes to find. He gives you a good plan on how to correct the findings. Having a beautiful Nurse Anesthetist putting you to sleep has its advantages."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Vonda Reeves is incredible. During our office visit she sat and attentively listened to my complaints without interruption. I could see and feel authentic concern. She asked me several questions pertaining to the reason for my visit. Once I was done she gently explained the cause of my issue with confidence. Then she offered to schedule treatment with another physician. Not only that she offered practical advice and solutions to carry out until I could see the physician. To top it off she offered me encouragement, drive, and motivation to continue with my health routines, which I so desperately needed! She’s a Doctor of her word as l received an appointment to see the referred physician within two weeks! It’s not every day that you see that type of care from a physician. She’s absolutely amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Had a recent colonoscopy done by Dr. Milner. A couple of prep options were provided. Everything went quick and was good."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Runnels did a wonderful job and was very personable. The entire staff was friendly, courteous, caring, and compassionate. I honestly can’t say enough good things about Dr. Runnels and the entire staff! God Bless You ALL!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Runnels is great. He was very patient with me (an older patient) and had a great sense of humor which helped put me at ease when I was worried about my health. I like that! There is nothing worse than a boring unconcerned doctor trying to rush you out of the room. He seems very knowledgeable and explained everything slowly several times when I repeatedly asked the same questions numerous times. (I was nervous). I recommend him. Unrelated to him, the portal is not “user friendly”. :("

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I was seen quickly by the nurse and Doctor Wilson. He listened carefully to my concerns. I had a good visit."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"ALL of the people that I came into contact with were Very Professional and Caring. Thank Everyone for a easy visit."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr Petro and her staff were warm and friendly- I received excellent care and they kept me informed and comfortable about the procedure I was having."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Outstanding service! Dr. Weeks is a very thorough and compassionate physician. The whole staff at GI Associates are friendly and efficient. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I was very pleased with the care I got from Dr. Underwood and the staff at GI Associates. They were all very efficient while being caring and helpful. So glad they have a Madison facility now which is closer to the town where I live."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"The doctors are well knowledge and experienced. when It comes to procedures, nurses and staff make you feel comfortable throughout your time. Highly recommend GI Associates"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"They are the best. I can’t say enough nice things about them. I love Vonda!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Everything was excellent from the Dr. Reeves and her staff made me feel so comfortable because I was nervous. Excellent work. The best place ever."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"It could have been more explained about the procedure"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Runnels and his staff were very polite, professional, and courteous!!!! 😊 ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Everything was good from the moment I arrived. Staff was professional and polite. Compassion and competence were shown. Dr. Milner had a smile and appeared fresh as though it was early a.m and I was his first patient, yet my appointment was in the afternoon. I encountered no problems. 😀"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"I recently underwent two procedures at G.I. Associates. (Endoscopy and Colonoscopy) Dr. Williams and her medical support team were most comforting before the surgery explaining what to expect and after the procedure providing pictures of the procedure and detailing the results. For me, it is a scan that is necessary as there is a history of colon cancer in my family. I recommend the services at GI Associates to anyone who has concerns about internal health."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Found Dr. Reeves and staff to be very professional. I felt safe and well taken care of. Afterwards my husband and I were clearly informed of results , and any action to take if any issues post treatment. As Allstate says " I WAS IN GOOD HANDS.👌🏾"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr.Reeves showed genuine concern about my GI health. She was willing to review and engage in past GI diagnosis from other physicians concerning my GI health. She cared for my aunt as well as myself. I would entrust her with all my family members and their GI Health. Thanks Dr. Reeves! D. Harris"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"GI Associates was so professional and took great care of me. Everyone from the front office ladies to the Pre Op nurse to my team in the room were wonderful. Dr. Williams was in the room when I rolled in and also came and checked on me before I left. Very happy with GI Associates. Thank you all so much."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Medical staff was very friendly and helpful. The nurse that prepped me was very nice and good to work with ."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I, Teresa Trigg, could not have been more satisfied. All employees were very polite. I was really nervous. The nurses and Dr. Vance was so understanding. They explained everything fully. They were happy to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Boyd was very nice and he explained everything. The nurse was very calming because I was nervous. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Weeks and his entire staff were very professional, friendly, and caring they made me feel so calm before and after my procedure. They even went the extra mile and called and checked on my the following day."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Milner did a great job and made me feel comfortable. Great bed side manner and spent the time to explain and ask questions before the procedure and spent 5-10 minutes after to go over with me the results and what I can do for my issues. Really recommend."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Great staff. Dr. Hogan and his staff made me feel comfortable and I will be using them in the future. Thanks."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Very professional, friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Excellent care and service!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"They made me very comfortable and were friendly."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"To Dr R.Hogan III and staff: Thank you to everyone who helped with my procedure. Everyone from the check in staff to the procedure and beyond are professional and caring. It made the experience as pleasant as it could be."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"1st colonoscopy and Dr. Vonda Reeves and the entire staff at GI Associates were amazing!!! The care was the best and professionalism was at the highest peak. I highly recommend this facility!"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr Hogan III is a very likable person. He has tried every way to stop my pain and get back to a quality of life. Unfortunately everything so far hasn’t gotten any long term effect. I have faith that he will have success in the future."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I’m very thankful for the doctors, nurses and staff at GI Associates. They are very professional and comforting. I highly recommend this group for all your GI health care needs."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Most of my family sees Dr Hogan and every time we go and see him he always is happy and makes everybody around him happy. When you ask questions he answers them and if you need any advice after u have left his office, his nurses will help you with what ever it is. Most of all he is a Godly man and he always says I will be praying for you. Keep up the excellent work."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Everyone was so friendly and kind. Dr Weeks was amazing and explained everything in detail. I most definitely would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Reeves is one of the best doctor's that I've encountered in a while. She tells you the truth, she is blunt, which I love, and you can tell she cares about your health. This is my GI doc for life😁."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"If you require a good doctor who will listen to you and be thorough and care, then Dr. Underwood is the doctor for you too. If you are looking for a facility who follows up and cares about your personal individual care, then I highly recommend you go here! You are not a number, you are not apart of an assembly line, you treated like an individual that matters. They are also professional, courteous, and promt. You know you matter when your time is a consideration. They are organized and make sure to give appropriate time to the patient's needs and do not rush through the process but manage not to make you wait. Everything seemed to flow in to place. They don't have to tell you that they care about your health and you as an individual because they show it."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I did not have a llong wait, everyone did their best to make me comfortable and at ease. After the scan, it was as if nothing happened, I had no discomfort at all. They followed up the following day inquiring about my condition - wonderful aftercare! I highly recommend GI Associates!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"My experience with GI Associates has been amazing! Dr. Petro has been my doctor for while now, she truly cares for her patients and will do whatever she can to fix your problem and make you feel better. I can honestly say she's been a wonderful doctor and a angle sent from above. The staff are very nice, caring and professional. 🥰"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Caring professional service make this an outstanding facility for medical care. Having a colonoscopy isn’t anyone’s favorite activity but Dr Milner and his staff at GI Associates make it as pleasant as possible! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Stephen Weeks is a wonderful Dr. I would not want to have any other dr for my Gastroenterologist. So blessed he is my Dr."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I Love Dr Runnels !!!💕💕He was very professional but caring he explained everything about my care in a way that was very understandable. His staff was also great I would definitely go back to him for my next procedure."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Received the care that I was very pleased with well done Dr. REEVES and staff THANK YOU"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"GI Associates has a professional and caring staff. Dr. Petro has been my doctor every since I started this process years ago. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I had a great experience at GI Associates everyone was very friendly and professional and Dr. Reeves made me feel as very comfortable and was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I have the utmost respect for Dr. Hogan. He and all of the GI Associates staff make an unpleasant experience ... invisible! They all listen carefully and respond thoughtfully. I am very grateful for their services."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"My mother(Patricia) was the patient and she is very impressed with Dr.Weeks! Thank you so much for being so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I was in pain and needed to visit Dr Hogan! They got me in quickly. Once there, was checked in and in the patient’s room in 15 minutes! Dr Hogan arrived within 5 minutes and did a thorough exam. After a short Q&A, he recommended a treatment and set up another appointment for me. Thanks for seeing me so quickly and helping out!! Very pleased with their service!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Everyone was very professional, nice, and accommodating, especially Dr. Milner. He didn’t rush to form an opinion, but wanted to wait until he did some tests. I was hoping to return within a few days, but his assistant put my next appointment off for a month. I am ready to return whenever Dr. Milner is available. I have heard nothing but good things about your company. I am looking forward to seeing Dr. Milner soon."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"No discomfort, I was informed step by step from start to finish."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Great place, nurses and doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Definitely recommended, great doctors and staff and all full of good energy and make you feel happy🥰"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Reeves is a jewel! She genuinely cares about her patients and she’s very knowledgeable! I love her!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I have used Dr. Milner for several years now. He is a caring person. His bedside manner is one of the best. I truly hate the prep but he talks to you prior and after the procedure and puts you at ease. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. My experience most doctors could care less of your feeling and your just a number. Dr. Milner is not like that he cares about his patients. The nurses at the GI associates in Madison were great as well I could not have asked for a better team."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Nice."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"A fantastic dedicated staff whose professionalism is unrivaled!!!!!!😇"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Williams is very caring and professional. All of her staff are also very kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Excellent, personable service from the entire staff. Highly skilled professionals who were kind, confident and efficient throughout the process. Dr. Hogan and his team are exceptional."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I absolutely loved Dr. Hogan lll. When I arrived at the clinic, everybody was so professional. However when I met Dr. Hogan lll, he was so very professional. Dr. Hogan made me feel very comfortable about my procedure before going through with the procedure. I must admit, that I was scared of the what if’s when I went into the room. I was greeted with a warm welcome and a a smile. Dr. Hogan explained everything about what he was going to do durning the procedure. After being in recovery, Dr. Hogan entered the room to check and see how I was doing and begin to explain what happen during the procedure and what I need to do after returning home. Dr. Hogan is an outstanding doctor and will I recommend him at anytime anywhere. If I could give Dr. Hogan ten stars, I would. Thank you so much Dr. Hogan. Your professionalism and knowledge of your job will never be forgotten. Thank you, thank you."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience. Did not a long waiting time for my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"It was very good"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"At a time when anxiety is high due to factors other than those normally experienced in going to the doctor's office, I find Dr. Reeves' bedside manner comforting and reassuring. She speaks to me in a professional and knowledgeable manner and treats me with respect. Her recommendation concerning needed improvement in my health was not condescending but helpful and I appreciated it. I look forward to our visits as I feel she has my health and best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Paul Milner is the best! Kind, compassionate and caring are traits you want in those who care for you snd he is that kind of doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Milner. They also call and check on you after your procedure to make sure you are okay. Thank you for taking such great care of me!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr Wright talked with me right before procedure and comforted me! I totally trust her with my care"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I felt I was in very capable hands! I highly recommend Dr.Williams and GI & Associates for anything gastrointestinal."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"My first experience at GI Associates with Dr. Wilson was great! He is very thorough and caring as well as his staff. I know I am in good hands under his care!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr Weeks very friendly made me very comfortable, professional and easy to talk to highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr Runnels and the surgical staff that took care of me were very kind compassionate. I had an upper EGD with a Bravo study and Dr Runnels took good care of me. I had an Upper EGD with a Bravo ph study and had no post surgical pain. The only thing that made me a little uneasy was that my husband could not wait with me in the holding area before my procedure due to the pandemic, even though both of us had already been vaccinated. However, I do appreciate the extra precautions taken by the team to safeguard patients. I would definitely recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Reeves was great!"

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"The wait is bad. Had a 3:15pm appointment, didn’t see doctor until after 4:30pm."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"I trust GI and Associates, and Dr. Milner is amazing. He did both my wife and my health check procedures and doesn’t miss a beat. He genuinely cares and explains things really: What a great physician!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Weeks is a thorough professional with the ability to communicate with warmth and caring."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Lee is a very caring and careful physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from 1.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Reeves was a true professional. She explained the process that was about to take place, answered all my questions in details and really made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her and will be using her again on my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Lee and his team made me feel comfortable and supported. The office was clean, well organized, and my appointment was went quick! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Kofila and his team is and was very professional. He explains if there is a diagnosis so that you can understand what he's talking about. Before the procedure he let you know what will be taking place."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr.lee did a awesome job and him and his staff were very helpful and attentive. They real made me feel like I was important, comfortable and everything went smooth and fast."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Informative and gave fill rrpirt."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Kotfila is an outstanding doctor. He was very concerned about me and my family. He came in before the colonoscopy to talk to me and tell me that he was going to take care of me throughout the procedure. After I woke up, he was right there, he explained what happened and what was the next would be. Very concerned and very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Wilson is a very experienced, caring, and concerned doctor. He listens to his patients and try to find out what the problem is. He thoroughly explains everything he’s going to do before he does anything to you and make you feel very comfortable. The staff is also nice. I recommend Dr. Wilson to everyone who needs a GI doctor. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Vance and his entire staff explained everything completely before and after procedure and made me as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Milner and his staff to take care of your healthcare needs. They truly made me feel comfortable and assured me that they were going to take good care of me. He performed my procedure in the past. I’m glad I chose him again. Great job team."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The entire staff was efficient and friendly. All parts of the process were taken care of in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Reeves and her the staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Lee provides excellent care and treatment to his patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"This Doctor is incredible. Had it not been for him through God's grace I wouldn't be here today. He discovered a large polyp in my colon which had to be removed. I'm truly thankful Dr Wilson."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Runnels came in the room in a suit and introduced himself, he was a very kind soul very gentle voice he explained everything that was going to be done he ask questions and he LISTENED to me. After it was over he came in the room and explained his findings and what he was going to do about it. I have had very minimum pain and feel a thousand times better. He is a awesome Doctor and I will continue to see him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Great service, advice, and the willingness to get to the problem."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I absolutely adore Dr. Wright. She, along with her fantastic nurse, are who you want taking care of you. She has helped me through a medical condition for several years and always been proactive to make sure I’m getting the medical attention that I need. She takes it very seriously and takes the time to make sure I understand what I’m dealing with. I’m very thankful that I choose her as my GI physician! She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mark Wilson since 2006. He is kind, patient and most of all thorough. I absolutely recommend him as your GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr Wright listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She didn’t rush me or push me in any direction. We discussed the best solution for my problem and addressed it. I highly recommend Dr Wright."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Wright and staff is super amazing! Very friendly. She makes her patients feel comfortable and explains everything that’s needed! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I would like to thank Dr. Kotfila team and the Super nice ladies in the recovery department on 6/17/21 at the Madison office for their extra kindness they showed me. I finally got home at 7 that night. God Bless Y’all"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Vonda Reeves is a very kind and compassionate medical professional. Her explaining was very personal and empathic to me issues unlike others in her profession. I would recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Great doctor.. He is not in a hurry when he comes in the room. He sits and listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr.Weeks and his assistant Kim were both very professional, caring, and friendly. Dr.Weeks and his staff are patient centered. He took out time to sit and explain everything about the procedure which relaxed and calmed my fears. Their follow up was timely. Overall he and his staff appear to be concerned about meeting the needs of their patients. This sensitivity is often hard to find. Thank you with a 😊"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"The staff were kind, and Dr. Mark E. Wilson did a great job of explaining my procedure and results. I felt he actually cared about my health, which is what one always wants in a physician/surgeon. Thanks! Carlos Wilson, Ph.D."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"He is the absolute BEST!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr Milner is very practical in his approach. His years of experience allow him to make excellent clinical judgments. I have complete confidence in his skill as a GI physician."