Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Surprise, AZ

5.0 Review from X.J. Source: Google May 24 2022

"The staff was friendly and the medical team here was understanding and listened to me!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 02 2022

"I have been fortunate to have found Dr Hutchinson and Danielle Carrillo to take care of my GI needs the past 6-years. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health is fabulous in my opinion. They treated me with respect and were very professional. After my endoscopy they called me at home the next day to follow up and make sure I had no complications. I have been a patient ever since I moved to Arizona 6 years ago."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"A well run office - friendly, very competent, and efficient. Addressed my issue with thorough explanation and recommendations. I highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health for digestive related issues. R. Rucker"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Excellent clinic. Excellent provider's."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"P.A . Danielle Carrillo was very thorough and finally diagnosed my illness. She also helped me out with some medication samples until my insurance approved the recommended medication. She fought for me and I truly appreciate her and the staff. I am so grateful to be feeling so much better. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have always had excellent Care"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Second time I’ve had to have an endoscopy and I was a little nervous because it had been like eight years since I had the last one but the team was so efficient and I was in and out so quickly with no issues at all! Dr Hutchinson is great!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Awsome and fast service"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The PA was extremely thoughough and explained everything in detail. Never felt rushed or like a number!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"My experience on my initial visit, procedure, and follow up was very professional. First visit waiting room time was short, procedure was right on schedule, and follow up was a wait of less than 5 minutes from schedule. Everyone who assisted me and my experience was helpful, pleasant, and better than past experiences with same procedures."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2019

"GREAT customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2016

"Been patient several years good Dr."