Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Surprise, AZ

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The whole staff was so helpful and helped me understand what I needed to do. I was so lucky that they got me in so quick."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent caring and understanding"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Emily is a great listener. Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"I had a wonderful experience. The staff is great To work with."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"My wife and I appreciated the clarity of Raluca’s explanation of my procedure’s results and her patience and willingness to listen to and respond to our questions, concerns, and requests. I have been impressed with the professionalism of my experiences at this facility."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"A very nice and informative telemedicine appointment with Emily. Gave me several recommendations to resolve my issues. Planned an in.office follow up and a mailing as promised."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I love this office! Very compassionate and listens to their patients Never have to wait I love Danielle!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I got in right on time and everything was smooth and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I love my PA Danielle, she's understanding, helps me with some tough decisions I needed to make, and very nice! I love Arizona digestive health, ever since moving out here 10 years ago I've never had such caring and amazing doctors and staff. The nurses are amazing too! I couldn't get this type of help and care where I lived before. Thank you ADH for helping me and having amazing staff! Thank you Danielle!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I highly recommend NP Danielle, she is caring and helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Have never had a bad visit with this office highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"My first time visit was greeted well, short wait. Clean atmosphere. Satisfied with medical information provided."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"She was very knowledgable of my case and gave me several alternatives."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I was taken back to the room at my appointment time and was seen by the provider soon after I was roomed. The provider is knowledgeable and gave me time to ask questions."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Choski, his nurse, and staff are examples of medical excellence, professionalism, and accurate diagnostics + follow ups; rare in our medical world today. Grateful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring about my issues and always on time"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Having a history of GI problems, Dr Hughes was excellent with patient history and offering options. The offices medical chart is very thorough. Being single, this office even offered suggestions on transportation for amb surg colonoscopy/endoscopy procedure (much appreciated). Never put off your colonoscopy screening."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"New Doctor and Practice for me. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. I’m doing a series of tests to get to the bottom of my gastro intestinal issues. I look forward getting a diagnosis and on the right care to improve."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I never have any problems. The staff is very polite and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Staff was friendly, helpful and timely"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was able to get in and out very quick answered all my questions and they ask a lot of questions"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"It is an efficient office with professional staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"My visit was professional, timely and NP Danielle as always was wonderful !"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Met with NP Doris, she listened and was very receptive to me. All office personnel were professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"The facility was clean and comfortable. All office personnel and the nurse practitioner were professional , friendly and listened. The NP read my documents before she saw me and asked relevant questions. Additionally, everything was on time even though there were several patients."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Outstanding visit with Emily Renda on staff. Came in with several questions and left with none."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Staff is very efficient and friendly. Danielle Carrillo,NP is thorough, easy to communicate with and takes her time to answer all questions."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Great staff. I saw a PA. She was very helpful and informative. I never felt rushed. She spent plenty of time explaining and answering my questions."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Friendly staff, nice facilities and overall pleased with the visit. I found the practitioner to be professional, compassionate, informative and a clear system review and next steps."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Danielle was fabulous! She answered all my questions and advised me to call if my plan of action stops working."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Danielle answered my questions thoroughly and I felt like she listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"This was my first time visiting your clinic, and I could not have been happier with the consultation, recommendations, and next steps."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Highly recommend ADH. Experience personnel. Will answer all your questions so you understand all procedures."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Professional, comprehensive, encouraging staff monitor my issues and progress for a healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great staff efficient appointment."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Receptionist was very kind and PA Emily was very informative as well as a good listener and answered all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Emily, the PA is excellent."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I got in to see the PA really quick and we went over everything very fast very easy so everything went well."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Every member of staff very pleasant and Danielle the PA I saw really was very efficient and informative and I felt very comfortable with her. She also had a very understanding attitude. Very happy with my first visit."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great visit. All questions answered. Little wait time."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Danille explain very well to me what could be my condition. I really like this place."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Receptionist was helpful and friendly. Other staff was helpful. Danielle Corella the Dr was very helpful and made several recommendations that I’m confident will improve my wellness. Thanks for your help"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I arrived about 10 minutes. Ahead of my appointment was taken in five minutes after I arrived Danielle arrived a couple minutes after that. Danielle took all the time to answer all my questions and explain many things about my treatment. She made me feel very confident in the treatment I’m getting and the medication I am taking. It was a great experience. She’s easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I love working with Dr lam and her team. She is the best Dr I have ever had."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Always excellent."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Kaitlyn was very personal and listened to my questions. And took time to explain."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Very helpful and understandable."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Danielle is thorough and answers questions."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very professional, explained the procedure extensively and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The team was very good, answered all of my questions"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Danielle is very knowledgeable and helpful. Always kind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Went in for a routine checkup with the folks at AZ digestive Health. Dr. Hutchinson, Danielle his NP and their staff is always kind, courteous and professional. Great office."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Good office experience. Disappointed that I wasn't told the Labcorp stool sample would take nearly 2 weeks for results."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I'm very happy with everyone at AZ Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I got there early and was called in early. Everyone was professional and friendly. My wife goes there and suggested I go. Everyone I came in contact with were concerned about my visit. I feel I'm in good hands and will receive the best care. I will recommend this facility to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"loved the PA very informative and she listened"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the time I walked in to the office I was greeted immediately and very nicely I might add. They were a very well oiled machine in this office. I feel comfortable and felt like the people cared. That says a lot!"

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. All my follow up appointments were coordinated with my approval. The only complaint I have is the long wait for my colonoscopy, I was told to call to check on cancellations, to get in earlier."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice doctors. They listen to their patients"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Qualifier.... It depends on who the attending is! I see Danielle and will recommend (and have) her with highest regards. I would NEVER recommend one of the physicians, in that office."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Hutchinson and NP. Daniel Carillo are compassionate professionals and that makes the 1 1/2 hr. drive from Prescott not a problem. Thank you both for all you do. You are both most appreciated!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very nice doctors. They listen to their patients"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Dr Hutchinson and Nurse Practitioner Danielle have provided excellent, compassionate, cutting edge care. I have recommended them to several friends."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve met with both Dr. Hutchinson & his PA, Danielle. They are kind, courteous and really listen and take time at each visit. Their diagnosis and recommendations are spot on. I highly recommend both of these professionals."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Hutchinson and Nurse Practitioner Danielle have provided excellent, compassionate, cutting edge care. I have recommended them to several friends."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was having some digestive issues that were troubling me. Dr. Hutchinson’s PA, Danielle was able to quickly get me seen. She was very attentive as I reviewed my symptoms and my medical history. She was quickly able to correlate my Sjogrens disease with my new digestive issues. She gave me some sample mediciation that provided me with rapid relief."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent. Took time to review my history. Felt very comfortable with Emily Renda."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointment was with Danielle she is absolutely wonderful. Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth. Wonderful communication and explanation skills. Highly recommend"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. All my follow up appointments were coordinated with my approval. The only complaint I have is the long wait for my colonoscopy, I was told to call to check on cancellations, to get in earlier."

4.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Danielle Carillo PA and Dr Hutchinson are awesome. They listen to your concerns and try to find a resolution for your issues."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I saw Danielle Carrillo and she took the time to listen and made great suggestions for my health issues. I will continue to see her in the future."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"On time,very efficient,staff friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would highly recommend dr. Hutchinson’s And Danielle.. I never feel rushed and they take the time to listen to my concerns…"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctors and staff at AZ dIgestive health are outstanding !"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was great..Danielle Carrillo was ver professional & made you feel at ease talking to her"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Helpful, made my interview comfortable, productive, thorough and I left with confidence and a smile on my face and in my heart!! The only thing that frustrated me is that I have to wait until March 8th, 2023. I'm praying that someone cancels the 2 week in January or before the December 10th!!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional. This office made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the doors!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great practice. They are on time, thorough, efficient and caring. You are not rushed during an appointment and you are heard. Everyone I have interacted with has been great, From the office to Dr Hutchinson to the PA , Danielle Carillo, I feel very confident in my care. Highly recommend ."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff is very caring, I have received excellent care. They truly listen and help with your problems. You can’t ask for more!"

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The visit was very informative and she was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very very great caring doctor thx TB"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and personable. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"No problems procedure went well without any problems,"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleased with my visit. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They really care about there Patients here at Arizona Digestive health. Danielle Carrillo is a great nurse practitioner And so is Dr Hutchinson."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"1ST IMPRESSION WAS VERY GOOD.. THE PA spent a great deal of time getting the details of my symptoms. She then arranged for some different test so the next appointment with the doctor would be productive. This clinic is very friendly, communicative and has left me with a good feeling that they will help me sort out my issues."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice and clean also on time"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"In depth questions"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A well run office - friendly, very competent, and efficient. Addressed my issue with thorough explanation and recommendations. I highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health for digestive related issues. R. Rucker"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Timely appointment. Comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They listen to my concerns and advice the best plan of treatment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at Sun City Endoscopy Center was start to finish expedited with extreme professionalism and courteousness. The staff made me feel welcome and at ease as they showed world-class care in treating me. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an endoscopic procedure done."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you for your kind patient care, you made feel " heard" , I really appreciate your surprise staff they are, fast, friendly, and make you an important part of the treatment plan when others are very dismissive. Kudos to you all @ Arizona Digestive Health, Surprise, Az."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great care! Although I Need an Endoscopy, but none available for over 2 months! I can’t swallow my food."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Both Heidi and Emily were very knowledgeable and kind. It's important to know I can share my information knowing there is no opinions or judgements. That's important when dealing with the GUTT."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a very good visit. Emily listened to me and answered all of my questions. She called me at home a couple of days later to see how I was doing. That was very unexpected and very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi and Emily Renda are so great. They take the time to really listen. They explain everything, thoroughly! They ensure I don’t have any questions left unanswered, ever. They do well with presenting treatment options, while not making it feel forced rather than I have a chose which route I can take based off my own research and my own comfortability. I feel extremely comfortable here discussing my UC issues with them. Alicia and Heidi are so sweet and sympathetic. They do follow up calls for results asap. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The place is clean and neat The staff is friendly and not rushed. Doctors are professional. These folks will take good care of its patients."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Appointments on time. Dr Chokshi is personable and gives you all the info you need in in basic English. He listens to your questions and answers them completely. Recommended to me by my daughter who is a nurse."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awsome and fast service"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Second time I’ve had to have an endoscopy and I was a little nervous because it had been like eight years since I had the last one but the team was so efficient and I was in and out so quickly with no issues at all! Dr Hutchinson is great!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent clinic. Excellent provider's."

5.0 Review from X.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and the medical team here was understanding and listened to me!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health is fabulous in my opinion. They treated me with respect and were very professional. After my endoscopy they called me at home the next day to follow up and make sure I had no complications. I have been a patient ever since I moved to Arizona 6 years ago."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been fortunate to have found Dr Hutchinson and Danielle Carrillo to take care of my GI needs the past 6-years. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The PA was extremely thoughough and explained everything in detail. Never felt rushed or like a number!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have always had excellent Care"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"P.A . Danielle Carrillo was very thorough and finally diagnosed my illness. She also helped me out with some medication samples until my insurance approved the recommended medication. She fought for me and I truly appreciate her and the staff. I am so grateful to be feeling so much better. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience on my initial visit, procedure, and follow up was very professional. First visit waiting room time was short, procedure was right on schedule, and follow up was a wait of less than 5 minutes from schedule. Everyone who assisted me and my experience was helpful, pleasant, and better than past experiences with same procedures."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"GREAT customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"GREAT customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Been patient several years good Dr."