Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Kepczyk for years! His practice is very efficient and they provide the highest quality of care! I would recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 24 2022

"The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr KEPCZYK was friendly, asked questions, and answered the question I had. We did not have a long wait to see him. I was promptly informed of the some test results. We are looking forward to a great and positive relationship with him and his team. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Great experience. Very friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is a knowledgeable gastro doc. He listened to my concerns and offered solutions to fit my issues. His staff was kind, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend him. I felt he was honest and truthful and listened to my concerns. His answers were thoughtful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"In my opinion , the best gastro man around ...great attitude, bedside manner and the friendliest health care professional I've known...I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Doc, you're the Best"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Totally professional and informative"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"There are not many great things about a colonoscopy; but I must say Dr Kepczyk and his office were fantastic about answering question, making sure everything went smoothly, and checking on me prior to, the day of and even after the procedure. Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very bright and caring physician. Thorough in evaluations. Seen on time and without being rushed. Strongly recommend him as your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The office clean and well kept, the staff including the counter staff, the fabulous nurses and of course Dr Kepczyk... we're kind considerate and professional"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and the staff at TDDC are professional at every visit. They are thorough and they listen and will explain to the lay person ( patient) in terms they can understand. He has taken care of my Gi health for over 10 years and my family. I definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Dr K is a great listener and explained! He is the kind of Dr I looked for when selecting someone to help me manage my health journey!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"A fine experience. From Charge Nurse, to Anesthesiologist to Dr.Thomas Kepczyk, MD. Professionalism. Competence. Communication. Pleasant. Personable. Great staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk takes great interest and listens attentively to what you have to say. He explains everything so that you can understand. The staff is also friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I believe Dr. Kepczyk is a very fine doctor and I always recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I had a colonoscopy last week with Dr. Kepczyk and everything went smoothly and the process was very quick. The Dr did an awesome job and the entire staff was very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"After a few covid exposures, I was finally able to get my screenings done. Dr Kepczyk listened to my concernsand engaged with me in a treatment plan of care that worked specific to my needs. As an RN, shared decision making is very important to me.i would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr K has a great staff that assists him. They were punctual in keeping the appointment, prep, and very accommodating after the procedure. Dr K himself is personable and does his job quickly and without any post procedure complications."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr K first diagnosed my autoimmune condition 6 years ago. He then referred me to a specialist for treatment. I’ve seen Dr K for my colonoscopy and have always wanted to get back under his care. After failing to get the attention I feel necessary for me, I’ve been able to return to Dr K and I’m so happy I am. He listens and is thorough and his staff is helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"The entire team was friendly and professional, and did a great job putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk was great. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr kepczyk has been an excellent dr for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff were extremely kind and professional. They really know how to make patients feel comfortable and provided excellent care from start to finish."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Very professional while still being very kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I've used Dr. Kepczyk for a long time. He is personable, professional, and having worked with him for 20+years, I can with no hesitation say he is an excellent doctor. I trust him with my friends and family. He is also kind, and makes sure I know exactly what he is talking about."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is the Best! During our visit he took the time to review records and talk about my condition. He really listens and that is so refreshing. I wish I would have found him years ago."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is an awesome doctor, and we have recommended him to many friends. He is very patient and caring and has a calm demeanor about him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk has been performing colonoscopy tests on me for over twenty years. I can not imagine a more knowledgeable physician. He has my total confidence and this extends to his staff of professional associates. He is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk so thoroughly and clearly explained the steps necessary for the procedure that I had not one question to ask. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for about 10 years. He is thorough and takes time to talk to both patient and family. I am vestry pleased with the care I have received through Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"A super Doctor, friendly personable which gives you comfort that you are in excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. K if you need the medical expertise of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk's for over a decade. He is thoughtful, thorough and generally, a top flight physician. I have recommended him to my family members & friends as I feel very confident in his expertise."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff treated me with great respect. They answered all my questions and executed the procedure as expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very friendly, good staff, explained things, and was quick and professional. I plan to return to Dr. Kepczyk’s team for the next routine visit."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Doctor explained everything up front and everything went great. He came by before and after the procedure and was great. People who read this review should visit with this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I have seen Dr Kepczyk before later I've been going to Sammc, so when I had to look for a civilian Doctor he was the first person I though off because he is a great and kind oerson."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"20 year patient. That alone should be a 5 star recommendation."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Kepczyk is warm and personable. He is always attentive and I never feel rushed by him."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"I needed to see Dr. Kepczyk rather quickly. My throat was burning so badly, myreflex was causing me not to be able to eat anything and keep it down. My voice was very hoarse and my husband had to talk for me. Dr. Kepczyk got me on medication very quickly and scheduled me for another appointment. I am doing so much better now and I so appreciate his office and staff they are wonderful place to go to. You can see him in San Marcos or in New Braunfels."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk and the entire staff were great and helped ease the anxiety prior to my procedure. They made me feel at ease, explained everything to me in layman terms and took excellent care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kepczyk! Their team of professionals are exceptional! Thank you to all of the staff for their kindness while I was under their care!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk took his time with me to answer all my questions and make helpful suggestions!! Great bedside manners. I'm so thankful he is my Gastro doc. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for many years now. I have complete confidence in his care and advice."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr Kepczyk is very personable and has served as my doctor for many years. He is very thorough in his examination, which in my case are regularly scheduled colonoscopies and an endoscopy to check on my Barrertt’s esophagus. His office staff is very helpful and kind. I highly recommend him. Colonoscopies are absolutely necessary and are not painful. For my first one, at another doctor in Austin, I was mostly awake and able to watch the entire procedure. That won’t happen at Dr Kepczyk’s practice. Rest assured you’re in great hands."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"He knows his stuff and I have had a long journey with gastrointestinal medical professionals. I have no hesitation recommending Dr.Kepczyk."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Very thorough and took his time and made sure I understood procedure"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is thorough and on top of my health needs."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr.Thomas Kepczyk, MD is a great doctor, I love that he takes the time to talk to you while he is examining you. I would and have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk MD is a knowledgeable and good humored Physician, and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr Kep.... Greeted me with a warm Welcome!!! He explained things to me before and after...He got me in and out...The nurses also were Very Friendly and Happy!!!! They helped to ease my nervousness...😁😁😁 lol...I felt very Comfortable with them!!!! I Truly 105% recommend Dr Kep....👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is a very knowledgeable and caring professional. He takes time to really listen and understand my concerns. Then, he provides me with the information, education and treatment options available. I would highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk to individuals with any gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Excellent personable care & expertise for not only myself but for my Dad & Family! I Highly Recommend & Thank You, Dr Kepczk and Professional, Kind staff!"

5.0 Review from 8.3. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Kepczyk. He is professional and caring. He is thorough and follows through. His support staff of nurses are equally as friendly, caring and professional. Dr Kepczyk is definitely one of the top doctors in his field."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr Kepczyk, his nurse Gloria, and everyone else involved in my care were absolutely wonderful. Very good at making sure I understood everything they were doing and why. They were very professional AND had excellent bedside manners. I would highly recommend this team."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr Kepczyk and the entire team at Christus Surgery Center had a great bedside manor and made the whole outpatient surgery experience great!! Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk and this team!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"While I first met Dr. Kepczyk a few minutes before my procedure and we talked after my procedure (albeit I was a little fuzzy), I was very pleased with his demeanor, bed side manner and attention to my needs. All in all a great procedure from Dr. Kepczyk and the entire team."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"He was friendly & explained everything to me. His staff was helpful & attentive."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Everyone was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Yes thanks"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I went in scared but all the staff and Dr. Kept made me very comfortable and assured me everything was going to be ok...everything happen very fast but even when it was over everyone was super nice...thank you all"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I’ve been fortunate to have had Dr. Kepczyk perform a colonoscopy on me twice. Never a problem, always professional and very competent. If you have a choice, choose Dr. Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gastro Dr. for several years and I am blessed to have found him...I pray that I will be able to continue to be his patient. He explains things that are going on with my body functions in terms that I can always understand, and I don't, he will break it down until I do..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"My first appointment with Dr. Kepczyk was fantastic. He listened carefully, asked good questions, and provided the exact care I needed and had hoped for. Most other specialists I've been seen by were the opposite."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is not only an excellent doctor, but a very nice man who really cares about his patients. My visit with him was not hurried and he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk. We know quite a few people who go to him and everyone feels the same as I do. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Not only is Dr. Kepczyk a skilled physician and diagnostician, but he also connects personally with his patients. I’ve been his patient for more than 10 years. Recently, I developed a secondary infection related to orthopedic surgery. Dr. Kepczyk allayed my anxiety, ordered the needed test, and prescribed the needed antibiotic. I would give Dr. Kepczyk 10 stars if that rating were available!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"My experience with dr kepcyzk was very good I did not worry about the procedure since I have trusted his experience in his field for many years he is the best. Thank you for being the professional that you are."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Everyone one were great and very polite very respectful."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very professional and friendly! Except for the usual Prep situation(which no one could possibly enjoy!), my procedure went quickly and comfortably! Dr and Staff were easy to talk to, which helps you to feel more relaxed and confident that your care is in extremely capable hands. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Very professional. Takes time to explain process, elicit questions and listen. Thoroughly pleased with Dr. Kepczyk, and the staff at TDDC and outpatient surgery center."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Great doctor have been going to him for years. His care for his patients is one of the best and he care that as a patient I receive everything I need and he works with my heart doctor and family doctor to keep them informed on what he find to make sure I get the right care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is an awesome, kind, knowledgeable doctor. He explains things until you understand and he listens to your questions and comments."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"This is the way a medical practice should be run! From check in to completion, I was treated with care and courtesy. The staff was efficient and helpful. Dr. Kepczyk was caring, professional. He made sure to explain my procedure in a manner that was easy to understand, and he took time to let me ask questions. I felt as if the entire office cared about me."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"This is a very professionally run business! Having an element not seen in the majority of Today’s business world. From the first staff when you walk in the door to the nursing interview and then to the Doctors visit, I felt that I individually was cared about and there was no time constraint to quickly get me out of the way so as to keep a money making assembly line process moving quickly, Good going to all involved! I appreciate the old fashioned service in such a large and busy practice! And most of all I appreciate Dr Kepczyk and his thoroughness and kind gentle approach in this busy world! I very much recommend this medical team!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk was very good at telling me want is wrong and what causes it. Then he explained how the procedure could help. I was very comfortable with his recommendation. He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Friendly staff, and they got me in and out on time. Dr. Kepczyk is very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Thomas Kepczyk is a fantastic physician. I had the pleasure to work for him at a local hospital for 23years. Now I'm been his patient for almost 10years. He takes the time to listen to your needs and always makes the best decision in your care. He is one of the best GI doctors in this area."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastronologist for 20 + years. He is always cheerful and listens closely to your concerns. Even when the problem is not in his field of practice, he pursues the next step. He is the doctor that found my tumor which ended up being Multiple Myeloma, when other specialist thought it was a pulled muscle or COPD. Thank you Dr. for being just awesome, ❤ caring and just listening to your patients. Merry 🎄 Christmas and Happy New Year."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr Kepczyk is very thorough in his approximate towards patient treatment, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I have been treated by Dr. Kepczyk for an ongoing condition for about the last five years. I find him to be quite up to date on the latest treatment options for my condition and his style of treatment is quite caring. He doesn't pull punches or try to force you into any treatments but he does show great compassion for you as a patient and helps you to make your own decisions concerning your treatment. I feel that my relationship with Dr. Kepczyk is not only as his patient but also as a friend."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. Dr Kepczyk has an excellent bedside manner. He explains everything to you before your procedure and tells you what he found afterwards. He's one of my number one doctors and I see a lot of doctors."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Knowledgeable, professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk has excellent bedside manner. I have recommended him to friends multiple times over the years and will absolutely continue to do so."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Very professional. Second go around , and couldn't be happier to be reunited."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I recently became a new patient of Dr. Kepczyk, and was very impressed with the time he spent to review my information I gave to him. I feel confident that my ongoing issue can be effectively improved in the future."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"They are very nice him and the staff."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dt Kepczyk is a wonderful doctor. He is kind, caring and considerate. He listens and takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk is a fabulous doctor. He is kind, caring, and patient."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk is kind and caring. Explains things clearly."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Thomas Kepczyk is very knowledgeable, kind hearted and extremely professional in his field of work! He has always taken the best care of my gastro needs! I highly highly recommend! Tam R."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk is a prime example of what doctors should be, friendly, attentive, and informative. He is very professional, including every single staff member from the front office to his assistants in the operating room. I HIGHLY recommend his services!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr Kepczyk staff called me a few minutes before my scheduled phone medical appointment to review Rxs and any current complaints. Dr Kepczyk then called me and we talked for a satisfactory amount of time, which included discussion of current issues and a follow up on previous problems. He did not rush me and was kind and professional. Was a very good experience during these Covid-19 times."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr Kepczyk listens to your concerns and only runs tests with just cause. I will continue to see him as my gastroenterology doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"Fantastic staff and Dr. Kepczyk is great! He has been my Dr. forever. I'm a paraplegic and he really takes great care for me! I'm glad to have someone that cares and not just rush you through. Thank you, M"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk took time to ensure all of my concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"Dr Kepczyk has such a great and calming bedside manner that this procedure along with the ones he’s performed in the past have all been good experiences. He’s the best in my book."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2020

"The whole staff was very caring and professional. My procedure was done expeditiously and I was very comfortable during the whole event. I would highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk and will continue to use his services whenever they are needed."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2020

"My husband been seeing him a few years. He's a great doctor. Very caring . I dont think my husband would go anywhere eles."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2020

"Dr. Kepczk did my colonoscopy screening in 2017. He was professional & the procedure was performed with no complications"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2020

"This was my first visit with Dr Kepczyk. He was very down to earth He answered all my questions and I left feeling confident in my preparation for a Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2020

"The visit was to set up my 4th or 5th colonoscopy using Dr. Kepczyk. I found Kepczyk to be straight forward during our conversation when pointing out changes made to the procedure over the years of his practice. There are new cleansing products that he, himself, has tried and was able to provide insight into the pros and cons of their use. I enjoyed talking to Kepczyk as much as one can under the circumstances. Please consider my continual use of Dr Kepczyk, and his staff, is an indicator of my confidence in Dr. Kepczyk as a doctor and a person."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2019

"Excellent physician & friendly staff. Dr. took time with me explained in detail all concerns in a very comfortable,& caring manner. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2019

"One of the best Dr around. Great friendly staff and timely service. Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2019

"Awesome Dr!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2019

"Excellent visit. I have great faith in Dr. Kepczyk and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Was great. His staff was wonderful & they made me feel very special. I was in & out before I knew it."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2019

"Dr. Kepczyk, staff and receptionists were excellent in every way. A very professional, knowledgeable and efficient team."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2019

"Dr. Kepczyk is a very caring and highly competent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"I really like Dr. Kepczyk and I have had a few GI doctors in the past. He's very genuine and actually listens to you when you are talking to him. There's a conversation, not like some doctors who just listen to a listing your symptoms and just throws medication at you. He thinks outside the box when what might be your issue. I would go out of my way to keep him as my GI doc."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"The prep for the colonoscopy was the worst compared to the past times. but the follow up was excellent and i will return again"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Really nice people. Dr. Kepczyk was very kind and very thorough in his explanations."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 07 2019

"Prompt. No waiting. Took a personal interest. Couldn't have been better."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Aug 11 2019

"Dr. Kepczyk was very patient with me and took his time and answered all my questions. I went in very concerned about my symptoms but after speaking with him I left his office with a weight off my shoulders. Turned out X-ray was normal and his fiber regiment has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2019

"Very experienced knowledgeable professionals friendly Dr Kepczyk took time to explain everything and what was to come I am impressed!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"A great doctor and staff.i would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2019

"Dr. Kepczyk is compassionate and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2019

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff are at the top of my experiences with doctor's offices. Extremely efficient, explained all of the information necessary for me to be prepared for my procedure and I left feeling that I was very welcome and Dr. Kepczyk was terrific. His office also called the pharmaceutical company to deliver the prescriptions by mail. The company called me the next day to verify my name and address and the date I would receive my prescription. The entire experience was great!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 11 2019

"I’ve used Dr Kepczyk for years, as did my parents. The wait was under 10 minutes. Dr Kepczyk takes time to explain what might be going on and what steps need to be taken. He has a great personality. I highly recommend him. He is very nice and laid back."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 03 2019

"He took very good care of my daughter. He is very kind and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 20 2019

"So far,he's been the only Dr. that told me what was going on with me. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 08 2019

"Wonderful, caring & extremly knowledgable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2019

"I choose to go to the New Braunfels location because it is in a peaceful setting. The receptionist and nurse (the person that takes your weight and blood pressure) are always really professional and friendly. Dr. Kepczyk is a wonderful doctor. I only see him once a year but he acts like it was yesterday. He reads/reviews your records before he comes into the room. He is one of my favorite doctors. The waiting room is delightful and clean. My wait time has always been under fifteen minutes."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"The people at this office are very friendly and they really care for their patients."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"The people at this office are very friendly and they really care for their patients."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"Dr Kepcyx was absolutely on point. I was very impressed with Dr Ks approach which unlike many practitioners consistently listened to his patient, he was intuitive and respectful to the patients individual needs. Having multiple factors inflluincing the treatment course of any patient, it is intimidating & often confusing. Dr K made my treatment alternatives sensible & practicable to my treatment goals & I appreciate his collaborative approach to my options. Thank you Dr K for LISTENING. Susan Smith"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2018

"I really appreciated Dr. Kepczyk's straight-forward, professional answers to my questions and his compassion."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 18 2018

"Pleasant office staff, short wait time. Dr. Kepczyk spent a lot of un-hurried time with me and I was able to get all my questions answered. I also like that he recommended some natural remedies to address my health issues before trying medications."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"As always thorough exam and is friendly and competent."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2018

"Dr. Kepczyk is just the kind of physician one needs to work collaboratively on one's ailments. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"I love Dr Kepczyk's professionalism and his kind demeanor"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Interview went well was informative exchange on meds and procedures. Trial change of meds working well."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr Kepczyk. Felt if anyone would help it would be he. I also received wonderful care from the office staff. Would have no problem recommending to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"Dr. Kepczyk is the best and the warmest doctor I have ever known. I am grateful to be under his care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"We really like Dr. Kepczyk. He takes time to listen to what is going on and sysmatically eliminate possible issues. He works with you not just tells you that you're wrong."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 04 2018

"Dr. K has gone out of his way to help with my daughter"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2017

"I was very pleased with Dr. Kepczyk's professionalism. Very current on latest medicine and an excellent listener. I have known him for years and I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk."