Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Was called in to examine room in reasonable time of my appointment. NO PAPER WORK. staff was friendly. DR. Gutta is a fine doctor. I'm happy with visit. Have a good day. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. GUDA HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR YEARS AND HAS ALWAYS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Guta is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. He's been taking care of me and my husband's needs for several years."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I had great care service at this doctors office and Endo Clinic, all of the staff were kind courteous and caring through my entire process. They gave me instructions on how to care for myself afterwards for my diagnosis. Also, a lovely thank you card with everyone’s signature for allowing them to serve me. I can appreciate that kind of service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Gutta has been my brother's gastro doctor for over 15 years. Each time that we have come in has been a very pleasant experience. My brother has cerebral palsy and mental retardation in addition to his gastro issues. Dr. Gutta and his staff are very caring and compassionate and put him at ease. He listens and answers all questions. Its always easy to get an appt. He always takes such good care of us. I fully recommend Dr. Gutta as a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great staff and Dr Gutta is a great Dr. He Cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him as he took great care with my elderly Mother."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Gutta is wonderful. He’s very attentive and allows me to talk and not feel rushed or like he isn’t listening. I really appreciate that. I’m glad I found him."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr Gutta and his staff were professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"On time, explain all details about the procedure. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Kumar Gutta cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr and staff very helpful and efficient. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Kumar Gutta has been my Gastroenterologist for more than 15 years and has consistently remained devoted to my health needs. Whenever I I have a concern about a health issue, he has never taken it for granted...instead, he always has me to come in and determine what course of action is necessary. He's shown himself to be someone who genuinely cares for the well being oof his patients. I've got 100% confidence in his ability to make sound conscientious decisions in caring for his patients! May God continue to bless and keep him. As long as there's a need, he'll continue to be my Doctor!"