Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for COPE Southlake, TX

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The entire team is courteous and helpful. I am always treated with respect and made to feel comfortable at every point during an appointment."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very courteous and calming of my fears."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Thank you and your staff for taking awesome care of me. You all have an A+ in my book."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Thorough and professional! Thank you for the check up!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very efficient office. Lauren and Dr. Cox are great!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Caring staff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great staff, great visit highly recommend this location..."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"This office is very efficient. Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Cox and Lauren are both so kind, professional and have excellent bedside manner. I have nothing but praise for this practice!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Excellent customer service and even better bedside attention!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professional, clean and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Every one was very sweet and I could truly feel their empathy. They were able to give answers and know just what was needed."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Cox and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly…highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very knowledgeable staff! Kind, courteous, easy to schedule."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very well organized. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Cox and staff are extremely professional and make the entire experience as pleasant as can be. So grateful to have found you!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Efficient"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very knowledgeable staff! Kind, courteous, easy to schedule."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very good staff. The procedure was made easier by the nurse administering it."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Entire staff is super friendly and always helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From check-in to discharge it was benchmark service. The Receptionist, Nurses and Doctors all cared and were easy to converse with. Explanations were clear and they answered every question."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome Dr and ⚕️ ❤️♥️⚕️"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. ARAGHIZADEH & Gina the PA are the BEST!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am so pleased with the entire staff at the COPE Center! They are professional and caring. I feel valued as a patient and my concerns are addressed in a way that I understand. Wherever I call they make me feel like I'm their most important client. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Entire staff is super friendly and always helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From check-in to discharge it was benchmark service. The Receptionist, Nurses and Doctors all cared and were easy to converse with. Explanations were clear and they answered every question."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The doctor and staff were extremely friendly and professional. They put my mind to ease as I was a little nervous. They answered all my questions and made it very easy to obtain the medicine needed. I am grateful my doctor gave them as a reference. I highly recommend this office and their care. I will see them again in five years."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Cox is wonderful! I really appreciate the time he spent explaining things."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr.Kara! Her office was awesome at communication from beginning to end. They called to walk thru the process days before so I would know what to expect which was awesome at easing obvious fears and apprehension …especially being my first time! They also called afterwards to ensure I was ok! And the day of the procedure I definitely felt in good hands with everyone I came in contact with! Thank you for making this a great 1st time experience!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you are looking for a competent and efficient service I would definitely recommend Dr Lacy's services."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Steffer was fabulous from start to finish and there was great follow up after the procedure. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was referred to this office by another highly regarded specialist given the recommended treatment he fealt was needed. I can see why I was recommended. This practice provides exceptional service with the highest regard for patient's well being and understanding of diagnois, treatment options, etc. When held in high regard by fellow field peers, you must be doing something right. Would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind and caring at a place where no one wants to be. They are the best and believe me, I have had a lot of people up my “bumm” being a colon cancer survivor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lacey was very thorough. He reviewed my chart before he came to talk to me, so he already knew what was going on with me. He asked a few clarifying questions. After that he performed my endoscopy. After the procedure, we discussed what what he saw. He made sure I was feeling okay before he left. He was very professional the whole time. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kara is detail oriented and gives you a direct course of action when you meet with her. She explains next steps and what her role and your role is within the process. She is highly skilled and takes time to discuss each medical issue. She gives me piece of mind when working through my health concerns."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and caring staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lacey and his staff are the best. They are top notch in their field, are kind, and even have a sense of humor! Dr Lacey is very personable and professional. He spends time getting to know what is going on and plans your care accordingly. I highly recommend Dr Lacey and his team."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A colonoscopy is never fun but Dr. Levitan and his staff are so kind and caring I wouldn’t think of going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and staff were extremely friendly and professional. They put my mind to ease as I was a little nervous. They answered all my questions and made it very easy to obtain the medicine needed. I am grateful my doctor gave them as a reference. I highly recommend this office and their care. I will see them again in five years."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and gets back to you."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan and his staff were fantastic throughout the process of my scheduling, preparing for and undergoing a colonoscopy. The after-care was great as well. Communication was excellent. Thanks for the excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Gracious staff very attentive to my needs. Dr S. Spent time with me after I was awake and explained what the procedure uncovered. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in the facility was calm, kind, caring and attentive. They made sure you were comfortable. They answered all your questions. They listened to your concerns and addressed them. When I left there was a note signed by each person who had contact with me. Then there was a follow up phone call by another caring person who listened well. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had acute pain in abdomen in the year 2007/2008..i visited different doctors/couple of times i had to visit hospital ER too...spent lots of money and wasted too much time visiting different doctors i was completely hopeless and frustrated..someone refer to Dr Houston and i took a appointment..in that appointment i showed him my frustration and demand to him if you just asked me to do this test and that test instead of hearing my story i better leave and dont want to waste your time and mine too..he kept on smiling and asked me to do just one test ..in that single test he found out i had stone in bile duct ..one of the previous renowned doctor in DFW checked me up and asked me looks like pain coming from gall bladder..gall bladder is extra part of body ..if you remove the gall bladder you get rid off pain and you can live normal life..that doctor chopped my gall bladder off but pain still there after the surgery...Dr Houston told me you never had to remove the gall bladder cause stone was in duct not in gallbladder ..but unfortunately it was already gone..so after stone discovery in bile duct he blow the stone thru some procedure and he told me you never will had pain again..so after this many years my PCP doctor asked me to do colonoscopy..i went to him after 13 years and he did the procedure..everything went smooth and his nurse keeping call me next 2-3 days making sure i am doing fine..Thats a excellent service..I highly recommend him for any GI issues.."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A colonoscopy is supposed to be a very unpleasant experience and, yes, the pre-procedure part drinking the cleaner is mostly miserable. However, the next day at the center is an excellent experience. The staff is marvelous. Everyone I encountered from the entrance, pre-op, the procedure, to the post-op were excellent. As I have for the last 15 years, I highly recommend Dr. Levitan and the COPE Center in Southlake."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Honestly one of the best doctor experiences I have had. The surgery center was extremely well run, the nurses and pre-op folks were friendly and extremely helpful and Dr Smith had both great bedside manner and post procedure follow-up. Highly recommend these guys should you need their help."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very comfortable with my procedure . Staff was helpful and respectful of my concerns"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience as a patient of Dr. Steffer. She was highly professional in all our time together. I recommend her to anyone in need of a colon exam."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Steffer is very pleasant, she explained my procedure and findings. Offered solution and at home remedies. Would recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Spady and the entire staff at Lonestar made the experience as pleasant as possible and their concern for each patient was evident throughout the process."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Weber and his team are outstanding and provide exceptional care and service."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great; warm and friendly people! Everything is on time!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent in every way. Lone Star Endoscopy is also superb."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr Steffer is incredible! She takes the time to really understand your concerns, she’s extremely thorough, and always makes a great treatment plan that’s specifically for you. She never makes me feel rushed. She’s as intelligent as she is compassionate!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Lacey and the whole team were fantastic, start to finish. I highly the Doc, TDDC and the Lone Star endoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I am sharing about my wonderful Doctor, Gena M. Ettinger MD. She cares about her patients and speaks in a manner, that always assures me to be at peace! I always enjoy talking with Dr. Gena and she is beautiful and kind! I appreciate getting to be her patient and I have complete trust in her! With Dr. Gena’s help my body has improved! I recommend her to whomever that needs her assistance. I am sure you will have a good experience as I have had! Danva Meister"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Smith is kind, always impressive with his explanations and the manner in which he handles questions. I am fortunate to have found him twenty years ago."

5.0 Review from W.(. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have 3 procedures done here with Dr. Levitan and have been very happy with the whole process & experience each time. Very professional and great quality of care."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston, the staff, and my complete visit was professional, warm, and had excellent communication. No one looks forward to a procedure. I won't be looking forward to my next one. That said, Dr. Houston and the staff made an uncomfortable time a good one. They were everything you would want in an experience like this."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Weber, and his entire team were Fantastic. Everyone, from registration with Stephanie and Brandy, to Leslie and Pam, also the a some Anesthesiologist who took such great care of my husband Wayne and us...we love them all. We hope they are all still there when we return for our next visit. Thank you Heidi"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Houston and his staff has proven to be the BEST experience I've ever had in my life. From check-in to check-out the staff showed such hospitality and CARE towards me. The phone calls afterwards to ensure I was OK...the passion Dr Houston and his staff showed towards EVERYONE in the facility is what every healthcare facility in America need to model. THANK YOU!!!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and Dr. Spade were extremely polite and made my experience great! I recommend his services!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady has been my doctor for a very long time. He is the absolute best!!! He is very caring, kind, professional and I feel extremely safe under his care. He is truly awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Smith is the best doctor I've ever had. He has taken me through several disorders that I have encountered over the years. He is very personable, his manner is very professional and he talks to you where you can understand what is going on and is being done. The staff he works with are great, with sudden disruptions they can alter appointments and reschedule surgeries. I would highly recommend Dr Smith and his staff to my family and friends. I will be his patient for life. Thank you Dr Smith."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with the staff, the service and the process for my procedure. I was referred to Dr. Lacy and am VERY glad I was so fortunate."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a very good experience with Dr Kara and team. Everyone took the time to make sure I was comfortable and understood the procedure and all the steps along the way."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best in class to her and her staff."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience! Very nice facility and staff. Very professional and caring staff."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole group was very efficient and so helpful to let me know what was happening. I felt very safe ."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Weber and his team make you feel very comfortable and safe"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Minimal wait, friendly staff and make you feel comfortable on the process and procedures."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady and his staff were wonderful! I would recommend anyone to use them as their first choice."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the moment I arrived i got the best attention. They moved the office from Grapevine to Southlake. Nice environment to be welcoming even during the pandemic. Staff was awesome. I've been taken care of by Dr. Spady for years and he's always been kind and considerate. Always please when he tells me I'm good for another five years. Hats of the all staff!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Gina is most professional in her practice. She also is genuinely attentive to her patients concerns. She does NOT rush rush them and actually listens and answers questions. I appreciate her very much. 😊"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent clinic. Personable and caring staff. The experience could not have been any more professional. Dr. Ritter answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer is the best!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional, from start to end. From the assistants to the surgery professionals. After the surgery explained the outcome and all of my concerns I had. Please thank the staff for keeping in touch with me, above and beyond with follow up contact. . Great service, arranging med's, walking me to discharge desk and showing me to the door. Just a great experience all-round. Will be back in 3 years, for another treatment. Again Thank You & Your staff."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jody Houston did a great job and I would gladly recommend him and the team!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They really made me comfortable with the procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer was great! Professional and thorough. The Lone Star Endoscopy building made me feel safe for my procedures during COVID pandemic. Staff at clinic very efficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston was great! From the time you arrive to the time you leave, you feel in great hands."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Houston for over 15 years and have recieve the BEST care ever."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt nothing but comfortable when I entered the building for my colonoscopy. Nothing but respect for all the staff who assisted me and for Dr. Weber. I felt completely relaxed and at peace knowing Dr. Weber was doing the colonoscopy. A colonoscopy is not a pleasant thing to prep for but my experience was 5 stars."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Steffer and her staff were very professional. They take the time to introduce themselves to me and the role that the would be playing with my procedure. They also addressed any questions I may have had. The pre admission staff that you communicate with up to the time you have your procedure was very professional and helpful with the prep. They sent me notifications/ reminders for every step I needed to take each day. Which was extremely helpful for someone that very busy or forgetful (Lol). Thanks Dr Steffer and her wonderful staff. You guys Rock⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Having to switch from Dr. Levitan to another Gastro doctor because my insurance changed, I am now able to use him as my doctor again and that makes me very happy. Dr. Levitan is a great doctor, wonderful bedside manners and just seems to truly care about you . He also has a great staff. So glad my insurance allows me to have him as my doctor again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lacey and his entire staff were very professional and also very friendly. They keep you informed on what’s going on and I felt totally at ease throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Steffer was wonderful!! She has always been kind and takes a couple of minutes to speak to me before and after my procedure. The staff is absolutely amazing!! From the nurses, techs, Anesthesiologist, oh and the front desk workers are friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. This has made my visits here more pleasurable. Thank you doctor and team for all that you do!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care from the entire staff. Everyone is professional and goes above and beyond during the procedure. Dr Levitan stops in prior to explain the procedure and afterwards with the results. Overall very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice Dr and team. Felt very taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Spady and staff were absolutely wonderful. All very caring & patient in thoroughly explaining before & after procedure. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great practice and great set of nurses making everything run smoothly and without issues. Nobody wants to do a colonoscopy but my doctor was great and answered all my questions before the procedure and followed up with me afterwards. I knew my results and was comfortable with everything, Covid included."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston is friendly, knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. He explained everything he was going to do and after my procedure, he let me know what was going on."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at Lonestar Endoscopy with Dr. Stephen Lacey of Texas Digestive Disease Consultants was a very good experience. Not withstanding the prep part, which is never very fun, the day of the procedure was without complication. The staff at Lonestar Endoscopy was very courteous, helpful and professional. The pre-op was very smooth, and my nurse, Tina was very pleasant, reassuring and professional. A 5-star experience from start to finish. Thank you to all of you."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lacey is one of most knowledgeable and professional GI doctors, he has the best bed side manners, his team is awesome, his facilities are clean and easy to get in and out of, he has great technology to allow for easy communication of appointment set up and reminders, test results, medications and immediate feedback! I highly recommend Dr Lacey and TDDC!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very impressed with how streamlined this office runs, from the moment I made appointment to the time I was dismissed from procedure."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve worked with Dr. Spady for almost twenty years now, and he has always done a professional job and kept me comfortable with the process and made sure I understand the results."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"T I think he's awesome Dr. And he cares about his patients,"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey and the whole team were fantastic, start to finish. I highly the Doc, TDDC and the Lone Star endoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was excellent."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Gena is a knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and caring professional with the Center for Colorectal and Pelvic Health. I can’t sing her praises highly enough. All the staff are equally professional and caring in their dealings with their patients. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, friendly, respectful care in challenging (covid) times."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lacey was very good at explaining what I should expect each step throughout the procedure. He patiently answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. This was my first encounter with Dt Lacey and I would recommend him and the surgical facility in Southlake to others without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Spady and team make an otherwise procedure easy breezy. Thanks for keeping me healthy for over 15 years"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care. I have recommended Dr Houston to a friend who had a bad experience with another doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer and her crew did a great job. Very professional. I woke up and did not feel a thing. I really like the heated blankets. Strongly recommend. Mark"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor, facilities and all staff. I highly recommend Dr. Weber."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jody Houston and his team did a great job with my colonoscopy prep, procedure and recovery. The procedure was thorough and the discussion around what to expect was right on point. The feedback after the procedure was precise and easy to understand. The procedure was very easy, the doctor was awesome, the staff were very attentive, and the facility was run very professionally. I would recommend Dr. Jody Houston to anyone who requires a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady and the entire staff and facility were top notch. I've been using this facility for the last 15 years or so and the treatment has always been most excellent."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They were friendly, calming, and professional. Their communication is fantastic and I have been very happy with the process. No one likes going through a procedure like this, but if you have to do it, this is the team to work with."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr David Spady’s gift of caring for his patients has me filling at easy before the procedure. And the consultation afterwards with color photos helped a lot. I would recommend him to anyone. Wish you the best, Monte"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent staff & experience. Highly recommended! Had some questions after the procedure but they addressed them promptly."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience with Dr Steffer!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Schott in Southlake did a great job with my knee replacement. The follow up therapy was fantastic. He is to operate on my husband for a hip replacement in Jan 2021. We both have complete confidence in he and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This entire group, from reception to walking me to the car, was outstanding. A colonoscopy places one both literally and figuratively in a less than dignified position, but this entire staff mitigated all difficulties. They put the “Care” into Health Care. I can not give them a high enough recommendation."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. I’ve been in for 4 upper endoscopy procedures and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of procedure. Professional, courteous, kind, organized, and great communication are all part of my experience."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston has performed a number of colonoscopies for me over the past several years. He has such an easygoing attitude and demeanor. The workflows in his clinic are straightforward and efficient. Patient access is easy and streamlined through use of simple technology. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Quick and easy colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey was and is a total professional and a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner and easy to understand explanations of procedures and results!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, informative, knowledgeable, efficient, all describe my experience with Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wouldn't go any where else! Everyone is very professional and took great care of."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan has kept me alive for 10 years! I get a colonoscopy 2X yr and he and his staff are fantastic. Very caring. Very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston and his team are great, very efficient, great bedside manner, quickly addressed my medical needs and are super nice people."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr James Weber and his team are the best you will find. They make you comfortable not only because of the very nice facility but each one of them keep you updated on what will be happening. They are extremely knowledgeable about everything. They make the best of an experience people aren't crazy about doing."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Steffer is amazing... She is extremely knowledgeable and very good at listening to her patients and providing easy to understand answers. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, friendly staff! Dr. Steffer is awesome, taking the time to discuss procedures, set expectations and answer questions. Efficient team of nurses and others put your mind at ease."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone I had contact with at the facility was caring and friendly. The nurse who inserted the IV got it in the vein on her first try, which is rare. The anesthetist met with me to explain the anesthesia. Above all, Dr. Houston was, as always, skillful, caring, and informative."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady is personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Clean place with friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Steffer and the staff of TDDC and Lone Star Endoscopy. Being a retired nurse, I’m always interested in how medical offices function and how the staff communicates with the patients and other employees. Everyone involved in these facilities is professional, caring and efficient in their job. Dr Steffer and staff always introduced themselves, especially important in this era of face masks. That is very important to me . Thank to everyone involved in my recent care!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Smith and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy. Everyone was very friendly and professional, and they got me in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and personable physician."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful staff. Just wish I would have received a call with my lab results vs me having to call the office to find out 3 weeks later."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey has been my Gastroenterologist for 15+ years. I am and always have been very pleased with the service I receive from him as well as his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey and the staff are very professional and kind. They treat you well and respect your dignity. They follow up with you the day after your procedure to make sure you are doing okay and if you have any questions for them. This was my second time and can highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer is the best. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Takes as much time as needed to answer all your questions. And the entire staff is wonderful. So professional and yet very caring. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Levitan and his entire staff. I met him during a difficult time. I had just had a proctocolectomy with j-pouch which was successful but was experiencing a complication and my GI retired. Dr Levitan just really cares about solving the problem. He is very thorough with his thought process and helpful with navigating through the communication with all parties involved. The issue got resolved and my life has been great. Dr Levitan and his staff are very responsive, organized and I am very thankful for them."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always treated so well and professional. Never have gone away without all questions answered and feeling fully informed."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely the best medical care I’ve experienced! Dr. Lacey was not only very professional and caring, he has years of experience under his belt. He made me feel at ease by patiently answering all my questions before the procedure, and went above and beyond by following up after, not only after the successful procedure, but also the next day. I highly recommend him👍🏼"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston is great and so was the staff. They made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions I had. I will definitely use them when I have to have this test again. Thank you Dr. Houston!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband and I came in at the same time for colonoscopies - our second with Dr. Lacey. He was so kind and professional that even old friends felt comfortable and at ease with this somewhat undignified procedure. My husband and I both were SO impressed with the staff and would highly recommend them to others!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith is the best! Attentive, caring, and sincere. Always makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Spady and his staff are amazing! Very friendly, professional and are eager to answer all questions and to put you at ease! I will always go back to him for any of my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston was awesome as always. The nursing staff, Renee, Katie, Bren and the rest of the nurses were great. They were professional and efficient, yet comforted and cared for me firming my visit. My Anesthetist was excellent, she was very patient oriented and caring."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady and his staff made my colonoscopy as comfortable as a colonoscopy can be. They were professional and friendly. They were always asking me if I needed anything. I would highly recommend Dr. Spady if anyone is needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer is a caring physician and extremely skilled. She explained everything in detail and eased any concerns I might have had. Everyone involved was top notch and made every effort to make me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Steffer and her staff were great!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Lone Star Endoscopy for a colonoscopy. The staff is so polite and helpful. I felt very welcome from the time checked in. I followed their printed instructions precisely and was complimented by Dr. Weber for a great preparation. He answered all my questions very professionally. His staff often asked me if there was something they could provide me. They called to check up on me and even sent me a best wishes for good health card. I want to thank Janie, Nate, Shawana, Pam, Leslie, Matie, and Sueane for contributing to my successful procedure. I’ll be back in 5 years."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Hard to say fabulous experience about a colonoscopy but it was really a fabulous experience from Dr Weber to all the nurses at Lonestar Endoscopy! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kara and the team were great!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good service. Everybody very nice. And clean service thanks. God bless you'll."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan and his staff provide a caring experience the entire process.. It is easy for me to recommend anyone to Dr. Levitan."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kara performed emergency surgery on me when I was rushed to BaylorScott & White Hospital of Grapevine. She found the problem quickly & did a successful surgery on four bleeding ulcers. Recently I had a follow up visit with her. She tested me to check if the ulcer healed. Everything was healed. I find Dr. Kara to be a devoted doctor with a great bedside manor. I feel blessed that she is my doctor Theodore Maturo"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent experience. Some things in life you simply need to do. Dr. Ritter and team made this a very easy and positive event. Very COVID aware and protective procedures in place. Will be back in 3 years without concern."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If one could say that having a colonoscopy was a pleasant experience then I would say it about Dr. Weber and all of the staff at this center."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional doctors and staff. I felt confident, comfortable, and safe with their care"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Steffer and her staff. I felt confident I was in good hands. I will definitely use her again!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan and the staff were more than just professional and timely, they were kind and caring. They made sure everyone followed the correct cid guidelines and I felt very safe and well taken care of. Thank you and have a happy Holiday all!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ritter is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. I have always have received the best and most up to date care from him."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer and the staff are amazing. They provided 5 star service from beginning at the receptionist desk to end getting escorted to my ride. I highly recommend this location, Dr. Steffer and the entire medical team (anesthesiologist and pre-op nurses). The care they provided was top notch. They throughly explained what to expect and results afterwards. They made a normally uncomfortable experience as comfortable as possible. They checked on me afterwards also."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m scheduling your appointment.Prepping testing Procedure and follow if you guys are amazing thank you. Very highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional staff and excellent treatment."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I give 100points to the team and to Dr Kara!! Excelent !! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer is a very professional and caring doctor. She didn't leave any stone unturned. Very satisfied with the care I received from her and her whole team. Customer for life. Thanks again!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good experience each time I need Dr. Steffer’s service from the office to the actual procedure or exam. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Cope Center/TDDC staff was super nice and caring of your needs. Gina and Dr. Cox were super nice and got down to business. Answered all your questions and even helped me appear in virtual court while I was inpatient recovering by alerting hospital staff for a bit of privacy while in court. I will definitely return and market them to others."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Houston has a great bedside manner and my contact with him, his staff, and the all round experience was very friendly, efficient, seemlless ( in light of Coronavirus), and professional. Will highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Cox helped me when no other doctor could help me. He listened to everything I had been through, took the time to look at all the test results and notes from previous GI's and plan a course of action. I would highly recommend him to anyone having minor or major issues. I really like that he tries everything to keep from having to do surgery."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cox knows his stuff and his bedside manner is good"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent patient care from beginning until the end! Everything explained well, personal contact with Dr. Lacey and clear explanation of procedure by all involved. I highly recommend Dr. Lacey for his extensive knowledge of gastrointestinal issues, personal touch and excellent care!! My experience with Dr Lacey and staff has covered over 20 years!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have always received the highest quality care. Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Levitan is by far one of the best doctors I have had! Yes is a great doctor but he also is so friendly and warm, what a great combination!!! Both he and his team provide superior care, thankful we found him!! 15+ yrs!!!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. Dr Spady made me feel as though I was in professional and caring hands. Overall a very positive experience. Now if they could just make the prep a little easier!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding Dr and her staff. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service that I received"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Been a patient of Dr Lacy for the past 5-6 years. Great at his profession as well as a heart for people. Thanks so much Dr Lacey for all you do!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Spady and team are wonderful Care center clean, bright, spacious"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was professional and incredibly nice. (Especially for 6 a.m.) Dr. Weber was thorough and detailed while describing the results of my procedure. I have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Karen Steffer is amazing! I have been a patient for over 5 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very kind and talked a lot. Kept in touch after appointment. Very helpful and I know know what's wrong with my digestive track."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received the utmost care and respect before, during, and after my procedure. An extremely professional group of people. I highly recommend for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. The Dr and staff were very friendly and explained everything, both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"What a wonderful caring doctor! Very professional and her staff was excellent and took extra care of me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer and all the healthcare team at Lone Star Endoscopy are excellent. Quick and very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received great care from Dr Levitan and staff for my EGD."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor! I appreciate his sincere concern. Thankful for his input and medical advice."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Weber and his team are outstanding and I highly recommend them.!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone I had contact with at the facility was caring and friendly. The nurse who inserted the IV got it in the vein on her first try, which is rare. The anesthetist met with me to explain the anesthesia. Above all, Dr. Lacey was, as always, skillful, caring, and informative. I have been his patient for about 10 years and have recommended him to others."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so friendly to me even though I was going through so much with my hemorrhoids they were gentle with me and told me everything they were doing I'm getting better but I still think it's some work to be done thank you Doctor Cox and staff for your kindness and your professionally"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady was wonderful and reassuring. I felt comfortable I was in good hands. The whole team did a phenomenal job and made the process as pleasant as it could be."

5.0