Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for COPE Southlake, TX

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Jeffery Smith saved my life. I am living proof that a regular colonoscopy will save your life."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Was referred to this office by another highly regarded specialist given the recommended treatment he fealt was needed. I can see why I was recommended. This practice provides exceptional service with the highest regard for patient's well being and understanding of diagnois, treatment options, etc. When held in high regard by fellow field peers, you must be doing something right. Would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Everyone in the facility was calm, kind, caring and attentive. They made sure you were comfortable. They answered all your questions. They listened to your concerns and addressed them. When I left there was a note signed by each person who had contact with me. Then there was a follow up phone call by another caring person who listened well. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Araghizadeh was thorough, straightforward, answered questions without rushing and took care to preserve the patient’s modesty during the exam."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr. Kara is detail oriented and gives you a direct course of action when you meet with her. She explains next steps and what her role and your role is within the process. She is highly skilled and takes time to discuss each medical issue. She gives me piece of mind when working through my health concerns."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr Cox is wonderful! I really appreciate the time he spent explaining things."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Everyone was kind and caring at a place where no one wants to be. They are the best and believe me, I have had a lot of people up my “bumm” being a colon cancer survivor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"The doctor and staff were extremely friendly and professional. They put my mind to ease as I was a little nervous. They answered all my questions and made it very easy to obtain the medicine needed. I am grateful my doctor gave them as a reference. I highly recommend this office and their care. I will see them again in five years."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Knowledgeable and gets back to you."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"I had acute pain in abdomen in the year 2007/2008..i visited different doctors/couple of times i had to visit hospital ER too...spent lots of money and wasted too much time visiting different doctors i was completely hopeless and frustrated..someone refer to Dr Houston and i took a appointment..in that appointment i showed him my frustration and demand to him if you just asked me to do this test and that test instead of hearing my story i better leave and dont want to waste your time and mine too..he kept on smiling and asked me to do just one test ..in that single test he found out i had stone in bile duct ..one of the previous renowned doctor in DFW checked me up and asked me looks like pain coming from gall bladder..gall bladder is extra part of body ..if you remove the gall bladder you get rid off pain and you can live normal life..that doctor chopped my gall bladder off but pain still there after the surgery...Dr Houston told me you never had to remove the gall bladder cause stone was in duct not in gallbladder ..but unfortunately it was already gone..so after stone discovery in bile duct he blow the stone thru some procedure and he told me you never will had pain again..so after this many years my PCP doctor asked me to do colonoscopy..i went to him after 13 years and he did the procedure..everything went smooth and his nurse keeping call me next 2-3 days making sure i am doing fine..Thats a excellent service..I highly recommend him for any GI issues.."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"Dr Houston and Staff are Fantastic"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Lacey was very thorough. He reviewed my chart before he came to talk to me, so he already knew what was going on with me. He asked a few clarifying questions. After that he performed my endoscopy. After the procedure, we discussed what what he saw. He made sure I was feeling okay before he left. He was very professional the whole time. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I was very comfortable with my procedure . Staff was helpful and respectful of my concerns"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr.Kara! Her office was awesome at communication from beginning to end. They called to walk thru the process days before so I would know what to expect which was awesome at easing obvious fears and apprehension …especially being my first time! They also called afterwards to ensure I was ok! And the day of the procedure I definitely felt in good hands with everyone I came in contact with! Thank you for making this a great 1st time experience!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"Yes, from the prep through the procedure they made the experience as comfortable as possible. I will continue to use them in the future and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Excellent in every way. Lone Star Endoscopy is also superb."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Steffer is very pleasant, she explained my procedure and findings. Offered solution and at home remedies. Would recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Very friendly and caring staff."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr Lacey and his staff are the best. They are top notch in their field, are kind, and even have a sense of humor! Dr Lacey is very personable and professional. He spends time getting to know what is going on and plans your care accordingly. I highly recommend Dr Lacey and his team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Weber and his team are outstanding and provide exceptional care and service."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I had an excellent experience as a patient of Dr. Steffer. She was highly professional in all our time together. I recommend her to anyone in need of a colon exam."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Levitan and his staff were fantastic throughout the process of my scheduling, preparing for and undergoing a colonoscopy. The after-care was great as well. Communication was excellent. Thanks for the excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Kara is wonderful! She thoroughly explained my procedure and results and was very kind and easy to talk to, answering all my questions. The nurses and staff were wonderful as well and the whole experience was easily navigated. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Dr Smith and his staff are incredibly professional in every aspect of their service. From check in all the way to check out, the staff and service was top notch."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Staff is wonderful and very caring."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"A colonoscopy is supposed to be a very unpleasant experience and, yes, the pre-procedure part drinking the cleaner is mostly miserable. However, the next day at the center is an excellent experience. The staff is marvelous. Everyone I encountered from the entrance, pre-op, the procedure, to the post-op were excellent. As I have for the last 15 years, I highly recommend Dr. Levitan and the COPE Center in Southlake."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Kara was very kind, professional, and informative. She was calming and thorough."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Honestly one of the best doctor experiences I have had. The surgery center was extremely well run, the nurses and pre-op folks were friendly and extremely helpful and Dr Smith had both great bedside manner and post procedure follow-up. Highly recommend these guys should you need their help."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 04 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Ritter. He absolutely the best and the most kind doctor in this field!!😊"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"I would recommend Dr Kara of this facility. Very knowledgeable, empathetic, and makes you feel special when you see her."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Steffer was fabulous from start to finish and there was great follow up after the procedure. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"A colonoscopy is never fun but Dr. Levitan and his staff are so kind and caring I wouldn’t think of going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"If you are looking for a competent and efficient service I would definitely recommend Dr Lacy's services."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jun 20 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Ritter and his staff. They have taken care of me for 20 years."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Gracious staff very attentive to my needs. Dr S. Spent time with me after I was awake and explained what the procedure uncovered. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Great; warm and friendly people! Everything is on time!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2021

"Very satisfied with the care I received, a very smooth run operation, everyone very knowledgeable, Dr. Spady took time to answer my concerns."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Spady and the entire staff at Lonestar made the experience as pleasant as possible and their concern for each patient was evident throughout the process."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr David Spady’s gift of caring for his patients has me filling at easy before the procedure. And the consultation afterwards with color photos helped a lot. I would recommend him to anyone. Wish you the best, Monte"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Flawless. Beginning to end."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook May 16 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Levitan as well as his staff and facility for your needs."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook May 15 2021

"The procedure went well and everybody was totally nice"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr. Steffens has done my colonoscopies for the past several years. She takes the utmost care of me and is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her to all of my family members and friends. Thank you Dr. Steffens!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr Steffer is amazing... She is extremely knowledgeable and very good at listening to her patients and providing easy to understand answers. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Been a patient of Dr Lacy for the past 5-6 years. Great at his profession as well as a heart for people. Thanks so much Dr Lacey for all you do!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"I had a great experience. Clean facilities, staff was excellent. Dr Houston came in and explained everything that we were doing and afterwards came back in to explain the results. I have already received a follow up call making sure everything was ok."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr. Steffer is a caring physician and extremely skilled. She explained everything in detail and eased any concerns I might have had. Everyone involved was top notch and made every effort to make me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Very nice Dr and team. Felt very taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Very impressed with how streamlined this office runs, from the moment I made appointment to the time I was dismissed from procedure."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr. Steffer and her team were great. They made me feel comfortable, provided excellent customer service, and put me at ease during my procedure. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Very professional staff and excellent treatment."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"My experience was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr Lacey and his entire staff were very professional and also very friendly. They keep you informed on what’s going on and I felt totally at ease throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Amazing staff and no hassle examination. Great experience from beginning to the end!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"Dr James Weber and his team are the best you will find. They make you comfortable not only because of the very nice facility but each one of them keep you updated on what will be happening. They are extremely knowledgeable about everything. They make the best of an experience people aren't crazy about doing."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Jody was professional and explained the procedure in detail. He was easy to speak to and understand. Simple explanation of his findings. I would have no problem using him again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr Steffer and her staff were very professional. They take the time to introduce themselves to me and the role that the would be playing with my procedure. They also addressed any questions I may have had. The pre admission staff that you communicate with up to the time you have your procedure was very professional and helpful with the prep. They sent me notifications/ reminders for every step I needed to take each day. Which was extremely helpful for someone that very busy or forgetful (Lol). Thanks Dr Steffer and her wonderful staff. You guys Rock⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"The staff provided great customer service and are very caring."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I would definitely recommend Dr.Houston to family and friends he is a very kind and professional and does not rush you in and out of the room he listen to any questions you may have and that means a lot. Sincerely, Debra Torrance"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Very professional doctors and staff. I felt confident, comfortable, and safe with their care"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I have used Dr. Smith starting in 2004 for 2 upper procedures and 3 colonoscopys and he is always the utmost of professionals. I would continue to use him if I had any issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr Smith is awesome Very personable and I trust his opinions."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr Spady and his staff are amazing! Very friendly, professional and are eager to answer all questions and to put you at ease! I will always go back to him for any of my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Spady and his staff were wonderful! I would recommend anyone to use them as their first choice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Houston for a long time and so has my son. We couldn't be happier with the level of care he and his staff always show us, from beginning to end. He's very professional and knowledgeable, also very good at making me feel like a special patient and not just a number. He always goes the extra mile with no hesitation and I feel I'm in safe hands. Highly recommended for sure!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Jody Houston did a great job and I would gladly recommend him and the team!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"This is a great place with great Doctors, Nursing, and support staff. They exceed even the highest of expectations. I am not easily impressed, but they went above and beyond. Simply The BEST."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Weber, and his entire team were Fantastic. Everyone, from registration with Stephanie and Brandy, to Leslie and Pam, also the a some Anesthesiologist who took such great care of my husband Wayne and us...we love them all. We hope they are all still there when we return for our next visit. Thank you Heidi"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I would highly recommend Lone Star Endoscopy for a colonoscopy. The staff is so polite and helpful. I felt very welcome from the time checked in. I followed their printed instructions precisely and was complimented by Dr. Weber for a great preparation. He answered all my questions very professionally. His staff often asked me if there was something they could provide me. They called to check up on me and even sent me a best wishes for good health card. I want to thank Janie, Nate, Shawana, Pam, Leslie, Matie, and Sueane for contributing to my successful procedure. I’ll be back in 5 years."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Weber and his team make you feel very comfortable and safe"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I have very satisfied with Dr Steffer and the rest of the staff. My procedure went so well I didn’t even realize I had it when I woke up! Everyone takes care to make sure you’re comfortable and calm from the greeting at the door all the way to completion and exit to your ride."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I had no problems everyone was very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"They were friendly, calming, and professional. Their communication is fantastic and I have been very happy with the process. No one likes going through a procedure like this, but if you have to do it, this is the team to work with."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Houston was great during my recent scoping. Very thorough!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"They really made me comfortable with the procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"She and her staff made a most uncomfortable experience, very comfortable. Every one was super nice. The doctor is the best. Very professional and nice as well. It could not have been a better experience for a colonoscopy. Bravo doc and staff. Thank you ? The staff even signed a card for me when I left. Wonderful people. Wonderful experience!! I appreciated the notifications I got on my phone for instructions every day for a week to get you prepared correctly. The whole experience was great ? Kindest Regards Marilyn"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Professional, friendly, respectful care in challenging (covid) times."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Steffer is the best. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Takes as much time as needed to answer all your questions. And the entire staff is wonderful. So professional and yet very caring. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Steffer, and her all woman power team. I was nervous to have this procedure and Dr. Steffer and her super friendly, professional staff of ladies made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. They are effective and efficient - I was in and out in under two hours. They even sent me a thank you know that they all signed. Great experience overall. My husband plans to go to her as well."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Great experience! Very nice facility and staff. Very professional and caring staff."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I’m scheduling your appointment.Prepping testing Procedure and follow if you guys are amazing thank you. Very highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr. Smith is the best! Attentive, caring, and sincere. Always makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Had a very good experience with Dr Kara and team. Everyone took the time to make sure I was comfortable and understood the procedure and all the steps along the way."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I’ve worked with Dr. Spady for almost twenty years now, and he has always done a professional job and kept me comfortable with the process and made sure I understand the results."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Steffer and all the healthcare team at Lone Star Endoscopy are excellent. Quick and very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Stephen Lacey has been my gastroenterologist for over a decade. He keeps me well informed of what is happening with my health and genuinely cares about his patients. A very proactive doctor at the top of his profession. Plus, the staff surrounding him are very professional and friendly. Wouldn't want to see anyone else."

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"Dr Smith and the whole team were excellent. I felt very well taken care of. The entire process was fast and very patient focused. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Outstanding care. Everyone was so pleasant, professional and caring. Great experience. Highly recommend them. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Very happy with everyone there from office staff to doctors. Prompt, polite and professional. Always feel I’m in good hands!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Best in class to her and her staff."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Houston for over 15 years and have recieve the BEST care ever."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Steffer and her staff. I felt confident I was in good hands. I will definitely use her again!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"I very rarely share under my own name, but given the exceptional, and how many words can I think of for exceptional, service, treatment, kindness, thoughtfulness, generosity, skill set, treatment, welcome, follow up, a slew of other nouns, I figured yeah I'll go public. Probably the wrong phrase for an endoscopy procedure. I will never ever use another provider for this very intimate moment where you are thankfully knocked out and hopefully don't fart. I think the world of the staff. From the moment I was temperature greeted in the lobby to my final checkout, I felt like I was receiving the best possible care available. I am a doctor's great-grand/grand/ paternal daughter and I do know excellent service when I experience it. I would recommend Lone Star over any other provider in this region."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Cope Center/TDDC staff was super nice and caring of your needs. Gina and Dr. Cox were super nice and got down to business. Answered all your questions and even helped me appear in virtual court while I was inpatient recovering by alerting hospital staff for a bit of privacy while in court. I will definitely return and market them to others."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Excellent care. I have recommended Dr Houston to a friend who had a bad experience with another doctor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Very professional, from start to end. From the assistants to the surgery professionals. After the surgery explained the outcome and all of my concerns I had. Please thank the staff for keeping in touch with me, above and beyond with follow up contact. . Great service, arranging med's, walking me to discharge desk and showing me to the door. Just a great experience all-round. Will be back in 3 years, for another treatment. Again Thank You & Your staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Having to switch from Dr. Levitan to another Gastro doctor because my insurance changed, I am now able to use him as my doctor again and that makes me very happy. Dr. Levitan is a great doctor, wonderful bedside manners and just seems to truly care about you . He also has a great staff. So glad my insurance allows me to have him as my doctor again."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"I received great care from Dr Levitan and staff for my EGD."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"The process has gotten so much easier than years prior. The staff was great, all very helpful and Dr. Spady keeps you informed both before and after the procedure. Don't jeopardize your health because of the stories you've heard. It really is not the pain it used to be!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Houston was great! From the time you arrive to the time you leave, you feel in great hands."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Very kind and talked a lot. Kept in touch after appointment. Very helpful and I know know what's wrong with my digestive track."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Good experience each time I need Dr. Steffer’s service from the office to the actual procedure or exam. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Gina is most professional in her practice. She also is genuinely attentive to her patients concerns. She does NOT rush rush them and actually listens and answers questions. I appreciate her very much. 😊"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Wonderful facility with caring staff. Dr. Steffer is was very thorough and explained everything in advance and answered any questions. Procedure was comfortable and afterwards, she again explained everything she found and everything she did...with pictures. Highly recommend Dr. Steffer and Texas Digestive Disease Consultants and Lone Star Endoscopy in Southlake."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Hard to say fabulous experience about a colonoscopy but it was really a fabulous experience from Dr Weber to all the nurses at Lonestar Endoscopy! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Everyone was so friendly to me even though I was going through so much with my hemorrhoids they were gentle with me and told me everything they were doing I'm getting better but I still think it's some work to be done thank you Doctor Cox and staff for your kindness and your professionally"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"From the moment I arrived i got the best attention. They moved the office from Grapevine to Southlake. Nice environment to be welcoming even during the pandemic. Staff was awesome. I've been taken care of by Dr. Spady for years and he's always been kind and considerate. Always please when he tells me I'm good for another five years. Hats of the all staff!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Steffer and the staff are amazing. They provided 5 star service from beginning at the receptionist desk to end getting escorted to my ride. I highly recommend this location, Dr. Steffer and the entire medical team (anesthesiologist and pre-op nurses). The care they provided was top notch. They throughly explained what to expect and results afterwards. They made a normally uncomfortable experience as comfortable as possible. They checked on me afterwards also."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Professional, friendly staff! Dr. Steffer is awesome, taking the time to discuss procedures, set expectations and answer questions. Efficient team of nurses and others put your mind at ease."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Excellent clinic. Personable and caring staff. The experience could not have been any more professional. Dr. Ritter answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Gena and Dr Cox were the best! They both made my wife and I feel the best in my surgery and recovery. Both were highly professional, caring, and I couldn’t have imagined going through what I did without them. Thank you Gena and Dr Cox words can’t express enough how grateful I am to you."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Spady and the entire staff and facility were top notch. I've been using this facility for the last 15 years or so and the treatment has always been most excellent."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Spady was wonderful and reassuring. I felt comfortable I was in good hands. The whole team did a phenomenal job and made the process as pleasant as it could be."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Everyone I had contact with at the facility was caring and friendly. The nurse who inserted the IV got it in the vein on her first try, which is rare. The anesthetist met with me to explain the anesthesia. Above all, Dr. Houston was, as always, skillful, caring, and informative."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Dr Lacey is one of most knowledgeable and professional GI doctors, he has the best bed side manners, his team is awesome, his facilities are clean and easy to get in and out of, he has great technology to allow for easy communication of appointment set up and reminders, test results, medications and immediate feedback! I highly recommend Dr Lacey and TDDC!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"While the prep is anything but pleasant, if you have to have a colonoscopy, Dr. Weber and COPE at the ones to do it! They’ll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2020

"Dr. Lacey and the whole team were fantastic, start to finish. I highly the Doc, TDDC and the Lone Star endoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2020

"Doctor Steffer was wonderful!! She has always been kind and takes a couple of minutes to speak to me before and after my procedure. The staff is absolutely amazing!! From the nurses, techs, Anesthesiologist, oh and the front desk workers are friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. This has made my visits here more pleasurable. Thank you doctor and team for all that you do!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Spady has been my doctor for a very long time. He is the absolute best!!! He is very caring, kind, professional and I feel extremely safe under his care. He is truly awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Clean place with friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr Lacey was very good at explaining what I should expect each step throughout the procedure. He patiently answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. This was my first encounter with Dt Lacey and I would recommend him and the surgical facility in Southlake to others without reservation."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Wouldn't go any where else! Everyone is very professional and took great care of."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Wonderful staff. Just wish I would have received a call with my lab results vs me having to call the office to find out 3 weeks later."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Steffer and her crew did a great job. Very professional. I woke up and did not feel a thing. I really like the heated blankets. Strongly recommend. Mark"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Extremely friendly, attentive and informative. Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Prepping for a colonoscopy is right up there with sticking your hand in fire. But Dr Smith is an exceptional physician. He explains everything in easy to understand terms. I’m a huge fan of him and his staff. No nonsense and quick but caring. Absolutely recommend. I’ve had 3 and finally got an “all clear” result."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Very professional. The Dr and staff were very friendly and explained everything, both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Dr. Houston and his team are great, very efficient, great bedside manner, quickly addressed my medical needs and are super nice people."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Weber and his team are outstanding and I highly recommend them.!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Houston was awesome as always. The nursing staff, Renee, Katie, Bren and the rest of the nurses were great. They were professional and efficient, yet comforted and cared for me firming my visit. My Anesthetist was excellent, she was very patient oriented and caring."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"I had a great experience with Dr. Smith and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy. Everyone was very friendly and professional, and they got me in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Steffer is a very professional and caring doctor. She didn't leave any stone unturned. Very satisfied with the care I received from her and her whole team. Customer for life. Thanks again!!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"From start to finish, very professional! A great team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Everything went well! Dr Lacy and his staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Very good service. Everybody very nice. And clean service thanks. God bless you'll."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"I give 100points to the team and to Dr Kara!! Excelent !! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Quick and easy colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Levitan and his staff provide a caring experience the entire process.. It is easy for me to recommend anyone to Dr. Levitan."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Excellent doctor! I appreciate his sincere concern. Thankful for his input and medical advice."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"I couldn’t ask for better care which is why I’ve seen Dr. David Levitan for 15 years"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Kara and the team were great!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Very good experience with Dr Steffer!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Karen Steffer is amazing! I have been a patient for over 5 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Always treated so well and professional. Never have gone away without all questions answered and feeling fully informed."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"My husband and I came in at the same time for colonoscopies - our second with Dr. Lacey. He was so kind and professional that even old friends felt comfortable and at ease with this somewhat undignified procedure. My husband and I both were SO impressed with the staff and would highly recommend them to others!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Professional all the way!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Lacey was and is a total professional and a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner and easy to understand explanations of procedures and results!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Excellent care from the entire staff. Everyone is professional and goes above and beyond during the procedure. Dr Levitan stops in prior to explain the procedure and afterwards with the results. Overall very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr Houston has a great bedside manner and my contact with him, his staff, and the all round experience was very friendly, efficient, seemlless ( in light of Coronavirus), and professional. Will highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Gena is a knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and caring professional with the Center for Colorectal and Pelvic Health. I can’t sing her praises highly enough. All the staff are equally professional and caring in their dealings with their patients. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr. Levitan and the staff were more than just professional and timely, they were kind and caring. They made sure everyone followed the correct cid guidelines and I felt very safe and well taken care of. Thank you and have a happy Holiday all!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I highly recommend Dr Levitan and his entire staff. I met him during a difficult time. I had just had a proctocolectomy with j-pouch which was successful but was experiencing a complication and my GI retired. Dr Levitan just really cares about solving the problem. He is very thorough with his thought process and helpful with navigating through the communication with all parties involved. The issue got resolved and my life has been great. Dr Levitan and his staff are very responsive, organized and I am very thankful for them."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr Levitan is by far one of the best doctors I have had! Yes is a great doctor but he also is so friendly and warm, what a great combination!!! Both he and his team provide superior care, thankful we found him!! 15+ yrs!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I received the utmost care and respect before, during, and after my procedure. An extremely professional group of people. I highly recommend for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr Spady and team are wonderful Care center clean, bright, spacious"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Steffer was great! Professional and thorough. The Lone Star Endoscopy building made me feel safe for my procedures during COVID pandemic. Staff at clinic very efficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. I’ve been in for 4 upper endoscopy procedures and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of procedure. Professional, courteous, kind, organized, and great communication are all part of my experience."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"If one could say that having a colonoscopy was a pleasant experience then I would say it about Dr. Weber and all of the staff at this center."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr Spady and staff were absolutely wonderful. All very caring & patient in thoroughly explaining before & after procedure. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Lacey and the staff are very professional and kind. They treat you well and respect your dignity. They follow up with you the day after your procedure to make sure you are doing okay and if you have any questions for them. This was my second time and can highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Dr Schott in Southlake did a great job with my knee replacement. The follow up therapy was fantastic. He is to operate on my husband for a hip replacement in Jan 2021. We both have complete confidence in he and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"A wonderful calming experience. The doctors, nurses, and staff were friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this place and Dr Steffer."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Outstanding Dr and her staff. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service that I received"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Lacey has been my Gastroenterologist for 15+ years. I am and always have been very pleased with the service I receive from him as well as his staff!"