Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Lopez and hospital staff were caring and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything was really great at the facility. Everyone were so kind, helpful, friendly and very patient with me. Thank you Everyone and especially Dr. Flores for all your excellent work and taking good care if me like you said would."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Your staff is very efficient and they have great work ethics."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Procedure, Follow Up went smoothly. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly."

4.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Employees and facility nice."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Really good and thorough. Answered all my questions. Made everything as simple as possible"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Professional, thorough, answered my concerns. All with his usual charm."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Awesome Dr. and staff."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"De. Flores has made my visits prompt but down to the nitty gritty. I will continue to use his services again. One of the most friendliest, caring and thorough doctor I have known."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Flores is friendly. He listens. Took his time to explain the situation and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Flores is always polite and let's u know what the diagnosis is and keeps u informed about any changes"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"As always, Dr. Flores was great with my follow up appointment. He has been so helpful with all my health concerns 🙏"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Doctor was great. With information for questions I had for him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Outstanding!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very en formative"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Flores was very friendly and genuinely cares about your health. He was complete in his diagnosis and communicated in layman's terms so the patient could clearly understand. I would highly recommend his professional medical care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Always feel like I have mattered and that Dr Flores and his staff cared."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Eddie was very thorough and gave me answers no other doctor had mentioned. Very good!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very pleasant interview with Dr."

5.0 Review from U. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"This is my second visit to Dr. Flores’ office and again it was a very pleasant experience. You are never made to wait longer than necessary and all staff are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Flores makes you feel as if you are the most important patient he has for that day. He gives you as much time as you need and makes sure you understand exactly what information he is giving you. I highly recommend Dr. Flores and his staff to all."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very efficient, professional and kind!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Professional and courteous staff!"

5.0 Review from J... Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Flores has the best "bed side manner" in San Antonio. Kind and patient, he really cares for his patients. You will not find a better gastroenterologist . Period."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I want to give a shout out to Dr. Flores and the stuff members to the gastro clinic located on medical center. I went in for a colonoscopy today. I have more than excellent experience. I have a lot of doubts if I want to have the procedure or not, I finally decided to go for it. I was treating with a lot of respect and kindness since the first appointment. I was very nervous about the sedation but once the nurse explained me everything I was so calm and ready. Dr. Flores and the anesthesiologist asked me if I have any questions, I say no , they put the sedation I past out and woke up in no time and they were done!!! Dr. Flores came in and explain me the results and I was ready to go home. Just like that!!! Sorry for the long review but I want to encourage people to have the colonoscopy if you need it or as part of prevention. Is a very easy and almost 0 side effects, also is 100 % cover by most health insurance. Thank you Dr. Flores and all stuff members"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr Flores Is a professional that explains everything so I can understand. Knows my situation and knows what is the best path forward for me. Very down to earth and approachable"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"The Doctor very kindly explained the procedure to me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Procedure, Follow Up went smoothly. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Only complaint is with prescription being called into pharmacy. Was told by your staff Lackland pharmacy did not carry prescription, so we used CVS. Then CVS said they couldn't fill prescription because it was called into another pharmacy already! Days later come to find out it was filled by my pharmacy at Lackland."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Well, the visit with Dr. FLORES was good, pleasant and beneficial for my health. Thank you very much for your good attention"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I was able to speak openly and honestly about issues and he made me feel confident in his feedback and advice."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Everyone was very professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Excellent customer service and great support from the team"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Love to be able to see and talk to you thank you for calling so you know I have a pacemaker and you can share information with my heart doctor thank you for caring about your patients god bless"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"All staff very professional , patience. Dr. Flores is the best. Great bedside manners. Post procedures explains everything with images and you're completely understandable of your condition."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Eddie Flores has been my Gastroenterologist since 2002. I had cancer type polyps. He has taken care of me for all these years. He is patient and answers all questions in a way that helps us calm down. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr Eddie Flores is Wonderful. He sits down, and explains everything in detail, and where it's understandable to patients. Highly recommend him!!"

4.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Very personable and professional staff. Dr Flores was the same. Also very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Flores has been recommended to me by two of my other specialists as the GI doctor that will get to the bottom of GI issues that I’ve been struggling with. I had been seeing another GI doctor but felt that I needed to have a second opinion about an acute issue that I was experiencing. Had a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Flores and he provided the insight I needed. He restored my confidence. I am wanting to put my GI care in his capable hands."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’m a new patient new experience so far so good 😊"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent doctor! Very nice office staff!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Flores was helpful, caring, and very informative about my condition. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Flores is a great 👍 doctor Very nice and friendly I like him very much 😊"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Wonderful staff. Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Dr Flores was very nice! I was talking with a caring person!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I was treated with respect and kindness, everything was explained to me in detail. I was treated very well, and I would very much recommend Dr. Flores to all people that need service that Dr. Flores offers."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I really enjoyed talking to Dr. Flores. He was very helpful and explained why I we need to have an colonoscopy. I’m on blood thinners and he got my cardiologist info. I truly recommend him. Even the recipient was very nice on the phone."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Great Dr and Staff"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Everyone was so helpful. The atmosphere is so calming and Dr. Flores has such a great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Excellent service from all of you, thank you very much"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from all of you, thank you very much (Original) Ecxelente servicio de todos ustedes mil gracias"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Flores was very kind and explain the procedure and answered all the questions I had."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Flores was great. He put us at ease and explained the condition and process to us thoroughly so the we could understand it. When we left his office we were entirely comfortable with every aspect of the upcoming procedure. We would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Flores to anyone that we know."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Eddie Flores is an excellent doctor. He is friendly, bedside manners excellent and is always attentive of my questions and concerns. There is nothing like going into a procedure feeling at easy, knowing you can trust your doctor and knowing he will take care of you. Thank you, Dr. Flores His office staff is always friendly and helpful and his surgical staff is excellent as well. Thank you to Dr. Flores's staff, you all are Awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 29 2023

"very good doctor"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Flores has treated me from the onset of colitis. He's been open about every step of my treatment and provided alternatives for current and future issues. All that, plus he a good guy!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very good doctor (Original) Muy buen Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"From the moment you make the appointment, and you arrive at the Front Desk, they take great care of you, including the Nurses and/or Medical Assistants and the Very Attentive Doctor. He answered all my questions, he took his time to explain everything to me. His Incredible Professionalism. I complain about my visit Honestly I was delighted Everyone Very Professionals Thank You 🙏🏽😊 I Give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very kind and helpful staff quick and easy. It takes longer to check you in .. Before you know it you're ready to go home."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Eddie Flores cares very much about his patients, I was strugglig with bad reflux and he called me right away instead waiting for the appointment that was a month after Esmeralda his nurse didn’t leave me alone and contact me right after I left a message."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was seen for my appoint right on time. The staff was very efficient. Doctor Flores provided clear and understandable instructions on what to expect for my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve been going to him for 12 yrs for my Barrett’s esophagus. You can tell when aDr really cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My experience with Dr. Flores was great from start to finish. His friendly, relaxed, and confident demeanor put me at ease from day one, and his staff are equally excellent. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Eddie Flores is the best doctor I recommend him any time"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and patient with my doubts, he explained everything very well and gave me a lot of peace of mind. (Original) Muy atento y paciente con mis dudas, me explico muy bien todo y me transmitió mucha tranquilidad."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Very attentive and patient with my doubts, he explained everything very well and gave me a lot of peace of mind."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Eddie Flores, Amazing!! He has always told us in detail all the scenarios if any. With each situation we have had going on with my body. Excellent Doctor. Super Courteous each and every time I have needed his expertise. Have recommended Dr. Flores to all my family members. Staff in office very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Excellent attention, Dr. Flores dedicates a lot of time to you. And the staff is very friendly! 🙏❤️"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Flores is a gem of a practitioner. Highly competent and caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Flores is top notch, professional caring and detailed in handling your medical situation and his team is efficient and will respond to any inquiries you have. The follow ups after the procedure put you at ease."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Gave me insight regarding my Diverticulitis diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Dr. Flores dedicates a lot of time to you. And the staff is very friendly! 🙏❤️ (Original) Excelente atención, El Dr. Flores te dedica mucho tiempo. Y el personal muy amable!🙏❤️"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"Excellent care, Dr. Flores dedicates a lot of time to you. And the staff is very friendly!🙏❤️"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Eddie Flores is very professional and precise. Fun to talk to and detailed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Flores was very detailed on my results and explained what next step procedure I needed next. Took the time to make sure I understood."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Eddie Flores has been one of the most attentive, knowledgeable, and most thorough physicians I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Dr Flores for all your gastroenterology concerns!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Flores in a video visit prior to scheduling a procedure. It was my first time “meeting” him and he made me feel comfortable, like I’d been his patient for years! He was easy to understand and relatable. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased to meet Dr. Flores. He was very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him. Great staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr. Personable, did not rush, great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr flores really put my mind at ease and explained the process of my next procedure. Great bedside manner and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Endoscope and colonoscopy went very well. Staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Eddie Flores has been my Gastrointestinal Doctor for 15+ years, his bedside manner and his thorough expert understanding in explaining to the patient what each treatment entails. I Thank you Dr. Flores, Blessings 🙏"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All of my medical life I have only been seen through the VA doctors since I am an Army veteran. When one of my VA docs informed me that she wanted to send me out to see a Gastro doctor out of the VA system, I was hesitant but agreed. I was seen by Dr. Eddie Flores. I was extremely pleased from the moment I signed in to see Dr. Flores, to the moment I left his office. I never knew what it was like to be seen by "a real" doctor and not just a resident, (not throwing shade to the VA docs). Dr Flores was very kind, is very personable, explained the upcoming procedures to where I understood, and made me feel like I had been his patient for years. I highly recommend Dr. Flores for his excellent professionalism, and all the knowledge he has in his medical career to help people with their gastro issues. Thanks Dr. Flores, see you soon."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Flores is always attentive and is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Eddie Flores is awesome! His staff very friendly and I didn’t wait more than 5 mins"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice people"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience was A+. Dr Flores is wonderful. The nurses and assistants were great. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Flores has always been professional and attentive in his care for me."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. E. Flores is a very good doctor. He communicated well with me explaining about the procedure and he shows a lot of patience. I have known him for many years and feel very comfortable by the way he treated me. He cares about patients like me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very relaxed experience, with the best customer service (team members) and by the Doctor Flores, very friendly and professional at the same time."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Eddie Flores is a very professional Gastroenterologist. I have been a patient of his for about 23 years. He always listens to my concerns pertaining to my diagnosis. I have never had difficultly obtaining an appointment to see him. Always pleasant and empathetic with his patients. I highly recommend him as Gastroenterologist and his staff are very nice and professional. A work colleague's mother recommended Dr. Flores to me, and she spoke with one his staff and brought me in two days before Christmas. I was so greatful have been squeezed in on such short notice and is the only doctor I trust whenever I find myself having an episode. As a doctor he has always gone a step beyond. You don't find that often in the medical field. I highly recommend SAGA and especially Dr. Eddie Flores."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My 81 year old father was treated great by Dr. Flores. Yhe explanation given to my father about the findings of testing were explained thoroughly and Dr. Flores has great interpersonal skills-he was very realistic and honest with my father regarding his health and options."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I always get treated very well at Dr. Flo res Office..."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Known Dr. Flores for many years. He has taken care of my mother and myself for many years. He has always been very professional and his team also."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Entire staff is unbelievable. Best care anywhere!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Eddie Flores and his staff are amazing! My recent visit was for a procedure I had done and the results discussed with me in detail to where I understood. I would highly recommend Dr. Eddie Flores and his staff for any stomach or digestive issues you may have."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Se Flores super friendly and professional! His personnel really nice"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Very clear instructions"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very clear instructions (Original) Muy claras las instrucciones"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Good excellent doctor and very professional fast service"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Eddie Flores for 5 years and I have been very pleased with his care. I highly recommend him. He cares about his patients and that is very important to me. Thank you Dr. Eddie Flores!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Eddie Flores is a very compassionate and understanding doctor. He has always taken great care of my situations whatever they might be. Dr. Flores and his staff are a great team of health providers whom have restored me to good health many times. I am truly faithful to his services..😊"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Takes the time to listen to all your concerns as he gives you his full attention."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very through and explained procedure well as well as his results of his exam."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Eddie Flores and his Staff for gastroenterology health needs. My exam was explained to me in detail by Dr. Flores and questions were answered thoroughly no matter how many times I asked the same question Dr. Flores was very patient and always had a smile on his face despite wearing a mask. Everyone wore a mask and practiced social distance, the facility had on-site hand sanitizers. The Anesthesiologist was kind and made sure I was comfortable. Words cannot express enough how the staff pampered and catered to me with warm blankets, juice/water after procedure. Thank you Dr Eddie Flores and Associates for all you do."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Moving to San Antonio and working to establish new providers has been really difficult. I was fully discouraged with the medical system as a whole, until meeting Dr. Flores. He is kind and cares about people and their health. It’s evident that he has a passion for his practice and it truly shows in his professional and compassionate demeanor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good excellent doctor and very professional fast service (Original) Buen doctor excelente y servicio rápido muy profesional"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"During my preliminary visit for periodic colonoscopy, Dr. Flores helped me resolve a separate issue by reviewing my prescriptions and medications at no charge. Problem resolved. Two weeks later, I am still symptom free."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had my first appt 2 wks ago glad I did and he knew what was going on with me . Endoscopy is scheduled n dr Flores is really nice"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr flores is awesome ive knowing him as a young boy..has taken very good care of me an my wife..highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Flores is a very caring doctor. I have known him for over 15 years and he is still a professional and caring person. I have recommended him to friends and family as well."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and courteous. Great staff..."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Flores was very professional and eased my anxiety about my upcoming procedure . He was very patient and kind and gave me step by step instructions. I love a doctor who shows that he really cares about his patients and how they feel!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Flores for over 20 years and have never been disappointed in the care. He and his team members are all great. Caring, empathetic responsive. God uses him to do wonderful things. 30 years ago God used him to play a main key role in getting me into a transplant program. Weeks later I received a liver transplant. They've been instrumental in maintaining and keeping my health stable. I love the whole Team"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a patient I admit I am tough on evaluating a Physcian as a good "Doc". As an ER Nurse I am maybe even tougher. Dr. Flores is clearly an excellent Physcian. His knowledge base is astounding. He spent considerable time with me. He had carefully reviewed my prior medical records and imaging. He was thorough and so very kind. I felt confident and safe in his professional care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Eddie for 26 years and have had excellent service over that time. The facilities for procedures are well staffed and very professional and attentive."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was amazing. The whole staff made me feel safe and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. E Flores is a knowledgeable expert in his field; he is compassionate and takes time to listen and understand your health circumstances. The best of doctors!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Flores was very informative and explained things in a way that was neither confusing or left me questioning things. He maintained a positive attitude and was firm in explaining different scenario regarding my personal situation. In speaking with doctors in the past I was always left with the feeling that I was looked down upon. As an individual that rarely visits doctors, Dr. Flores made the overall experience pleasant and informative. Thank you Dr. Flores, you really made me feel comfortable. Well done Sir."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Patient first approach. Professional and caring. Provided options, honest straightforward answers and and experienced explanations and examples. The medical profession needs more doctors like Dr. Flores; empathic, energetic and confident."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The procedures I received from Dr. Eddie Flores and his staff were done in a very professional manner. Impeccably performed, he and the entire staff executed the highest level of medical service and I will continue to request his services again."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable talks straight to you"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and dr Eddie Flores were very friendly and knowlegde. I was very nervous because it was the first time for a colonoscopy and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Flores and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. My family and I have been coming to see Dr Eddie Flores for over a decade now and we no regrets. Thank you for all you do for us!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Flores has been my doctor for years. He and his staff are the best. Dr Flores is professional and personable and stays current in his field."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first EGD and Colonoscopy performed by Dr. Eddie Flores on May 21, 2021. I had my anxieties leading up to the procedure. The prep was tough, not being able to eat any solid foods. The check-in process was very easy and the wait isn’t too bad. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The actual procedure did not take long, especially since I was sedated. Overall, very satisfied with how everything went. I won’t be as nervous when I do this again in 5 years. Thank you, Dr. Flores!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My wife Sophie has been paralyzed ever since she had a massive seizure in 2017 l have attended every appointment and consultation with her, sometimes via zoom. We just recently met and consulted with Dr Flores about her g-tube removal. We were amazed with his detailed explanation of the procedure and the options and the parallel comparison to help her decide which option was best for her. Thanks Dr. Flores"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional. Kept me informed about every step of my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent and very friendly service attentive to my needs both Doctor and nurses !!!! (Original) Servicio excelente y muy amable atento a mis necesidades tanto Doctor como enfermeras !!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Flores was incredible. Absolutely professional, yet approachable and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and even offered extra reviews just to ensure things were understood. Dr. Flores has a brilliant attitude and a very positive presence and I am grateful to him for his help and council. I feel fantastic. The staff were all helpful and courteous as well. Thank you, all."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Flores is awesome very professional I had the pleasure of meeting him years ago with my 1st husband health care when he was diagnosed with Colin cancer he was very caring and good with referral for medical attention.unfortunately he lost his battle with colon cancer with other medical complications.My now husband was referred to him for a colonoscopy at his Dr.visit my husband was very nervous and very unaware of the particular procedure after his consultation with Dr. Flores he felt at ease he explained the procedure and while in the waiting room had very useful and important information playing in office while we waited briefly .he seemed much comfortable and is ready for his procedure"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Way to speak with. Answered more questions than I had to prepare adequately for the procedure. Dr takes time out to meet needs."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Excellent and very friendly service, attentive to my needs, both Doctor and nurses!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Excellent and very friendly service, attentive to my needs, both Doctor and nurses!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2021

"Excellent and very friendly service attentive to my needs both Doctor and nurses !!!!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been with Dr. Flores over 20 yrs & Im very pleased with his Services & Staff,,,Thank you Dr.Flores & PA Ford"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I want to him for my mother , he is the best doctor I see"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I don't fully understand all the negative reviews. Yes, bad things sometimes happen, regardless of who the doctor is. I've had many medical adventures myself, so can vouch that my experiences have been a mixed bag. I was referred to Dr. Flores after a (false) positive Cologuard test from my primary physician. I first met with Dr. Flores' Nurse Practitioner then later scheduled a colonoscopy procedure. I have been able to get in touch with office staff in a timely way (within a day or so) whenever I needed something. The office is handling many patients at a time, but I felt all staff were handling patients in a professional way. I've dealt with many doctors and realize healthcare is a busy place. Dealing with staff other than a doctor is not a big deal, as long as I am taken care of. Dr. Flores was kind and personable. He heard my concerns and talked to me about my results after I woke up from my procedure. The office kept in touch via the patient portal and text messages before, during, and after my prep and procedure. I don't have to be seen again for 10 years, barring any new problems. I will gladly have my next procedure done with Dr. Flores, as I had a positive experience."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Flores is an excellent gastroenterologist. My family has followed him several years. Also , he has informed me that my intestines have changed since starting chemo for multiple myeloma. To me , it’s important that a physician know how to deal with cancer patients."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy done by Dr, Flores. I give him an A+. He was very compassionate and seemed very, very competent. His Staff was wonderful ,and I just do NOT see any negativity in the whole experience whatsoever. Would recommend him to anyone who may have some gastrointestinal issues. A top notch Doctor and great Staff"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is an aweesome doctor i surely reccommend him staff is friendly and he knew what he was doing i feel muuuch better than what i was feeling!! Thank u Mr.Flores!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have seen Dr Flores for twenty years and he has always educated me about procedures I have done and the course of any treatment needed. My comfort has been a top priority with him and his staff and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"professional staff and Dr I would recommend to friends and family"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Had exam recently, the staff very helpful, friendly and kind. Dr. Flores was very good."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have read the negative reviews. They would be false. Dr. Eddie Flores is one of the most intelligent and personable physicians that I have ever known. I have had two procedures with no incidents. I find staff and RNs extremely helpful and competent I find it extremely rude that one of the posters was very disrespectful to call him "Mr.". I am proud to have Dr. Eddie Flores as my health care provider. I highly recommend this Dr. and practice!!"

5.0 Review from D.0. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Saw the reviews only after my appointment was made, so I was a little concerned. To be brief, my overall experience was excellent. The staff was fine, nurses patient and kind, and Dr. E. Flores very pleasant. Most importantly the procedure went fine. It's a shame most people will only post when they are upset."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The only problem I've had is TALKING TO A PERSON WHEN I CALL. I want to remind the office manager, if there is one, that not all of us use a CELL PHONE. Just a person...just sayin'. I wonder if ANYONE reads reviews. Butting a stump is no fun. I do like Flores."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Wonderful bedside manner!"