Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Queen Creek, AZ

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I started seeing a new GI dr last week. His name is Sarabdeep Mann MD at Arizona Digestive Health in Queen Creek. He is super nice and addressed all my problems. I haven’t seen a GI dr since I moved here 4 years I was nervous but his staff and Dr Mann made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Mann and Arizona Digestive Health"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Mann is very helpful with treating my IBD. He’s very knowledgeable in gastroenterology and is always kind and caring during my visits. He listens to my questions and answers them in a way that I can understand. I highly recommend him and this office!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr. Sarabdeep Mann is amazing! I’m a new patient and from my first appointment I immediately felt I was in good hands. Dr. Mann is friendly, personable, knowledgeable and he really listens. I feel not only am I being seen by an expert but an advocate. Dr. Mann took time to listen to my questions and concerns to really understand my symptoms and health history and I can tell he is is genuinely invested in my care. Communication is great! I’ve used the patient portal in between appointments and Dr. Mann responds very quickly. I’m truly blown away and could not recommend a provider more!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Staff very polite & friendly. Dr Mann listens and provides answers to all your questions. Takes his time with his patients."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr. Mann shows genuine concern and makes you feel comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Mann is polite, personable and patient centered! He listened and heard my concerns. Explained and educated me on the physiology of the esophagus. Thank you Dr Mann!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr.Mann and his staff Do a great job . It starts right when you walk in the door very Professional and Polite, Made me comfortable. The Nurse and anesthesia Doctor and a few more helpers Thank you for the care . Dr Mann explained everything to Me before and after my procedure no issue's from start to finish . Thank you Arizona Digestive Health for all you do. John"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Mann is a very thorough and thoughtful physician. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows in his practice."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Aug 05 2019

"Dr. Sachdev really Took the time to listen to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend this doctors office to anyone that has any stomach or bowel issues. The front office staff was polite and friendly. The nurse that took us back took her time and was very sympathetic and paid attention to all of the details that I was giving her about my situation. I cannot say enough positive things about this facility and their staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 29 2018

"Pleasant staff, great doc's, been coming here for years."