Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz has been very easy to work with so far. I think we have a little more work to do. I’m looking forward to getting on with this treatment"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz has a wonderful staff. He's a caring Doctor. He listen to all my complaints. I was very satisfied"

4.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz was very professional . He explained what was happening with my situation and what needed to be done to help me."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I called for an appointment not expecting to be seen the same day and Dr Kurz was very professional and quick to take care of any issues I had."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I really appreciate that he takes his time and listens to the patient explain their signs and symptoms before moving forward. Great MD!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Amazing Dr. ..he and his staff were top notch. They helped me get seen quickly"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience and ONLY Dr that is addressing my issue’s and will hopefully find a solution."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He explains what’s going on and makes you feel safe and comfortable with your options he listens and does an awesome job tending to your care"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am glad Dr Wood recommended me to this doctor office , even i come wrong date appointment but Dr Kurz so nice to offer to see me, a short checkup but he make sure I got some samples medicine and a young lady in front was so nice to take time with me.. I am definitely high recommended 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz is very concerned about you as the patient and is extremely knowledgeable. He is a very good listener and gives you confidence that he will work with you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had issues with my stomach and side pains, I needed answers and Dr. Kurtz figure it out. Thanks for being a great GI dr"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz is very professional and my procedure went well."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Benjamin such a caring doctor he didn’t give up on me There place is clean friendly I want go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kurz & staff are awesome. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kurtz is a very professional in his profession he’s easy to listen to and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff as a whole was very helpful and professional. Dr. Kurz was very friendly and explained everything with care and passion."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz, was excellent. Very nice, clear and easy to talk to and understand. Made me feel at ease about my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kurz has outstanding bed side manner. When you are in his exam room he has all the time needed. He will ask you every question he needs to ask and you leave feeling like he has a great understanding of your health issue."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff is always super friendly and Dr Kurz is compassionate and very thorough. Highly recommend. ~Tammy Warden"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kurz and his staff are always kind and professional. So glad Dr. Lauren Moore referred me."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Loved my experience with Dr. Kurtz. The procedure went well, and the follow up too. Dr. Kurtz was thorough in his explanation and asked many questions about my health post procedure."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was happy with the urgency Dr Kurtz took care of me. Thanks Dr Kurz"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Overall the experience with good they explained everything is very well"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He’s great Dr but the appointments somehow get a little lost sometimes... He pays great attention to your needs & takes care of what you seem to need"