Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My visit to the office was great. I checked in and was called right away. Dr. Kilgore came in discuss ed my condition and meds. listened to my concerns, answered my questions., I really appreciated him listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr Kilgore. He took the time to listen, answered all questions, and did not make me feel rushed. He explained everything in detail. Great bedside manner, and personable. I have chosen him as my new Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Appointment went well, Dr. Kilgore was polite and answered all my questions. He was patient and pleasant. I was educated on a lot of things I would've never learned had I not had that appointment. There is follow-ups in place and I'm excited for next steps!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Kilgore was very easy to talk to and good at explaining my ultrasound results and didn’t make me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone is very pleasant. Dr Kilgore is one of the nicest doctors I've met recently. He takes his time with you and shows that he cares."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"I was very pleased with my office visit to Dr. Todd Kilgore. He referred to notes from a previous ER visit to understand my problems and advise a treatment. He was concerned and professional."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr.Kilgore is a great doctor and very friendly"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kilgore and staff are fantastic! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Kilgore is the best! He take’s time to listen to your issues, discusses options with you and lets you in on the decision making for what’s right for you! He is a very caring doctor, top notch!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice i went in full of anxiety he took the time to answer my questions explained everything.really helped my get rid of my anxiety.And came up with a plan so as to make the Procedure easier on me ."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experiences with Dr Kilgore highlyrecommend,"

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kilgore was very kind and thorough. He explained everything that was going to happen and my procedure went perfect. I would recommend Dr. Kilgore."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Todd Kilgore MD was very friendly and helpful made me feel like I was in good hands and I was very comfortable after the procedure he explained everything to me I was very pleased with him"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Kilgore for several years and would not trust anyone else with my gastroentestional problems. He is very knowledgeable, profesional and kind. He will answer all my questions and doesnt rush me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The office people are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Kilgore takes his time to listen to you. Always lets me know what is ahead in my treatment."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My son had an appointment with Dr Kilgore. He said that he was very knowledgeable and compassionate however, my son felt rushed through the appointment and didn't feel good about his questions being answered. Office staff was nice as well. We will see how the second visit goes."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kilgore is an excellent educator and a down-to-earth physician that listens to his patients and focuses on their needs."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kilgore is very thorough and very good at making sure his patients know exactly what’s going on. I drive an hour and a half just to see him and my appointments with Dr. Kilgore take maybe half the amount of time I normally take with my primary Dr that I live maybe 5 minutes away from."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kilgore is very kind, patient, and attentive to my concerns and needs. No question or concern is too small and he makes sure I understand my condition and treatment plan"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"We love Dr. Kilgore! He is a great doctor! He is very patient, takes the time to listen and explain procedures and results in great detail! His office staff are well organized and great to work with also. Wonderful group of professionals!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kilgore is very polite and professional. He has a good bedside manor. I like being his patient because he is so nice and I trust him."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appointment to get established with Dr Kilgore went very well! Nurse was also very pleasant and informative! Would recommend Dr Kilgore - very easy to talk to and more then willing to answer any questions!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kilgore is very kind and a good listener. All staff members in the office were very kind and caring."