Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for LDDA Lubbock, TX

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Hughston and all of the staff were very helpful and professional. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great patient care and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I feel good about my new nurse/Dr. taking good care of me. Always nice , keeps me very informed about myself."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Williams made me feel very happy on the procedure that he did on me. It’s been a battle. Thank you for all the camper. Y’all have done and go and beyond to take care of me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"These folks are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. Dr. Rakvit is SO great, she is VERY personable and caring and even stopped what she was doing to say “goodbye” to us as we were leaving. I’ve been a RN for over 24 years and I have NEVER seen a provider do that to anyone— and as a patient, my family and I were so appreciative of everything. As the nurses and CRNA, they are FABULOUS. SO caring and attentive. I was feeling absolutely awful when I came in for my procedure- I felt dehydrated, and just ill— the prep was extremely difficult this go around and the nurse and CRNA collaborated and made sure that it was safe enough for me to have the procedure, and addressed my condition prior to the procedure to ensure my health- again, as a nurse AND a patient, this meant a lot to me. So the amazing care, the teamwork, and just the overall quality and experience was great with these folks. They truly care about their patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I will recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr.R was very thorough and pleasant. Everyone at LDDA are very professional and do a great job. Good experience, if you can say that about a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The office is run efficiently and I didn’t wait long. Everyone was friendly and being my first visit they took care of me and a plan was made for my future needs. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Rakvit and her staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was kinda bummed that my doctor had left the practice and then I met the most wonderful full of knowledge doctor that read all of my records and knew about everything before she even walked in. I absolutely was so very pleased. Not only is she my favorite doctor she works at the best well organized, hippa compliance office I have ever been to….Being in the medical field prior to my illnesses says a lot because trust me I have been everywhere. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Front desk ladies are always sweet and ready to help and wait time in lobby and room to see the Dr is very minimal. Dr. Jabor’s has done both my scopes as well as my sister and my mom’s. And now my sister and I have both seen his NP Lauren Seales. Both are great!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything was explained to me in detail. Dr R is a very caring person, which makes the procedure easier. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a great visit! Ooo"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This will be my second time to get a procedure done and I am please with the doctor, so professional and friendly. Easy to understand what will be taken place. Highly recommend this place and with Dr. A. Rakvit."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have only seen Dr. Ratkiv once. So I can say she was nice. Will know more in the future"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The office staff was very friendly and efficient. I feel the np listened to me"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"great customer service and not a long wait"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great customer service and the doctor was very helpful and explained what I needed done to correct the issues I was having with my belly"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"A very warm and welcoming place I would recommend visiting this office to anyone that is having digestive problems"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"On my arrival the Front desk employee was very unprofessional as if she hated her job. She sounded like a ROBOT..You should make patients feel welcomed not like their interrupting your day..and the Med Assistant that called to a room. Well she had the same attitude..sad to have such an amazing Dr. Work with unprofessional and rude employees.. Dr.Rakvit was very patient. Explained everything I need done without making me feel rushed..so my anxiety wasn't too bad.. I'm glad To be her patient.."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Rakvit and her office team were great! They are helpful and caring and I highly would recommend anyone needing a great doctor to give them a call!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been with her many years now and she has taken care of me very welI. I appreciate her encouragement and her words of Hope"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rakvit is so kind and was very good at explaining everything to me. I am so happy to have found her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rakvit was by far the best Dr that I have to deal with she asked questions and listened to my answers"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is a great doctor. Very thorough on everything she does. I would recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit did a good job answering my questions. She seemed like a very caring person. She informed me what she was going to do on my procedure, and showed me with pictures what she had found . No doctor has ever done that with me before! Thank you Dr. Rakvit!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was a great experience one on one experience with pt and provider"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I only found out a few days ago I have cancer , the staff has been so sweet to me they always call back and even call just to see how I am … highly recommend Dr. Rakvit and her team."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Rakvit and everyone who works there is amazing! Clean facility, friendly staff, and great patient care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. ratvik Took care of all of my problems. She is very professional and I think that anybody that works with her would be very impressed."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctors"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office was run like a well oiled machine efficient and extremely friendly. The physician was knowledgeable and explained everything from current treatment plan to preventative treatment. Awesome bedside manner."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of Ariwan Rakvit and her staff. I was checked in, saw Dr. Rakvit, scheduled a procedure, spoke to insurance and checked out all within 25 minutes. Dr. Rakvit showed concern and her staff worked together seamlessly."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit is an awesome doctor and great at what she does. Made me super comfortable in such a way that I was able to speak freely about what I needed to sort out. She is super kind, patient, caring. Highly recommend!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had dreaded this procecure but the clinic & Dr Rakvit were wonderful. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They take care of their patients"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Rakvit was very patient and answered questions of all my concerns about medication and went to explain the steps of the procedures. Her staff were also very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit is so kind and very honest on what she says she will be doing and what to expect. And follows up after every procedure done and has where even on weekends you can call them if you have problems. I'm going to have my mom sent to her."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's good place they take care of you"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit, treated us with compassion and respect. She answered our questions and explained everything well. She is a skilled surgeon and took such great care of my mom that we feel she is part of our family now. We highly recommend Dr. Rakvit !!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit treats my father-in-law for his liver transplant, and he raves about her. He said, "she is more than just good at her job, she really cares about me and goes out of her way to collaborate with my other physicians to ensure I stay as healthy as possible." Thank you Dr. Rakvit!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I loved Dr. Rakvit's genuine concern during my appointment. It was my first time meeting her and she demonstrated so much kindness and patience!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Rakvit for all your issues..Best G.I in Lubbock."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit listens and cares. She is professional and compassionate. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Ariwan Rakvit was professional and very pleasant , the staff treated me like family and made sure I was comfortable and took the time needed to explain the details ."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love how Dr Rakvit takes her time with you and explains everything, she is a kind and amazing Dr❤"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She had my c scan info already read and did a physical exam, diagnosed my issues, gave me an Rx with directions and I’m doing good. She’s a very pleasant, kind lady. I enjoyed my appointment with her."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing doctor, nurses and staff"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment was kept on time with very little wait time. All of the staff were polite and professional. The doctor was attentive to my concerns, took me seriously and made a thorough examination. She explained everything as she examined me and explained the referral she made. I felt extremely confident that my care would be personal and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit had great bedside manner and was very friendly. She was thorough in her explanations and overall very helpful. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit was so helpful and helped me understand my diagnosis. I appreciate her so very much and love how caring she is. 😊 Her staff was also incredibly friendly and helpful. I am so blessed to have been seen by the right doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent treatment from arrival until I left. Very short wait time. Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering my questions. Didn’t rush at all. Took time with each patient until they were comfortable"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"On my arrival the Front desk employee was very unprofessional as if she hated her job. She sounded like a ROBOT..You should make patients feel welcomed not like their interrupting your day..and the Med Assistant that called to a room. Well she had the same attitude..sad to have such an amazing Dr. Work with unprofessional and rude employees.. Dr.Rakvit was very patient. Explained everything I need done without making me feel rushed..so my anxiety wasn't too bad.. I'm glad To be her patient.."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent caring doctor...goes above and beyond in finding solutions to out if the ordinary issues."

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I moved to Lubbock 2 years ago and it was a nightmare trying to figure out what was going on w me but as soon as I was connected to Dr. Rakvit she showed concern and got me the answers I needed to give me peace. Best Doctor in the city! Her & her Staff are the best."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love my doctor she has helped me out a lot I'm getting everything done that needs to be done with my stomach and they are friendly and know what they're doing I highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend, everyone was so welcoming, answering all questions, and very accurate. I rate them a 10. Thanks for having me as a patient. The greatest."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly staff and physician. Dr Rakvit took time to explain the process,procedures and results."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rakvit is a great doctor with awesome bedside manners! I feel like she goes above and beyond her scope in making sure that you fully understand what is going on. Dr Rakvit answers all your questions, and I feel she talks to you in a professional manner that allows you understand. I feel that Dr. Rakvit really is there for you… and she super sweet too! The office staff is wonderful, from the front staff to the back staff! And I feel that Dr Rakvit’s nurse is awesome!!! And if you need to have an EGD or colonoscopy, they have their procedure area next door for easy scheduling. The procedure area staff is also very nice and efficient! High five to all of the LDDA doctors & office staff!!! You all rock!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Rakvit for about 13 years now and she is amazing she listens carefully to everything that you're telling her and she discusses what she's going to do or what she needs to do or what medication she's going to put you on and why she doesn't ever not listen and if you ever have any questions all you have to do is call and she'll answer them as soon as you she can. thank you"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a ulcer flare up and was assigned Dr. Rakvit. She jumped right on it. Got.me the medicine I needed. She was very kind. Took time with me. Made me feel most comfortable. Excellent Physician and what an asset to the Group there. I am glad I am under her care."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr rakvit and ldda treated me very well. They know what they’re doing and dr rakvit explained the results of ten years of previous tests far better than I had heard in the past. She has a great rapport with her patient. I will recommend her strongly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit MD is a great DR. She listens to the problems you are having and takes the time to really get to know you! Very knowledgeable and gets things done quick."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit is an excellent doctor and her staff were very nice and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Rakvit."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience and good care all around. Great knowledgeable staff. And the Dr. was very through and took great care."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were very nice and courteous and I explained everything and answered all my questions no matter how minor"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good staff, make you feel at ease before your procedure. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She's the best !!! Doctor I've ever had in my life and that's no lie . she explains things well the nurses are absolutely great and explain everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else ever. If you need stomache care of any kind go here . I'm so pleased with these doctors they Dont treat you like a number ."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would like to thank the LDDA, Lubbock Digestion Disease Associates. Staff, front office, nurses, and Dr. Ariwan Rakvit, M.D., FACG for speaking to me with clear and informative information that was given to me. The procedure was painless. I would encourage anyone that is need of their services to call and setup an appointment for peace of mind for yourself. Thank you, Adam Ramirez"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not much waiting time in the lobby or in the exam room. As always, Dr Ganga took her time with the questions/exam, not in & out, & her staff have always been nice & helpful. All of these are important factors to me"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was extremely ill for over a month. Went to my primary care doctor who immediately told me she was going to call Dr. Jabor right then. I have been going to him for many years for my colonoscopys. He performed another colonoscopy and found that I had developed colitis. I was on medication for 3 months and doing great. It is something that still can reoccur but I am not having to take any medication for it. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganga was very professional. She thoroughly explain the procedure she is going to do. The staff were professional,friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Ganga"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fenton is the best as far as I'm concerned. Dr Fenton found my Colon cancer back in 2017. He definitely is kind and knowledgeable at the same time, which is very important to me. His staff is also very good."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional care and communication. Minimal wait time for appointments. Concerns always addressed. Great management of chronic disease."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Courtesy and respectful treatment. I was informed and plans scheduled to learn more. Treated very well."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional,feel real safe having procedure done there."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always greeted with a smile. Dr. Kensing and his staff are very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was nice and extremely professional! My experience was exceptionally performed! In my books, I'll always use Dr Fenton as my Digestive Doctor! Thank you to Dr Fenton and his staff for their wonderful work and care!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller is kind and listens. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Boyd always takes time to visit and makes sure I have plenty of time for each appointment. He is awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had nothing but excellent service from Dr Miller and his office. He is very caring and very efficient. He is a wonderful doctor and I'm so glad that I found him."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganga is a superior physician, and a very compassionate caregiver. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kensing is wonderful and caring. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fenton saved my life. He diagnosed my pancreatic cancer at an early stage in 2014 and I am cancer free. I have so much admiration and respect for him. He is my Dr and Good friend. I would not be alive today without him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller is providing excellent care. I'm very confident I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jabor and his staff at L.D.D.A. are fantastic, very professional and super friendly, will definitely go back for any future issues !!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent physician and nursing staff here. Dr Miller is very thoughtful and thorough in his care for patients. The staff at the endoscopy center are very caring and efficient!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing staff!!! Friendly and so helpful. Dr Miller is a fantastic!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All of the health care professionals that I dealt with were extremely kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I was in and out of my procedure in a timely manner. At all times I was made to feel that my well being was of utmost importance. Very, very comforting in these times."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was friendly answered any questions I had & made sure my comfort was a priority. Dr. Miller was thorough and very personable with the procedure & asked more than once if I had any concerns/questions. A very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was very professional nice,. Nurse Julie i believe was her name. she was very sweet and lots patience with me. Dr Miller very nice person his manner's very professional."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent and very thorough care from Dr. Miller"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Comfortable, safe and very friendly staff. Dr Miller was very informative and explained everything perfectly."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional, thorough Doctor. I trust that I am in good hands with Dr Miller."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went to this clinic for the first time, Dr Ganga was referred to me by a friend . Dr Ganga was very professional and very attentive to what I was explaining to her about my problems. I thought everyone was fairly nice ."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is very professional and informative. Doctor Ganga is the best doctor, in my opinion, when it comes to her patients' health."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR. Sorrell is absolutely a dedicated physician to her patient. I was extremely happy with her understanding and care she gave me. Would never change to another Dr."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was treated with dignity and grace from everyone at the clinic and the hospital. Dr Fenton and his staff are exemplary! Trust is most important to me."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased with the care I receive whenever I need to go to them"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller takes time to listen to you and makes you feel at ease. He is easy to talk to and you feel completely at peace leaving yourself in his hands."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very fast or at least it feels that way while your under! Lol, they did a great job! I was able to walk after the colonoscopy 😂😂 also guys don’t fear this!! It’s no big deal!! It’s better then dying of colon cancer!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a very good visit post hospital with Dr. Fenton."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was super nervous having to see a specialist, but Dr Sorrell is very compassionate and made me feel at ease as best she could. Thank you Dr Sorrell!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very personable and informative."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and easy to work with. Really put my mind at ease"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This process was quick and easy. A huge shout out to my nurse during my procedure, Karen D. She was the best and made me comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kensing and his staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs. They took care of all my scheduling etc. I felt very comfortable asking questions and Dr. Kensing took the time to explain, which was nice not to feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rakvit was very thorough and patient. She actually listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She explained the procedure to me in terms I could understand. The day of my procedure I felt like she cared about me as a person. She was very kind because I was extremely scared and nervous. The staff at the Endoscopy center was amazing. I would give this facility, the staff, and Dr. Rakvit more than 5 stars. I also want to thank Laura and Kristie. Thank you for being patient, kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rakvit is very kind and thorough!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. GANGA treated me with professional caring advice, in and out of the hospital !!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Just meeting Dr. Sorrell was a real treat and she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed for your procedure."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fenton is friendly yet professional. He is knowledgeable about his field and I trust him Implicitly."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband thinks the world of Dr. Timothy Miller... and so do I! We are so blessed to have such a caring doctor. He is always concerned about my husband’s care...friendly and is never in a rush when we’re there. We would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ariwan Rakvit, MD Is a very professional and Thorough Doctor. I would recommend her to anyone needing help. The office staff are all very professional as well as the Nurses and everyone there. They make you feel comfortable and are willing to help you if you need it. Overall in my opinion this is one of the best GI doctors out there."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller and his entire staff are top notch. They were very polite and thorough from the pre op and procedure. They then followed up with a phone call to check on my status. Highly recommend Dr. Miller."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Sorrels is so very kind and sits and listens to you.Appreciate all her help! She is Awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service would recommend there company 👍"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fenton is awesome he take all the time needed for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone that we came in contact with were kind, courteous and very helpful. We didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor and we felt very comfortable asking any questions that we had. We appreciated the fact that we were told exactly what the problem was and what the next step would be. We were kept informed and the follow up was great. Dr. Kelly Kensing was awesome and we felt comfortable asking him about any of our concerns. When we needed more testing, he was able to get us in quickly. We highly recommend Dr. Kensing. Thank you to him and this group of professionals"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kensing is a wonderful Dr would strongly recommend him to anyone. We have used him for 15 years."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller and the staff at LDDA are truly amazing! As a physician, Dr. Miller’s method of connecting with me as patient makes me feel very confident on how he is going to treat my medical needs. I am extremely thankful that I have a physician that is concerned about me as a person and not just a patient. Thank God for Dr. Miller and LDDA!! I would highly recommend his services to anyone as he has me feeling great!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"was very good visit"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had good experience appt.was on time procedure went well, all staff was polite and very professional Dr. Rakvit is the greatest I highly recommend LDDA and Dr. Rakvit"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate you working with me and getting the procedure I needed done. I thank you for your swift and tentative time towards my needs"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was for my husband. Dr. Millers office is friendly, helpful and experts in their field. Dr. Miller has an excellent and caring bedside manner, explaining procedures, results and plans of action in detail. We were very satisfied with the quality care given."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice respectful Dr she gets to the point tells you what would be done as far as the procedure talks to you professionally"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommend Dr.Miller and his staff. Very personable and they care about their patients."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Jbor.is a very good dr.always explains every thang ask if i have any questions listens very through. makes me feel like he is concerned about what I need. i recommend this office everyone is always kind and considerate"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was pleased with the care I received. It was a first visit so my medical history was reviewed and recommendations for future care was outlined. I feel confident my issues will be cared for properly. The doctor, nurses and staff were pleasent and efficient."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Miller and his staff are always professional, efficient and courteous. I’ve never had an unpleasant experience with him or the other professionals."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very professional. I felt at ease going into my procedure. I was thoroughly informed about the procedure and what I should expect after the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Jabor and his staff to friends and relatives."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Jabor was professional, straight and to the point. It was comforting in knowing I was in good hands. Dr Jabor had excellent bed side manned and would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A doctor who is caring and very serious about helping others. I would recommend her to anyone concerned about their well being and getting good medical treatment. I was diagnosed with a medical condition that had a serious impact on my awareness of the abuse my liver was exposed to. She was very helpful and reassuring. I didn't have insurance at the time and was concerned about her not accepting me. She did however, and stated that that should be the last of my concerns. She was here to help, and my health should be my first concern. Thank you, Dr. Ariwan Ravit, M.D., FACG!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very efficient office staff and physician. Really appreciate the service"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very nice and helpful! The whole process was explained thoroughly and any question was answered immediately!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. He didn’t mind answering all my questions. Very patient and considerate."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr. Sorrell to be very professional and forthcoming in our recent visit"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was wonderful and went very smoothly!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Sorrell for a Colonoscopy. She was very professional and explained everything that was going to happen to me. She took her time and didn’t rush in and out! Her nurse and office staff were very nice. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! I was very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience, staff is super nice and accommodating."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received incredible care from awesome people! I highly recommend Dr Cari Sorrell and all the great staff! Everyone was caring and informative! Can’t get any better than that."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Knowledgeable, takes care of her patients."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jabor and his staff are always professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Jabor always takes time during the appointment and answers any questions I may have."

4.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rakvit is very kind and caring. Does everything to try to make sure you are taken care of and your needs are met."

4.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very satisfied with Dr Fenton with my follow up on. my next percidure he was very professional with his questions and answers im very happy having him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very pleased with the care I receive whenever I need to go to them"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Miller and his staff is very nice, very caring.... I was treated with care and the upmost respect... I highly recommend Dr Miller.... I give them 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+..."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Ganga is wonderful! Great bedside manner. Really listens to her patients. The office and other staff have been wonderful each time myself or other family members have needed to call. My brother was in process of testing for kidney transplant approval. He needed a colonoscopy as part of his clearance. OF course I said, we're making an appointment with Dr. Ganga. The office staff & the nurses were great in working with this first time patient, getting the needed paperwork where it had to go, etc. First class treatment all the way!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Miller is amazing I guess basically you can say he save my life he found Esophageal cancer about two years ago. He treated it very vigorously he stayed on top of the whole way. Its cleared up now but we still watch it about once a year my whole family goes to him and we just love him"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I have been going here for years they are terrific"