Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Great people!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Doctor Marino. Excellent doctor Great Bed side manners, Doctor Marino. Is very professional,"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr Marino cares for his patients. He explains your condition very throughly. I would highly recommend him. Dr Marino was highly recommended to me. Dr Marino makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Very competent."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Great Doctor, He take time to listen to you ."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Marino is very friendly, well educated and very knowledgeable about his field. He took care of my daughter who was very sick and treated her until she made a total recovery. We owe her life to him. He is now my gastrologist as well."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I was very impressed with my first visit with Dr Mark Marino. He took the time to become familiar with my medical history asking questions and taking notes. He explained the upcoming test in detail and asked I had any questions. I'm very pleased with Dr. Marino."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Marino is a wonderful physician. He has taken care of me for the last decade. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 26 2021

"Dr Marino listens carefully and responds clearly. In my view he is the best gastroenterologist in the city ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Marino and his staff have treated me twice and they have done a wonderful job. Very caring and attentive. I recommend them highly. I am so glad they are the ones treating me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Marino is a fine doctor and I feel confident in his care."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"He is one of the best Doctors you cane have. Take time with his patients answer question."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Professional yet easy to talk to, takes his time with you. Knowledge"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Very flexible with scheduling, and always willing to help! Made my experience very easy! Would highly recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"He is the best"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Marino is a very caring and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Great Doctor and a pleasant experience."

4.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Everyone at the office was very helpful and Dr Marino listened to my questions and answered in an understanding manner. I certainly can recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Very professional and caring of patient ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Marino is a thoughtful, caring physician. He listens and explains in layman terms. The staff is efficient and knowledgeable as well and appointments are timely and instructions are easy to follow."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Marino and his staff are detailed and caring as if I were a personal friend. He has called me 3 times since my initial visit last week to see how my treatment was coming along. I look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Great service Dr.Marino."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Marino is a great doctor who truly cares about the health of his patients."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Great experience all around and I feel like he listened to me unlike previous doctors."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Mark is a knowledgeable helpful doctor that I would recommend to my friends and my family. Takes as much time as is needed and never rushes. He prescribes the proper medicine and is prompt to refill it when it is needed."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable and they made me feel comfortable the minute I walked in the door.I would recommend Dr Marino to anyone who is interested in having these types of procedures. I was in and out in no time Dr Marino and his staff are the best"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"professional staff , they gave me an appointment in a very short period of time Dr Marino is very knowledgeable on what he does"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Dr. Marino‘s office and staff were great. This is the only doctor that I’ve dealt with who will proactively call you to give you the results of a lab test or any test that he ordered. I so appreciated not having to follow up with the doctor over and over again to find out the test results that came in and know the status of my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Marino"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr Marino is awesome! He listens to my concerns and takes his time with each visit. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"He was really good and explaining what care that I need. Very friendly. I didnt have to wait a month to see him."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Great advice, and medical assistants were all on the same page."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Marino has been effective and thorough in all of my care. He diagnosed me quickly and prescribed a plan for my treatment. I have been a patient for 7 years and would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr. Marino was excellent. He was knowledgeable about my medical history. He was friendly & efficient. I was never kept waiting either during an in-person or Telemed appointment. Most importantly, he LISTENED."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff are extremely professional and caring. He is very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Marino has bn my doctor for yrs and he hv always bn very understanding and very comforting and always helpful to me whatever the issues."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"The staff is very nice and professional. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Marino is extremely knowledgeable with a great bed side manner. I will definitely be suggesting him to all my friends!"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff was very friendly and helpful. Before my procedure he can in and explain everything that he will be doing and after he came in and told me what he had found. His nurse's are so POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL answer all my questions with a SMILE. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MARINO TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I was really surprised and pleased how quickly and pleasantly the staff got my procedure completed . Every one was exceptional in their attitude and attention . I highly recommend this facility . God Bless them all ."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Mark Marino and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you give them a look, when seeking your G.I. care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my appointment and procedures. I highly recommend his practice to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"Dr. Marino was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Very pleasant & considerate staff as is Dr Marino. Procedure was postponed at my request due to conflicting schedules. I will re schedule"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Dr. Marino and staff were very friendly and helpful. I especially loved now he really took his time to explain my condition with me as well as all treatment options. I had a great visit and the Dr. has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"The health care I received was the Best care possible. The Nurses and doctors and Anesthesia and House keeping the restroom were real clean. You all were Excellent I will encourage my friends about my experiences with. My Colonoscopy Procedure with Dr.Mark J. Marino. But the only thing I didn't care for was that (1)6-ounce bottle of Suprep liquid before the procedure is the worst I have ever had otherwise everything was beautiful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Marino was very personable. He explained to me what was going to to happen during the procedure. When I was fully awake he let Me know everything was ok and there was no problems. And to be sure to call if I needed anything or had any questions."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Always thorough and never waited more than a couple of minutes. Dr. Marino made himself available when I needed him and helped me work through to a resolution of symptoms."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Marino made me very comfortable with his personal interest and discussion of the procedures needed & his follow up after everything was done . He will be my first choice should any future procedures be required ."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Very pleased great staff excellent job"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"It was very clean and everyone was nice realProfessional"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Very pleased with the overall experience with Dr. Marino and his staff. At this point my issues are not resolved but am confident his concern of my particular case was attended to personally."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2018

"Great Doctor! Helped me understand the issues I was having. Gave me additional infot.atuon to keep my issues under control. And never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see him!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2017

"Listens to your concerns and is very thorough."