Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Woodlands - Magnolia, TX

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Highly rated, good personality, very professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Memon and his staff are exceptional."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office ran smoothly. I felt Doctor listened to my concerns. Took time with me which I appreciated. I would recommend him to my friends ."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Memon took his time with me, his nurse is AMAZING! Through follows thru and it was worth the wait to see him. By wait I mean he is so popular for new patients I had to wait a bit. He is PHENOMENAL!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nemom is a wonderful doctor in the office and during the procedures. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"New place so far so good"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is an excellent provider who is well-versed in nutritional support for gastrointestinal issues. He will listen to your complaints and help you develop a clinical plan that is tailored to your individual health needs including supportive measures (diet and lifestyle modification), medications, and procedural/surgical interventions when necessary. He is up-to-date on his medical knowledge and has 30 years of experience to prove it. I would highly recommend Dr. Memon if you are looking for a provider that cares about you as a person and not just what will satisfy insurance claims requirements."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Memon was understanding of my situation and his office staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Got in on time and was not made to wait in a room for a long time like most doctors. Very professional with great service"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ilyas Memon, is a doctor you can feel very comfortable with. He’s informative and great doctor we have had for years!! Staff is very friendly and helpful too!! Richard"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Initial appointment was positive, listened to my concerns and ordered additional tests."

5.0 Review from U.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Memon is very professional with his team, he take time to understand your problem, he make sure that He explain all the information about either medications or any procedure. I can proved that He is a best GI"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Takes the time to listen and care"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I always feel welcome and everyone is very so helpful."