Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his staff were very professional from the beginning to the end. I wouldn’t hesitate to return or recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Dr. Carl Robinson was very thorough and knowledgeable when it came to my procedure. He has great bedside manner and I truly felt at ease when conversing with him. I would highly recommend him if you’re seeking a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"My experiences seeing Dr. Carl Robinson are always very pleasant. He’s very informative concerning my health issues, he’s empathetic and I a trust him and his medical advice implicitly. When I am anxious about my GI issues, he’s able to explain and say what should be done in such a way that I am completely put at ease and I trust his opinion, knowing that he has my best interest and well being at heart. I trust him wholeheartedly. He’s careful to answer my questions and always ask if I have any questions or comments for him. He makes sure that I am okay."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Robinson has done a tremendous job caring for me. I have the pleasure of knowing that i have A doctor who cares."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Robinson actually take the time out to listens to your problems, and not so quick to dismiss you, like most doctors do. Thank God for him 😊"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Always very professional, attentive to what your issues are.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Office staff.very nice and pleasant, nurses and doctor,very nice,professional and courtesy"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"He was very thorough and answered all my questions and great examination I will give him five stars"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson and his staff was very informative and made sure I understood everything I needed to know for my up coming procedure. The office setting is welcoming and the staff is very friendly.Dr. Robinson thank you for your time and patience."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This was my first visit and I felt like I was family. Dr. Carl Robinson answered all of my questions even though I felt embarrassed to ask them. He reassured me that there was nothing to be ashamed of . He encourages his patients to ask questions .Professional and very informative… Great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Robinson did my colonoscopy. I had a great experience from beginning to end. Most important his bedside manner is best I have seen and follow up to my test result were given a personal touch. I can appreciate the time he took to explain things to me and he was very receptive to my question. Excellent experience😊"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his team did a great job of explaining the process from the start to the end of the procedure. It was a smooth process I was in and out before I knew it. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his team!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Excellent doctor with an Awesome bedside manners. Highly recommend Dr. Robinson."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I tried to make a appointment with Dr. Robinson. I was put on hold for 25 min. Then told to call back in 1 hour there busy."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2022

"He told me about the procedures that I'm going to have"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Everyone was professional , friendly, and knowledgeable.The procedure was quick and fast. Dr. Robinson answered all my questions and assured me that everything would be fine."

5.0 Review from S.-. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"He was professional, and very precise about the procedures and all the steps that would be taken overall good experience and good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Robinson is a very knowledgeable and very discreet man. I believe is in the heart he cares For his patients"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Outstanding service from everyone in the office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"I love the place and it was beautiful and clean. The people there were very friendly and nice 👍Carl A Robinson, M.D. is a very nice man and he ask questions about what is wrong. He's answers all your questions. That's the kind of doctor that we all need."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"My experience with Dr. Robinson was fine! I don't have any complaints!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr. C.A. Robinson had a very nice personality, he takes time to answer any questions you may have and he's very thorough."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr.Carl A.Robinson is soooo amazing!! Not only do he listen to you BUT Dr.Robinson 'HEAR' you and really give you the time and attention that you really need.If i could promote his business i truly will. Dr.Robinson, like i told you in your office, I truly appreciate and thank you for all that you've done for me and pray that you,your family and business will continue to prosper...."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Carl Robinson is the epitome of professionalism! He is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Always receptive and available to answer any questions or concerns. His staff is great and I always feel I receive the best of care."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I was so happy to find Dr. Robinson, he is an outstanding doctor. I was referred to him by an urgent care doctor which is her doctor and her mom’s doctor. He is so intensive and listens. Thumbs up for Dr. Robinson!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Robinson was very professional and explained the colonoscopy procedure and listened to my questions. He and his team took good care of me and I would recommend him for your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"I was very happy with how friendly the staff, doctor, and anesthesiologist was. everything went very well and smooth.I highly recommend Doctor Robinson. Debra valent"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr Robinson and his staff are professional, considerate and attentive to your needs, I would highly recommend Dr Robinson."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"The staff was friendly, everyone was professional and made me comfortable. Love Dr Robinson"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"DR. Robinson. is very professional and efficient, took great time and care in addressing my situation and concerns"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"This office is very professional and kind , they listen to your concerns and needs Doctor and staff i would recommend this office to my family and friends Dr Carl Robinson and his staff i give them thumbs up I was nervous going in there and i was relaxed after my visit Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Robinson is kind, responsive and informative"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr Robinson is amazing. His beside manner is great, very attentive to my mom, who is his patient. His nurse Ashun knows her stuff. Great experience."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson seems to be a man of integrity, and , genuine empathy; very professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Robinson was patient, took his time to review my test results and provided explanations and options."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"First time and it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"A very patient centered practice. Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and provided outstanding service."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Initially I didn’t like the check in set up. But he was Super friendly and very knowledgeable. His vibe was good. Def worth the visit."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"Great place"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 02 2017

"excellent doctor!!!"