Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Experience was very comfortable! Dr Robinson was very nice made me feel safe. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My 95 year old mom is a patient of Dr. Robinson. He treats her with respect, concern and kindness. I always feel confident that Dr. Robinson will do what is in the best interest of my mom's health."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He was informative and patient during our visit"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"He makes sure you understand what he is telling you, I Love the way he explains what is going on with your body"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I felt comfortable talking to him and finding what’s going on and why we should get this done ."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"My appointment with the Dr went very well he was extremely helpful and accommodating when listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Robinson's office was highly recommended and I understand why now. He explained everything and listen and answered my question. Bedside manners is rare to find these day but I discover it still exists with Dr. Robinson and his staff."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Robinson did a detailed inquiry as to my medical background and what issues I had at the time of my appointment He asked me to take a blood test and told me that there would be another appointment if needed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"My first visit with Dr. Robinson was wonderful. He had taken time to know my story and was able to address my situation with concern and professionally. He took time to explain my issue and how he would manage it going forward. He made sure I understood each step of where we were years ago, where we are today and how he would address my issue in January. Dr. Robinson is knowledgeable, patient and caring. I've already told my sisters about him."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"My experience with Dr. Robinson was very pleasant. He was efficient and was able to analyze my symptoms and prescribe the test needed to determine the problem."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant visit. Dr Robinson was very patient with me. He discussed my issues an things very well. Very pleased with him. A person has concerns with their health and you need someone that's patient and understanding. So big up's to Dr. Carl Robinson."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Robinson is Awesome!!!! He is patient, he listens to your story, and he reviews your concerns. I feel that I have a patient physician relationship, that is positive. I trust Dr Robinson as my provider. P Jones"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Carl was very personable and knowledgeable. He calmly listened to me and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson is very attentive. He doesn’t rush through a visit like I’ve experienced with other doctors. He’s thorough and I trust him with my treatment."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I was very satisfied with my office visit with Dr. Robinson. Staff was very professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Robinson was very Professional and knowledgeable in understanding and explaining to me about my condition.. Had a great visit. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Doctor Carl Robinson was amazing he was very helpful straight to the point he gave me all the facts I needed to help me in my situation I will refer him to anyone he was great I like having him as my specialist"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"It was a good experience you definitely appear to know what you are talking about"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his staff are TOP NOTCH indeed!!My minor procedure was just that....MINOR AND PAINLESS!!LOL!He does a PHENOMENAL job and hopefully if any else occurs health wise unto myself, I won't hesitate to request for Dr. Robinson again!!Fantastic job Doc as well as the entire Operating staff that performed my minor procedure (Colonoscopy)."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"The staff was very polite and helpful as well as good service and efficiency I would recommend this facility to any on looking for the services they offer. Mr Robinson nson was very explanatory professionsal about the procedurei have to get done."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very nice guy understand your problem quickly to solve"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and created a plan of action during my visit. I'm very pleased with the service he provided!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"The service and care I receive from Dr. Robinson is great! I have recommended him many times, even my husband goes to him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Top Doctor!! Well informed and a person who seeks to heal you not push pills to you ! I would give 10 Stars if I could…,,,"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr robinson and his staff are professional and caring, I appreciate them and feel very comfortable in their care."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The facility was very clean, the workers were extremely friendly, and Dr. Robinson made the process seem efficient, and relaxing. I would recommend for anyone to go to this place for your procedure."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"From the time I arrived the staff explained everything staff was very friendly Dr Robinson is very nice very professional operation"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. C Robinson was very professional and attentive. He actually took the time to listen to my concerns, educate, and come up with a plan that we both agreed on. You don’t find very attentive doctors nowadays. Usually they are in and out and once you leave you feel that your issue wasn’t resolved satisfactorily. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Robinson. It took me a while to research and find a GI Dr and I’m glad I stumbled across him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Robinson is awesome! He takes time and listen to your concerns and answers question without rushing you through the appointment."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I came to Dr. Robinson in hopes of a second opinion. I got exactly what I needed. He was extremely helpful and i feel more confident with my primary doctors thanks to him. Was not disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Listens patiently and intently. Makes a point of asking you "do you have questions" & "how/ what else can I do to help you" . " Did I answerable your questions"."

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great clinic , Dr Robinson broke everything down perfectly nice place highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Sometimes you go to a new Doctor and they are cold and very rushed. Dr. Robinson took his time with me and explained everything. His demeanor was was very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his specialty!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Robinson’s bedside presence is unmatched. He listens and answers any questions that you have. A very patient and caring doctor. I feel comfortable being in his care. Would recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Best experience with a doctor I've had in a long time. He takes his time with you unlike most doctors. He doesn't talk into a chart or have a chart in his hand. He looks you directly in the eyes when he speaks to you! I appreciate that. He explained everything to me with such ease. I don't enjoy going to the doctor but I want to go back just because you can tell he cares about his patients and he has good positive energy exuding from his pores"

4.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his medical staff are wonderful. My only suggestion would be for the reception staff. I think the Receptionists should at least greet the patients first, before asking "Do you have an appointment?" How about, "Good morning, how can I help you today?""

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"It was a great experience everyone was so professional"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Nice friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great service. Keeps you feeling relaxed. Let you know what is going on with you. Great staff. As well."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his staff were very professional from the beginning to the end. I wouldn’t hesitate to return or recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Carl Robinson was very thorough and knowledgeable when it came to my procedure. He has great bedside manner and I truly felt at ease when conversing with him. I would highly recommend him if you’re seeking a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My experiences seeing Dr. Carl Robinson are always very pleasant. He’s very informative concerning my health issues, he’s empathetic and I a trust him and his medical advice implicitly. When I am anxious about my GI issues, he’s able to explain and say what should be done in such a way that I am completely put at ease and I trust his opinion, knowing that he has my best interest and well being at heart. I trust him wholeheartedly. He’s careful to answer my questions and always ask if I have any questions or comments for him. He makes sure that I am okay."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Robinson has done a tremendous job caring for me. I have the pleasure of knowing that i have A doctor who cares."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Robinson actually take the time out to listens to your problems, and not so quick to dismiss you, like most doctors do. Thank God for him 😊"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Always very professional, attentive to what your issues are.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Office staff.very nice and pleasant, nurses and doctor,very nice,professional and courtesy"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"He was very thorough and answered all my questions and great examination I will give him five stars"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson and his staff was very informative and made sure I understood everything I needed to know for my up coming procedure. The office setting is welcoming and the staff is very friendly.Dr. Robinson thank you for your time and patience."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"This was my first visit and I felt like I was family. Dr. Carl Robinson answered all of my questions even though I felt embarrassed to ask them. He reassured me that there was nothing to be ashamed of . He encourages his patients to ask questions .Professional and very informative… Great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Robinson did my colonoscopy. I had a great experience from beginning to end. Most important his bedside manner is best I have seen and follow up to my test result were given a personal touch. I can appreciate the time he took to explain things to me and he was very receptive to my question. Excellent experience😊"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his team did a great job of explaining the process from the start to the end of the procedure. It was a smooth process I was in and out before I knew it. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his team!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Excellent doctor with an Awesome bedside manners. Highly recommend Dr. Robinson."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I tried to make a appointment with Dr. Robinson. I was put on hold for 25 min. Then told to call back in 1 hour there busy."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2022

"He told me about the procedures that I'm going to have"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Everyone was professional , friendly, and knowledgeable.The procedure was quick and fast. Dr. Robinson answered all my questions and assured me that everything would be fine."

5.0 Review from S.-. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"He was professional, and very precise about the procedures and all the steps that would be taken overall good experience and good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Robinson is a very knowledgeable and very discreet man. I believe is in the heart he cares For his patients"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Outstanding service from everyone in the office. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"I love the place and it was beautiful and clean. The people there were very friendly and nice 👍Carl A Robinson, M.D. is a very nice man and he ask questions about what is wrong. He's answers all your questions. That's the kind of doctor that we all need."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"My experience with Dr. Robinson was fine! I don't have any complaints!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. C.A. Robinson had a very nice personality, he takes time to answer any questions you may have and he's very thorough."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr.Carl A.Robinson is soooo amazing!! Not only do he listen to you BUT Dr.Robinson 'HEAR' you and really give you the time and attention that you really need.If i could promote his business i truly will. Dr.Robinson, like i told you in your office, I truly appreciate and thank you for all that you've done for me and pray that you,your family and business will continue to prosper...."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr. Carl Robinson is the epitome of professionalism! He is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Always receptive and available to answer any questions or concerns. His staff is great and I always feel I receive the best of care."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I was so happy to find Dr. Robinson, he is an outstanding doctor. I was referred to him by an urgent care doctor which is her doctor and her mom’s doctor. He is so intensive and listens. Thumbs up for Dr. Robinson!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Robinson was very professional and explained the colonoscopy procedure and listened to my questions. He and his team took good care of me and I would recommend him for your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"I was very happy with how friendly the staff, doctor, and anesthesiologist was. everything went very well and smooth.I highly recommend Doctor Robinson. Debra valent"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Dr Robinson and his staff are professional, considerate and attentive to your needs, I would highly recommend Dr Robinson."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"The staff was friendly, everyone was professional and made me comfortable. Love Dr Robinson"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"DR. Robinson. is very professional and efficient, took great time and care in addressing my situation and concerns"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"This office is very professional and kind , they listen to your concerns and needs Doctor and staff i would recommend this office to my family and friends Dr Carl Robinson and his staff i give them thumbs up I was nervous going in there and i was relaxed after my visit Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Robinson is kind, responsive and informative"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr Robinson is amazing. His beside manner is great, very attentive to my mom, who is his patient. His nurse Ashun knows her stuff. Great experience."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson seems to be a man of integrity, and , genuine empathy; very professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Robinson was patient, took his time to review my test results and provided explanations and options."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"First time and it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"A very patient centered practice. Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and provided outstanding service."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Initially I didn’t like the check in set up. But he was Super friendly and very knowledgeable. His vibe was good. Def worth the visit."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"Great place"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 02 2017

"excellent doctor!!!"