Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I love the sincere attention from the entire staff, and of course Dr Malette! Dr Malette had temporarily lost her voice but came into the office to care for her patients, speaking in an audible whisper. It seems nothing can stop this remarkable Doctor from caring for her grateful patients. What a wonderful team she has! It starts at the TOP!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very efficient office staff. Competent. No great bedside manner from anyone but the medical quality far outweighs the missing empathy."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Mallette and her staff were tremendous as always. This was my fourth time to have this procedure and it couldn’t have gone any smoother. Super friendly and helpful people - and efficient, too."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"This was my first visit to this practice. Everyone treated like I was a guest in their home and they were very professional in everything they did. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Extraordinary care from a knowledgeable, caring and professional physician. Office staff is efficient and pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr Mallette and her practice is professional and amazing. Visiting again after 10 years for my 2nd colonoscopy, Dr Mallette had a new regimen to make the cleanse easier to follow. And arriving for the procedure was very welcoming and efficient. I was in and out very quickly. Dr Mallette and her team made a difficult task a breeze. Can't say enough about my experience. But a big reminder to everyone, get your Colonoscopy! Glad Dr Mallette is my Dr!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Always professional, friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Best service I have ever had."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr.Mallette is very informative and listens, I trust her with my care."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Mallette is a very thorough doctor. She listens and works with you to ensure you are treated appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Mallette."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everything went great was so nice there."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Mallette for probably around 20 years.. I consider her to be one of the nicest and endearing individuals I know. She is attentive to your needs, very thorough in her information gathering, and always a pleasure to talk to . She deserves 5 stars! I have sent my sister to her as a new patient 3 years ago and she agrees wholeheartedly!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Everyone was so kind. They did everything to make me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I had an endoscopy & colonoscopy with Dr. Carol Malette at TDDC. I was very well taken of by several efficient nurses and anesthesiologist. The procedures were over quickly, and I was back in recovery before I knew it. I highly recommend Dr. Malette and her team!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr Mallette for over 13 years I highly recommend her, she’s very good!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Mallette is a wonderful physician! She has a tremendous bedside manner and I always feel valued after an appointment or procedure with her!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional. upbeat and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My appointment was perfect as usual. Wait time for the doctor was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Mallet was personable and explained everything so I could understand."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"We really enjoyed our visit. The nursing staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Mallette explained how the procedure will work and answered all of our questions. 😊"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Mallette & entire staff were all so friendly & efficient. They helped calm any fears or nervousness."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Excellent service !!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Excellent experience! Dr.Mallette has always been an excellent Doctor for me!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Everything and everyone was ideal for my colonoscopy. The staff including all the nurses were amazing. Not to mention, I had a fantastic nap. 🤣💯"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"We all hate having colonoscopies! Dr Mallett put me at ease. Explained in detail why colonoscopies are needed. Offered me advise on the minimal study I needed to have if I chose not to have a colonoscopy. I felt more relaxed when I left to schedule my colonoscopy than I did when I arrived for my appointment. Love this practice!"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Five star for all their services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I have seen Dr Mallette for many years. The staff is very friendly and are very good about returning calls. I will say that I usually use the patient portal for the majority of any questions I may have. I know the staff is busy and if I am not in a rush this works out best for everyone. I've had multiple procedures through the years and I've never had any problems and usually don't remember anything, which I believe is a bonus."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Prompt and friendly!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Great staff. Well organized throughout from sign-in to back-to-your-car. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"First of all, everything about the medical procedure, staff with Dr. Mallette was fantastic, BUT I have to share my experience that I feel people need to be made aware of. On my initial visit, I believe I met with the PA. We discussed the prescription that was needed prior to having a colonoscopy. She indicated that typical insurance usually only covers horse pills or a jug of solution that you needed to measure out yourself. She said that if I went with their pharmacy, with coupons, could get me a good deal for the pre-measured solution and the co-pay would be I believe was $60-$65. I agreed to have them write me a prescription. After I got home I just had a nagging feeling that I was being railroaded into using their pharmacy. I called my pharmacy and learned that the generic equivalent of the pre-measured solution would be zero co-pay. I called the office back and told them specifically the name of the medication to write a new prescription for my pharmacy and they said they didn't understand what I was talking about. I then had my pharmacy call the Dr. office to explain, and they ended up giving me the solution for free (not my intention). All that to say please do your homework!"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"First of all, everything about the medical procedure, staff with Dr. Mallette was fantastic, BUT I have to share my experience that I feel people need to be made aware of. On my initial visit, I believe I met with the PA. We discussed the prescription that was needed prior to having a colonoscopy. She indicated that typical insurance usually only covers horse pills or a jug of solution that you needed to measure out yourself. She said that if I went with their pharmacy, with coupons, could get me a good deal for the pre-measured solution and the co-pay would be I believe was $60-$65. I agreed to have them write me a prescription. After I got home I just had a nagging feeling that I was being railroaded into using their pharmacy. I called my pharmacy and learned that the generic equivalent of the pre-measured solution would be zero co-pay. I called the office back and told them specifically the name of the medication to write a new prescription for my pharmacy and they said they didn't understand what I was talking about. I then had my pharmacy call the Dr. office to explain, and they ended up giving me the solution for free (not my intention). All that to say please do your homework!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I recently had a colonoscopy and Endoscopy performed by Dr Carol Malette and I can’t say enough about how grateful I am that Dr Malette performed my perdure she is wonderful. Every one of the staff were amazing. They explained in detail every step of the process, they were so kind and friendly. They made sure i had privacy at every moment. I can not express enough about the wonderful care everyone took of me. I highly recommend Dr Malette and her staff."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr Mallette is kind, explains process and procedure thoroughly, and communicates easily!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I love Dr Mallette! She has always been my favorite doctor. She is so kind and understanding. She is thorough and listens without rushing me. Her staff is awesome as well! Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"This place was great. Doctors and nurses were extremely knowledgeable and kind. Treated me like one of their best Dr mallet, great job."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I have great confidence in Dr. Mallette. In office appointments she shows concern for your problems. Very professional in all aspects of her profession. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Office is very friendly, Doctor malette was very informative I feel very comfortable for my up coming procedure!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Mallette's staff is 5 star and they take great care of you the entire time you are under their care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Everyone has been so great to make this ordeal as comfortable as possible!! I have been going here for some time now and I would recommend anyone needing this procedure.. Dr Carol Mallette is the greatest…I love her 💜💜"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Dr Mallette and staff gives you top notch service--caring, compassionate and takes the time to address your concerns--the qualities a patient needs!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Very Professional & understanding and organized"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Very detailed and helpful."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Was good words with the doctor and the explanation of my problem were explained to where I understood them .She was down to earth and to the point. I don't think it could have been any better."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Carol Mallette since 2013. She is professional and knowledgeable as well as approachable. She has my trust. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I trust Dr. Marlette in any decision she makes in my health care. Dr. Marlette talks to you to find out what is your problem. Thank you, Bobbi Klein"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"My experience with the Doctor was great. Check in was very pleasant but I did not like the way the scheduling nurse for my Colonoscopy interact with patients. Her customer service was very poor and she doesn’t engage with the patient. She makes you not want to ask questions even if you have questions. She’s short, not very personal and in my opinion rude. She acts like you’re a bother to her and like she doesn’t like her job. If it wasn’t for the Doctor and the checkin employees being so nice and friendly, I would look else where. The nurses name is Arial, Auroa or something like that. She is the nurse by the checkout door. She is the one that scheduled my procedure"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everyone was very professional, kind and caring. Answering all of my questions and calming my fears."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"At first I was nervous and a little afraid.But the nurses took good care of me, they were lovely, smiling all the time, talking very well and the doctor was kind. I like them very much, thank you 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Everyone that I came in contact with were very professional and nice! I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Office staff are always polite. Dr. Mallette is such a kind doctor. Listens and tries to find a solution. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"At first I was nervous and a little afraid.But the nurses took good care of me, they were lovely, smiling all the time, talking very well and the doctor was kind. I like them very much, thank you 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"She is nice and very knowledgeable. How ever the lady that did my schedule had an attitude or something"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I had a very positive experience at the doctor's office and at the surgery center."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Mallette made a potentially nervous and negative experience quite easy to get through. Her upbeat demeanor and kind disposition were a blessing to me during the consultation, pre-op, and post-op. She communicated clearly and gently with my wife during my recovery. I would very much recommend her as a doctor and I am less anxious as I look to my next procedure. Marcus Brown, PhD"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"I have been going to Dr Mallette for years and I just love her spirit. Her nurse was very nice as well. I send all my patients to my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Mallette, Is a great to work with when doing preventive medical care when the key is early diagnosis to solving problems. It is always those who delay health screenings. I am grateful for the great physician network of USMD. If you need a colonoscopy, Dr. Carol Mallette is a great doctor to preform your procedure."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"The Colonoscopy Center staff were very welcoming. The Nurses took very care of since this was my first time. Dr. Mallette was very professional, courteous and respectful."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My first visit was prompt and comfortable as well as educational. All the staff were great."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great people at every step of my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I really like my visit. Everything flows from the time you check in to the time you leave. Everyone is very nice, courteous, friendly and professional. My appointment did not take that long and I was able to get my appointment scheduled for the procedure on the day that I wanted. Thank you to all the staff."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Mallette was straight and to the point, which I thought was awesome. She also worded things around so I could understand what was happening. She's such a great Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mallette is a caring physician who is easy to talk to and really listens to her patients"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mallette was very easy to talk to and listen to everything that I said, in order to make sure that all of my needs and requirements were met."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Mallette is the best. She listens and is really interested in You as a person and patient. I love the way she respects me and my questions. I would recommend her highly. God bless her and her great office staff."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience at Dr. Mallette’s office was very pleasant and she cares100% for her patients. She took her time with me to make sure I fully understood my procedure that is coming up. She answered all my questions thoroughly. Dr.Mallette and her staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome quick and concise colonoscopy. Everyone was incredible. Great GI physician."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette has always been very thorough during my appointments, offering all options. The appointment was on time with not much wait time in the room. I have and will continue to recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette’s office and staff are all wonderful professionals. Dr. Mallette is very thorough in her explanation of any procedure you will schedule."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mallette was great. She wasn’t hurried, she took time to answer all my questions. & was very caring."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette is a good doctor. She spends quality with her patients, despite a busy schedule."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've seen other specialist but Dr. Malette is one of a kind. She seems very knowledgeable about her work and prioritize her patients well being by making sure her patients become well or are receiving the right treatment. She also listens to her patients which I like about her."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great health care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very efficient office. Have already recommended Dr. Mallette to someone because I liked her that much. She took her time, answered my questions, discussed my options, and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best GI dr!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"DR. Mallete is a very caring doctor. She is very knowledgeable but also takes time to explain and answer questions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and professional on my visit. Dr. Mallette is great! I would rather see Mallette than anyone else. She is hard to get appointments (she’s that good) with but you have to book way in advance. She cares about her patients!! Dr. Mallette cares about your health and finding a solution. Thank you for being reliable and knowledgeable. Shirley"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Mallette and her office."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Mallete and Staff are awesome"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette is kind and thorough. She thoroughly explains everything. She is both experienced as well as being aware of current research."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mallette is one of the best physicians I have encountered! She and her staff are very professional and kind. I received excellent care before, during and after my procedure! I highly recommend Dr Mallette!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mallet has been a great partner in my preventive health care."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr Mallette! Very personable, great bedside manner, very kind, would not want a different doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My procedure was professional and pain-free! It was literally over in the blink of an eye."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mallette was very amiable and concise. My questions were answered and I appreciated her office making my appointment for my procedure before I left the office."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mallete is a very professional doctor. She helped me feel comfortable about the topic we were discussing and listened to my issues and concerns without bias. The prep time and procedure went quickly with very little waiting. One thing I would appreciate is a follow up to discuss what I need to do next. The nurse that called me after the procedure was nice, but didn't seem to understand my case. Or if she did, she wasn't explaining it very well. Overall I'm satisfied with the overall experience I've had woth Dr. Marlette office."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Mallette is excellent. She takes as much time with you as you need. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Mallette. Thank you Dr. Mallette."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Mallette. She is caring, friendly, and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mallette was more than helpful with pertinent information. Was pleasant, seemed interested in helping me and was NOT rushed. She was everything I needed."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Mallette is amazing. She took her time in explaining the reasons as to why I was experiencing certain symptoms. I felt cared for and listened to."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This is my first time to meet Dr Mallett seems like a very nice and knowledgeable physician. My best friend recommended her to me and I am grateful to have her as my physician."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"It was a comfortable quick pleasant procedure, I was well taken care of"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette is a caring, professional, and personable. She listens to me and I never feel rushed. I feel safe in her care and that is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Mallette as a gastroenterologist to anyone seeking this form of care."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Mallette for 11 years now. From the beginning she has been very caring and professional. She listens to every concern and complaint I have about my gi issues. She is very thorough and she makes sure you understand every process and step. She is one of very few doctors I have met that wants you to get better and care about you as a person. I have never felt like a bother or that I’m not being heard."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mallette is a wonderful doctor. She is kind, understanding, and most importantly she listens. She explains everything that is going to happen. I highly recommend her for you colonoscopy and any other digestive issues. Thank Dr Mallette for being such a wonderful dr."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marlette is wonderful. I'm glad i found her to take care of my stomach needs, etc. I definitely recommend her and her team!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Malette has been my gastroenterologist for the last few years. She and her staff provide excellent professional care and the patient is always treated with great respect and compassion!"

5.0 Review from 3.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been using Carol Mallette for many years. She is thorough, puts you at ease so you can comfortably have difficult conversations and she is comforting in her comments. She never acts like she is in a hurry, she is always aware of what she’s done in the past and has pre-read your chart so there’s no question about the drugs you’re on or if you’re due for a test. I am just so comfortable with her and everyone I have referred to her also loves her; including men of all ages. She has such a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. You’ll love her!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Mallette and her staff. They are very professional and personable. I was concerned at first, but she and her staff were warm and caring. What fears I had were quickly disarmed and put to rest."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette and her staff are very kind. Dr. Mallette is knowledgeable and listens. I always feel comfortable in her office"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Mallette. She took her time going through my records and explained to me so I could understand my past issues and what to expect with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having assessments done is always a time consuming process. Dr. Marlette makes this process so much smother, comfortable and reassuring. Her experience and expertise is unsurpassed. Thankfully she can check out all the digestive issues you might have and is professionally personable."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mallette and her staff are always kind, empathetic, accommodating and thorough in every aspect of my care and treatments."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mallette's bedside manner is impeccable. She takes the time to actually LISTEN to you and take the proper steps needed to give you the care and services you need. She CARES!! So glad I found her! Thank you Dr. Mallette!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient for Dr. Mallette for the past 8 plus years. She has performed both colonoscopies and endoscopies for me with great results and diagnosis for each. She is a good doctor with great care and concern for her patients. It is alway a pleasure to meet with her. I have never had that dreaded long wait in the lobby or in the treatment room. I whole heartedly recommend her as your treating physician."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She explains everything in a clear and concise way."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think Dr. Mallette is very thorough in her analysis of conditions. She explains process and treatment in very clear and concise terms. I believe she has a true compassion for her patient’s wellbeing."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mallette is receptive to my questions, as was her nurse, and forthcoming about the procedure."

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Saw Dr.Mallette for the first time last week. She was professional with a caring attitude. The entire was nice and helpful."

4.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mallette is very personable, she listens and is clear and concise with her treatment plan for your issue."

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Well as far as I know and being there they were very courteous and caring I appreciate that when people take time to talk to you and explain to you what's going on doctors very good I think she is excellent Thomas Rivera"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Highly recommend Dr Mallette, very professional, had already gone through my medical history, meds and listened carefully to my symptoms. Explained in detail the test she was ordering and what she would be looking for. Never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Your a great DR. You listen to what your patients are saying. I would highly recommend to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient for several years. Dr. Mallette is so nice, caring and patient and makes You feel very comfortable and assured under her care."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love the staff and I get to talk with Dr. Mallette personally. She is concerned about your health. And take time to hear you talk. Thank you Dr."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette is an awesome GI physician. The staff, from the admissions to the anesthesiologist, and the nurses are wonderful and kind. They kept my wife informed via phone, as this was during Covid-19 and she could not come in. Gave clear instructions for my procedure."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been with Dr. Mallette about 10 or 12 years and she is the best doctor I have had. She treats you with respect and listens to you. She has a great "bed side" manner and I would not trade her in for anything! Dr. Mallette is very knowledgeable in treating her patients and she cares about you and wants to make things better for you especially when you are not feeling at your best. She will always try to make you feel better and she always has a positive attitude when I see her. Thank you so much Dr. Mallette!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been to 2 appointments. No wait times. Staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So far so good! Had an initial virtual appointment that went well! Staff seems on top of things as well!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointments have been virtual, but they are very thorough. Dr Mallette and her staff are very responsive to patient needs."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am grateful for the knowledge and Professionalism the medical team provides each time I visit whether in person, via internet, or phone. Due to social distancing, and various factors, the inquiry process has become an efficient tool that clearly provides suport. Ask questions!!! I have made good decisions from the informative care I have received."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and attends to the smallest details of your case."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My old Dr retired. I must say Dr Mallette really impressed me. She explained the procedure in far more detail than what had been done in the past. Although I have not had the procedure yet, based on my initial meeting, I am expecting the best. Thank you Dr. Mallette!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette and her team were very professional and friendly. I waited a short time between check in and my procedure starting. I had no pain or discomfort. They took great care of me and gave me a full detailed report as well as follow up. I recommend Dr.Mallette to all my friends and family. In fact I have several members of my family who are her patients also. Thanks to Dr. Mallette and her team, the colonoscopy I dreaded turned out to be no big deal at all."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always have a good outcome with Dr. Mallette."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Leading up to my procedure, I was a bit hesitant. But, Dr.Mallette, explained every step of the process and the proposed outcome. Needless to say, the procedure went as planned and the outcome was beneficial to me. Thanks Dr.Mallette"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Mallette for a few years. She is very concerned about the health of her patients. I love the fact that even though l may have thought the issue was small and an isolated incident however, she was ready to check it out. As a result, i found out my blood iron was anemic. In addition, she is knowledgeable and thorough. She takes her time explaining procedures prior to it taking place. My fears and anxiety decreased after our first conversation. I love that she is patient and s great listener. The last appointment l had many questions. Dr. Mallette took time to answer them and ensured that l understood. She made me feel that all questions are important. In addition, her nurse is awesome! I am so satisfied with the quality care that l have received."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly staff and dr mallette explained everything very clear for me."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I loved the way Doctor Mallette takes time with you she is very Sweet and Understanding and Caring for Your Needs Very Attentive she assure you of any Concerns You may have she listens and You Never Rushed The Office Staff and Her Assistant Is Great i would Referral this Office to anyone i had so many Concerns and Worries and She Right there ..Glad to be Patient Of Hers .."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallete was attentive to detail when listening and inquiring about health history and current health issues. She was assertive when it came to moving forward with a plan of care and very personable."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mallette has been our gastro doctor for 10+ years. She is wonderful, she listens and reviews your history so she knowledgeable about You."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and extremely convenient in this pandemic. Very happy for the way the appointment was handled."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The care I received at the Fort Worth Endoscopy Center was wonderful. The nurses were so caring and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I cannot say enough about Dr Mallette! She takes the time to really listen and answer all your questions. She certainly makes you feel comfortable and at ease!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff was very efficient and organized. I used the virtual option and it was very smooth. I loved Dr. Mallette’s easy-going manner and she solved a problem for me that I have dealt with for years. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very efficient! Very friendly staff. Very helpful and compassionate team! Many thanks to Dr Mallette and her team for making a necessary, but embarrassing, medical procedure a piece of cake!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette was wonderful. Every one was nice and kind. Everybody was happy and seemed to Love their Job. It made it my experience very nice."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Malette listened to my concerns and helped put my mind at ease. She ordered tests that are needed to get to the root of my issues. She cares about her patients and their health as well as giving them peace of mind."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette and her staff are professional, friendly, helpful and compassionate. I have been a patient for 12 years. Will continue to use her as my GI physician."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette really cares about her patients. I feel very confident when I'm in her care."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate Dr. Mallette’s professionalism and friendliness while listening intently, then giving reassurance and simple recommendations for treatment. I have had 2 previous colonoscopies performed by her with no complications. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette is the best doctor that I have out of all my doctors she is caring she's so sweet she's so funny and just so matter fact it makes you feel so comfortable and tells you exactly how it is and why and I like that a lot and I thank her very much for all that she does"

4.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mallette is a good Doctor but she doesn’t seem to get it when a neurologist puts you on aspirin therapy and your account is flagged for an allergy to acetaminophen. I cannot take Tylenol and I do not want to take acid blockers. I don’t need them!"

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly staff. Dr. Mallette listened to my concerns and with her treatment, I began improving within a few days, and continue to improve."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"My experience was awesome as expected. Dr. Carol Mallett was very kind, caring, patient and took the time to explain how, what, when, where and why. Thank you Dr. Carol Mallet for making my. First experience with the TDDC a Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I did not have to wait long to see her. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen and discuss things."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I like the way she talked to me, explaining all my options. She was very thorough."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mallette always listen to everything I say and answers all questions. The wait time to see her is very short. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My first visit with Dr. Mallett was 6 years ago for a routine colonoscopy. She provided me with so much assurance during that procedure. This year toy suprise was referred to her for a medical problem. Again she showed stellar experience and a reassurance that gave me confidence that provided a positive healing experience. The staff is great also."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Mallette is thoughtful, kind and extremely helpful. She put my mind at ease. She did not rush me and made sure she answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I felt very comfortable and Dr Mallette and the nurses are very personable, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been going to Dr. Mallette for over 10 years. She is very patient oriented and takes time to listen to you. Need more like her. Staff is great as well - they are all super!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience was awesome as expected. Dr. Carol Mallett was very kind, caring, patient and took the time to explain how, what, when, where and why. Thank you Dr. Carol Mallet for making my. First experience with the TDDC a Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Maleate is smart, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Staff and doctor awesome nice ,friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr Mallette explained procedures and risks thoroughly putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mallette has everything one would want in a specialist. She is totally knowledgeable about her field of gastroenterology; shares diagnoses and treatment options in a manner that patients can understand, and offers a pleasant "bedside manner" that makes her totally approachable. Her medical support staff mirrors all of the above."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Awesome staff, friendly and warm, very professional and physician friendly, caring and genuine"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Called for initial appointment and spoke with Tammy. She was very pleasant and treated me like a person , not just a number. Unfortunately , this is missing in most medical care today. I felt like I made the right choice. Then I met Dr. Mallette and I was certain I made the right choice. She takes time with you and explains everything to make sure you are confident."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very caring and informative when speaking with you about your concerns! Dr Mallette is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice and informative it made me feel at ease about my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"She was awesome with me. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Always amazing! Such a sweet and supportive doctor who understands life!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Malette and staff have all been very kind and courteous. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable in his or her respective field of responsibility. I would highly recommend the group to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Carol Mallette is the best. She is interested in each person, and is ready to do whatever she can to get you feeling better. I really do like her and would recommend her to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Mallette has a wonderful bedside manner. She is warm, personable and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"2x great pre and post appointments"