Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Outstanding passionate professional"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been dealing with stomach problems for almost 3 years. I came in for a second opinion because I felt like I was getting no where. I finally see the light and I’m so grateful for Dr. Mansour!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I saw Dr. Mansour today for a second opinion after months of having excessive diarrhea for month. I was diagnosed with C diff in November and the GI that I was established with while he treated me for C diff and it is apparently gone, I’m still having a lot of issues with zero game plan and no answers, no game plan. In total he has probably spent maybe total of an hour with me including two procedure he did. Today Dr. Mansour spent an hour with me just in her office to go over everything. She order tests, weighed out every option and possibility, made sense of things, gave me answers my other doctor couldn’t, made a game plan of many things to try and was so empathetic. I am confident that not only will she get to the bottom of what I’ve been going through for the last 3 months but also my whole life pretty much. Her bedside manor is phenomenal and she is brilliant. For the first time in years I feel on track and Hopeful and while I haven’t started anything she recommended yet, I already see her as an absolute Godsend! I am so confident she will change my life, no exaggeration because I have suffered a long time and I’m only 39 years old. I shouldn’t be having all these issues. If you need a phenomenal GI Doctor, here she is! Thank you Dr. Lilah Mansour you are hands down one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had and met!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful physician. My little girl Amanda, has had so many problems over the past several months, in trying to get answers about her ongoing condition. Dr. Mansour spent over an hour with her during the appointment, and was beyond thorough. She expressed her concern, she was very understanding, very compassionate, and extremely informative. I’m so grateful, and because of Dr. Mansour, my daughter is going to get get well soon. #thankyoudoc"

5.0 Review from Z.V. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"I love this doctor, she is very knowledgeable and professional and it is great to be able to have a female G.I. doctor for my care Although I live in Austin I travel to Cedar Park solely to see her"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr Mansour takes her time to become familiar with you and also inform you of the procedure that you are going to have. She's patient and allows you to ask questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Im was very comfortable doing my procedure with Lilah M. She assured me that she had done that procedure many times and the time it would take. I was put to sleep n woke up . Time flew bye . Everything came out great. Id trust her again with any procedure. She was verynice . Very conforting and i like a Dr that interacts wit the patient about the procedure and how ur doing. .i recommend Dr.Lilah to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Mansour is amazing. She has compassion for what she does. She has performed 3 procedures on me and now a fourth."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Manssour made me feel comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Mansour’s office is extremely organized. They were prompt. I was in and out. She was friendly and communicative, and so was her entire staff. It totally made the whole colonoscopy experience easy and uneventful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Every one was professional quick and skillful. I really appreciated the skill and advice. The staff made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Mansour is amazing! She is very kind and really knows how to make you feel comfortable with routine procedures. I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Hill Country Endoscopy Center. Top notch all the way!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Wow- just wow! To say that Dr, Mansour is absolutely amazing and so very beautiful from the inside to the outside- it is a true understatement. She is one of the kindest and sweetest doctors and / or people that I have ever met. She calmed down any and all anxiety that I was feeling. She is the #1 Best Doctor in her profession. Please, any and all of you trying to choose the very best doctor for an endoscopy and / or colonoscopy- Please, do not hesitate. I loved her amazing and calming bedside manner. I can tell you that the prep is not bad at all. She gives you her own prep recipe. It actually didn't taste bad at all. In fact' I have had ones before- that I had to choke down This one is completely different. So no worries about the prep- Okay? It is actually not harsh at all. Very smooth process. Please, do not be afraid to have this - do not even hesitate one bit. Especially if you have been hesitating and putting this off. Please, just call their office and make an appointment immediately. You will be so glad you did. Especially when you meet this amazing ,precious and caring young lady- Dr. Mansour. God bless her and all of her amazing assistants. Thay are each and everyone so amazing and caring and loving - just like she is. Do not worry one bit. You will be so happy- when you meet her. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Dr. Mansour. God bless you and your loves - today and always ❤"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Mansour! From my initial visit, she was a superb listener and offered more than one regimen to try to address my issue. I initially saw her at a different practice and liked her so much that I kept up with her and her new practice so I could schedule a follow up instead of seeing a different doctor. She is so kind and fun to talk to. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2021

"Clearly described the procedure. Followed up with explaining the results. Appeared very efficient, professional and caring."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Dr. Mansour was very kind to my mother. Dr. Mansour described the procedure she would do in a very down to earth way. Her bedside manner was genuine, kind and compassionate. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"I am very satisfied with the care I have received. Everyone was very courteous and caring and knew how to care for my problems."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Dr Mansoor is an exceptional physician. She fu’s not rush you. She listens to all your symptoms. Dr Mansoor doesn’t leave any stone unturned looking for a solution. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Very professional and thorough. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Mansour treated my bleeding ulcer in an effective manner and prescribed medicine which has fixed my situation. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 30 2021

"She was very good & kind! I plan to recommend her to friends & family!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Dr. Mansour is and excellent doctor, she takes time with her patients and listen to their issues. She left one clinic and went to another clinic, and I followed her so I could remain under her care. I was so glad the clinic she joined to my insurance. I have referred my friends to her!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 22 2021

"This is one of my best experience in doing Colonoscopy. Dr. Mabsour is very skilled, treat patients nicely,the whole process is smooth, well organized, and caring"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Mansour was very informative and made feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Great doctor easy experience"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Very kind. Listened. Truly helped me out. I would suggest to anyone to go see her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr Mansour was incredible. Unlike most Doctors I had seen, on the first appointment she took as long as was required to diagnose the problem and come up with a treatment plan. My case was complex, and having seen multiple doctors who were unhelpful, she got to the root cause on the first session."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I know what patient centered care looks like. Doc you and your staff knocked it out of the park. Started with front desk...left my glasses...you provided loaner readers...who does that! Such attention to detail. After being taken back for my procedure; all staff were professional and attentive...so much so that I remembered each of their names but like a good mom ( I felt like family) I didn’t want to miss anyone. In light of the pandemic they made up for the human interaction I didn’t even realize I was missing Thank you family, Always in his grace, Marilyn Bostick"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"After spending months working with my previous gastro doctor she fixed my problem in a matter of days. I highly recommend this doctor. Dr Mansour"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Everyone was caring and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Mansour is great! Always pays a lot of attention to your worries and dedicates all the time you need to feel secure with the steps you need to take for your best care! I definitely recommend her!"