Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Great in all aspects! All questions answered and everything completed as explained by the Doctor and the staff."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Hauptmann. Very nice, friendly and easy to talk too. The staff there where very friendly and knowledgeable with every individual patient."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"I know that Dr. Hauptman has 25+ years of experience in his field, so I made an appointment. I didn't wait for weeks or months to get to the specialist. I got appointment in 9 days. Dr. Hauptmann took as much time as needed to talk to me about my problems. He was asking detailed questions and completed physical assessment. He ordered several different diagnostic procedures and explained to me our treatment plan if needed. I felt that I have been cared professionally and with attention. I trusted my Doctor and it is so important for me as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Hauptman as a high skilled medical professional and a person."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Hauptman is a great doctor. He found my problem and I have been pain free for the last 3 year's as I follow his treatment. If you have gastric problems see Dr Hauptman first or get a second opinion from him."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Great doctor! Helped me tremendously! The staff was caring and commutative to help me get in earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"courteous and efficient staff minimum waiting time Dr Hauptman polite and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"He has been my doctor for about seven years now and he is an excellent doctor and always listens to you and takes good care of you. I would highly recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable and my wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Hauptman was very professional and thoroughly discussed the procedure with me. He is an excellent doctor and very well qualified."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr. H for a long time. He is very professional and blunt with me. I greatly appreciate it and all the procedures that I have had done."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. HAUPTMANN is very conscious of patients needs and worries. He has a great bed side manner that keeps me calm when dealing and treating my Crohn's Disease. I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Interesting"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr.Haupman is always there for me and answers any questions I have. He always has time to make sure I understand. I have been with him for at least 6 years now."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"All the nurses and doctors are very professional and the attention and care is excellent."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Very personable and anxious to get to the answers you are seeking. Always willing to listen. Appointments and necessary procedures are easy to schedule."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2019

"From my initial phone call until the time I walked out the door of my initial visit, my experience was perfect. Having not been to this type of specialist doctor before it was my first time. Dr. Ronald Hauptman, His entire staff were courteous helpful and informative. They made an accommodation to get me in when they have a canceled appointment so I could see the doctor earlier. They took the time to call me and let me know that somebody had canceled. From the time I walked in everything I asked was answered I never felt rushed or never felt like the doctor was running me through the mail. I would highly recommend this office and this doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2017

"Great physician. Very personable and treats every patient with respect and dignity. Very thorough and understanding with your treatment and diagnosis."