Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have been struggling with severe chronic UC for years. I couldn’t find relief and I had no direction. I then went to see Dr. Reddy. Safe to say my world really changed. Not only did I receive direction medicinally, but also received direction on how to navigate this disease. It is so unpredictable and Dr. Reddy helped me every step of the way - through ALL of the ups and downs. Happy to say that Dr. Reddy has been helped me reach remission in my UC. Having trust and confidence in your doctor is huge. Especially with a disease that is so individualized. I can’t thank Dr. Reddy enough for the guidance, support, patience, and solutioning she provided and still provides to this day. Any doctor can prescribe you medication…but not every doctor can provide you with a deep sense of understanding and trust in the process/solution."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very friendly and informative. Answered any of my questions."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The staff is professional, kind and efficient. What a lovely experience overall. Dr Reddy is so so nice and communicative, her staff equally so. Yes, I recommend this office. Well done, guys! Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr.Reddy is AWESOME! I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"M.D. Reddy made me feel comfortable with the procedures scheduled and her knowledge and approach gave me confidence in her abilities."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Reddy provided excellent care. She was not only professional but also friendly. The office staff were courteous and efficient as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I went to several other GI doctors and had such an unpleasant experience. I kept my appointment with doctor Reddy in hopes of having a better experience and advice. She was so kind and helpful, answered all of my questions and truly acted like she cared. She made sure I felt comfortable with next steps before leaving and that I thoroughly understood everything before leaving. I was able to get in for an endoscopy with her the following morning and things went quick and smooth. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"Dr Reddy was easy to talk to, and informative, looking forward to getting to know her Better."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Really excellent. Personable, knowledgeable …. Would recommend !"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Teddy is very empathetic. She is a brilliant doctor. Patient and personable."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr Reddy is attentive and always asks if I have any questions which I like."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My appointments with Dr. Reddy have been great! She’s courteous and she ensures you’re in agreement with the diagnostic process and treatment. My wait time for the clinic was super short. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Reddy was amazing, she spent time explaining everything, very patient.. She has the best bed side manors. Definitely will go back to her."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Appointment scheduling was a breeze, office staff friendly and helpful. My visit with Dr. Reddy was informative and she took care to be on time and respectful of my time, as well as hers. Dr. Reddy was warm, yet direct which I appreciated. My procedure was scheduled with ease, and went smoothly. Would highly recommend Dr. Reddy."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Dr. Reddy is an amazing and caring doctor. On the day of my procedure, I was in a wreck just two blocks from her office. Normally, due to her busy schedule she'd reschedule such things and charge the patient a fee. However, due to circumstances, not only did she offer let me keep my schedule she also pushed back her other appointments for me. She's awesome and I wish she was a family doc because she'd be The Best! Thanks Dr. Reddy!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Very friendly caring & knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"She’s warm and friendly as well as very competent. She gave me a lot of confidence in her knowledge and experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very professional and personable"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr Reddy was referred to me by a friend and she is awesome!!!"