Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Richmond, TX

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Amazing! FRIENDLY! KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE NURS PRACTIONER STACY IS WONDERFUL!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Everyone is great. The doctor is very concerned and passionate. He listens and reacts to your concerns."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Professional and helpful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very caring, asked a lot of questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice, but STACY was especially outstanding! She thoroughly explained process and procedure!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everybody was nice and courteous they knew what they were doing I would recommend this the doctor is very nice and he listens of what you want and need thank you"

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Was great Awesome staff"

5.0 Review from O.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumara is a great doctor. I feel comfortable with him, he explains very well. I will recommend anyone to him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I called Dr. Nitin Vachhani first time for my GI health issue. I was very happy to receive an appointment for next day. Dr. Vacchani Listen and checked on my health issue. He ordered endoscopy test and CT scan And ordered medicine same time. Within a week Dr. Vacchani did endoscopy and it was performed very well and he provided result to us immediately. Hospital did C T scan and results were provided Within an hour. Dr. Vachhani was caring and very helpful. I am very happy with medical Treatment provided to me by Dr. Vacchani. I had Very good experience and highly recommend Dr. Vacchani as a G I Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumara is the best!! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Overall good experience. Dr. Nitesh is caring and experienced."