Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"My first colonoscopy screening w/ Dr. Leung did not take long. He’s very professional and so is his staff. My procedure was all done a little over an hour. I would definitely recommend Dr. Leung."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr Leung was very polite and friendly, he explained very clearly the results of my procedure. I would not go anywhere for this type of procedure highly recommended. Thank you doctor."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Four stars because who can give five stars for a colonoscopy?? Very professional caring staff. If you got to go this is a good place to do it."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very Nice!!! He is a great human!!! And I am happy to have him as my doctor!! 😁"

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Knowledgeable and patient. Seems like he knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The BEST possible experience. Dr Leung and the entire team went above and beyond to me feel comfortable every step of the way. Will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very nice and professional team. I felt very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"This was my first time going in for this procedure, so of course I was a bit nervous. I want to share that from the moment I stepped into the waiting area I was greeted with a warm smile from the receptionist . First impressions ✅❤️ My experience with the nurse ( Emma), was equally wonderful . I would recommend this place 💯! -Margaret Tate"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"It was a good and well taken care of experience."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Kevin Leung & his office staff & nurses treated me with professional courtesy. They made sure I was aware of my financial responsibilities as well as my insurance obligations concerning my procedure. This was very helpful. The nursing staff was very caring & professional. relieved a lot of my anxiety. They explained everything very well about what would take place before & after the procedure. After the procedure Dr.Leung talked with me , explained what he found & how I would feel. And if I experienced anything different that I should contact him & his staff immediately. All around everything went well They called & checked on me the next day. My thanks to Dr. Leung & his staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Friendly staff, listened and made me feel confident and comfortable"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Every one in the office and treatment room was kind, cheerful, and professional. I felt cared for."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Professional… Very professional. I knew I was in good hands!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The doctor was very caring, explained in details about the results of the procedure, repeatedly asked to contact him if there is any need."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Kevin Leung, M.D. is a great Doctor who listens to you and does what he can to help you with your medical concerns and problems. He’s been my doctor for many years now for multiple issues."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Could not ask for a better doctor within his specialty, most of the staff is quite good but I did have a bit of a problem with Elli. They are working with her but overall I would highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Professional and Experienced. Great Staff. This is a Great Pick for upcoming work. Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Doctor Kevin Leung is an excellent Dr. Very tentative and patient."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Easy, painful procedure. Professional explanations during a follow up. I would definitely recommend this doctor if you have issues in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Colonoscopy went very well. Dr. and all staff were very helpful and procedure went smoothly as well as recovery."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"It was good. Very caring"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Wonderfull I wouldn't go anywhere else to have this procedure. Dr.Kevin Is a absolutely the best at his profession. His support team is relaxing & professional. Thank you all! Michael Taylor see ya in 5 yrs."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"With such an uncomfortable procedure the office was pleasant and made me feel comfortable from the point of entering the office to being ready for discharge. I like how the doctor gave me a refresh of what they found last appointment and what to expect with this appointment. Thank you and see you in 10 years!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Very professional and had a very good check up, Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Everything went according to plan"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"2nd time around having this done. No complaints what-so-ever!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2019

"Just had my first colonoscopy. Would highly recommend Dr. Lung!"