Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr Fernandes is one of the most professional, caring and competent physicians I’ve ever had. Each experience has been excellent. Highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"From the moment I arrived until the time I left I was treated with great care and respect. Dr. Levitan and the staff from the nurses to the front desk were top notch. I would highly recommend Lone Star Endoscopy in Southlake. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"The best Doctor in the world,"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would like to say to Dr. Ramirez, thank you! You gave me the attention a patient could ever ask for. You were very informative, caring and made me feel like family. I recommend Dr.Ramirez to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"To me Dr. Wegmann is a God sent. When I was referred to him I had already had my gallbladder removed and I wasn't able to eat ANYTHING without going to the bathroom literally seconds afterwards. Dr. Wegmann put me on medication that literally gave me my life back. I was finally able to go back out in public and eat without the fear of getting sick. I recommend him 110%. He is an awesome doctor, he is professional and a people person. He is super easy to talk to. It's like talking to a friend. Thanks Dr. Wegmann!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Friedman and Pauline are amazing! They helped me diagnose a gallbladder issue and ordered testing right away!! I have surgery scheduled for tomorrow. All done in one week thanks to them."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr.Youseff is an excellent physician. He is professional and has a great reputation interacting with patients and their individual needs. He is knowledgeable and motivated to help patients like myself. Thank you good sir.."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Masand is thorough when he meets with you and has already reviewed your file (more than a glance) and is extremely knowledgeable. He never appears rushed and really listens to your concerns. Dr. Masand answers your questions and explains what course of action would be best and why. I would recommend Dr. Masand to anyone who is looking for GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"He is a patient caring dr. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Pennington. He was kind and welcoming. He listened to me express my concerns dealing with ulcerative colitis. He was informative and gave great options to help control my condition. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Everything went great. No issues at all. Definitely recommend!"