Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Amazing Staff and personable professionals!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Josh George is a very caring and educated doctor. He will take to to listen to your concerns and offer a solution to your problems."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are great. Especially Bree, she is his triage nurse and is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Spady and his staff are amazing. Dr. Spady is very thorough explaining the procedure and results. He is very professional and compassionate. He takes the stress out of what could be a very unnerving process."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a recent appointment with Dr. Bolin. Amazingly short wait time. I barely finished the little bit of paperwork I had to fill out to register before I was heading back to the exam room. He came in shortly, answered my questions clearly. He is very personable, thorough. I don't think I could ask for a better care provider. Everyone at the office made for a good experience."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakis was wonderful. He. took his time to explain my colonoscopy and what to expect. He was very informative with my history and expressed concerns for my family history of colon cancer. Nice bedside manners. His nurses were very pleasant as well. I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleasant, informative, and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"From the time I entered till I left. The team was professional and upbeat. They made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thank you for such personal care. I felt like I was a VIP patient."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, experienced, and a down to earth doctor. Very easy to talk with and is attentive to your needs. He is my favorite doctor."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Smith always takes great care of me. He is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. He has a friendly and efficient staff also!"