Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for Orland Park, IL

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr.. Arndt is an amazing person. His experise,compassion and approach to concerns are second to none. He has been my g.i.doctor for many years and I can not imagine any way that he could have performed to a higher degree. I will say without hesitation that in my 68 years of life, he is the absolute best physician of any type, anywhere that I have ever encountered. In looking back at such a lengthy and satisfying patient/ doctor relationship, I consider him to be a person who I will always look back at as being my friend. Thank you for your many years of outdtanding patient care Dr. Arndt. Sincerly, Larry Kneip"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"We have been patients of Dr. Patel for many years . He's patient and answers all our questions, simple or complex. We have 2 handicapped daughters with GI issues, Dr. Patel has always been there with his knowledge to help eliminate their anxiety and problems. Staff is always welcoming. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Lauren Smith was so sweet and answered all my questions. I like the cleanliness of the office , l would recommend Dr. Kosmala , excellent doctor My husband and l have been going to him for years. You will love his whole group !"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Office experience was pleasant. Dr.Arndt has been a real help over the years. I will miss him when he retires."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Amy is the BEST. I am very comfortable here. Dr. Arndt and his staff are professional and are on top of there game. Thank you, Rob C."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Caring, compassionate doctors, nurses and staff always."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Friendly staff. Visit was quick -Dr. Patel answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I saw Dr. Muscarella's physician assistant Lauren Smith and she answered all my questions and was very friendly and professional. I was very happy with my visit and would highly recommend Lauren and Dr. Muscarella."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"First class professional practice. Met with PC Lauren Smith and Dr. Kosmala who very patient and thorough. Great job!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Omg! I absolutely loved Lauren Smith. She is literally so easy to talk to. She made me feel heard and was very understanding. I felt so grateful that she helped me. I will be scheduling future appointments with her!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My visit at yourvoffice was very pleasant.your receptionist was very polite and friendly My visit with Dr.lauren was fine and so far what she recommended seems to be helping The nurses who rook down all my information were excellent It was an very good visit. Dolores Brehm"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very positive experience"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Blumenstein provided excellent service. He listened very closely to my symptoms and came up with a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Lauren Smith was amazing. She was very thorough and asked many questions. She also took her time to listen to everything I told her regarding my problems."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. However I was told I needed a procedure and was handed a phone where a lady gave me instructions on what to do the day before the procedure but I wasn't given any written instructions so I couldn't remember everything she told me."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Lauren was great! I really appreciated her friendly personality, and how she made me feel so comfortable during my exam. She listened thoroughly to everything that was concerning me and provided me with a follow-up treatment plan. I was to call her in two weeks to let her know how it was working. Lauren was professional as well as caring, and I would highly recommend her! Lynn Michelsen"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Dr. William Kozmala has been my GI physician for many years. I recently visited for an an upper GI issue and was seen by Lauren Smith, FNP-C and was interviewed and examined for a scheduled Endoscopy and follow-up treatment. In my opinion, there is not better GI treatment in the Chicago south suburbs than GI Alliance of Illinois."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I was seen in a timely manner. The nurse was extremely helpful and very kind. My doctor’s bedside manner was excellent. The clinic was very relaxed and the receptionist had a good attitude."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Arndt is a true professional and relates well personally with his patients. The office staff is wonderful and know all aspects of their positions."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff from the receptionist to the nurse and and Dr. Lue as well. Very professional and extremely friendly."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I had a very pleasant experience when I came in from start to finish; the Doctor was extremely helpful, and caring!"

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Found offices on a google search."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Lauren was great. She clearly explained why I am having this GI problem. She sent me for an X-ray and then called me right back to report the problem and a suggested solution. Best visit ever!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Very clear and approachable doctor and medical service. Gave me great advice on my condition and excellent instruction on how to take care of myself. I've had a few different procedures performed here and the staff was professional as well as efficient. Could not be more satisfied!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My scheduled appointment when very well. I met with a nurse for vitals and shortly after met with my doctor. In all I was in and out in about 30 minutes."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love the service I got."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Blumenstein’s for many years. He is kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Lue is amazing and passionate about caring about and caring for his patients. Totally approachable and a good listener. Very timely with communicating with his patients. He is very knowledgeable and having conversations."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Loren Smith is an exceptional NP"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Doctor and employees very concerned about me"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very very comfortable, definitely a great place!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Blumenstein is a wonderful doctor. He explains the procedure and he makes sure that the patient understands everything that will happen. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very efficient. The NP, Lauren Smith had read my chart before the visit. Listened attentively and made good suggestions to ease some of my symptoms. I was easy schedule for an upcoming EGD in a timely manner. This was my 1st visit to this office and I would score everyone as a 10/10."

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They’re great except you have to wait so long for an appointment."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Attentive and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"NP Lauren was extremely caring & knowledgeable. Great practice and Dr kosmala is the best dr."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice & answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable. Will refer Him whenever anyone needs to see a gastro dr."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Arndt is welcoming, kind, understanding, knowledgeable, and spends time with you explaining medical concerns! Top notch!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The most professional, kind and caring practice I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The visit was timely. I was given alot of information and resources that are available to help me with the most logical outcime of each. Dr. Arndt was very nice and actually listened to what I was saying"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had my first visit yesterday and was shocked by the fact that the doctor did not come in with a laptop. She actually listened and wrote down everything I told her instead of "playing" on the computer and not listening. I am looking forward to continuing my treatment here and figuring out what is going on! So far great experience, can't tell you how important it is to me to have a doctor listen and actually be 100% in on figuring out what is going on instead of just prescribing medication to get you out of the office."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First visit, time was taken to listen to and answer questions"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My concerns were taken seriously and I felt heard and respected. Our appointment started right at the scheduled time. Dr. Arndt asked for my input to make a plan and I so appreciate a doctor that works with a patient where they are at."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Lue is always a concerned,,compassionate, informative, and timely doctor. Always a pleasant experience to see him."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Though the wait time was 40minutes,my session with the nurse practitioner was well worth the wait."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Professional staff and Dr.Lue is great and concerned about your issues."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to doctor Lue for many years. He is amazing! He calls if you have a problem or need to see him. His friendly staff we relays the message to him. And they do get back to you same day or next day. The staff is wonderful and your greeted with a nice smile! And helpful person at desk! 5 Stars here."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"A very nice experience! Going in to see someone for the first time can be somewhat uncomfortable, not knowing what to expect, but everyone at Dr Arndt's office was very nice and friendly. The doctor was very easy to talk to and made the appointment a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor excellent staff was a pleasure"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly people in the office, everyone was easy to talk to. Seemed to have a really good understanding of my medical history!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lue is a good doctor, he is professional He will walk you through what ever process, he answer questions, he listens, he is trust worthy, he makes you feel comfortable with his amazing care."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Arndt is very professional, kind and answers all questions asked. He never rushes me out of the office. He has great knowledge and bedside manner and so easy to talk to. I have been going to him for over 20 years. I would definitely recommend him. He even answered a page on a weekend from me. Best doctor ever. 😃"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my appointment"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctors and nurse practitioners. Very detailed and thorough."

4.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice doctor"

5.0 Review from L.(. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Arndt for MANY years and I would never see any other GI. His bedside manner is unbeatable to the point where you feel better just because he walked in the room. He explains, listens, understands, is knowledgeable, takes the time to know you, and cares. The wait time is never long. His staff follows through. There is no better anywhere as far as I'm concerned."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"As an excellent physician Dr Bluemenstine is to the point . Explains what the actual problems are and the appropriate treatment there off. From a GI perspective, I asked him a lot of questions about the problem situation and he put me on the right path of recovery. I will recommend him any day!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lue is the best! Exceptional service, caring and comfortable to talk to. You won't find a better gastrologist!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice office, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Arndt for MANY years and I would never see any other GI. His bedside manner is unbeatable to the point where you feel better just because he walked in the room. He explains, listens, understands, is knowledgeable, takes the time to know you, and cares. The wait time is never long. His staff follows through. There is no better anywhere as far as I'm concerned."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blumenstein to anyone suffering from gastrointestinal issues of any kind."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Brian Blumenstein is a pleasure to work with as well as his staff. Very intelligent, to the point, over 20 years experience in Gastroenterology. I would highly recommend him to family & friends."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Brian Blumenstein saw me right away and he was very professional"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice & professional, takes time to listen to your concerns. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Arndt is the best doctor I have ever been to. He's a very caring person who listens to his patients. I believe he saved my life with his treatment. I would never go to another doctor. Thank you Dr. Arndt."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lue is one of the most talented and gifted gastrointestinal doctors I have ever met. He is very caring, patient with extraordinary bedside matter. I highly recommend Dr Lue."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lue is A very compassionate and caring physician he always makes time and returns phone calls in a proper manner thank you"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the Best GI doctor👍"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very kind and listens."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If your looking for a gastrointestinal doctor who listens to you and doesn't dismiss and make you feel crazy I highly recommend.they get you in quickly and the staff is always super friendly.i personally love dr.wayne lue"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"my doctor gastrologist I suggest are you folks very honest very successful and very good doctor in my opinion I was diagnosed with Gert and he’s been treating me with Nexium and it’s been helping"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have seen several doctors for the issues I have been dealing with for the last 2 years. This was the first doctor who took the time to listen to me about what is going on and make a plan to figure out what is going on."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"If you are lucky enough to have Dr. Arndt or the great support staff. A1all the way."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Arndt is a great doctor. Very personable and takes his time with you. He listens when you tell him your symptoms and explains your treatment. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ardnt is a very experienced, caring and knowledgeable doctor. His manner is professional yet relaxed and friendly and he puts you at ease. His staff is also professional and helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been under Dr. Chadha s care for many years and have always received Excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GREAT doctor (Dr. CHADHA)! Kind , caring and is spot on with his diagnosis. Won't see anyone else. STAFF is excellent also."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful compassionate . Takes his time and listens. Very caring and super knowledgeable and supportive. Makes sure your questions are answered."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor. very understanding. Always explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chadha is caring, professional & takes time to listen. I highly recommend him and this GI group."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very considerate doctor, takes time to listen."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Blumenstein for over 10 years. He has been professional, patient, and thorough. I appreciate his consistency in following up with me and his caring bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kosmala is knowledgeable, professional, interested in his patient, and caring. He takes the time to listen totally, unlike other medical providers who patients need to rush their concerns and discussion as the doctor walks into and, nearly immediately, out of the exam room."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's a very good Doctor. Been my doctor for almost 3 years now."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, gave their time very generously. Lauren Smith NP was extraordinary !!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kosmala is great! He takes his time with you & answers all your questions. He reads reports from other doctors if you are new to his practice and remembers what he read. Very kind man. His staff are great too! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello! I’ve been a patient of Dr Chadha’s for a number of years and he is absolutely the best Gastroenterologist I have ever had ; He gives me time to ask questions and really involves me in making my care plan . I’m a retired Rn snd Ive worked with many doctors, and I know what drs really care and and what drs are really good in their field and that is without a doubt Dr. Chadha!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has been great during all the time we have been patients of his and his interest in the issues and solutions has helped very much. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tom is very Caring,Professional makes you feel very welcomed in his office. I would recommend him to anyone. Dr.Tom is an awesome Dr.& proud to say a great friend!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to see the Nurse Practitioner Lauren Smith. MY GI Doctor is Dr. Lue who is absolutely wonderful but I have to say I felt my visit with the Nurse Practitioner was very good. She was very understanding and thorough and quickly began organizing test and answering medication questions I had, Explained things very well and took the time with me that made me feel important and cared about. I ended up having an EGD done by Dr. Lue who is also a very nice person and compassionate Doctor. I don't think I could fine better healthcare .My whole experience with this office was great, even the front desk people and schedulers."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lue is awesome! He really took his time with me. He made sure I understood what was happening with my health. And, as for myself, didn’t push any unnecessary tests or procedures I highly recommend Dr Lue"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service went above and beyond."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very pleased with the care, concern and support I’ve been given by Dr. Arndt and his staff at IL Gastroenterology Group and wound recommend them to anyone who needs their care."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Arndt for over 30 years I think that speaks for its self."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kosmala is compassionate and professional. He’s a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My doc is really good. The only issue I had was them contacting me in a timely manner. BUT, that really wasn't their fault. I was out of state and cell phone reception really lousy at times. They answered all my questions too."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kozmala went above and beyond with his care! His follow up was excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Chadha was more than excellent. I would highly recommend this doctor. In an age when you often feel like a number my visit with Dr. Chadha was a breath of fresh air. He listens and truly does care and takes you individually fully into consideration."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kosmala takes the time to explain procedures in simple terms to ensure your understanding. Very professional and diligent."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rick Chada is very professional and has a great bedside manner. His care is terrific as he takes the time to listen to each patient."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Extremely happy with Dr. Lue and staff. Put me at ease and answered all my questions. Including my "what if this happens". I highly recommend Dr. Lue and his group!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr. Kasmala very willing to help solve any medical issues/problems that I might have he’s a great listener and he cares about helping people"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lue is a very friendly and kind physician. I found him very easy to talk with and he addresses your concerns. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so glad I found Lauren Smith. She is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to reach."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chadha is a warm compassionate physician who takes the time to sit down and talk to the patient. I have been a patient of Dr Chadha’s for several years and every appointment makes me feel comfortable that I am getting his full attention and the appropriate care."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to dr. Kosmala for a couple years every time I go dr kosmala has been very kind patient and listens to all my concerns and always comes up with a great solution to my problem dr kosmala has a fantastic bed side manner . I would strongly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am highly satisfied with having Dr. Lue as my gastroenterologist. He is a great listener, very knowledgeable, and has done many things to try to get my insurance to approve a new treatment he wanted me to start on months ago."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wayne Lue, I can't say enough about him. I see a lot of Drs, Wayne is at the top of the list. Very professional, extremely competent, and most importantly he listens to what you are telling him. I've recommended him to many people."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr Lue to be very helpful. I was a little nervous and he put me at ease answering my questions and concerns. Highly recommend him. Nurses and office staff very nice and helpful too."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Arndt has been there for me numerous times. My family and I have complete faith in his knowledge and care. He faithfully never let my care be handled by anyone else but him in person daily. I contribute being alive because of his care and positive bedside manners. Dr Arndt spent as much time as I needed to talk and understand. His staff are always very welcoming, polite and within appointment time."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kamala is a good listener. He is very knowledgeable and a great resource."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very easy to talk to and will listen to all concerns."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Extremely happy with Dr. Lue and staff. Put me at ease and answered all my questions. Including my "what if this happens". I highly recommend Dr. Lue and his group!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and excellent communication skills"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Blumenstein was very knowledgeable which gave me a lot of reassurance. Great level of expertise and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chada is a really caring and thoughtful physician. His easygoing manner will put you at ease right away. I would recommend him to anyone that has stomach problems."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and welcoming with new patients"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Kosmala for over 10 years. He's an outstanding physician who is patient and never in a hurry. He is also a true gentleman! I would very strongly recommend Dr. Kosmala."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Can't say enough about Lauren. She is so calming, and caring. At a time in our country when tensions are high, she is very relaxing & reassuring.. God bless you Lauren."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kosmala is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He is an exceptional doctor. He has a great bedside manner and he thinks “outside the box”. He understands that not all people present text book symptoms and he gets to the bottom of the problem. I can not say enough good things about him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kosmala is one of the best Doctors I've ever encountered. He's knowledgable, easy to talk to, takes his time to get to know his patient, and gives you all your options available. He is the first Doctor that has given me options for my condition which I've had for over 30 years. I'd highly recommend Dr. Kosmala and his practice."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chadha is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He's very thorough during your examination. He answers all of your questions and is concerned to make sure you understand everything that was discussed during your visit. He's very friendly and easy to talk to. His staff is very professional and friendly too. Excellent place for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Kosmala is amazing he always spends the time needed to address all my concerns. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish he could be my primary care doctor as well. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My recent appointment with Dr. Lue was great! He was genuine in his responses to my concerns and took time to explain things and put me at ease. Highly recommend !!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr. Kosmala to be very thorough and very kind and considerate. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Doctor Patel’s for over 10 years now. He is an exceptional doctor with great professionalism. He is consistent and extremely thorough. The staff in both offices are always so kind and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lue was very professional and kind. He explained about the procedure and made me feel comfortable. He has excellent bedside manners. He called after the procedure personally to make sure I was doing ok. He also responds in a timely manner if you have a question about your procedure or medication after office hours. Very down to earth! I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, pleasant & comprehensive Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kosmala is an excellent physician. I like a doctor who treats you as a person, not just a patient."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chadha has been treating me for Ulcerative Colitas for over 10 yrs. He is the best of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Lauren Smith was excellent. Professional and courteous. Patient in explaining my condition and giving me the extended care needed to heal and get better. Thank you to Lauren and Dr. Kosmala. The whole office very professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m very pleased with the care I received from IGG. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Blumenstein, Listened to what I was saying and recommend a procedure to be completed right away. We’re still working at it but I’m more content than before I visited him. Even followed up. Thanks."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr.Kosmala is a good doctor. Always listens to what I have to say. That’s what makes a good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional and make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kosmala is an exceptional specialist. This review is based purely on his expertise and bedside manner. He is a really caring and thorough doctor. The front staff at the location could use some customer service training, however. I'm still giving this guy 5 stars because he is that wonderful. Thanks for the excellent care!"