Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr A has Amazing skills, great bedside manner efficient staff. Fixed me right up. Made me comfortable in an uncomfortable position."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Araghizadeh and his team were amazing. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I was a little nervous going in but they made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"professional get things done treats paciente with dignity an has great attitude towards his paciente"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"Dr. A is amazing and takes time to talk with you and make you comfortable in the most uncomfortable situation. The banding of the hemorrhoid procedure is easy and not painful at all! I HIGHLY recommend he and his staff to take care of you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and staff. Extremely nice and caring"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Dr. Araghizadeh is simply the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled and has great patience with his patients. I highly recommend him and his services. His staff strives to provide all information and helps work though any issues that develop. I have not worked with a better team!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr. Araghizadeh is great!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. A is beyond awesome. Not pretentious and super caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Quality, professional & sympathetic care. 100% satisfied with all aspects of the care I received & the fantastic customer service."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr A is truly the BEST!!!!! He and his staff are very knowledgeable and understanding... Dr A answered all my questions before I even had a chance to ask him..... He made me feel at ease in the surgery process and the recovery. Im so very greatfull for him and his office staff. I would highly recommend Dr A..."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"7 Stars if they could be given. Let's be honest, no one gets excited about seeing a Colorectal Specialist but everything about Dr. Araghizadeh from bedside manner, to being informative, to his staff was fantastic over the course of several visits. His staff remembered my name and the fact that I was a cyclist. You are definitely more than a number there. Kudos, team!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"The Dr and all the employees were very nice and respectful. I feel he did all the necessary testing in order to have a good outcome with my surgery."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Araghizadeh is very kind and compassionate. He took my concerns seriously and recognized I had been living with pain for too long. After my first visit he quickly addressed the problem, surgery was scheduled and I am recovering well. I highly recommend this doctor/surgeon. He truly cares about the well being of his patients."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"Dr A did an excellent job with my procedure and surgery."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. A is the best! He really listens and addresses any and all questions! I would recommend him to anyone! :)"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Is my first time, the doctor was kind and treated me with compassion and respect. I felt good with the doctor explanation. I have to return in a month. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Doctor was very knowledgeable and calmed our fears. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I went in to Dr. Araghizadeh’s office in considerable pain (Thankfully they were able to get me in on such short notice). Dr. A determined I needed immediate surgery and spent almost an hour coordinating it for the next day. His staff (Denise) was immediately calling me with information and what I needed to do to prep. I’m very very happy how this surgery turned out! Dr. A and his staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Dr. Araghizadeh is a phenomenal surgeon! His skill and intellect created a near pain free appendectomy."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Dr. A is a very professional and skilled doctor. Always pleasant and ready to assist you with all your needs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 01 2021

"I recently had a Robotic Sigmoidectomy due to recurrent Diverticulitis, performed by Dr. Araghizadeh. I would definitely recommend Dr. Araghizadeh to anyone and everyone needing any kind of colorectal surgery. Dr. Araghizadeh has the best bedside manner, takes his time with each and every patient, answers all questions and takes the time to make sure you’re completely comfortable and confident. I will definitely use him in the future should I have any further need for colorectal surgery. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Araghizadeh or recommend him enough! He is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Dr. Araghizadeh and his staff provided a very positive and reassuring experience during my pre, post and actual surgery. The post operation support I have received has been very generous and much appreciated. I would strongly recommend the services of Dr. Araghizadeh to anyone in need of a similar Hemorrhoidectomy surgery."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I was told by another surgeon that this was my best hope.I knew going in there was no guarantees .have to wait till he got inside to know.I have a strong faith in God n refused to look at the negative side.after 51/2 hrs n wishing for more surgeons hands to assist it was over .Everything straight forward.No setbacks. Thank you God for watching over this amazing young man.Dr Araghizadeh will give it his all ! His staff are very people friendly n nice.Please don’t put off seeing him ."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"As a health care professional and patient I was impressed with his entire office staff. Dr. Araghizadeh was calm, confident, and professional while still being personable. After seeking multiple medical opinions, I was happy that I chose him as my provider."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"A surgery that was not wanted but needed. Dr. A and his staff were great. If I had questions after surgery they were quick to answer. I am so glad I had this surgery- if you need one like I did, see Dr. Araghizadeh or as his staff calls him Dr. A!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"My surgery and recovery went better than I could have expected. It’s not fun to need the doctors expertise, but the whole office was kind and professional. Most importantly, I am no longer in pain and my recovery went much quicker than expected. They know what they are doing here in the office and hospital."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Best Dr for digestive issues"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Dr . Araghizadeh is the nicest and most caring doctor. He is a truly excellent doctor who takes his profession and his patients’ needs very seriously. He performed a hemorrhoidectomy on me. This was the second time I had this operation. The first one was done over 30 years ago after the birth of my second child. That operation’s recovery was the most painful I have ever had. I have gone through quite a few surgeries. The surgery performed by Dr. Araghizadeh went very well. The recovery was nowhere near as painful as the first one. He does an excellent job. I recommend him very highly to anyone who needs this operation."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Dr. Ararhizadeh was a top notch, professional with a terrific bedside manner. He explained everything he was going to do and soothed any thoughts I had about the procedure. His manner and disposition was the best."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"The office staff were pleasant to work with, especially when the great snow storm of 2021 hit. The team worked with efficiency to reschedule my surgery. Dr. Araghizadeh is gifted in his expertise in digestive care. He made me feel comfortable as a patient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. A was the first doctor I’ve had in my 13 years of GI care that took me seriously and actually listened to my concerns before surgery. He did a phenomenal job on my cholectomy and I couldn’t ask to be in better hands. Not only does he have the medical knowledge, but he also creates excellent rapport and took the time to make sure all of the questions I (and my husband) had after surgery and at my post-operation office visit. Dr. A has an awesome reputation and has definitely earned it. If I ever need surgery in my Crohn’s management again, I will definitely request to be his patient. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. A and his team. I had to have emergency surgery and I feel so blessed that Dr. A was my surgeon. Dr. A and Dr. Kreiger truly saved my life. Due to my condition, I was hospitalized for quite some time. While under his care, he listened to me as a patient, he heard my concerns, he listened to my family, he answered every question we had. He took the time to explain everything to me and my family and ensured that we were 100% comfortable with the care I was receiving. He saw me every single day I was in the hospital, sometimes twice a day. He displays an incredible amount of compassion for his patients and I truly feel like he treated me as if he was treating his family. I could go on and on! Incredibly thankful to have a doctor like him."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Dr. "A" Is the best Surgeon I have ever met in 72 Years. I would highly recommend his expert skills to any one in need of his excellent services and patient care. Mr. F. John Borden."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Very professional and kind people."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"I can not begin to express how wonderful Dr. Araghizadeh is as a physician. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, his compassion and demeanor are exceptional. Needing a physician/surgeon dealing with issues in colon and rectal matters can be distressing and feel humiliating to a person. I know, it was for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor! He is the best!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2020

"Dr. A.is an amazing colorectal surgeon. He walks you through every aspect of your process and it very precise in what to expect. I had a colorectal surgery in July and everything went great. He also had to do a second procedure to reverse my ostomy and the procedure and recover was so fast. He is a great doctor and I would high recommend him if you have to have a procedure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"Dr. Aragahizadeh was highly recommended to me from a Gastroenterologist. Dr A was very kind and explained the recommended surgery. Surgery went well and he was great throughout the process. He set proper expectations and everything was smooth. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a surgery. Truly appreciate him and his staff as my life has been improved due to his abilities."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Excellent care, very profesional, we are very happy and highly recommend Dr. A."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Araghizadeh is truly a doctor that cares about his patients. He patiently answers any and all questions in a professional manner. He exceeds expectations in his expertise and kindness. I’m fortunate to have had him as my surgeon!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Araghizade was awesome. Listened to my concerns, and provided the right solution. He was also accommodating. I feel much more better now. I would recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. A and his staff at TDDC North Fort Worth for problems with colon health and any surgery needed. I went to him for multiple incisional hernias as well as GI problems. He was very thorough with testing before doing surgery. He is an expert in his field and I always felt comfortable and secure in his care. He and his staff treat their patients with excellence and priority."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Had a recent hemorrhoidectomy with a polyp removal from Dr. Araghizadeh. Had a quick referral from Dr. Christopher Ramos that did my colonoscopy. Was not looking forward to it, but appreciated how Dr. A and his nurse Denise, handled everything in an efficient and timely manner. Didn't have any major concerns or issues. Liked the hospital they used, Medical Cities Hospital, and appreciated how Denise got back to me asap after the surgery with any questions where I needed assistance. They keep busy for a reason. Would highly recommend Dr. Araghizadeh for any colorectal surgeries and Dr. Ramos for your next colonoscopy. TDDC visits in Keller go very smoothly. They have it down for the most pleasant of experiences as possibly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Dr. Farshid Araghizadeh provided me with excellent care with my recent surgery. During the pre-op visit, he took the time to answer my questions, reassure me, and explain the procedure throughly. The laparoscopic, robotic surgery that Dr. Araghizadeh chose for me went very well, and my recovery from surgery has been even quicker than I expected. My experience was very positive and I am so appreciative of the good care he took of me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I am extremely satisfied with the colectomy performed by Dr. A. The robotic surgery went great, with relatively minimal recovery time. I highly recommend Dr. A!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2020

"Dr. A talked with me regarding what surgery I needed to have. Made the procedure go smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr. Araghizadeh ."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Dr. A was very knowledgeable about how to treat my colon cancer. He removed the cancer and did a resection of my colon using robotic surgery. He patiently answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. His staff members are kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2020

"Dr. Araghizadeh is an AMAZING and caring surgeon. I have had to use Dr. Araghizadeh twice now and if need be would not hesitate to use his services again. He really looks out for his patients best interest and listens to his patients concerns."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Dr Araghizade performed a procedure on me February 12th that was executed to perfection. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a highly qualified Doctor/Surgeon."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Dr. A is very professional! I was nervous about my procedure and was impressed at how well his staff handled my concerns. The procedure and recovery was absolutely the best I've experienced in all of my surgeries. Would recommend Dr. A to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2020

"Dr. Araghizadeh is caring, friendly, and takes the time to answer questions. He made me feel like I'm not just an insurance payment, but am a person that he cares about helping. Dr. Araghizadeh is up-to-date on modern technology and as a result, surgery is more precise with less scarring. I highly recommend his services if needed!"